Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

I have never read any story like this before and I have asked over a million questions and the poster insists the story is real and not made up but story has been twisted a little bit in case anyone who reads here knows the story.
Poster also insists that advice is needed badly...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIAGE WITH CONDITIONS

Dear Aunt Stella,
One of my friends told me to send in my story because the BVs will advise me according.
I got married at a very tender age(15) against my will. I remembered always skipping classes because of my family's financial hardships. I was a brilliant child. We are nine children(two sets of twins) in my family and I am the first child. My parents are very hardworking and dedicated to each other, but the issue of finance is always a dark cloud in their clear sky.

One day I overheard my parents discussing about how a certain man has written to them about me, based abroad. Dad was crying bitterly and mum was encouraging him to just do it for the good of all, she even threatened to abandon him if he refuse. Later that night, they called me outside and broke the news to me - that a very handsome man wants my hand in marriage and lives abroad, they showed me his picture which was all they know about him. I had a mixed feeling of joy, fear, relief and hope - joy that I will be getting married to such a handsome man; fear that I wouldn't be with my beloved family again; relief that am finally free from hardship and incessant hunger; hope for a bright future for my parents and younger ones.

The man's family prepared me for the wedding without my would-be husband, his elder brother stood in for him. I and my family have not seen such display of wealth and abundance of food. I counted myself lucky indeed. A day was set for me to travel abroad to meet my husband, all the required papers were made and my brother in law accompanied me on the trip. During the trip, he kept telling me how lucky I am, that his brother is very, very rich and handsome. When we arrived his residence, an elderly woman came to open the door, we were ushered in and to my shock and confusion Aunt Stella, a quadriplegic was wheeled out to greet us. I screamed and fainted. 

When I became conscious, I kept pinching myself, praying and hoping that it was a bad dream... But it was real, I cried helplessly and begged to return home to my people but the brother laughed wickedly, saying that everyone at home including my parents had been 'settled', it is either I cooperate or they will inject me with hard drugs and commit me into an Asylum for the rest of my life. I don't know anyone in this strange land and the house is well secured, no way of escape for me. After three days of endless tears and hopelessness, the brother came into my room and explain some shocking truth to me - that he will perform the conjugal duties on behalf of his brother and the kids will be his brother's, and that his brother will be a spectator while we are performing the conjugal duties... 

I was helpless and still a virgin. One thing that gave me hope and courage was my undying dream of an education. I braved up and told him that I will agree to all the arrangement only and if only I get a quality education, otherwise they had better pump their hard drugs into me and ship me to an Asylum. When he realized that I was not kidding, he informed his brother and family of my request. After much argument and threats, they agreed. I was enrolled in a private secondary school, I channelled all my fears, hopelessness, regrets, disgusts and hatred into my studies and I excelled such that I was awarded a scholarship for my University Education.

Luckily for me, I couldn't conceive even with all the 'sexual prowess' and medical treatments. By now I have made some friends - friends from rich, influential families but I told no one of my ordeal,  I just turned 20 and very beautiful. On the eve of my departure to school, a family meeting was held and there it was decided that it's either I get pregnant or they will make life horrible for me and my family back home. They handed the phone to me to speak to my mum(my dad had suffered from stroke and still recovering), she warned me not to try anything funny because I stand to loose a lot...

They now live in a better house built for them, my younger ones are all in school, they are financing my Dad's treatments and my Mum has started selling foodstuffs. She told me to put a hold on my academic pursuit and give my husband at least two children to cement the relationship between the families because my actions and inactions are threatening everything she has. I love my siblings and want the best for them and this family is so rich and powerful back home, I can't imagine my family back to square one. I have deferred my admission and trying to get pregnant but it's not forthcoming, what do I do?
Please help me,i am loosing my mind.

182 comments:

1. Let me read comments.
    Will be bck.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. It's like your family especially your mum sold you off. Acantbilivit!
      Anyway, Oo Chukwu ne n ye nwa. Pikin go com if God want am but if e no com, then it's God's way of punishing that family.

Jesus is Lord.

2. This one strong ohhhhhhh!
      Are u serioussssssssssssss?
      My dear, I knw it's might d hardest decision u have taken or have to take,continue ur education, talk to pple about ur predicament, start saving, in short steal their money, there is a reason for ur not been able to conceive, do not force it, continue until u ve a reasonable amount of money in ur account then run away, and start ur life all over again somewhere, ur family might suffer a little but things will definitely come bck to normal for u. Ma 2cent.

JESUS FIX IT!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

3. The story sounds unreal. This is an Indian telenova

4. Ewo oo! What did I just read???
      This should a nollywood movie.....and if it's real just know that your parent ruin your life very greedy people ...it's your cross so you have to carry it yourself...keep trying belle will come

5. @ poster;its A personal decision for you if i must add..

Life is more of sacrifice,love and Happiness..

For me;i 'd do anything(except rituals) to make sure my immediate family live A better and good life,especially my mum!! not cos i'm indebted to any person from my immediate family;but cos when i know they are happy;it gives me the peace of mind,joy etc you can just think of..

So about you;can you do the same?? If yes;then its up to you!! nobody can take A decision for you cos finally its your life and you are the one to go through any pain that comes on the long run..

If you have really accepted your fate at the moment;and willing to get pregnant,then put your education on hold for one year;and act positively in A way that your husband(and BIL) would know truly that you are willing to get pregnant and have accepted their conditions whatsoever...believe me;they would continue to pamper you knowing fully well that you are ready to co-operate and that if actually the pregnancy isn't coming forth;then its not your fault..rather it now implies that they now have to start looking for the best solution..

On the other hand;if u cant do this,then stick to your "NO" and damn whatever consequence that befalls you or your loved ones..

Using myself for instance;i can't be forced to go against my will..even at gun point!! And if i actually wanna do something on the other hand;i do it straight;and accept whatever would come out of it...

So its up to you to brave up,make your decision;and stick solely to it..

Let your "Yes" or "No" come from you and you alone...remember at last;you take the praise and the Blame!! its your life dear!! And make sure you would be happy with whatever you choose today!!

#AllTheBestAsYouMakeTheBestDecisionToday

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Wow. This is like a well laid out movie script and an extremely difficult situation. Decisions made in desperation only end in misery and regret. But what's done is done.

Let me say this: this thing that u are in is NOT marriage. It's an arrangement, a contract so instead of thinking about how to get pregnant, why not focus on looking for a way out of this deceptive arrangent?

Did u not say u have friends from rich and influential families? Why not talk to them and see if u can get help from any of them? That should be ur first step. Talk to someone.

Yes, I have no idea how excruciatingly difficult it will be to be rid of this family u were literally sold into but u will never knw unless u try.

Besides, what this family is doing to u and ur people is enslavement and criminal. Pls work ur way out of that family and free ur family from their wicked clutches. So pls try and get help.

Getting pregnant may not end all of this and what if u don't take in? Have u tot of that? Pls talk to someone about ur situation. Don't keep silent. U never know, God may have placed one of ur friends there to be ur helper in a time like this.

I pray God to give u wisdom to handle this. Again I will reiterate, u are not in a marriage. Forget getting pregnant and look for a way out...

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

7. Am speechless, sorry don't know what to say. . I pray that God will give you the strength to overcome this

8. U know when someone is telling a story and all u can imagine is lie lie lie lie lies lies and omg these whole tales a ducking lie damnit.. by the way when is the movie coming out?

9. This is so sad. I pray God helps you dear and grants your heart desire. Be strong and please go back to school even if the pregnancy doesn't click for the time being. It's God that gives children and how sure are you that the brother is not the one with the problem? It is well with you and I pray God will bring you out of this soon.

1. Shuuuuuuuuuuuuu*mouth wipe open*
      This one pass me ooo..ill just read wait and read comment*singing nkan be*

2. This story sounds like wat happened to my ex neighbour sister friend. But it happened like 10yrs ago

3. Very easy.. just strangle your husband this night.

4. Please this can't be real, what? What kind of family do u have, please if you know what is good for you just borrow legs and run for your life, report them to the authority

5. For me I think there is no need to kill anyone or try to escape,u are already there,have had sex a million times with the man and worst off ur family collected dowry from dese pple. d only deceit here is d fact that ur supposed hubby is paralysed and u were used as a sacrificial lamb cos of poverty:so for me I think that poverty that led u to d altar is what u will fight all ur life!calm down,cooperate maximumly with dese pple(afterall they are keeping their ends of d bargain by taking care of ur family back home),act to them u are in dis with them totally,let them start feeling free with u,infact be friends with the one u sleep with and even ur hubby so u can deceive dem and collect a lot of money from them,save,invest,if u can give them kids,all gud so they can let u conclude ur education,ask for the best schools and subsequently best placed jobs in dat country since they are dat influencial....then,when u are financially very very stable,get ur pound of flesh from each and every member of dat family.but for now,u have to stoop to conquer,its he who laffs last dat laffs best!

6. Tru that's the best she can do for now God help you.

7. Queen Bee, you spoke my mind like word for word!!!

8. Poster, you safety should be your main priority right now. for this family to go to this lenght drag you into their family, there's a bigger plan at hand. It's obvious to them you are against what they're doing to you but just got coerced into it with threats so they wouldn't want you to have an opportunity to tell anyone in the future. Since children seem to be the only or major thing they want from you, have you thought of what they might do to you once they get what they want? And also, what they might even do now since what they want from you isn't forthcoming. What they are doing to you is against the law on so many levels, once you have kids, they might try to discard of you and make up some story to the world. They might also start getting tired now that you still haven't performed the function they dubiously got you there for. You might not be safe either way, I don't think they plan to keep you in that family indefinitely because I don't think they would allow you to raise any kids you have there and get a chance to tell your children or other people about what they've been doing etc, they most likely will get rid of you one way or the other once you have children for that family. God might just be preserving your life by not allowing you to get pregnant yet. Please seek help immediately, try reaching out to organizations or human rights agencies that would handle something like this. You're now friends with some rich people as you said, talk to a trusted person and see if they could help with their connections. Make sure your family is protected one way or the other and you yourself be out of the vicinity before letting these fraudsters know anything. Otherwise, they might just carry out their first threat of pumping you with something or they could even do worse to get rid of you. Please, do something immediately!

3. Nollywood story!...
    Fake story!...

Poster,which country are you in?...I will help you if you are in the US...
    You people should stop using our heads here biko...

1. Do you have passport? Fool

2. I just tire. Well Sunday is always boring, dis is good to go.

3. It might not be a scripted writeup. It sounds more like wetin my tribe fit do. Nne your mother is wicked. Its always the fathers that do this but in this case its difficult cos you cant even connive with your mama on this.

4. Na wah ooooo
    This one na serious gbege oo
    Brb first. I really don't know what to tell you now. In fact i'm speechless
    WTF!!!

5. This story doesn't sound real.

1. I'm gobsmacked!!!

I'm going to be shocked at my advice but poster, you need to be really careful. This people sound like they can kill you or harm ur family back home if you don't conform to their requests.

My advice is u accept their condition but try to bargain for ur and family freedom. If you can give birth to one or two, then they shud let you go and ur family be. But that you also need to complete ur education...I mean, u can be pregnant and still be in school right?

Then save as much as u can .
      Also be careful of the 'influential' frnds u have made. They might also be frnds to ur husbands family. Try and make friends with the influential pple that have no ties at all with them.

Ans finally, pray for God's guidance and protection... He will definitely guide ur path to freedom.

6. When life throws u lemon, make lemonade my dear n add sugar, since they have money, let dem pay for ivf as many times dey can until u get positive results..people like that can kill u if u ain't careful...be smart.

7. Hmmm, a very dicey situation but this isn't marriage or am I wrong? Since u are on a scholarship, and you were my sis, I would say you head straight to school and damn the consequences. May God be with you

8. This is a Nigeria movie, can this really happen in real life?

9. Hmmm my dear God is in control

10. Stella ur mouth go tear one day, just be opening it anyhow.Nne u say what? I dunno what part of this story was modified but whatever part it is your mum is something is all I can say.What happened to hustle till u make it so ur kids don't suffer? Mschew, pls go to the hospital if childbearing has become a must.Let ur hubby pay thru his nose for all your medical tests,if it's not working suggest ivf abi r they all so dumb that they can't think that ur bro in law could be impotent? Abi na my mouth dem wan hear am?please do not kill urself trying to please a bunch of monsters. Good luck to you

11. Poster your mother is a wicked, evil and selfish woman. She dsnt deserve to be a mother. So she is now Livni her own life through you abi. Is it your fault that her husband wasn't rich??? Y does she want her own daughter to be miserable just because of money?! Imagine her threatening to leave ur dad if he refused to allow his 15year old daughter marry! I'm so angry at the woman. My dear, I beleive u should have had enough sense to have saved up some money all this while since these people are so rich. You are in a cage. Do u wish to remain this way? Don't you have hopes of finish in ur education and actually settling with a man you love??? You are sleeping with your husband's brother cos ur so called husband can't do his duties. What kind of marriage is that?! If you allow your mom ruin ur life further you will end up a miserable 40year old later who's lonely and u will be so unhappy and bitter and angry at ur mom.
    Live your life. Leave that man. Leave that family. Fuck your evil mother who is so selfish she thinks of herself alone and dsnt care of her daughters happiness. If you need more time to save some more money take the time but do not get pregnant. Don't u think God hasn't given you children for a purpose? It's easier to walk away when there r no kids involved cos with kids come more responsibilities. More money would be needed. Use your head.

1. #Gbam. You have said it all.

Evil family. Tufiakwa.

2. Very sure the brother is impotent. Better plan for yourself my dear, you don't have a family. Only selfish biological parents. You are on your own in your own world .
      SAVE and after skul leave the wierd house.

12. Replies
    1. Abeg,i no believe this story samsam
      #sayonara

13. Shebi na abroad u de....dial 911.

1. If she dials 911, her family will become poor. Continue with your studies, get a good job then run away. By then u can care for your family. If your hubby ppl try shit, dial 911

2. If she dials 911, her family will become poor. Continue with your studies, get a good job then run away. By then u can care for your family. If your hubby ppl try shit, dial 911

14. I'm speechless right now, I almost didn't blv but wen stella said she got picture to back up d story I just had to blv. Dave

15. sis the only advice I have for you is to get pregnant and forget about your education cos they agreed with your parents and it is believed that you knew about it and also they've have played their own part is time for you to play yours

Your story can be use as super story

#GODWIN™

1. U wrote these sentences?
      Today is a good day ooo
      Now work on using punctuations.

16. this case is beyond me,may the lord strengthen you my sis # well for me jus comply until ure able and ready enough to cater for ursef n family.

1. Idonbelivit wtf did I jst read???

2. @ poster d Lord is Ur strength.
      1. The first tin is to hook on to God. Until u make God d first & d final way out, Ur chance of getting out of dis mess without being hurt is a 50:50 chance.
      If you take any legal step to escape, they can still come back for u any day. I have learnt tht any battle tht is won by God can neva b reversed.
      A personal commitment with the force of faith via violent prayer force will settle u forever.
      It's also pertinent to note from Ur story, tht u r wrestling with a dark force tht is battling to destroy Ur glory. U Hv an enviable destiny!
      I am not saying u can't use oda legal means to free urself, but it's 50/50 tin.
      Make a vow & covenant wit God thru Ur prayers, & u on Ur way out of dis bandage. God will surely c u tru.

17. Aesop's fables! Mcheew!

18. Please what country is this nightmare happening in?

If you are in Europe or the U.S call the police immediately and report this. You must know by now that you have options and do not have to be bound to the nightmare you find yourself in. Your parents are very selfish, especially your mum and at this point, you need to do what is best for you.

19. Replies
    1. Are you stupid? Do u understand English at all, after this long epistle it's " what about ivf u typed" did she tell you she is sad she is not pregnant yet. Someone has been turned to a slave and you are asking about ivf. Mtshew.

2. ITK no be wetin she ask we go answer?she said she has deferred her admission To get pregnant and ask what she should do to get pregnant

20. Wow.... what an ordeal. Sorry about ur plight ooo. Its quite un4tunate u had to lose urself to help ur family. I dont even know what to advise. Do u want to get pregnant?
    Do u have legal papers in the country u reside?
    Do u have enuf savings?
    I think u should start saving, tell him u want to work or start a business sonce u defferred ur studies, save enough, that u can use to sustain ur family for a bit. So if u decide to walk out of the marriage n yr family is kicked out, u can get another place for them. You can report them to the Police, if need be, bcos u know u can stand on ur feet by the time u have saved.
    R they dangerous, can dey harm ur family back home, asides financially.
    May God direct u

21. Hmmmmmm....Nne give them children naa,this was what you signed up for,if I decide in this my life to offer my self up as a sacrifice for d betterment of my family,I'll do it and leave the rest to God.its not like the family didn't keep to their own bargain,they did and still doing;moreover its his sane brother that gets to sleep with you not the quadriplegic one.so????,what's d fuss,chanel ur love if u have got any extra left to him(d sane one)and tkcr of ur suppose hubby.do ever maltreat him pls.finally,everything that happens in this life,God knows and has predestined it.pray to Him too amidst all.
    God be with you

1. So you mean God destines her for this

You must be dumb muslim that how muslims think

Sorry for you

2. Are you serious?. My God cannot predestine sh!t like this! Stop it already!...
      Poster, while I read, I was expecting you to say while in high sch you used the opportunity of leaving home to report to a relevant authority! Fuck the bargain or whatever your "murder" thinks!...

3. Thank you.. u cudnt have said it better... my dear poster.. Plss give ur husband children.. mayb his brother is impotent.. u pple shud try ivf and run more tests. U have sacrificed urslf for ur family.. God knows best.. he will see u thru.. be gud to ur hubby and try to be happy my dear..

4. You sound stupid! ...she was a 15 year old child, what could she have bargained for? It was up to her mum n dad to protect their children....but I guess having as many as 9 means they could just sacrifice one for money (esp since they didn't have d sense to do family planning and carried on having kids they couldn't afford to train)....tell me how this is different from using ones child for money rituals!
      My dear poster, now that u r an adult, if the arrangement suits you, please stay but if not please leave...at least u have friends now and can find your way around.

Your mother n your siblings will be alright..your selfish mother can go into prostitution to keep up her new lifestyle if she doesn't want to loose it...After all you've sacrificed 5 years of your life....that to me is more than enough!

22. Utterly Speechless!

Have no words. If this is real, only God can save you. So, go to Him.

23. What on earth is wrong with u, u have educational background leave and go find a job beside if u die your family will still be poor or your younger sis will marry the same disgusting man and the family too. Am not that u should abandon your family but dear u don't want to die young right gather evidence and report then to the police

24. Naaaah, this ain't real.

* Ayah Shehu *

25. Woaw even in dis modern age tyns like dis happen. Wonders shall neva end.#the lord is ur strength.

26. Please be strong. I think you should look for someone trustworthy outside that demented family to confide in. Cindy-Clare in the building

27. Which country are you in? Seek advice of a lawyer and end that charade of marriage. karma is not allowing you have kids so tell your family to brave up and find their level. Wear your running shoes and GET OUT before your corpse is shipped home if at all.

28. Which country are you in? Seek advice of a lawyer and end that charade of marriage. karma is not allowing you have kids so tell your family to brave up and find their level. Wear your running shoes and GET OUT before your corpse is shipped home if at all.

29. My dear am also lost on advice
    Let me sit n listen on this

30. Hmmmm. With God all things are possible. So you are ready to trade your happiness and freedom for your parent's comfort?

Anyways, since you have been trying to get pregnant and it's not by your doing that it isn't coming forth, advise your husband to see a fertility doctor for test and counsel.
    By now, ur parents should have saved up for the past 5 years, in case the table turns so they can stand on their feet.

You have two options, it's either you get your freedom back by calling your parents bluff or you
    continue with the marriage and live unhappily ever after.
    Above all, pray for God's direction.

1. It's obvious your brother in law has a low sperm count.
      May God see you through in your final decisions.

31. Modern day slavery . Can't you call.your family and let them know the whole truth?

32. Nkan mbe!

Yesu Kristo!!!

I'm sorry, I don't know what to say.

All I know, is that poverty is a very horrible thing.
    But really, is it all worth the state of your family now?
    I mean, can't you eff it all,and come back and find a way to make it from scratch.

With determination, one can still make it on earth, without loosing themselves in the process.
    This sounds worse than domestic violence.
    This is slavery, bondage, blackmail, lies and deceit rolled into one.

Jeez!

Plus, your mother is something else. So you sacrificing all of you, so that others will have a good life, and yours will be ruined. Issoriat!

33. Which country are you in? Seek advice of a lawyer and end that charade of marriage. karma is not allowing you have kids so tell your family to brave up and find their level. Wear your running shoes and GET OUT before your corpse is shipped home if at all.

1. Do it quietly also. Run!!! Change your number, do not raise any alarm to save your life! You don't know what they can inject you with

2. And her family? I don't think she's so worried about herself as much as her family. I've heard this kind of story before. The powerful influential family back in Naija can do and undo

34. Is this for real abi na home video.... Am still tryinh to pick my jaw off the floor o... I'll read comments on this one o don't knw what to say.

35. Hmmm. OMG!
    What kinda families do we have on earth!
    Your husband's bro should be checked too? Do your parents know they married you off to a physically challenged man?

You can't force pregnancy on yourself. It would come at the right time. I employ you to be very prayerful, I have a hunch about the ways of this family. There are countless mysteries to be unraveled....

This family can collect your children tomrw and send you off.

You can't do nothing other than pray hard now as you are in a deep fix

36. All these fake chronicle writers should fear God sha, instead of wasting our time and MB , you should try and use your story telling talent to write nollywiod flicks abeg! Why cloak your supposed TRUE story in so much mystery? Stella you sef!

1. Shut up!! Oya imagine the story is true and advice. It's not by force to comment o. Empty barrel

2. Shut up!! Oya imagine the story is true and advice. It's not by force to comment o. Empty barrel

37. Hmmmmm. It is only God oh!

38. Hmmmmmm, na God dey give children once you and your partner have been certified okay, wait for God's time but seriously this people are mean ooooo,

39. The man should go for test too to ascertain where the problem is coming from.... Buh nawah oooo

40. This is serious I must say just kneel down and pray to God.

41. thelma enemuwe said...
    It's a pity your parents sold you into modern day slavery....they traded you for their selfish benefits.... I put it to you dat you're not married but living a life of bondage and misery......my honest advice is for you to go back to college,get ur cert and get the hell out of that bondage ure in irrespective of come what may.....God loves you so mux DAT he had sealed ur womb to save you from further torture.....
    The cry also cry....all dat glisters is truly not gold....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

42. Choiiii!!!pure wickedness!!!poison ur husbands brother!after u do dat let us knw,i'll gv u further details on wat to do!#edogurl

43. Short of words! ! !
    Things are happening under the sun.

44. Ur mum is so wicked and heartless. How can she sell her own daughter? Isn't it better u all remain in poverty than make her daughter suffer this mess. At least u'll all be happy as a family. And u probably would av met a kind rich man who will love u and take care of ur family. Ur mother does not love u. If I were you, I'll leave that perverted rich family, face my studies and get a good job so I can help my younger ones. Ur mum is heartless and she sees u as an instrument to be used. Leave them and face ur studies so u can empower urself. Zuma.

45. This is Super story, Life of mystery and sorrow. Na waaaa. unfathomable, unbelievable..dunno what advice to give but in all please be careful as that family sounds like desperadoes

46. OMG!!!!i
    My mouth is open and hands are tied that I can't type.
    The question should be....Do you really want to get pregnant?
    I better read comments biko.
    Lost 4 words.

I think you should go see a gynaecologist first.
    Try n bare them a child even if is one so you can be able to complete your education n also your siblings back home will be able to stand firmly on their own incase of anything.

What am I even saying.
    Smh

1. Greedy people of the east.. they can do anything for money.. gosh eeew.. selling ones child for money? God forbid people that value money more than anything. Worthless lots. Tuehh!!!

47. I dont believe dis. In dis time and age?

48. You are still quite young with a long life and opportunities ahead of you. Do not be shortsighted and throw it away because of your mother's demands, threats or desires. You are not responsible for her predicament, neither are you responsible for fixing it. Do not get pregnant until you have bagged your bachelor's degree. Continue to be a good and respectful wife and daughter to all that care but secretly get birth control or other measures to prevent pregnancy (e.g. Female Condom, Plan B). It is imperative that you complete your education and get qualifications that will enable you get a job to support yourself in the future. After that, you can have 10 children if you want but never rely on a man or anybody financially otherwise you will end up like your mother. Once you start having children, your priorities change and your education will be on hold forever.

49. Ughh...... a well presented case of child trafficking, my younger sister just turned 15 and her hips just started figure eighting recently and her boobs started developing not too long ago and to think that somebody of Chidinma(my sis)'s age will be trafficked abroad under a lie in marriage to a quadriplegic is sickening!!

I won't judge your family especially your father.... and I'm particularly happy that God has not been asleep in your case because I'm sure that's why you've not gotten pregnant.

Now, my advice to you is in form of a question
    "Is there anyway you can take this matter to court" Preferably overseas..... That's the only reasonable way out of this because this way you'll get protection from the government too and won't lose much..

Your story is touching my dear and I admire your courage.
    May God be with you.

1. It's crazy...really crazy....but we're 170million people in this country and I've learnt not to judge people by my own experiences. A lot is happening....a lot of crazy weird unbelievable stuff!! God help us!!!

50. Isi gini? Am I reading Nollywood script? Let me read comments.

51. Scary,ill just read comments

52. This one pass me oh, your family sacrificed ur future. Poverty is a fricken bastard n y give birth to nine when you are aware that u cant feed an ant
    Too much fuckery from poor people
    Poster I just pity you, do the best n make sure you survive at the end.

53. Dear poster, I cannot even imagine half of what you are going through as you are still a child and nobody should be put in such circumstances.

Now to my advice.

You have three options.

Option 1: Life plays out exactly how we see it, try to embrace the life u have now....think of the positive things about this set up 1. you cannot conceive ( you have a very powerful God and he has a plan for u, that why u have not been able to concieve) 2. You have been educated abroad and your family is doing okay in Nigeria. My advice to you is get close to your husband, he is only paralised but he has a heart. Try to speak to his hear, make him fall in love with you, make him understand it's not your fault you cannot give birth, talk about adoption. The whole point is make him feel loved. You don't know what love can do to a person. I'm sure u won't be subjected to sex with his brother. I'm not they will let you finish your university education too. Once you finish your university education u have all the power o. Start planning how to escape/ disappear with your family.

Option 2: Damn the consequences and run away, you cannot be used as a sex slave all your life. You have rich friends leverage on this, stay with a trust worthy one. Get admission to another university and focus on your life. This plan means you are forgetting everyone at home because they are safer and you are safer if they don't know where u are

Option 3: tell your influential friends your story, forget the shame let them help you when u go to the police and eventually court since you are in a foreign country they will deal with that family if not for anything else but for the underage sex slavery they subjected you to, problem is your family will not go Scott free, because it was with their consent.

So choose and act.
    Sorry for everything, I can't even imagine how traumatized you must be.

54. Whattttttt!!? This is believable though..esp within hausa n igbo tribe..poster run to GOD..Walahi HE Loves u n still waiting for u

55. Things are really happening in this world... This is very dicy, buh then, you the one wearing the shoes, so you know Bette where it pinches. If you can endure all for the sake of your education, and family back home... Pls do. It won't last forever.

56. Na wa o . Don't know what to say. . May God grant you wisdom to deal with this burden.

57. What da hell did I just read??? What??!

58. comments in youelr WMF pots??? warreva

59. It's not your fault you can't get pregnant. If that's what you want right now, then you and your brother in law should see the fertility doctors.

60. You need to be born again,Know God first,what is his plan for your life,invite the Holy Spirit to help you. If you can talk to a true man of God,please do so. This situation if true is a very difficult one. One thing I want you to know is that God in heaven has a plan for every thing that happens. Don't be ashamed to talk to a pastor. You really need serious counselling and someone to talk to. God bless you. I will start praying with you even though I do not know you. #newijeshawife# God will surely see you through. Study this word Jeremiah 29 vrs 11

1. What will the pastor do for her exactly anon? Please dear God gave you brain, use it. Your mother sold you for her own selfish needs. Why must you be their sacrificial lamb. Why give birth to soo many kids when you can't take care of them. You have a scholarship use it and at least get your first degree biko. If this story is real it means you are in a civilised society with a good legal system. You need to report these people because you are a sex slave which is a serious offence. A word is enough for the wise.

61. Na WA o! Jesus please fix this

62. I dont know about others but from me to you, when some one pulls a gun on ya, you pull out a bigger gun and blast them.
    If you actually reside abroad go to one of the most popular TV station and tell your story and include the fact that you have been threatened. No matter how influential or rich this famiky might be, they will think twice before harming you or your family. Thats a start and I believe God will guide you with the rest. If some is playing god you all might as well go down and remember, all die na die.
    P.S I believe this is urgent so use your head and act fast considering some bvs will still ask that you pray and fast between 6 months to 10 years for solution.

63. Pls go and report yourself to the authorities...dis is total bullshit..this is very unfair,this kinda issue need to be reported for a follow up

64. Jehovah! This is really serious, I can't wish my enemy this, if this story is really true I would advice u to think of ursef and find happiness, ur mum doesn't wish good for u, if not she won't subject u to such, marrying u off at 15 who does that, what do u know in marriage that she should do such?

Nne forget ur mum oh be planning ur escape plan, or do u wanna be unhappy for the rest of ur life? U need to consider ursef before ur mum n dad, they didn't consider ur well being so y even think of them. I feel for u, pray u escape soon, your really in bondage.

65. Simple!!! Get pregnant. Sorry about everything but just do IVF and get pregnant. Simple

66. Wow. This is like a well laid out movie script. Poster ur situation is really tough. Decisions made in desperation usually ends in misery bcos they were made when u were at ur weakest point. But what's done is done.

Let me start by saying this: This thing u are in is not marriage. It's an arrangement, a contract. Instd of trying to get pregnant, u shld b lookin for a way out seriously.

Did u not say u hav some rich and influential friends? Why not talk to them? They may be of help. U need to get help in order to get ur family out of this bondage.

Maybe that's why God brot ur friends into ur life. So pls, make d first step by getting help fast. This is also criminal, this thing they are doing to u and ur family. It's enslavement.

I know it will be tough, yes I don't even have an idea how tough it will be to be rid of this ur so called hubby's family but u will never know until u try.

I pray God leads u and to do what's right but gettin pregnant won't stop all this. And wot if u don't?

Al

67. Akuko mere n'obodo umu anumanu!

68. Please let God take control.

69. I live in the so called "abroad" and have been a minister in the prisons most of my adult life . I have ministered to "elite prisoners" (if you know what I mean) etc. Lady, this is how I classify your life. Do you know Jesus? I ask this question because, I noticed that once I ministered Jesus to a soul in prison (some imprisoned unjustly like in your case), they got released from the prison once the "spiritual prison" was opened. For once Jesus sets you free, you are free indeed. I also sense an interplay of the occult here; that's the power, that's the money, that's the wheelchair and stolen fecundity (yes, you won't get pregnant no matter the technological advancement of the country where we live; sense you are in the western country like us) and that's the threat to life (the occult hallmarks are too glaring here). With the threat comes fear and fear has torments. If you ask "Jesus to take control, that you've been sold to slavery in a strange land like Joseph in Egypt (please read Genesis 37 onward and it will inspire you) and you need to be free . . ." If you begin to read and follow the teachings of Jesus in the gospels (Mathew, Mark, Luke and John etc.) and begin "programmed fasts" (fruit fasts, 6-3 p.m. to 6 p.m.). Tell your siblings to join you and fast also (see the book of Esther for another inspiration on this). Believe me girl, you'd be free. The whole battalion you see around you will melt away; do not bother how the Lord will do it. He will do it. I will go ahead and suggest some study materials that will help you: 1. Purpose driven life 2. Set the captives free 3. Sin in the House; a revelation of the blood covenants 4. Delivered to destiny (get on to amazon.com and you'd find all these books.)

1. Lady Igo at your service...

70. I live in the so called "abroad" and have been a minister in the prisons most of my adult life . I have ministered to "elite prisoners" (if you know what I mean) etc. Lady, this is how I classify your life. Do you know Jesus? I ask this question because, I noticed that once I ministered Jesus to a soul in prison (some imprisoned unjustly like in your case), they got released from the prison once the "spiritual prison" was opened. For once Jesus sets you free, you are free indeed. I also sense an interplay of the occult here; that's the power, that's the money, that's the wheelchair and stolen fecundity (yes, you may not get pregnant no matter the technological advancement of the country where we live; sense you are in the western country like us) and that's the threat to life (the occult hallmarks are too glaring here). With the threat comes fear and fear has torments. If you ask "Jesus to take control, that you've been sold to slavery in a strange land like Joseph in Egypt (please read Genesis 37 onward and it will inspire you) and you need to be free . . ." If you begin to read and follow the teachings of Jesus in the gospels (Mathew, Mark, Luke and John etc.) and begin "programmed fasts" (fruit fasts, 6-3 p.m. to 6 p.m.). Tell your siblings to join you and fast also (see the book of Esther for another inspiration on this). Believe me girl, you'd be free. The whole battalion you see around you will melt away; do not bother how the Lord will do it. He will do it. I will go ahead and suggest some study materials that will help you: 1. Purpose driven life 2. Set the captives free 3. Sin in the House; a revelation of the blood covenants 4. Delivered to destiny (get on to amazon.com and you'd find all these books.)

71. I can see some demented bastard screaming get pregnant...if you are a lady n you wrote get pregnant...Shame to you...wat is d difference btw dis n child trafficking? Poster pls report this to the authorities,you willsurely get help...Your mom is a disgrace to motherhood!

72. I know how you feel.even though I don't support your mum, I guess she is afraid of going back to poverty.I am sure that your mum and dad doesn't know how bad the situation is.Get pregnant babe.refuse to sleep with the bro.Get ivf done using your husband's sperm.complete your education,save up and get the hell out of there.thank God that age is still on your side.All the best

73. Something de happen for dis world o hmmmmm

74. The mum may not know what she going thru, am sure they didn't tell her parents the real condition of the husband. you asked for advise on how to get preg, i think u and ur bro inlaw need to go see a fertility Dr, ur bro inlaw may be the sterile one with no sperm count and if everything is okay, may be u go for ivf. Ur other option is to come clean to ur mum and leave the marriage. All the best

1. The mom doesn't care. The mom is only worried about maintaining her present status.

75. Poster, the reason God allowed you to go to school and mercifully prevented you from getting pregnant is so that you will get wisdom and reason logically not like a slave anymore.

If you do not wise up and act now, the grace of God will not last. You are now equipped to take action. Forget sentiments and threats, if you live in an advanced country like you describe, a visit to the police or a women's shelter will settle your problem. Trafficking is a serious offence abroad and so is any offence against women. They will take you seriously.

Your mom and family will have to lick their wounds and pride. In another 5 years or less, you would have out this behind you, probably earned citizenship and gotten a much better job then make enough money to shoulder family responsibilities.

Stop acting weak. ACT! And make it quick! VERY QUICK!

76. Dear poster.
    Forget every member of ur family, they will not die, only bt temporal sufferings.
    Go to school now dt u ve scholarship, empower urself and help ur family in d future.
    Because they will not forever keep helping ur family.
    Once u ve kids they will turn their back on ur family, and u will 4every regret ur life.
    By then school will b a thing of d past as u can't cope with kids & school.
    Act fast now dt u ve dis opportunity.

77. My dear u, these people must be exposed so as to deter people who perpetrate acts such as this. Firstly, did u ever do a church wedding? If yes, approach the priest/pastor, One of the grounds for dissolution of marriage is inability to conjugate the marriage by either spouse. Otherwise u have to go the traditional way : look for the next in line after ur dad(since he's ill))I mean an elderly person, a meeting of both families has to be convened to seek for a dissolution because clearly this marriage was based on lies, deceit, blackmail. I want u to understand one thing : u have the upper hand, they're only trying to capitalize on ur immaturity. U can even go to Nigerian embassy over there and report the matter. Whether or not ur parents were "settled" is immaterial because they are not the ones in this situation. Also, go online and check, there are so many bodies both local and international that handle cases of 'forced marriage '. Shame on the so called brother in law and his family! Remember u have the upper hand!

1. She should seek asylum. In short go and consult with a lawyer to know your best course of action. Pray to God for direction and help.

78. This is nothing but child trafficking and you people should stop advising her to get pregnant. This poster is in bondage and against her wish. She need to inform the authorities in the country she reside.. Too young to be living a miserable life, get a help around and open up to those you trust most and you think you can confide in, its only the authority that can help when things like this happen. Get a professional help and don't ever think of getting pregnant.

79. Oh divine intervention who hasn't allowed me to conceive provide a way out . The heart of the king I in the hands of God. Let me be your educated lead me to my destiny.
    Let no one make themselves the messiah in their family only Jesus Christ is... Bondage us no salvation

80. Please do not make hasty decisions.just weigh ur options and do whatever makes you happy.

81. Have you tried love? Do you know why your husband is quadriplegic? Love your husband, he is human too. All your problems will be gone when you learn to love

1. How can you even say love? Can u love a pervert who likes watching when his brother is sleeping with you?

82. I don't believe this story abeg.

83. You'd better be careful, this people are in it for the children you will give them. You are not the only family they could have approached, but they approached you because your family is very poor and voiceless. They could eliminate you once you give them children, and stop whatever favours your family is receiving ( a cousin of mine is a product of such am arrangement). Think about it, people that can think up such a sinister plan can do anything. If/when you finally get pregnant...you have to cover all angles, they need to feel they need you around, In the worst case finish your university education, and don't get pregnant...they will eventually get tired and let you go. But if you die, your family is too poor to fight or shout.

84. You are there cos you wanted your family to be fine and they have never failed
    you or ur family,since they have stand on there promise and still giving ur family
    the best,,just try to give them one or 2 children since you already know that those
    children will be good taking cares and you also find out why ur husband is in chair and give him some love ,you can be his angel,maybe after the children you can go back to school to study more and nothing will be holding u down,,open ur heart and forgive and u will be pregnant.
    from swiss

85. If your narrative is true then you are in a dangerous situation and need to thread carefully. Why are they so desperate for a girl from a poor family to have a child for them? And you say they are influential? Has it occured to you that they can get rid of your family if you refuse to do their bidfing, and I am a hundred percent sure they will go free.

Take ypur time to make your decision, don't be hasty. Ask for more time and get a lawyer or an NGO that will fight for you. You have influencial friends already, tell them to help you. Also look for alternative means to take care of your parents and siblings. The only person you will have a problem with is your mother, she sounds greedy. Moreover I don't think you are legally married anyway, you are a sex slave. Please get an organization to help you.

86. This story is unbelievable. If the man is so rich, why didn't he just get a surrogate to bear him children. I do not understand the reasoning behind marrying a minor(abroad for that matter). However,since we are to believe this is real, nne, try IVF,get a job too, you are abroad after all. You have lived there long enough to be able to find your way if all else fails. You can even suggest the surrogacy to him sef. Me sef confuse. Goodluck

87. Dear Poster,

Your situation is a classic case of being caught between a rock and a hard place. I am sorry that you have lived through this nightmare for 5 years. First of all I want to commend your big heart, for taking up a burden that a girl of 15 had no business taking. Being a sacrificial lamb for your family and all.

Secondly, I salute your courage for soldiering on despite the deception and betrayal. Now to the matter at hand. First of all, you need to decide if the current condition you are under is suitable for a child. He or she is going to be raised by a resentful mother and an aging father who isn't really the father but an active spectator in the act that led to conception. It would be unfair to bring that child into this world under such circumstances. So rather than devote your energy to getting pregnant, plot your exit strategy. Be wise about it. If your family is not willing to consider your happiness, I think you should let them be and consider your own happiness.

Do you have your documents? Start gathering them, even if it's just photocopies. Also start gathering evidence of the trauma you are going through. Medical reports, recordings of blackmail, whatever you can get. I know that you are smart and can figure your way out. Just plan your exit strategy and follow it through. I will be praying for you girl! God is your strength.

88. Proverbs 31 woman6 December 2015 at 21:42

Follow up to Dear Poster,

PS: Using your child to bargain your freedom is equivalent to what your parents did to you. To break the hold that this family has over you and yours, you need to completely break free. Be strong.

89. Poster if i were you,i will just forget about my family and do what i need to do for myself. personally i will go ahead with whatever they want to do in getting a child, get my good education, stash up on cash. After 5 years, if i cant get pregnant i will leave the arrangement and go somewhere else to get a good life. my family has sold me so i dont know them anymore. But whatever you are doing, do it for yourself. If you want to stay, stay for yourself. If you want to leave, leave for yourself. Forget about your family, they dont love you. Now also know that you are just a baby making factory and once you pop your little goober they will cast you aside, so expect that and start saving up on your pension. Dont stop developing yourself so that you can survive. If you dont want a kid, go to your doctor, get a contraceptive and dont get pregnant. But have a plan. God be with you.

90. Sorry, I just read this now..
    Your "Husband" is obviously a citizen of whatever "abroad you are in... so IF you are "legally" married to him you should have enough grounds to establish urself in that country and work for a living if you leave him. Meanwhile ur marriage wud not be recognised if u were 15yrs. And u were a minor wen u were defiled. U were trafficked as a child sef to be married. U have a case! Read about the immigration laws of that country to ensure u won't be deported if u rat dem out.

If u leave him, his family might collect d house and stop paying fees but your Mum has aa bizzness now, so she shud be able to cater for ur siblings. (if U leave ur Hell hole)

If you are 20 yrs, ur siblings are much younger and still in second school. So what level of education do u have over there and can u earn money with it? ( enough to send home to ur family if they are thrown out)

If u decide to take a walk, trust me, they will fight you with every thing they have. How strong are you? Can you shut ur heart even when they use ur family against U... bcos that the only card they have?

If you can, then take a walk! Don't look back. It will be tough, ur siblings might starve a bit, but in the long run, You'll own ur own life.

If you have a child for him, u will be forever tied to that family, maternal instincts will set in, u won't want to leave ur child, and to cater for ur self, family and child will be hard if u eventually decide to leave.

Madam, weigh it all, Extort. As much money as U can for a while, get the Law involved, before u report gather enough evidence to implicate both brothers... I mean ENOUGH to make the judge annoyed. harden ur heart towards ur mum and siblings cry( u will take care of them later wen u r well grounded). Make sure U are well grounded in that country to avoid Deportation (nothing in Naija).
    Don't trust ANYBODY, plan on ur own.

THEN TAKE A BLOODY WALK!

91. @Poster, go get your education. That is something that can never be taken away from you, a scholarship is not something that comes around everyday, strike while the iron is hot. You have fulfilled every part of this diabolic bargain, and if you cannot conceive it is only the will of God! Go get your education now! If they decide to get a second wife at least you will have an education in the end and can support yourself and your family. Do not delay your educational pursuit any longer, because women are everywhere in this world and they can easily bring someone else to take your place especially with life being so hard these days, there are many young girls who would sell their soul to get into a rich family by any means. Weird shit family from bottom to top.

92. My darling poster,you will not get pregnant ooo bcos God cannot be mocked.prep ur escape,forget ur family sometimes you need to make harsh decisions to have a life else you will be frustrated n commit sucide. Plsssssss

93. Stella please this is a very serious issue, since you are the only one with the poster's contact I plead with you to continue to keep us posted on whatever is happening with her even if it means posting about her everyday. It is life and death! Poster please keep writing back to us giving us update on how things are going, my mind wouldn't rest until I know you are free! Please answer the questions people have asked you here so we can better advise you.

1. What country are you in?
    2. Are you a legal resident there or are you illegal?

Please also ignore your mom and anyone here telling you to get pregnant! That would just seal the whole situation for doom! I REPEAT DO NOT GET PREGNANT! This is not a marriage oh, you are not even having sex with your supposed husband but with his brother please this is sexual slavery. For the main time pray and cover yourself with the blood of Jesus. I really wish I could pray with you. Whether you are legal or illegal, start planning your escape and gather evidence (condom, semen, voice recording, video, etc) and DO NOT LET YOUR HUSBAND'S FAMILY KNOW, if you can open up to ONE FRIEND YOU TRUST to hide these evidence then that is good!Make sure its a trustworthy person if not keep to yourself and behave as you usually do. Go and inquire about all these women and sex slavery government offices and present yourself to them, tell them that you are scared of your life and safety and the life of your loved ones back home. Explain EVERYTHING to them and make sure you tell them that the husband you were married to is on wheelchair and his brother has sex with you while your husband watches. Tell them that your family knows nothing about this sexual arrangement and that what was agreed back home was they would enroll you in school and wait for you to become an adult before 'consummating the marriage in any sexual way'. Once you have presented yourself to the women's shelter make sure you CALL YOUR FATHER!! I SAID FATHER NOT YOUR MOTHER BECAUSE SHE IS NOT SERIOUS MAY GOD FORGIVE HER AMEN. Tell him that you know he loves you and you remember how he cried at the beginning of this stupid marriage agreement, explain to him how its your brother in-law that has sex with you and your husband is crippled and he watches the sex take place. Tell him you have ran-away to government shelter, tell him to gather everyone of the family and sell everything house, properties and RELOCATE! Please only talk to your family IF AND ONLY IF YOU ARE SAFELY IN A GOVERNMENT SHELTER! Cry and plead with the government if they can keep you safe that you can't return back to Nigeria because the government will not be able to keep you safe as this your husband's people are very wealthy and influential, tell them also about your scholarship and your wish to go to university with it. Please do not forget to pray, be careful-DON'T GET PREGNANT and keep us posted. God will see you through!

94. Stella please this is a very serious issue, since you are the only one with the poster's contact I plead with you to continue to keep us posted on whatever is happening with her even if it means posting about her everyday. It is life and death! Poster please keep writing back to us giving us update on how things are going, my mind wouldn't rest until I know you are free! Please answer the questions people have asked you here so we can better advise you.

1. What country are you in?
    2. Are you a legal resident there or are you illegal?

Please also ignore your mom and anyone here telling you to get pregnant! That would just seal the whole situation for doom! I REPEAT DO NOT GET PREGNANT! This is not a marriage oh, you are not even having sex with your supposed husband but with his brother please this is sexual slavery. For the main time pray and cover yourself with the blood of Jesus. I really wish I could pray with you. Whether you are legal or illegal, start planning your escape and gather evidence (condom, semen, voice recording, video, etc) and DO NOT LET YOUR HUSBAND'S FAMILY KNOW, if you can open up to ONE FRIEND YOU TRUST to hide these evidence then that is good!Make sure its a trustworthy person if not keep to yourself and behave as you usually do. Go and inquire about all these women and sex slavery government offices and present yourself to them, tell them that you are scared of your life and safety and the life of your loved ones back home. Explain EVERYTHING to them and make sure you tell them that the husband you were married to is on wheelchair and his brother has sex with you while your husband watches. Tell them that your family knows nothing about this sexual arrangement and that what was agreed back home was they would enroll you in school and wait for you to become an adult before 'consummating the marriage in any sexual way'. Once you have presented yourself to the women's shelter make sure you CALL YOUR FATHER!! I SAID FATHER NOT YOUR MOTHER BECAUSE SHE IS NOT SERIOUS MAY GOD FORGIVE HER AMEN. Tell him that you know he loves you and you remember how he cried at the beginning of this stupid marriage agreement, explain to him how its your brother in-law that has sex with you and your husband is crippled and he watches the sex take place. Tell him you have ran-away to government shelter, tell him to gather everyone of the family and sell everything house, properties and RELOCATE! Please only talk to your family IF AND ONLY IF YOU ARE SAFELY IN A GOVERNMENT SHELTER! Cry and plead with the government if they can keep you safe that you can't return back to Nigeria because the government will not be able to keep you safe as this your husband's people are very wealthy and influential, tell them also about your scholarship and your wish to go to university with it. Please do not forget to pray, be careful-DON'T GET PREGNANT and keep us posted. God will see you through!

95. I forgot to add don't let your family convince you to go back to those people's house when you call your father.

96. What happened to that guy (hubby)? Was he born like that or...? Does your hubby's brother have low sperm count? That you're not getting pregnant, may be God wanna liberate you from them in His time.

To most of us, getting preggy will determine your freedome but in God's eyes, I don't think so because there's nothing He can't do.

Get your education first and allow God to decide. Your mum and others should know that you're not the cause and that God knows all.

With the way you sounded concerning this family, they can kill your family and go free with it that's Naija for you.

ONLY prayer can save you, trust God with all your heart.

97. Why didn't they get someone and do IVF instead of trying to ruin your life? Are you sure they wont kick you out once you get pregnant because it seems they got you as a baby making machine. Disgusting family..I'm sure they go to church every Sunday and seat on the front row but they want an impotent fool to keep sleeping with you in order to pass off the baby as their other son's kid.
    Are you even sure the guy sleeping with you is their son? Why didn't he go and marry and give them grandkids if that is what they are hell bent on getting. It's possible the quad. is their only son and they hired the guy to impregnate you.
    Talk to your friends to help you go to the police. Even if you don't have papers, you can claim asylum and you won't be deported since your life is genuinely at risk.

98. WELL I CAN ONLY SAY THE LADY SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL, MONEY IS A DEFENCE SINCE SHE SAID THEY ARE VERY WEALTHY IF SHE IS NOT CAREFUL THEY COULD KILL HER AND THAT OF HER PARENTS. HAVEN SPENT SO MUCH ON THEM ALREADY. LET HER TREND WITH CAUTION AND APPLY WISDOM, FIGHTING BACK OR RUNNING AWAY MIGHT BE BLOODY. IF SHE CAN GIVE THEM ONE OR TWO CHILDREN THROUGH IVF THEN SHE SET HERSELF FREE FROM THAT BONDAGE CALLED MARRIAGE.

99. Am sure by now my dear, u would have gotten an inclination of wat to do.
    As ve been said, u need to give ur life to Jesus. He said, come unto me all yea that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give u rest. He is the one dat can shield, protect u and give u direction. Pls start reading your bible. begin from Mathew,Mark to revelation.Read Psalm 91 too. Also, find a bible believing church and start attending.
    Then, you must believe that ur mom, is a selfish woman. And u must also know that, if anything happens to u today (God forbid), they will continue living their lives. None of them will follow u to the grave. they will only mourn for a year. God dat allowed ur siblings to come to this world, will see them through. Don't play God in in ur family.
    And, you have to think of the worst that can happen before taking any decision. e.g. You might be deported back to Nigeria with only the dress on u, the house will be collected, ur family back to poverty and suffering, ur siblings out of sch or back to public school, den false allegation against u of infedility, stigma of being termed a divorcee, having to start all over again... etc. are all des worth selling ur soul? they are all material things and with God on ur side, u will bounce back and bigger.
    Also, don't try any physical means not to get pregnant (bcos u will be caught and it might be deadly). u don't know if they are monitoring ur every move. Just pray to Gog that u don't want to and thank him always for making it not happen all this while.
    Concerning ur academics, with ur fellowship with God, they will grant u all that u ask them. they wont be able to refuse u. Mathew 7V7, Mark 11 v 23-24.
    Moreso, forgive them all the wrongs against u, so dat God can answer ur prayers. Mark 11 v 25. And genuinely pray for the paralysed husband to get well, while praying to God to liberate u out of this marriage.
    Show them love genuinely. become friends with the real hubby, get to know him better and spend time talking with him. Also, be in good terms with the brother too.
    Make sure u start saving. Be nice to everyone. u don't know who God will use to set u free.
    Desist from ur moms advice. Live for yourself for now.
    God will c u through.

100. This is super story!