Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

HO HO HO.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SWEETEST TABOO

Hi Stellz,Please I need a million reset slaps from you and my fellow bvs.This is a bit long but please try read through .

Please hide my email.

I met a wonderful guy early this year.Mind you,I have an awesome boyfriend who got a bit busy with business here and there,so I was a bit lonely.I met this other guy and we just clicked,we were always on the phone with each other either talking or chatting.We talk/chat late into the night and we fell really hard for each other. 

I just wasn't thinking with my head anymore. I liked him so much,he just was everything I needed at the moment, he gave me the attention I wanted and that was it.

All this while,we never saw each other cos we were in different states.
Along the line,one thing led to another and he told me he is married with kids, It was a big shock to me cos we were so close but I never knew this, he then explained his family can't move with him every time he's transferred at work and that he didn't tell me earlier cos he knew I would not have continued talking to him.He apologized for days and stupid me accepted him back.

At this point, I could have worn my running shoes but I didn't,we decided to be just friends.This worked for just a few days.
Before I got to know about his marital status,we were already best friends,we told each other everything.I did all this blindly even though I knew it could break my relationship with my boyfriend,I guess I was just lost.A few months later,we met,had mad fun but we never had sex for reasons best known to me.

We did all sorts of crazy stuff but penetration didn't occur(I told him i had never had sex with my boyfriend and I want to have it with bf first, he agreed).He did to me things I had never experienced sexually.He took me to heaven and back.
When I got home,I felt like I had eaten poison(someone else's husband),I felt like God was going to kill me instantly. I couldn't even pray, I felt so dirty.
But I enjoyed it and I still did not stop.

Now,I've seen him severally after he made the confession. We still haven't had sex but I doubt if i'd be able to hold myself with the kind of things he does to me if I see him again.

I don't want to see him again,I can't continue with this,the craziness has got to stop.My boyfriend has been too wonderful to me and I just want to go back to the good girl I used to be.Please,how do I get out of this mess I'm in?

Somebody wake me up from this terrible slumber please.I can't be in love with someone's husband. Please,I really want to stop this.I'm stupid,Yes I know.Thanks in anticipation!

How do i stop?

My dear you dont need a slap cos theres no need slapping you when you will go back....YES,YOU WILL until the bubble bursts.
what you need to develop your inner man,your will power...

I wonder why you will be giving free booty to a man who paid for someone else's?Does it make sense to you?....Block him on all social apps,delete his number and renew your mind.develop the will power to say NO and stick by it.

143 comments:

1. Just Negodu!!!

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

1. Honestly I don't have solution to your problem.

2. It is well wit Ur soul. Lemme sit n read insults dat will come wit dis post

3. Madam there's no antidote for it, get busy, and luv ur boyfrnd more, meanwhile stop communicating with him, not even with ur so call, "just frnds", there's if u free hear.

4. Block him on all social networks, change your number if necessary bcos that relationship will not take you anywhere

5. Looollll! Ah don die! Tmrw you'd send in chronicles that another woman wants to take your hubby. Oniranu! Don't stop ooo! Wait till the wife sends otumokpo to u or pours you acid! Idiot

6. Abi o Em jay jst negodu... Someine else's husband at d expense of your relationship. Abegii Stella she nids slap jare

7. Anonymous post loading for deeper confession should you continue. For the fact that everyone needs care, attention and someone to talk to which makes loneliness a bitch BUT defiling another woman's bed, its a NO comment for me. U were innocent when u didnt know his status. Now u've known, Be sure of Karma o

8. So how do we help this hopeless poster?
      You are just too foolish n I can bet my left ass that you have been gbenshing each other
      Mtcheew

9. I dislike these kind of persons. I am currently in a very good relationship, so I do not encourage any form of temptation, apart from my female colleagues at work u won't see me chatting up some random girl, this will only lead to unwanted shit.

I am the type of person that a man and a woman cannot be close friends... It must lead to something...

Sadly, you have gotten to this point and all I can say is look at your predicament from another person's point of view and if it looks very stupid and foolish, it probably is. Only yup can help yourself...

God is with you

10. So STELLA you're against her giving free booty ehn? If the guy was dropping millions would ur advice be same? Kikikiki #justAsking

11. In the name of God poster pls don't stop ooooo,pls continue,life is too short till you have herpes and HIV then write us again.
      Shediot

12. Is this fling you are having, enough to break the wonderful relationship you have with your bf? What happens when he finds out? My dear, you have your priorities upside down. The married man has nothing to loose o my dear, use your tongue to count your teeth.

let me ask you this, what if you get married to your bf and in his quest to provide for you becomes "busy", would you start sleeping with the next available dick?
      Be wise.

13. Wow!
      Free booty to a man who paid for someone else's!!!!
      Poster receive sense pls!

14. This is the one time your 'just negodu' really works@emjay lol. I go join u today, JUST NEGODU

15. Until he has poked you, your body won't be settled, you better zero your mind from him before you do something you might regret forever

1. Nne... Just tell him that you are done with all of that, it might be hard but jus try stop talking to him for a while, let's check whether you wunt get back to ur normal Default.

2. Just stop if possible get a new line. Assuming you are single, i would have pitied but no u aint. Dear you are stupid n yes I said that. Wonder what some gals really want, u v a good man n u r still messing up like this. What do you think will be the end product. Be very careful n retrace your step.

3. I know the demon dt is after ur life...its called self destruction and it won't let u be till it ruins u completely,,yes...u'll use those hands of urs to destroy ur own life,u don't need our help my dear,its ur call

4. Sure bf is busy looking for money to wife you while you are busy looking for attention. The likes of Queen, even with d money d guy is fighting to give her comfort yet she is yearning for love. Money isnt love afterall. Keep deceiving women on this blog. Sure u are from a very poor background that's why you reason with money rather than heart. I dare you to try masturbating under my comment

5. Hmmm.... Dear poster just plss delete everything that has to do with this man now before your bf knows abt it,because if your bf is aware I bet u will regret it for life. And come to think of it "he's married "

6. You are stupid! U dey find pesin mouth ba? U know what to do but no matter whatever sound advice u receive on this platform, u will still do what u want to do. So here's my TWO KOBO on the matter...
      As it is, the anticipation, mystery and unavailability of this man is intoxicating, but believe u me, the anticipation of fucking this man will be better than the fuck itself. So fuck him and get it out of ur system. Idiot!!! ...it will not end well for you o!

1. Dear poster,please continue jare.Life is too short,enjoy it...until you are caught by either his wife or your boyfriend,then you'll know what you did to yourself.Shediot!!!

2. Poster you want to know how to stop? Just have this thought in your head every time you feel like talking to him...'your own husband would go and suck the candidiasis in another woman's pussy and come home to kiss you with those same lips'

3. Eastwestern that is the funniest thing I have ever heard and equally disgusting. Good advice. Unfortunately,this young lady will have to destroy herself before she learns.

4. Dang Eastwestern. That is absolutely disgusting but I'm afraid it maynot help afterall, they say on this blog that runs girls marry the 'best'men and she is not even one so go figure!

5. Gosh @eastwestern,Ewwww!!!!!! Now that should definitely workb lmfao!

1. I stopped at "He apologized for days and stupid "you" accepted him back".... That's it for me.

5. Poster,being a good girl no dey pay oh...
    You better chop him and collect his money...shikena!...

1. Are you this poor?

2. Linda linda being a good gal pays oh. That man is a devil n am sure she is not the only onehe is decieving. Have this feeling the bf is better than the man n he is nothing but a broke ass smooth talker.

3. I will find ur husband and do same to him* tongue out

4. 2nd class virgin #I ve not done it with my boyfriend yet

5. Please this advice Linda gave is bad. The way you behave determines how u will end up. Even if it takes a billion years for u to see the repercussions it is not worth it. Linda please stop being an agent of the devil. Many girls are being caught in ur web, but God will save every single one of them. Amen!

6. Block his number,block him on all social network if you continue with the relationship you are going to lose because he is married and your boyfriend will leave you if he finds out....

1. When d bubble burst you will loose all round. He will never leave his wife for you & ur boyfriend will dump you like hot coal. BTW that man has u where he wants you. He knows ur head is messed up & u will give it to him very soon. It's time to run away. If only u will listen.

7. Stupid chronicle! U will still go back like Stella said n then u will cry wolf on how to tell ur wonderful bf bc then u will want to have ur cake and still eat it. Wake up to reality gal bc u are in a dream land.

1. She will only stop when the boyfriend discovers

8. Just like Stella said, ur givin osho free to someone that paid for another woman, use your head, no one else can use it for you.

9. The wife might just read this and will never know you are talking about her husband..what a world we are in..lemme take a stroll 2 d next post. Plus Karma is a Bitch or should I say we all reap what we sow simple.

10. But if ur bf cheats, u will cry foul abi? Pls fuck d man n ur head will clear! Simple.

1. Babe u BAD!!
      Meanwhile poster concentrate on d cash n get down with him..

2. BlackBerry did u say she should fuck d man? Wow, wow, wow, if your type was in the states, you would have been featured as deadly women on crime. Nonsense! Haba

3. It won't clear. She will go Back for more, destRoy her relationship in the proceds while the bloke will still be married

11. So what do u want us to do, fuck him na so ur body that is shaking would stop, let me tell u something he would only fuck u and nothing else, he would go bk to his wife, married men would tell u all the sweet things they know u wanna hear, just to get to ur pant.

Reset ur brain n don't do what u would regret.

12. Spot on Stella!!!
    1000 likes
    Walk away the same way you walked in
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Thank God she didn't beg on this post.

13. these days my fellow girls no get scruples rara , no advice for u.Go and enjoy ur sin

14. Ho ho ho! Stolen 'kini' dey sweet well well. Continue enjoying yourself jare afterall you don't know what your man too is doing secretly.

15. Your bf has been good to you but you're doing things with a married man. All you talked about was your relationship with the married man. You talked less about your bf. Jisike.

16. Lol bad things are usually hard to resist. You need jesus

17. God help you poster!
    You are a woman o,
    Karma is a bitch.

18. forbidden fruit tastes sweetest.

19. Poster you are not in love. There is something called the forbidden is irresistible. Did you see Adam and Eve and the serpent? Did u see Kristen Stewart and the married movie director he she cheated with and she lost Rob pattinson. She regretted everything when she was caught but but then it's too late. You are getting this thrill because you know it's abominable. I have been there a few times and am a pro at shielding myself from it. Though the guy I got lost with wasn't married. I think with my head now. Unfortunately, how I got over my own was that I lost a wonderful bf that worshipped the ground I worked on. I was caught and that was the end. What do all these people have in common? They were caught. Please find a way to wake up from this euphoria or delirium cos that's What it is. Learn from other's mistakes. Your bf already suspects you. Believe you me you will land in a mess that you and the married man will wake up and regret your actions. Am sure the married man has been in this shoes before. He ain't leaving his wife. You're just the next exciting thing. Please wake up now before you do irreparable damage. Hmmmm

1. Why would someone go under anonymous to write this? This is beautiful. Oya poster hope you hear.

20. Hmmmm.
    Men of nowadays sha!!!
    Imagine a married man still frolicking around.
    @poster ain't no need cursing u out cos you're already bent on being silly.
    You wana fuck him right? Go ahead,maybe then ur pussy will be @rest...my only wish,is for ur boyfriend 2find out and den dump ur silly ass cos u dnt deserve him.
    Do whatever pleases u bt remember karma isn't far off

1. Hmmmm. Fornication vs Lesbianism... Hmmmm

21. Ask God for forgiveness, also cut all forms of communication, if possible get a new line, chatting is not your calling so get involved in a skill that takes up chatting time not cos of your bf cos him kwa never pay..but just for yourself.

Ada

22. Mstewwww very stupid girl. Throwing away a good relationship for a fling and others are looking for a good man. I feel like slapping you I swear

23. Women are the real Oliver twist.

24. Poster i put it to you that you have hanged ,cowboyed ,doggy just name it you have had sex with him stop lying we arent blockheads here,he took you to heaven and back sexually and yet he didnt penetrate is ok .somebody already told you his married and you are still there is ok .enjoy all unrighteousness is sin wether you lie or you commit adultery or you commit fornication all na sin so enjoy

1. R u minding d girl?I don't know wht she takes us for 'I hv not had sex wt him 4 reasons best known to me'...'we did a lot of exciting things,we had fun'...I laugh

25. WiGATAP!!!, so brace your self and take the hard decision. Love, hate, anger etc are all emotions, if you can control one you can control the other.

On a lighter mood, don't tell your bf that someone took you to sugarcandy mountain situated in eldorado kingdom in his absence when he returns from his business hassles in a bid to confess your unwarranted wandeeing

26. Serious negodu. Thank God it is not heart breaking story. Make una leave married men alone.OLOSHI

27. My sister, you nor get problem. Continue, till it blows up in your face. Then your eye go clear. Your enemies have started using ur picture to fan themselves, and I pray you don't succumb to the dance of the devil.

You want to use your own hand to sabotage yourself abi? Continue.

And as for the married man,No words. Mschew.

28. Hmmm...things of the mind between a man and a woman are hard to explain most times. You know what is right, but another part of your heart won't allow you. My dear, just summon up the courage needed to end the affair. Most people have done this at a stage in their lifetime, just that they won't come out to say the truth as the case may be. I pray God strengthen you enough to be able to say no next time he came with his magic fingers and honey coated tongue.

29. Blocking him from all social media is easier said than done
    Even if she blocked him
    She need to blocked him off her mind 1st
    If not she will still unblock him
    U need to work on urself and get him off ur mind completely
    Can u do that?
    Then blocking him will be possible and permanent!

1. It's gradual but if she puts her mind to what she wants she will eventually put him off her system

2. Most sensible comment here. Dear poster I've been in your shoes before, it's not so easy to block him until you make up your mind to let go but sincerely its not so easy, please focus on some other thing and let your bf know u need more of his attention at this moment.

30. That guy is seriously working on ur weak points (sensual touches). I know sex is already wired in ur brain right now but u can still avoid it by gradually reducing all sort of sex chats and communication with him. Stop giving him attention and go and visit ur real guy Asap and cure ur super congi.
    Fornication don suppose to do u, why commit Adultery now.
    - ABC- Always Be Careful, cos a dog that will get lost, don't always hear it's master whistle.

- To all married men; pls focus on ur marriage, wife, kids and making more money and LEAVE gals, ladies and women (single or married) alone. People no longer have conscience nowadays.

31. FASTING; YES FASTING! THAT IS HOW TO DEAL WITH ANYTHING THAT BEGINS TO CONTROL YOUR FLESHLY DESIRES. HE DID NOT "TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN", HE TOOK YOU TO "THE STREETS OF HELL"; THAT LOOKS LIKE "HEAVEN OF THE DELUDED" BUT IT IS NOT. FOR THE WAY THAT LEADS TO DESTRUCTION IS BROAD AND MANY ENTER THROUGH IT.

WHEN YOU DO ALL THAT STELLA HAS TOLD YOU, THEN BEGIN TO FAST AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO PRAY. ELSE . . . I HAVE SEEN AN "ACID BAPTIZED LADY" IN YOUR CIRCUMSTANCE!

32. FASTING; YES FASTING! THAT IS HOW TO DEAL WITH ANYTHING THAT BEGINS TO CONTROL YOUR FLESHLY DESIRES. HE DID NOT "TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN", HE TOOK YOU TO "THE STREETS OF HELL"; THAT LOOKS LIKE "HEAVEN OF THE DELUDED" BUT IT IS NOT. FOR THE WAY THAT LEADS TO DESTRUCTION IS BROAD AND MANY ENTER THROUGH IT.

WHEN YOU DO ALL THAT STELLA HAS TOLD YOU, THEN BEGIN TO FAST AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO PRAY. ELSE . . . I HAVE SEEN AN "ACID BAPTIZED LADY" IN YOUR CIRCUMSTANCE!

33. Ok! Ride on! That's what I'd tell you. When the stupid man goes back to his wife and bobo also finds out,please don't send love apology letter to him through this blog cuz I'll blast you.

34. Lollllllllll end time story,. When I see something serious to comment on I will. Not all this should I fuck, should I not fuck from deformed brains.

35. I understand ur situation girl,u jes have to bury the remaining feelings u have for this married man and continue ur relationship wif ur guy.

36. This is terrible. I can relate lol but please like stella advised, develop ur will power and ruuuuun wild

37. We r in d same shoes buddy.u r a lil different cos I av zogged him for years nw....God pls change me.

1. God does not need to help you, you need to start respecting yourself love.

38. The problem here is you have fallen in love with him. Black out of this mirage please.

39. what you need is grace to stop from above,receive that grace now

40. Bbz, d solution is in ur hands bu u throwing it away....Ask urself if u'd like sbdy to do dat to ur own husband...d truth is married men dnt keep female friends n vice versa bcos marriage isn't rosy all d time, sometimes dey'd need sbdy to talk to or even sbdy to sleep with so dat friend will always be d next resort...as Stella Ukwu said, cut all ties with d dude and get ur life back!!! No future in a relatnship with a married man!

41. Poster, use your head, I was once in your shoes, I met this man, he swept me off my feet. I thought I was in love, I went everywhere with him, he was loving, liberal and very possesive. I never knew that I was the side chick, after a year being together, he coldly told me he had married someone else while we were together. It was very difficult moving on, but eventually i did. Few months later, i met my hubby, have never known anyone else better. We have three lovely kids today. These other guy, i am glad i didnt marry him,cos he and his wife are yet to have a child after 11years.ill waiting. Have self value and take a walk now with your pride still in place.

42. Which love abeg smh girls now tho spoiling what you already have with your bf now guilty conscience dey worry you.God help you. ×anonymous lagos girl×

43. You are not even in love with him, you are just in lust with him, and not until he sleeps with you, your body no go come down but remember WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND....

HIV/AIDS IS REAL.

44. This is exactly what will happen :

1: After reading all the advice here, you would go back to him because of the spirit of Lust dragging you by your two ears.

2: You will feel bad but it won't last. Then you would see him again. And again.

3. Your boyfriend will "mistakenly" find out somehow somehow. While this is going on, your married boyfriend would start "acting funny" because the excitement of you has worn off and he just wants to focus on "other things"

4. Your boyfriend will be heartbroken but he'll move on. Your lover too will clean mouth and delete you sharply

5. You will be all alone. You will start begging your boyfriend, crying and sending people to beg him that "it's d work of the devil" meanwhile when devil was doing different sexual things to you, you were busy oohing and ahhing

6. Then you will send us another chronicle of how your boyfriend "suddenly broke up with you and moved to another babe" after you showed him love and care even when was hardly around cos of his business, how you hate men etc

7. Then we will reply you again because you are now the "victim"

8. ..and the rest is history

45. Oh! I forgot to include this, send me your boyfriends contact so I can hook him up *wink*

46. Receive sense dear. You are this man's toy. Your man is busy, get busy instead of acting like someone who has no senses. What best friend, this married man is lying to you for fun and you are there doing BFF of a year. Your eye never clear.

47. U really need to cut all ties with him,tho it is nt easy to do but u just have 2 do that,and also pray for strenght. from God#i wish u d best

48. Dnt tink ur deceiving us, wen we all knw dat man has fucked de hell out of u. Stupid gal kip fucking, u even ave de mouth 2 say he took u 2 heaven and bk, and he dint enter. Decieve urself. Until his wife catches u eating her food. Some kind lie fit make u no eat meat 2moa.

49. babe... just kukuma fuck am make your pussy rest. if you could go that far with him, what difference does it make by sleeping with him? sin na sin, no deceive yourself. Just make sure you don't come back here crying wolf when some other lady does that to your husband in the future. As you lay your bed...

50. If you don't want to destroy your life and hurt your bf and your family members, delete him from your life, I mean whatever represent him, his contacts or phone number, etc, delete it at once. Block him on facebook and others. Truth is, you're toying with sth dangerous. Do not say, well, 'others are doing it, no shaking'. You only need to find out what those 'others' are contending with that they often hide.

Hawk-Eyed!

51. Ebenebe! She will only stop when she wants to. My dear F-BV's save ur energy.

52. Hope ur bf aint reading dis, den come bk wit a re-post 2moa...lol...

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

54. Hope ur bf aint reading dis, den come bk wit a re-post 2moa...lol... Pls send ur real guy's number, want 2 call him so we can mingle.

55. Hope ur bf aint reading dis, den come bk wit a re-post 2moa...lol... Pls send ur real guy's number, want 2 call him so we can mingle.

56. I don't believe wen she said they haven't hhad sex, after taking u to heaven n back "c'monn" babe don't allow him rape u one day o o anyway just fly, give him trillion yards,
    Honestly babe u'r lusting after d guy to b serious wit un leave him n face yur single guy b4 u'll com here nn write another chronicle

57. You think you are in love but you are just in lust and infatuated.All these so called will clear one day and you will wonder what you were thinking. Let's just hope you do not loose your boyfriend in the process . I will leave you with this advice my bishop always gives. THE SIN YOU DON'T ADDRESS WILL SOON UNDRESS YOU.

58. Stella, why re sme women lyk dis?. Simply b'cus ur BF is nt around 2 gve u attention b'cus he has been vry busy wth his business d nxt tin 2 do is 2 ve a side le boo. If in d act of dis madness he catches her red handed she 'll start saying it's d devil's handiwork. Women, kai insatiable.

59. Seriously...na wa. Over to the experienced blog bv

60. My dear forget that man please,he's comfortably cheating on his wife .Once he ates your Apple pie ,he will flee to the next available girl.

61. My dear forget that man please,he's comfortably cheating on his wife .Once he eats your Apple pie ,he will flee to the next available girl.***

62. @ poster 1, don't mind d lyks of @ Telema, Yucee, Tohiah, glowgirl nd d rest of dem dat re advising u 2 block ur side le boo numba nd contact on all social media. Dey re all jealous of u. Ci as 4 Telema she does'nt ve a boyfriend 4 d past 4 yrs. So u can imagine hw envious nd jealous she will b. But remember dis little proverb my sista ' a person who set out 2 kill 2 rats at d same tym 'll end up loosing both '. Food 4 thought.

63. @BOOTYLICIOUS DIVIDER: THERE IS NOTHING TO BE ENJOYED IN SIN. AND EVEN COMMON SENSE SHOULD TEACH YOU THAT ALL OFFENSE DO NOT ATTRACT THE SAME JUDGEMENT IN A COURT OF LAW. CHRIST DID SAY THAT SOME PEOPLE WILL "SUFFER MORE SEVERELY . . ." (MARK 12:40)

1. Educated illiterate welcum,pastor preach on ,you can read and you can write but dont understand sarcasm when you see one .some people suffer severely on earth abi where ,he who lies ,he who fornicate he who commit adultery and he who commit murder all are sin and come back tell me how branches of hell fire you know .anonymous devil.

64. Wow Queen everyone is standing up against you, yesterday it was Ghanaman, today it is La Sweet! LMAO Merry Christmas to you

65. Wow Queen everyone is standing up against you, yesterday it was Ghanaman, today it is La Sweet! LMAO Merry Christmas to you

66. Awale you commented as anonymous and then came with your id to praise yourself, talking about why would someone comment this under anonymous, yimu!!

67. Awale you commented as anonymous and then came with your id to praise yourself, talking about why would someone comment this under anonymous, yimu!!

68. Poster go straight this minute to your boyfriends house and fuck him like you are possessed, everything will settle after that.

69. Poster go straight this minute to your boyfriends house and fuck him like you are possessed, everything will settle after that.

70. You already have the solution in your palms

71. Oh I didn't see IneedyouJC's comment that is making three people on your case queen Linda; Ghanaman, La sweet and IneedyouJC. Even though the last person is approaching things in a calm christian way *rolling my eyes* mscheww!

72. Oh I didn't see IneedyouJC's comment that is making three people on your case queen Linda; Ghanaman, La sweet and IneedyouJC. Even though the last person is approaching things in a calm christian way *rolling my eyes* mscheww!

73. You are toiling with your future. Don't expect a peaceful marriage if you don't retrieve your steps.

74. She really wants us to believe that she hasn't slept with that guy? LOL

75. Illicit relationships never end well. Especially for us women. It's all fun and games, exciting and adventurous in the beginning, then it turns sour and bitter in the end. No need to advice you. You will learn your lesson the hard way. It's only a matter of time.

76. Cut all communication ties with him and get busy/find something doing that way you can easily get him off your mind