Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Friday, December 11, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

HIAN!!!!...You say what?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
ONE MISTAKE AND YOUR MAN WALKS OFF INTO A NEW RELATIONSHIP

Hello Stella,
I can't even believe am sending in a chronicle but honestly I have been unable to solve this puzzle on my own and not even with the help of my friends so I need your matured minds to help me on this one.
So I met this guy some few months ago,he was pretty much awesome (best guy I have ever dated apparently) all was good till he travelled out and came back and I saw him chatting up this particular girl Linda (linda was a girl he met sometime before me but they didn't spark up enough to be in a relationship and we met and started dating almost immediately because the connection was too good)

So I got upset seeing him chatting up Linda while I was seated next to him,we were in a gathering of hes friends and I stood up and angrily walked into the room and I called him to come into the room and when he did I asked him why he was chatting her up right beside me and he showed no remorse rather he asked me why he couldn't chat with anybody else.

I got upset and walked him out of the room and shut the door against him...and that was how he walked out of he room and walked out of my life also...I tried to talk things over but he said he can't deal because he dosent want us to get into a fight like that again and he would have to hit me.

I still like him very much and want him back but my dear bv's guess what? He is now dating Linda...in fact immediately we broke up he started dating Linda just a few days after,I tried on several occasions to make us see so maybe we could talk face to face but he avoids having contact with me because he says he still likes me very very much and is scared that if we see he might start having regrets and he respects me too much to be with me and Linda at the same time.

Now I don't really know what to do because I still really like this guy,I have prayed countless times about this situation but it still remains same,please I need your help to crack this puzzle,please tell me what exactly I can do to get my man back and oh I forgot to mention that we still keep in touch very well and I know he misses me.Thanks for your help in advance.

LMAO!...My dear let me read comments today.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

WAHALA DEY!

Good day Stella, I hope this mail meets you well. Am going to try to make it as short as possible. 
I Am a very regular BV and my story is a very annoying one. I already know I am going to get an E-SLAP from you, and to BV's i know say una get bad mouth but please easy with the curses. I have given myself enough already.

Back to my story, i was in a relationship with a guy ,he is 29 and am in my early 20's. Am done with NYSC but waiting for a job. He was all loving and sweet but at a point he became cold. No calls.sms, hardly returns chats and all that. I cried, begged, asked him if he is tired but i never got a good response from him. He is a Naval Officer and we have been together for long. 

At a point, i got tired and gave another guy a chance. Let me call this other guy "B". "B" gave me all the attention, care that i needed(so i thought) and i fell deeply for him.I travelled to Ghana for few months and we were waxing stronger, he started disturbing me for marriage,telling me he wants to see my people even in my absence. 

Guy "A" realised his mistakes, begged, his family begged even involving my elder ones, i have known guy "A" since we were kids we were best of friends then. I got confused on who to choose and who to send away. Guy "B" was getting impatient with me. He booked my flight so i came down to Nigeria, we went to see his people, went to the hospital to run tests and all that. He was now on my neck to see my dad but i told him to chill till christmas, because i was still considering guy "A". 

I was with guy "B" at his place for a week, and somehow, the mermaid thing didnt work. On the day I was to leave, i overheard him talking to a woman outside the gate (am a team snoop member but I dont snoop on phones sha) so i tiptoed to the gate, the woman asked if am the one he said yes, that he loves me so much and that is why he wants to make me his second wife. 

I was shocked, I went back inside and confronted him and that was when he told me the truth that he is married and that his father was a core traditionalist that handed it over to him. 

He is 29, and wants me 2 be his second. Told him its over my dead body that was when this guy opened a room in his house and i saw things that i have never seen in Nollywood home videos before. He said he is going to change my face to that of a masquerade and guys will run away from me. I told him I serve a living God. 
Now am back in Lagos, i went to church to pray and guy "A" and i are very cool now. He wants our introduction to be by January, thought guy "B" is still threatening me with his spiritual stuffs. 

My reason for sending this is that just this morning, i found out am pregnant, i have never gotten pregnant before but back then my elder sisters always say in our family even if you are a day pregnant you have to go through D and C. I cant even tell my mum because she might die. She is very sick and has high blood pressure, dad is no more, no job and my sisters are always on their own, they don't help me with anything. Am at a crossroad. 
Thanks for your time Stella,God bless you

*Meaning that you are Pregnant for Guy B the native doctor?

182 comments:

1. Mtchewwww

Very foolish narratives from.two confused narrators

2. Poster 1- My dear move on oh! (that's if you will hear)

Poster 2- wait!! Are u saying you are pregnant for guy B? The native Doctor?

3. Judgemental goat...wats ur chronicle...no advice den u shut it....must yu say rubish#editit#

4. @1 pray that God gives u the strength to move on and u'll see it happening.
      @2 pls go for a D nd C. Don't even ruin your life. It is so easy to keep pregnancy, what about the future?, the baby mama baggage, the feeling of seeing a guy u love walk out on ur love bcs u re a baby mama? And do u have enuf to take of the baby?

5. @poster1 : you are pain stupid, a guy saved you from future domestic violence and cheating and you are here asking stupid questions.
      Move on fast fast....he isn't into you that's y he walked away so easily.
      Please use your brain.
      Yimu

@poster2 : speechless
      But you have to talk to someone about it.....is not something you can handle alone.
      Run 2 God now oooh

6. Native doctor kwa????? Ewoooo.... am fearing

7. Real gbese for the 2 of u
      Poster 2
      I dnt understand why u can't know a man well enough to marry him or even close ur legs, u like d naval officer be cos u want some kinda security, yeah?
      Now u r pregnant, go n marry ur native doctor.

Poster 1
      U meet a man for a few months, maybe 2 months, n u already opening both ur legs n heart for him? Dropping all guards?
      How do u expect him to take u serious.
      Abeg u guys annoy me d hell outta me, these are the reasons I dnt comment on chronicles

8. Real gbese for the 2 of u
      Poster 2
      I dnt understand why u can't know a man well enough to marry him or even close ur legs, u like d naval officer be cos u want some kinda security, yeah?

Poster 1
      U meet a man for a few months, maybe 2 months, n u already opening both ur legs n heart for him? Dropping all guards?
      Abeg u guys annoy me d hell outta me, these are the reasons I dnt comment on chronicles

9. Pls open this link poster number 1. It will help. Cus I've used this. Stella you can also try it out too.

10. Poster 2. You were just too fast, seriously if I were in your shoe I wouldn't have confronted him and since you have heard him saving he is taking you as his second wife then should have taken precaution so as for you not to get pregnant for him. This is my opinion Don't tell him that you are pregnant and infact tell no one and pretend with him like all is well between you too and make your decision fast.

11. Poster 1~i don't know if its me though,but I feel that dude just played you...forget that shit about him missing you,my friend!he is missing ya stupidity..so try to forget him
      Poster 2~native doctor follow join ya own chronicles?am using this opportunity to hand you over to Jesus!Jesus Oya Fix This

12. Poster 1: your manner of approach must have been wrong. Some people no just ready for headache. It could also be that he was really in love with Linda and was waiting for her to say yes but you came along and hit-off immediately. Either way, if he has walked away, let him, he might come back if Linda is not what he desires.
      Poster Two: Incomplete Essay. If u are pregnant for B, name gbege. If A, go ahead for ur marriage plans. U are good to go

13. Hey oriegwu oooo
      Poster 1: if you read poster 2 chronicle you will see that the first guy came back to her, that's exactly whot will happen if you let your so called guy be, he will surely come back to you but if you keep begging and wanting to be around him them he wouldn't come back.
      Poster 2: you dint tell us who impregnated you?

2. Chronicles!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster One and Poster two, u must be related to Emjay..... But ure better than her cus uve been in a real relationship, she's never been in one, and she'd soon hit menopause oh, imagine that.... All she does is disappoint her family.

2. see ur life u don get belle for babalawo. after u go dey form porch

3. I read ur trash in IHN, so all this insults de pain u reach like that? U had to sit n compose a narrative? Choi... Sorry yeah, so u actually think its just one anonymous attacking ur empty brain huh?? I know I do sha, no doubt.... But the days I'm busy with work, I still come here and see u hv more than 1 enemy, ask urself why ure this hated? Sum ppl are alergic to stupidity.

4. Na chronicles sweet like this??? Abeg make I laff first, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.

Poster1, let him go joor, he never loved you, na ur type d make guys see us finish, move onnnnnnnnnnnn, urs will come darling, he will.

Poster2, I like dis chronicle die, even if I am confuse as u are, its kinda funny, do 30days dry fasting and see hw d miscarriage comes, cos that tin in ur womb is d junior native doctor, an heir lol, in short make I read comments.

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS****

5. Poster 2 don enter am Ooo.. chai! Na only God knows how you met the babalawo. I hope it's not online sha. Jesus will fix your problem if you can pray. What will you do with the pregnancy? Chai! Gbege!

6. @:em jay,pls ignore stop replying any hateful comments from anyone,i can vividly remember you advising Stella to ignore,so apply it..Love you...

7. http://www.thesecret.tv/story-topics/relationships/

Poster number one Pls open this link

You can win ur love back or get someone even better by faith.

8. P1 let him go.
      P2 this is serious gbese. You better not be preggi for that native doctor oh. *shivers *

9. Stella why enable these insults in chronicles, when you say it should be done in ihn. Actually why enable them at all. I am sure these are the haters you were talking about as well. God dey!

10. @em, you are such a beautiful and amazing girl. I admire how you ignore hateful comments. I wish you all the very best in life. You are far better than any hateful comments. Mrs L S

11. Stella Maris baby i will, thanks doll,@anon21:16, thanks mi luv, God bless u.

3. Pinning my mouth today till tomorrow.
    Read a book people

1. P1, dude has played you.
      He's shady.
      Go ride a dick you fancy...you'll forget him.

P2, don't go under the knife.
      Shii is painful, and we don't want you getting anything ruptured.
      Send me a mail at babygirlbeauty1@yahoo.com lemme recommend another orthodox method of expulsion for you.
      That guy has tied u down with belle.
      And he's damn evil!

2. "Linda was a girl he met sometime before me but they didn't spark up enough to be in a relationship..."

He told you that right? Well, Now you know that was a lie.
      With this lie up there & reasons he gave (not wanting to be in a position to hit you bla bla bla) you still want him back.

You know he misses you? Hehehe. Seems like he doesn't even have to try so hard to get you into mumu mode. He doesn't have to think of a lie as you'll fall for everything he say or do.

He misses you but doesn't want to be with you because....???

You're actually what you thought Linda was to him.

You're still thinking about winning him back??? goodluck!

3. P1, dude was never serious with you. Let him go.
      P2: I told him I serve a living God got me rotflmao.
      Back to the matter, seriously, you are in deep shit but it's common. God is faithful. You are able and there is a way out.
      You need to speak to your Pastor about this.

4. @ Poster 2 ... Drink 2 original CYTOTEC and 2 white Quinni with small stout at nite... Thank me now!

5. Poster 1.. how old are you again?
      H met Linda before you and they dint date..okay so you guys met and j started dating..then you ha a minor fight an he dumped you for Linda and you thinking of how to win him back? You damn stupid. Nigga don't like you, he done with you stupid ass.Move on!
      And oh he don't miss you at all, stop consoling yourself with that. Bye

6. Poster1 is something else!dont u reason? Don't u have a lil respect for urself? U should know dat he was actually looking for an opportunity to break up d relationship dat was why he started disrespecting u to ur face by chatting with her.u were just a pun he used to cool off inbetween his relationship crisis period,btw Linda is his official girlfriend.so pls respect urself and leave dem alone.he misses u indeed #rme #he misses ur body and dats all!
      Poster2,u are a victim of circumstances,i feel sorry for u.the main problem is the fact he's fetish.u have to look of a way out with dat pregnancy if not,u will forever remain in a diabolic filled marriage and ur life will be so miserable u will ask for divorce at some point.so it's better to run now!

4. Hahahahaha

Native Doctor join too

I will be back oh

1. poster1 leave that guy joh,he does nt love u,he's full of ego mbok
      poster2.u need dat D and C if not your life will be too miserable with that native doctor,nd dont even tell him you re pregnant do it codedly

2. Poster one

Lie! Lie!! Lie!!!
      I can bet my lunch that Linda has been there even b4 u where born so forget this guy n move on but if you still want to fight for him
      Who am I to say otherwise

Poster two
      Abeg go do D andC after that you will steat down n advice ur self

5. Poster 1 and 2, are u both twins? Or sisters at least.... You're both confused, and impatient, work on ur patience, its a virtue. Meanwhl while u work on that, here's sumthg to also work on, learning to close ur legs.

6. Quite empathize with you in your plight. What I would add here is for you young lady to "close your legs". I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.

1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. .

YOUR FRIEND IS IMPATIENT AND DISHONORED YOU BY CHATTING UP SOMEONE ELSE WHILE LEAVING YOU FEELING "ABANDONED"; SO HOW DOES HE "LOVE YOU"? CLOSE YOUR LEGS AND MOVE ON. AND BE MORE PATIENT IN YOUR NEXT RELATIONSHIP.

1. Lady igo I love you. I wish I could talk to you one on one..or even by email. And why did you stop commenting with your moniker? I hope you didn't let some faceless people get to you..keep speaking the truth ma'am.

2. Story! @trustworthy marriages.
      Newsflash - there's a guy who married a virgin, as a virgin. He's constantly pressuring me for a relationship now. As in, on my neck. How he has never had the urge to have an extra marital affair until he met me. They are yet to have kids. Very churcheous young guy for that matter. I go just dey look am.

So tell me, with the way he is going is their decision to close their legs and zip up prior to marriage, gonna give them a better home?
      I laugh when all of you come and give 1+1 formulae about how a marriages or relationships would work if X and y are applied or not. See! You no go church pass me oh! Na for inside church I spend all the early years of my life. But i will tell you one thing: MARRIAGE NA GOD!!

I've seen virgins marry nonsense men and runs babes are now pastors wives and even pastors themselves. I've seen sister goody goody marry abusive guy and sister craze marry man wey dey worship her. So stop all this advice of 'if you close your legs you will be happier in marriage or in the future'. Let it be that the closing legs advice is attributed Christian beliefs and the fear of God and His warning against fornication. Simple!! Don't close legs because you are expecting any reward in any form, especially in life partner. It's never one plus one. Just close legs because you fear God. Simple!

3. The things sex will cause ehn? See poster 2...if only we pray more and lust less, a lot of potential problems will be averted.

Poster one I'm sure the guy has eaten the cookies well and he's gotten bored. He was looking for an excuse to leave and you gave him one!

4. @chikito. Thank u, I remember saying ds on dt virgin post & some pple almost had my head 4 dinner. There is no formular 2 life, jst fear God & pray 4 d best.

5. True love waits. Say no to premarital sex, it causes stress!

6. African Royalty - lol. leave people to believe what they want to believe jare. Can't shout Biko.

7. Poster 1,
    Hope he is rich cos I wouldn't want you to be fighting because of a broke ass...
    He is single joor..so fight for your right...
    He is no body's man for now so may the best girl between you and Linda win!...

Poster 2,
    You better go for a D and C..biko or you want to be a second wife to the guy B?...
    Hmmm...
    You are in a very hot soup...

1. And d guy will start feeling like a king! She should move on after all d guy in question do not want her back! Wat a shame.

2. She should fight for a man that doesn't want her?
      Haba queen!!
      It haff not gotten to that....is not that serious

3. @the sin and bus of this blog, how long are you going to deceive women? So you are giving her a gun to shoot an innocent baby? Wait for God's wrath for joining you hand to shed innocent blood ( Prov 6: 16-17). Looks like killing of babies and love for money is a study topic you sheeple do at " synagogue". Repent

4. No man is what fighting for unless he's your husband or fiance abeg. It will just make the man take her for a ride even more. The guy obviously dsnt care about her and ahes buying he's excuses

Poster two someone told u he will turn ur face so men will run from you and all u could say is u serve a living God?! U think the guy would just leave u like that since he supposedly loves you so much. And now you're pregnant. And u r there thinking about what to do? You want to the tied down to the native doctor forever so he can frustrate your life? Either u Marry him or u become a single mum when u give birth and men will truly run from you

8. Poster 1, Linda has always been there! You can't tell me they just started dating shortly after he left you...you were probably a side chick sef.
    My dear, thrs nothing you can do to have him back now, I'll advise you move on i knw it hurts, but pls try so as not to end up hurting yourself the more.
    What happened btw u guys weren't enuf to walk out on the relationship, he was probably waiting for a simple mistake to do that which you gave him one.
    Sowie dear, you will be fine.

9. Lmaooooo... Stella say goodnight.. Poster two... omo u don enter am. I will not advice you to take the spiritual threats for granted. Happened to an aunt of mine.. the man almost ruined her. She never got married and it was until the man died she stopped acting insane. When I heard the story I was shocked. God will be with you.
    Poster one.... indecision is a decision. He is seeing Linda but won't see you, Trust me let him go... you can do it...

10. Poster 2,the Lord is your strength. Now is the time for you to be in Shiloh and redemption camp at the same time.

1. Laugh wan break my waist oooooo....she should be shuttling between mowe and ota now but she's here asking jamb question. She's so naive that she didn't remember to take contraceptives after the ordeal, now she have a bun in the oven for a babalawo. I won't advice u to abhort because its not right neither will I advice u to marry the native doctor but.......its your mess, so clean it up.
      Poster 1, how old are you?

2. Bia you this ?????????. Are you not the ugly mofo that sent in your birthday pix the othet day? And you're here laughing at someone else like your life is better than hers. Common gerrarahia fast akpa njo.

11. @1. I hate emotional women abeg, he never loved u, dat is why I keep advising u girls not to keep one boy friend, u need at least 2-3 guys in ur life, if Mr A fuck up u port to mr B sharp sharp.
    @2, u need to open ur legs for an abortion, take hot injection or abortion tablet d belle go flush, u need to be wish.

12. P1 God Has Saved U from a Serial Adulterer..

P2 I don't support DNC but dats d only thing u can u.
    We are not saints, u won't be chained with him for life because u are pregnant. Its still early n safe.. Do a D n C. Imagine u give birth to a boy.. A junior traditionalist in d making o.

No spoil ur love. Wen goods things want to happen the devvil will bring a bad thing to spoil show.

Yours can be corrected go for D n C..

God forgive my advice o. But u no get choice

13. Poster1,it is over,move on
    Poster2,beta confess to ur pastor, don't go bak to guy B oh

14. Guy man don dey date Linda since na lol, babe please move on.

15. 1] Why is it always so hard for you girls to let go even when you know it's over?

Let him go and forget about him, pls i beg you to move on to a better man! That guy was never yours to begin with, he's just a pretender who used you and walked away jejely.

2] Somehow the mermaid thing didn't work and you ended up opening your legs for him to enter unprotected abii? Sorry for you..

I keep seeing that "i'm a regular bv". Now i know that there's no "perfect" person on this blog. And there's no "perfect" married woman here cos we have seen it all!!!

Poster may God save you from that juju man oo, na you carry this load dump am for ya head. Make God help you offload am quickly!

16. Poster one u were d side chic, it's a good thing he let you go before he hits u n u cry domestic violence. Dust ur shoes n move on.

Poster two, if u r pregnant for guy B, go n abort it secretly, tell no one. Unless u wanna go ahead. Damn him n his threats, God punish am.

17. When will women start posting chronicles of how they have problems finding the right person to employ in their various companies or how they have so many business ideas to choose from, they have trouble picking one. Or even how they have to pick one out of two orphans to adopt.

Day in, day out, chronicles are about how one boyfriend is doing something or how one husband is doing the other. Na wa o.

May God help us all.

1. Anon 15:12 High 5.

2. That's because these girls don't do anything but look for man, man, man.

3. Abi oh.... E come be like say the word "chronicle" means narrative of a bad relationship/marriage... Even with all the advice, u still read similar stories, seems no one takes our comment serious, and we don't get a feedback teln us if our comments were helpful or not.

4. @anon:na when Jesus came calling ooh

5. Thank You my dear you just said my mind after they will be asking whom marriage don help where as they will be sleeping around and getting pregnant. Many people lack self worth and self esteem. Now i believe my frnd that said that most of the qwegs visiting this blogs are ashiiiii.

6. Gbam. U just hit d nail on d head..

18. Typical girls, not knowing what they want even when it slaps them in the face... What do u ladies want? We dont know!!.... When do u want it?? NOW!!!
    Poster1: if u could do that, it speaks volumes on things that are yet to come, i dont blame the guy one bit, that was a serious bright red flag, you just showed him the door to a rotten attitude in future, he shld bake u a thank u cake for that.

19. Poster 2 :nothing ll happen if you terminate the pregnancy. You can come clean with A and see what his reaction will be if you plan on keeping the pregnancy.

1. Don't come clean ooo.... Take it to your grave

2. My advice, simply abort that pregnancy don't bring a cursed child into this world knowing where his father is from and what he does too. And please keep this to yourself not even your mother or or sisters has to kn about this. Many ppl have worse secrets in their closet. This matter too simple abeg

3. Poster 2,please dont abort the baby. I know it would be difficult because i've been there before and i wish someone adviced me to keep the baby.i have regretted it for months but i prayed and prayed and cried to God for forgiveness and now i've found peace and i'm able to forgive myself. That child is a blessing from God and God will take care of both of you.God bless you and your unborn baby.Amen

20. Poster 1 make una no dey let man give una soured zobo naaaa. Linda na d main chick right from time,you've been d side chick. Perhaps him n Linda were having a quarrel when he met u or he just wanted to play away. He was never urs ojare

1. IvORY you are @kyrias_white on instagram right? You are not fine at all

2. Oh dear! I am not ugly at all though no be achievement. Don't even go there. Reason why I put my page on private,I don't want nonsense! Yes I'm kyriaswhite and yes I'm beautiful,very beautiful! Go look for someone else to pick on. Reason why I don't dig ppl at all and I also can guess who u are. All of you that have rushed to request me had better withdraw it cuz you'll wait forever. I don't need to prove or validate myself. I also don't plan to mix the blog with my life.I love my privacy and I mind my business. Thank u.

3. BTW I don't do anons.please use your id and people way don request,keep guessing what I look like but I can assure u that ugly is far far from it

4. Ivory,
      Don't you know that some people are just bitter and would lie to make themselves happy?

If coming here to post trash about you will make them sleep better,by all means be generous.bwahahahahahhaha

You are giving someone the right to a goodnight sleep..funny thing tho,they still can't sleep.

5. On second thoughts you are right ma. I just can't with people. Reason why I stay on my lane,I don't need drama or unnecessary attention. Nawa!

21. So Wat kind of puzzle do u want us to solve wen u don do plus and minus come get d answer yourself ? See Ur mouth like he still misses me..... just d way he was missing Linda while u guys were still dating. Nonsense.

1. @chicken Felix ; you are joining hands to murder this innocent soul. Hope you are ready for the consequences; prov 6:16-17. Gen 9:6, Matt 26:52. That baby is neither a native doctor nor is he taking a second wife. He equally did not dump the poster; did he? When you begin to have " still births" know the cause.

22. Abeg make una help me do this analysis.... Is anythg wrong with having sexual relations with a 66yr old woman? shes looking fresh for her age and shes abit lonely, she said.... na me de do shakara.... am not doin it for money oh, just to help her

1. Ori e doti(ur head is dirty) receive sense

2. Is this Tweetest Boi? That boring portharcourt guy? Those your instagram/twitter runs nko?

3. Knowing ur age bracket wld hv helped me advice you.

4. Anon there is nothing wrong in dating an old woman...we find love in a hopeless place...
      Ride on jare...

23. thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster 1....see where anger has gotten you to... Well, the guy is gone and gone for good,next time,learn how to control your temper....bia poster.hope its not the Linda dt I know ure tokin of oo....
    Poster 2...game over for you... U don enter one chance... Lolssss
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Poster 1; truth is your ex was looking for a way to leave you and the relationship for Linda, not because of what happened. Just leave him be, you'll be fine.

Poster 2; my dear, this one pass me. Make sure to send a rejoinder though.

24. P2 S*x is so much better before U had it.
    Bcos before U had it, ur whole emotion is raging, it's what U dream of.

After U've had it... Poof! If U'r lucky, U'll ve somt to reminisce about, sometimes it cud be regret, other time inconclusive thoughts.

I pray for U!

P1 pls leave him, U don't love him.
    U never mentioned love even once.

U only seem lost

Besides, who wants to be with a nag??? I myt be wrong atimes but don't nag me.
    He wanted out anyways...
    #OkBye

If this comment appear 3ce. Not my fault o!

25. thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster 1....see where anger has gotten you to... Well, the guy is gone and gone for good,next time,learn how to control your temper....bia poster.hope its not the Linda dt I know ure tokin of oo....
    Poster 2...game over for you... U don enter one chance... Lolssss
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

26. POSTER 2; DID I HEAR YOU SAY "I SERVE A LIVING GOD"; HOW? AND YOU WENT TO LIVE WITH A MAN THAT HAS NOT PAID YOUR BRIDE PRICE. Is that the teachings of the living God?

Well, do not add another mistake to the old one by killing that innocent baby. If you do, the charms and evil of the guy B will begin to work. If you honor the living God by sparing that child and repent, the living God with fight for you and guy B's threats will be empty threats. Open up to your "fiance" and face it. let's learn about the consequences of abortion.

When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

27. Poster one...your supposed bf was dating you and Linda. He just chooses her over you. Sorry

28. P1. Pls forget d guy,u played into his trap,he had wanted to dump u before but doesn't knw ow to do it,before u acted d script he wanted u to act.he doesn't LUV u enough for keeps.
    P2.no comment.becos if u ask me,na wetin I wan advise.to abort or give osun pikin to oba.( jst knw say guy must not hear say u preg talkless of??????)

29. Poster 2, chai!
    I dnt knw what to say oooo...
    You rushed into the relationship without doing your findings on guy B!
    How cld you ever sleep with a man u aren't yet married to without condoms if you cldnt abstain?
    Girls will never learn!!! If you can't abstain, atleast use protection, it's not expensive...
    Now You Are Going To Kill That Innocent Baby ALL In The Name Of Abortion...Cos I won't advice you marry guy B and don't ever allow both guys know about the pregnancy if you knw u won't keep it.
    You are just very annoying I swear
    All the best in your decisions.

30. Haaaaaaaa! Poster 2 I don't know what you'll do about the pregnancy but I'll marry Mr diabolic over my dead body! Hian! If I hear.

31. Rotflmao.

Stellz, what kind of emoticon is this one to poster two na?
    I couldn't help bursting into laughter.

Poster one:
    Must someone do your thinking for you for everything?
    Isn't it apparent that God removed that guy from your life early enough?
    Someone that threatened to hit you, come to think of it.
    Obviously, the Linda didn't give him a chance then and though still hung up on her, he went for the next best available person ;you.

And now, Linda has finally said yes to him, so please, let him be.
    You're rid of a prospective violent man and cheat, and for that you should be thankful,not sending chronicles.

Poster two:
    Na inside hot soup you dey so o.
    As in, serious gobe.
    See what refusing to be a mermaid gets one into.
    So, now, your unborn child's father is a diabolic native doctor.
    Issoriat!
    I won't advice you to get an abortion, but I'll suggest that you get yourself equipped spiritually, because the battle is just about to begin.
    You both have exchanged fluids and created life, so whatever he wants to do to you spiritually, won't be so hard for him.
    Sex is more spiritual than we think.

Means, please let Mr B know what's going on. Don't be so wicked to rope the poor guy into your tribulations abeg.
    It won't be fair at all.

1. Poster two do not take this advice, vwery foolish fake white diamond, she should keep d baby n do what? Ruin her life? Go n flush it out, n do not inform him. Nonsense.

32. Rotflmao.

Stellz, what kind of emoticon is this one to poster two na?
    I couldn't help bursting into laughter.

Poster one:
    Must someone do your thinking for you for everything?
    Isn't it apparent that God removed that guy from your life early enough?
    Someone that threatened to hit you, come to think of it.
    Obviously, the Linda didn't give him a chance then and though still hung up on her, he went for the next best available person ;you.

And now, Linda has finally said yes to him, so please, let him be.
    You're rid of a prospective violent man and cheat, and for that you should be thankful,not sending chronicles.

Poster two:
    Na inside hot soup you dey so o.
    As in, serious gobe.
    See what refusing to be a mermaid gets one into.
    So, now, your unborn child's father is a diabolic native doctor.
    Issoriat!
    I won't advice you to get an abortion, but I'll suggest that you get yourself equipped spiritually, because the battle is just about to begin.
    You both have exchanged fluids and created life, so whatever he wants to do to you spiritually, won't be so hard for him.
    Sex is more spiritual than we think.

Means, please let Mr B know what's going on. Don't be so wicked to rope the poor guy into your tribulations abeg.
    It won't be fair at all.

33. Stella you are too funny..guyB the native doctor lol!!

34. @Poster 1... My sincere advise to you is to let the guy be. And MOVE ON!
    @Poster 2... First, be sure if it wasn't too much 'eba' or 'akpu' that you ate that seems like pregnancy. If it isn't, oh well... May Jesus fix it.

35. Poster 1...Guy is using your head. Sees you are desperate, he is with the woman he wants. If he misses you he would be with you. He said he would have hit you and you are still looking for how to be with him. Keep working hard for post of mistress. He does not want you, he isn't even a good man. Please leave him alone before you become his bed mate and that alone.
    P2...Who are you pregnant for? You don't need to be with that person. Just get ready for the battle of your life. Keep the baby, tell Guy A and if he accepts to care for another man's baby then good if not pick up the pieces and fix your life. You ladies act like men are oxygen. Sometimes stay on your own for 2 mins to avoid mistakes like this.

1. He's not using her head. He has told her the truth she's the one deceiving herself. Women are just foolish.

36. Poster1. Abegi let that guy be, he already didn't want you anymore so why stress yourself. Infact cut off all communications with him, delete and block it all and move on. Soon someone else will come trust me. He is with linda and u cn never be his anymore trust me.
    Poster 2 you are on a lonnnnnggggg thing. Pregnant for a dibia. Nne no advice sincerely. You better let guy A be and don't put his future in jeopardy all because of rubbish.

37. @ poster one;go for an awesome "Thanksgiving" this sunday at your church..

God just saved you from A deep mess and you are still trying to dive back again baa?? "Kwontinue" but dont be the "cusser" of your own problem..

Better leave that guy and give space for other good guy's to be friends with you;then watch out for positive results..

His heart has been with "Linda" hence why he has been chatting her up(even before u knew)..and he has been looking for any little excuse/reason to leave you for her;and u gave him one(as little as it is) hence why he zoomed off..

True love forgives dear,and You dont force or beg for love either;cos it is given out freely whole-heartedly and without conditions...

@poster two;isi gini?? (trans:you said what)

You are pregnant for the spiritual guy?? (if i read correctly)

So if you now get married to the naval guy;who would be the father of that child? Or would you go into that marriage with lies from the on-set??

What do i even know?

Follow your heart poster;but dont forget to go with your head too..

What do you actually believe in bydway?? The supreme being or the smaller god??

If its the supreme being;then fear Not and believe the "Native doctor guy" has no power over you..

I wont advise you abort the baby;but if u decide to;its your conscience and not mine..

Note: dont ever think of getting married to "guy" b.. he would continue to torment your this way until you lose your mind and consciousness in that marriage.

Goodluck and all the best as you make the right choice..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

38. Poster 1: End time side boo

Poster 2: End time Babalawo

39. So u're pregnant for guy b d native doctor with swag?

Babe I know people will come for my neck, I don't encourage anyone to abort but dis right here GOD PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR WHAT I AM ABOUT TO SAY second wife + native doctor ===== abortion, go get it done! the living God u serve will forgive and see u through.

40. Poster one,is it the sex that is sweeting u or what. U are with a smooth talker, u were just one of them girls to him.this type of guy knows how to make almost make any lady fall in love with him,he has had his fill,forget him.u have started to suffer from low self esteem.

Poster 2, u didn't finish. Is the baby for it babalawo bf,u better remove it, give urself brain. That's y it's never good to jump into a relationship after a break up cause things don't always look clear at that time.

41. Stella no be small goodnight oh.Hahahahahahahaha.Poster1 pls dear jst move on and leave dat guy alone.If he misses u let him break up with d girl.Abeg dnt fall dat kind story.You will not die when u move on.It will hurt buy u will be glad u did.

42. How do we gals never use a condom for sex? Aarrrgh.. even if it's one night to ur wedding.. Sister use a condom.. if the man won't use a condom, gal get ur own female condom... it prevents croosroads like this poster 2. And no, u must'nt do D&C. Go to a doctor, there can be other ways to flush it out, depending on how soft ur stomach is or how ur body works.. jst see a doctor. Poster 1, sorry gal, I feel U. Pls dnt chase after dat guy, let him enjoy his linda, I knw it's nt easy, but babe plss let him be. Men go for things, they dnt let things come to them. Allow him to come to you on his own.. but dnt jst sit there waiting for his arrival, someting better is coming ur way.. allow that guy to go.. u didn't do anything for him to walk away.. dnt chase after him.. he may really nt be ur man..

1. They wont use condom because they dont know their worth or may be they want to use style style tie the man down with pregnancy so that the man go marry them and after the marriage if the man starts misbehaving and beating them up, they will start complaining and come to this blog and start shouting who marriage don help. Desperate babes every where or is it the high rate of divorcee in the world now. Girls gbara kasaa ka kasablanca so if u dnt know ur worth and ur priority in a man is the worldly things he possesses then u re making a big mistake. Be ur self and know ur worth and dont be desperate. Self worth matters a lot. That is if they will hear.

43. Lol @goodnight. Fear fear Stellz. I don't understand the second narrative.
    P1, the guy has moved on, so should you. Pakam!
    He doesn't value you or your relationship, else he wouldn't have been with Linda in the first place.

Jesus is Lord.

44. @Poster 2, I can't really understand what you're saying. You said in your your family, even if you're a day pregnant, you have to go through D and C? Please enlighten me on this.

@Poster 1, you can't lose what is yours, the guy has gone with another babe, please respect your self and forget about him, yours will come and he will never leave you again.

45. Poster 1, please stop acting like u do not know what's up. It's very obvious, he likes Linda more than he likes u, probably asked her out and she turned him down so he started dating u. Now, the Linda must have shown him some green light that's why he quickly dumped u to move to someone he has been crushing on. He just used that little misunderstanding as an excuse.
    Besides, why are u eager to get someone who said he might hit u during an argument back? Babe pls be wise and move on. Beware of domestic violence.
    Poster 2, this is serious oo! I can't believe u let urself get pregnant for that native doctor. If u're old enough to have sex then u should be old enough to know how to prevent pregnancy especially after u found out the guy was into demonic stuff. I just don't know what to say to u because I don't support abortion. My dear, whatever u decide, u just need to be prayerful oo

46. Poster 1,you are a very foolish woman. It is over. You are a querel- querel woman. Go and look for a yeye person like you. It is your type that can never allow their husband to have peace for house.
    Poster 2, go and marry your native doctor husband. You may also become a female native doctor. As u make ur bed, so u must lie on it.
    What were you thinking when you were opening your something for him to hammer without marriage?
    He even pour it deep inside your something.

47. Poster 1 the joke is on you
    That guy doesn't love you a bit, he is just vn pity on u n trying to get a good reason to make u understand.
    Move on with ur life, a guy that claims to love u wont leave u for another gal within few days of vn an issue with u. Hope he hasn't eaten the cookie cos it may be the reason he came in the ist place.

Yawa don gas for poster 2.Never marry that native doc even if hell let loose unless u want ur life to be doomed.

48. Dis chronicle get as e be. If I preach against premarital sex,d church goers bvs will attack me.but why did u let d herbalist guy B dive u bare na? Ngwa, Goodnight too. Make dis one no spoil my shiloh spirit.

49. Poster1...Linda has always been there . In fact, they have been dating before he met u. Plz do your self a big favour by moving on. Who told u he misses u, abeg forget him and move on.

Poster 2: Ur case is really complicated, not only the threats from the native doctor, but also the pregnancy...i don't encourage abortion, so open up to ur current fiance.

50. Poster1. He doesn't want you as much as you want him, let him go
    Poster2. The way you lay your bed, you shall lie on it.

51. Stella, lol @ Guy B the native doctor. Poster your case is a bit complicated. I hope you find good advice here... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

52. Poster 1: my dear just walk away. The guy is using your head. Him walking away from you was the perfect excuse to get with Linda. I'm sorry to say but you were just a rebound chick and you're allowing your emotions to cloud your judgement by lying to yourself that he likes you. Let me tell you... If a man like or loves you... NOTHING will keep him away from you. He will fight and prove that he is worthy of your love so my dear... To thy self be true. Forget him.

Poster 2: darling you have gotten yourself into such a sticky situation. Personally I am against abortion so I can't advise you to abort but I also believe that we all have freedom of choice - your body, your decision. But I would suggest perhaps sitting down with mr A and explaining everything... This kind of secret in marriage is quite big and has attachments you can't avoid. I would also suggest going for deliverance.... Forget Mr B threatening you... Do what's best for you

Good luck to you both.

53. Poster1. ..I don't know how you will do it but forget about him and face forward.. .Maybe he wanted Linda but when she rejected him, he went to you. Now Linda became interested in him because he is in a relationship with you, women likes what they can't have. So he left you to be with her. He will be back. Don't beg again. Rejection hurts, it makes you feel you are not good enough but see it as an avenue for something better. You are good enough. You are kind enough. Don't think he left because of your attitude. Don't feel guilty. He would have gone regardless.

Poster2. ..Is the baby for Guy A or guy B.

Shiloh 2015. ..from one level of glory to a higher level of glory.

XOXO MYSTERY

54. @CHIK FELIX; If the guy b is a native doctor,is the child in this lady's womb a native doctor? Isn't this child "an innocent blood"? Why advice her to shed innocent blood and face the wrath of God like he mentioned in Proverbs 6 that he "hates hands that shed innocent blood". Know that if she takes your advice and sheds this innocent blood, your hand is in it and the Lord will destroy the works of your hands!

55. Poster one you are an idiot! 1)he was chatting with another lady while sitting nxt to you(i'm sure he was typing sweet nothings to her.
    2)you got angry and he walked out of you life(wasn't even remorseful).
    3)he said he doesn't want to continue with the relationship cos nxt time he might HIT you (dosmestic violence).
    4)babe he never really loved you. He kept wooing linda while with you.was only waiting waiting for her to say yes.
    Instead of you to thank God that guy is letting you go so that the one who will love you unconditionally wl find you,ur busy crying and begging.ode!keep chopping shit from men,are you that ugly or you hv low self esteem?recieve sense!
    Poster two.....one chance

56. Poster one you are an idiot! 1)he was chatting with another lady while sitting nxt to you(i'm sure he was typing sweet nothings to her.
    2)you got angry and he walked out of you life(wasn't even remorseful).
    3)he said he doesn't want to continue with the relationship cos nxt time he might HIT you (dosmestic violence).
    4)babe he never really loved you. He kept wooing linda while with you.was only waiting waiting for her to say yes.
    Instead of you to thank God that guy is letting you go so that the one who will love you unconditionally wl find you,ur busy crying and begging.ode!keep chopping shit from men,are you that ugly or you hv low self esteem?recieve sense!
    Poster two.....one chance

57. Poster 1: that guy has been looking 4 excuse to date Linda. You just gave him one. Move on.

Poster 2 : you r pregnant 4 guy B? Hian!!! So what if u abort it and u never get pregnant again? And i'll advise u never to be a 2nd wife to guy B. Dude is a fucking idiot. Kai!!!

Well, take ur chances. Either u remove it or u tell guy A and get ready to lose him.

58. Poster 1
    Apparently, ur bobo loves Linda ,wake up n stop deceiving urself
    Poster 2
    Ur own get as e be o,i was going to advise u till i got to d pregnancy part. The lord is ur strength!

59. Poster1........He's just not that into you and trust me he's been dating Linda
    A guy that truely loves you would stay no matter what
    Dust the dirt off your shoulder and move on.....NO FEAR

Poster2 pls repeat what your sister said about been pregnant cos I didnt get that
    But then in as much as i'm strongly against abortion my dear you can't bring a devil's child into this world o pls remove it ASAP, january is fast approaching abii u no wan marry guy A again nii

60. Poster 1.... I hope it is not Linda Eze. All Lindas are very strong oooo. You fucked up sha.. you do shakara, now shakara come do you.
    Leave the guy with Linda. Your own go come.

Poster 2... U didnot tell us if it is for the babalawo. Sorry for the thing you just enter. Better run into a bible believing church that can help you since that guy is crazy with juju. I dont want you to become mad as i see one girl at costain wey dey mad and about to cross road.

61. @poster 1
    Move on and stop decieving yourself...you are a side chick!
    @poster 2
    Abort that pregnancy!

62. I miss money makes you fuck lots of women.

63. I don't know why but the 2nd chronicle has been making me laugh...oturugbeke!!
    @ poster 1 I think you should just let him go if he is urs her would come back to you as it looks like he had eyes for Linda even while he was dating u.

64. Hmmm na wao! Poster one just forget about that guy, he is no meant for you and poster 2 pls pray and see a pastor to guide you on what to do.

65. Poster 1: There's no puzzle to crack and no 'my' man to win back because he was never your man! My God, young woman, can you have some dignity? He thus disrespected you and you are looking to further debase yourself so as to win him back???

Lady, face ya work. Which from now on is to work on building a solid, unshakeable self-esteem. Mtcheew!

66. You weren't patient enough that y you ended up with native doctor. The guy will destroy you when you were having sex unprotected you never knew you were serving a living God,oh girl carry your cross. This is a very big warning to me and all. Other young girls reading this

1. Spot on..
      Patients pays...
      Poster 2 I am afraid that guy A will pick race if he finds out that you are pregnant for a native doctor.Keep it to yourself & carry your baggage to God's house for deliverance,pls embrace God.Man or woman cannot solve or help you but Jehovah that jump protocol can wipe away your sorrows & tears..It is well with U..

Poster 1 pls move on...

67. Today is Friday...i need some puss..y sucking tonight...I love it from a Boo of mine, who says he likes the taste of my clit...awww, i can wait mehnn!!

68. Proverbs 31 woman11 December 2015 at 16:00

Poster 1

Honey I'm sorry that this guy you happen to like so much has chosen to be with another woman. But you need to face reality and accept the situation. Respect his wishes and more importantly, respect yourself. Don't kid yourself by believing the "contact" you both have means he misses you. He could be trying to let you go gently. Not everyone does the cold hearted break up thing. What you are looking for now is closure. You want to know the why, the how etcetera. I can tell you a thousand reasons why but it won't stop the ache you feel in your heart. My advise? Learn from this and move on. Two things I learnt from your story:

1. Don't commit yourself to emotionally unavailable men

2. No matter how upset you, there are better and more respectful ways to express it.

Cheer up. There are many fishes in the river...blah blah blah

69. Poster 2: I'm laughing out loud but it's at Stella's question and 'goodnight' smiley. I have no advice except FACE GOD. And DON'T LET HIM GO UNTIL HE DELIVERS YOU. As for that baby... believe me when I tell they're gifts from God it's better not to mess with.

*But the choice is yours, and the consequences, you alone will live with*

70. What a life? What a world? When will all these end? Where are we heading to?

To ALL of us - whatever you do has a reward.

Poster 2 - the reward of your unprotected premarital sex is pregnancy. You need ONLY nine months to harvest your crop/s. This is the time to prove you 'serve a living God' - tell your guy "A" that you are pregnant for another guy, repent and go back to God and get ready for your child.

Poster 1 - allow God to bless you with your own fiancee/husband, this one may be Linda's. If you can't wait on God then contact poster 2 and liaise with her guy "B" herbalist, may be he will be of help to you. The choice is yours.

71. poster 1 please that guy never loved you. he was waiting for a chance to be with Linda. forget him.

poster2

72. Una go dey fuck una self without condom, how pregnancy no go show.

Poster 1: You shut the door at his face and he walked outta ya lfe....hilarious. Next time you'll know how to manage your anger

73. God help you both....Good night!

74. Proverbs 31 woman11 December 2015 at 16:17

Poster 2

My heart breaks for you sweetie. This is a really tight spot to be in. One thing I have learnt in my life is that when you are to choose between two persons in a relationship, no matter the kind, step out of those relationships to make your decision. The milk has been spilt in your case. No reason to cry over it. I personally believe that the moment you decided to have an intimate relationship with Mr.B, you chose him over Mr. A. Now given the emergence of details like him being married and spiritually volatile, I can understand your decision to opt out. But my sister, don't opt out of B and jump back to A. Instead step aside and evaluate your choices, none of which should include marriage in the nearest future at least for 6 months. Focus on you and the life growing inside of you. Unfortunately, I have no business telling you whether to go through or terminate. That is a decision you have to make all by yourself. I can tell you that you have made a mess of things but you can make things right if you have the courage and strength of character to follow through. Don't be moved by pressure from anyone;Mr.A, Mr. B or your family. Focus on doing what feels right. Stay strong!

75. Poster 2- #never settle for less(native doctor) because you might just have less than what you settle for. Ain't you even afraid of your life in such a person's hand. If you value your future you won't be considering a native doctor as a husband not to even talk of been a second wife haba!!! As for the pregnancy it's a personal decision to abort or not. The ball is in your court.
    Poster1- not all relationship leads to marriage, brace yourself up and move on.

76. Story 1, its either he was dating the two of u at the same time or u were the side chic, just forget him
    Story 2, that's a tightone. Circumstances around u is bad, d n c o

77. Hmmmm,poster,fear the God that kill both soul and body,not herbalist,don't kill the baby,bcos is innocent and if u die along with the d&c,wat LL u tell God.keep the baby that comes for a purpose but you may not marry d man but give ur life to Christ. Maybe God want you to minister to him so he can repent.but don't marry him and don't kill. No murder LL inherit d kingdom of God.if u don't know dats a diff case but u know dat killing is a sin.it is well.

78. You walked him our and slammed the door but never thought he could continue walking which he did. Women Tate a lot of things for granted because they meet more of the men without principles. Learn your lesson from this and weigh your options before acting to avoid certain situations. Let him move on because returning to you would compromise you two unfavourably

79. Real gbese for the 2 of u
    Poster 2

Poster 1

80. @poster 1 pls jst 4get about him and move on wit ur life, he never luvd u!
    Poster 2, bttr u go nd flush away dt baby o, n even go nd do 30 days dys dry fastin at MFM, otherwise OYO is ur case!

81. @poster 1 pls jst 4get about him and move on wit ur life, he never luvd u!
    Poster 2, bttr u go nd flush away dt baby o, n even go nd do 30 days dys dry fastin at MFM, otherwise OYO is ur case!

82. @poster 2 I don't know why some gals are so foolish, so like seriously if we advice u to keep u baby u will really do that? Eyea...... See let me tell u go and abort that child 2moro if u don't know how to do it send me a mail and save urself future misery...

SIGN OUT

83. Poster 1: ur best option is to move on. He is not into u at all, allow him breathe jare....next time don't open ur leg for man becos this is the use result! Linda may have been playing hard to get since.....
    Poster 2: the deed has been done. In as much as I hate to say this, I think u have to terminate the pregnancy. Guy B shd never be ur option. But run into God for real....not just for protection from the native doctor! Its not compulsory that u must marry A sha o.... All the best....

84. Poster 1: please let him go, if he is yours, he will carry his two left legs back to you and by then, you may have found someone better than him.

85. Nawahooo I don't want to say oooo blcos this one pass my power.

86. Nawahooo I don't know what to say oooo blcos this one pass my power.

87. P2 Tf? Pls go nd buy Cytotec insert 2 swallow 2. Or u google it. Peeps dnt do D nd C again. If u decide to kip it...U will become a second wife of a herbalist.
    P1 lmao... U r jus giving excuses for the guy. He was def looking for a reason to Dump your ass.

88. Honestly I had to come on this post. Girl, you made the wrong move by getting angry. I did that too. And it not for God inwouldnhsve lost my man. You need what they call patience. And act like it doesn't pain you. I know it hard but you don't want to give him a reason to go. Be wise girl. Goodluck

1. So when your man is hurting you,you act like u aren't pained so he won't Leave u?Learn to love ur self & don't settle for less bcos u want to be married to avoid stupid chronicles

89. Poster 1 My dear i'll advice u cos I was in d same situation and I walked away and mine was for some years I was embarrassed and sad but God avoided me from makin a big mistake and I thank God everyday it's gonna b hard but move on you will meet the right person trust me he will kom back but a man dat chooses dat girl over you and no one wants to be wit a man that doesn't ve a mind of his own so pls dear move on and lean on God as 4 poster 2 hmmm can't stop laughin but pray too and do a d n c. Simple

90. Poster 1: ko nise. If you had work you won't be having time for nonsense like this.

Poster 2: Stella that your sign out is epic. I don laugh tire #nativedoctorthings

91. Why do women find it hard to be faithful? Sigh

92. All of you advising people to taste before dem chop on this blog. You see where it has landed Poster 2 now. Chai now she might kill an innocent soul because of "tasting" God forbid!

93. If i get married to the woman i want i will enjoy her after marriage but
    if i married a woman that want me i will see fires in her hand after marriage

94. If i get married to the woman i want i will enjoy her after marriage but
    if i married a woman that want me i will see fires in her hand after marriage

95. Hian ! Please my darling , i would say termintate the pregnancy o and no need to tell anyone just keep quiet and fave ya front

96. I'm sorry am commenting late. dunno if Stella can please move my comment up.
    don't beg, don't cry, don't think, don't pray about it. it might sound impossible but you'll soon realize that its not Worth it. one guy jus ditched me like that. I did every every. then, I decided to trust God that he has greater plans for me, I decided to trust life that there's a reason for everything.
    I can't even believe the guy I have now. then guess what? the one who ditched you will start coming back subtly..when you no longer feel nothing for him. why? cuz God wants you to always wear the crown. Goodluck baby.

97. Poster 2, all i can say is dont do D n C, its too dangerous u can do abortion with drugs, thats less dangerous so after aborting, you can marry your naval officer

98. My advice to you is that you should marry the native doctor.Maybe God wants to use you to depopulate the kingdom of darkness in that family.keep the baby and ask for Gods mercy.

99. It's same chronicles daily,BVs will take their time to give advice but Y'all keep coming back with stories.Everyone here claims to have a perfect life with their I.Ds,So who are the ones sending stupid chronicles???

100. @ poster,you were the side chic so pls move on.@ poster 2,If u must have sex,can't u insist on a condom?What if you have been infected with HIV or any disease?You want us to tell you to abort?A was already begging u & u were still visiting B,s family,I am sure u chose B before u discovered his shrine,pls carry ur cross.

101. Poster 1 take a walk same way the guy has taken a walk. He never wanted you... self love is important, work on it so you won't make your happiness dependent on a relationship.

As for Poster 2, it's a dicey situation. You need to spend time alone to analyse what you've done with YOU. I went through D&C once and I'm just getting to really forgive myself over 12years after.

Seek good counsel before you take a decision and do not take that guy's threat for granted!

102. Poster 1 take a walk same way the guy has taken a walk. He never wanted you... self love is important, work on it so you won't make your happiness dependent on a relationship.

As for Poster 2, it's a dicey situation. You need to spend time alone to analyse what you've done with YOU. I went through D&C once and I'm just getting to really forgive myself over 12years after.

Seek good counsel before you take a decision and do not take that guy's threat for granted!