Saturday, December 19, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Broke ass brother meets longer throat sisi..lol

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN REGRETS SET IN

Good Day Stella and fellow BVs. 

I've seen the way people get advices from this forum and I just want to send in an issue which has been bothering me. Yesterday's narrative prompted me to send this in. I'm a 26 years old graduate and currently serving. I started dating a guy while I was in 100 level, he was 3 years my senior and everything was going on smoothly he tried his best to make me happy even as a student cos he had a small business he was doing in school.

We were both really in love and everybody thought we ll get married but everything ended because after he left school he was still struggling financially we both studied a medical course and I wasn't satisfied with the level of his income. Immediately I met another guy who I thought was better than him financially and just because of this I broke up with my boyfriend of 5 years. Little did I know that this guy is worse than my bf, he doesn't have a stable job, no car, always hustling, he didn't even finish school, he's always begging me to be patient with him that he ll soon make it but I'm not convinced . 

It took about a year for me to realize I had made a big mistake. I've been unable to forgive myself, I've been unable to move on, I will be 27 in February. I grew up in an average home so I'd always wanted to marry someone that ll have a stable source of income and not me being the bread winner. My ex boyfriend has moved on and in another relationship. Up till now he didn't know why I broke up with him. This current bf is just there, I don't even know if I love him . He's saying i should be patient with him that he loves me and will soon make money for us. 

I regret breaking up with my bf, I should have been a little bit patient with him, please Stella and BVs I need advice on what to do, should I be patient with this current one? how  should I move on, will I ever find someone to love me again? will my dream of getting married at 28years to a good man still come through? I'm not desperate and I'm not in a rush. I just need to stop feeling guilty and regret for my actions.

N:B I'm a very good girl and I've always stayed faithful

Sorry for the long and disjointed epistle. Thank you

See where longer throat land you at your age?Your current boyfriend has been broke ass for a year and you are still asking us?
If what you need is not what he is,why dont you walk away instead of spending all your time with him when there is even no guarantee that he will marry you?
Na my own i don talk.

137 comments:

1. It's well.
    Brb!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Your new year resolution should be the determination to "Have SMALL sense" at least... And while ure at it, make sure u insist on a condom wen ure being fucked ruthlessly, we cnt have more small minded fellows running the planet, way far from healthy, pls do u all a favour ok?

Imagine ur type priding urself by givin advise, I just laugh, imagine sum1 with ur invisible IQ level, heaven alone knws wat uve done n displayed in a r/ship... Its no wonder ure without a man at 35. Merry xmas girl.

2. There is no point crying over spoilt milk.d deed is done. Way forward,shd be ur agenda.sit down and meditate on ur mistakes and ow to solve it.

3. Wow. Sometimes, one shouldn't just judge by appearance because there's a wide gap between reality and illusion. You might have judged the supposed "better" guy based on what he provided on the table at the time you were stil with ur former guy- forgetting that sometimes, what we see is ephemeral. I really do not like d tone of ur message.You appear to be one who commodify people and this doesn't seem right. Get urself together and stop with d covetousness. All d best!

4. Either am very beautiful or I'm very faithful, that's all I hear these days, ok madam faithful deal with it, u left a relationship of 5yrs cos u wanted a rich dude, see ur mouth like he doesn't ve car, do u ve? U dey forbid to buy? Shebi na same one head u too get.
      mtewwwwwww.

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS****

5. Dear poster, how are u sure that when he makes this money he won't use it to run after other wealthy gals? Then has he ever mentioned marriage to you? Also u seems bothered about money too much, what if he has money and when u get married to that man everything crumbles and he blames you for the ill-luck?? There is not problem in couples struggling together to make it in life.... be careful so u wont go and marry a ritualist oh.

6. You asked for it,so deal with it.. you left ur other guy of five years just to settle for this one... If u ask me ild say it's karma.. . God help u,coz me I no get any word for u
      #MissVa3lla

7. Poster na wa oh. U dumped ur 1st bf cos he was broke but ended up with worse. Anyway its not a must u marry @ 28. Think of developing yourself 1st, get your self confidence up. Go out to gatherings, join a group in church(choir or ushering) u will be noticed by guys. Always turn out neat and clean when u go out. And men will look 4 u, not d other way round. In ur next relationship look for what the guy has to offer as in his long term goals. When I met my hubby in 2005 he was earning 35k but I did not look @ d amnt then, but his long term goal. And I was doing good and had some cool millions in my acct @ them. And I married him with d 35k salary then, but by 1yrs time he had stepped up his game and to God be the glory we are doing great. So what am I saying look beyond the now to the future.

8. I don't understand this chronicle. Are you asking us how you can move on? There's only one way MOVE ON! Learn to be content and do not despise your humble beginning. Contentment is key. If you do not love your present bf, move on and do not settle. Asking if you'll fin lI've again, i's like askin us what tmr hold. We donot know, we only hope for the best. Hoping to get married at 28? Well, pray pray and pray! Alot of us had dreams to be married at 25 and done with kids at 30, but man proposes, and God disposes. Pele, it is well with you.Regrets never solved nor changed anything, you know better, be wise next time.

9. Annoyed 16:16 may the joy of Christ's birth touch your heart of stone. God bless!

10. CONFESSION CONFESSION CONFESSION TIME!!!

Its good you repent before January first 2016...now left for you to approach him and seek for forgiveness.

I don't wanna believe that you are from an average family as you claimed. If yes...why do you have to quit and run after money? Are you that greedy? Or longer throat?

Anyway is never too late...you can still get enough and very good guy to love you. But forget about searching for an average earner for now. Take care.

11. @lastborn..its spilled milk not spoilt milk abeg..spilled milk

2. Mxcheew
    Don't be patient oo
    Go and find a richer guy and force him to marry u once u clock 28

Abeg I wan sleep
    Today is saturday
    Ain't nobody got time for chronicles

1. Lol
      This is what you get for not seeing beyond your nose.
      Alot of gals r moved by house and cars thats why boys always borrow to impress and knack them anyhow and move onto the next one.
      I see no reason why you arnt even thinking of making ur own money, must a man provide 4 u?
      Well am happy how u hv ended sha cos its ur greed that has landed u where u r. Enjoy

2. The two guys aren't an option sef

3. Nawao..u are not in this relationship for love.if u do get married to him u will be very miserable.

4. I want to condemn you but many girls are guilty of your action. Looking for a man who has enuf to do wedding

3. Mrs *had i known* make money no let u get the had i known part 2 ooo

1. U want to marry a good man but u are a bad woman.... This is case of passing oshodi bcos of traffic in orile and end up in even a worse traffic, u hv no choice but to manage d traffic to the end

2. Poster move on, a good man will come ur way

4. Longer throat chronicle

Deal with it.

Good luck.

5. Hahahahahaga, all that glitters.... Nnem, take it easy you dey on speed... Instead of looking for already guy my dear, learn how to be independent on your own...

You can meet a rich guy who is stingy but.when you are made, your own is.your own.... think twice, Good luck

1. God bless u for this
      Go get ur ass to work girl n stop coveting

6. My dear patience is a virtue.
    Be patient, but with someone who has a future.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Follow Stella's advice before you will regret wasting so much time...cus ojukokoro no get let you manage with anybody.

1. *no go let you manage*forgive my typo error

8. I have no pity for broke ass guys, I learnt that long ago, don't ever be patient and nice to them, they will only be shinning your Congo and telling u to wait,stories

1. Y'all make it sound like 'shinning ur congo' means doing somebody else a favour...Why? Na wah o! Which kind wayward mentality be dat sef???

9. Hmm.. Another search for greener pastures gone wrong, well, at least u were honest to speak the truth about ur reason for dumping happiness, alot of married women are in ur shoes right now, regreting in peace... Its sometimes a mirage u greedy girls follow blindly, by the time u realiz it, atimes ure already trapped wit a baby or sumthg else...
    In ur case, its nt too late to backout, being that the attraction is absent & the prey u followed is actually not a prey but a hunter like you, you can choose to hunt together or you quit & do it on ur own. You better not go beggin ur ex oh, that ship has sailed.

10. It beats me why when girls are considering marriage all they think of is "finance", car, house etc. Just material things? What about the skills and characters of the men? Well a lot of them end up marrying "very rich devils". Like one of the ladies I knew once in my neighborhood, after the man commissioned his 100 million plus house, the week the moved in there, the lady's tummy just began to bloat and she died. 5 years after, it is apparent to everybody that the "husband" is occultic and used the lady for the ritual to shore up his wealth!

1. When you have seen correct suffering' it is easy to late material things cloud your judgement.

11. It beats me why when girls are considering marriage all they think of is "finance", car, house etc. Just material things? What about the skills and characters of the men? Well a lot of them end up marrying "very rich devils". Like one of the ladies I knew once in my neighborhood, after the man commissioned his 100 million plus house, the week the moved in there, the lady's tummy just began to bloat and she died. 5 years after, it is apparent to everybody that the "husband" is occultic and used the lady for the ritual to shore up his wealth!

"A person's life does not consist in the abundance of the things he possesses": That's how Jesus taught it.

12. The way you girls love ehheee...
    Me I can't love someone that has nothing to offer me(money wise)...
    Abeg I like the good things of life and love cannot afford that to me...
    Poster,biko dump this guy and start looking for a bigger fish!...
    And yes,you can still get a man!...
    Change location if you can..., travel abroad for holidays trust me,you will meet correct dudes that really want to settle down with someone like you...
    Don't settle for less biko...

1. I always look forward to your advice because you are so blunt and funny

2. And how far has ur style of prostitution taken u? U sound too shallow with ur level of thinking but always want us to believe u're a 'tushed' gal. U're just a washed up, cheap ashawo at 'Uwuoma' here. Mstcheeeww!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Hian, boys abroad??? All these boys that can dress but live from pay check to pay check with mountains of debts on their credit card???
      Poster, I like money o, everyone likes comfort but I also look at potentials.
      You say you don't love your current bf then what are you doing with him???
      Start afresh but don't let money be the only reason you'll choose to be with someone. What are his values? His characters? How far would he go to make money? Does he fear God?
      The bible says God gives the power to make wealth. It's also written the God gives seed to the sower so we know that Money comes from him. The bible also said No good thing will the Lord withhold from the righteous so you're rest assured that as long as you walk with God and obey when he speaks, you're settled.
      My problem with marrying for money is this - what do you do if your hubby has financial problems? Does that mean you'll be looking for the next available wealthy man?
      Think it through and make the decisions you think is right.

4. The only people i pity for,are many girls that would look back in years to come,and wish they never read Stella's blog to see all the sensless comments about marrying a rich man, bla blah blah from you. This foolish poster must have been one of them to dump happiness,true love and commitment and chase your fairy-tale.

5. @Ghanaman y not take a break from commenting? u sound like a broken record already ....... I pity Ur gf chai see d way man dey shout ashawo like say u b driver well some drivers are far better and clean dan u!

6. @Chick Felix...I used to respect myself where u dey o, buh e be like sey u no wan respect urself where I dey! Why can't u direct same advice to the naughty gal above? Ain't she sounding like broken records with all these her 'ashawo' advice wey she dey give everyday for chronicles? Abi u be her partner in crime? Can't u see she's leading pple astray with her false lifestyle? If una see bad thing, make una condemn am kwanu! This gal is empty upstairs!!!

7. Guys abroad indeed ! Lol! You go hear am

8. Ghanaman shut up! You sound as if a gurl has duped u, it ain't no ones fault u are broke.

13. Na wao,broke ass niggas don suffer for this life,all u broke ass niggas,I pray 2016 will be a better year for all of una.

14. Well LINDA EZE will always tell women to marry even "a rich snake". By the way, the name LINDA means SNAKE; you can google it.

15. I won't blame u for trying to hook a big fish, in ur desperation u got blind. Don't fret, if u no c husband by 28, chill after all una say marriage is overrated? Overrated indeed! Mtscheeeew! Hahahahahahaha.....so relax n keep aiming high, u might land among stars if u miss d moon.

16. You got what you deserve.

Thank you bv for sending in your chronicle.

17. Mschew ladies and money...u regret breaking up wt ur bf cos ur current bf is a broke ass hustler... Ur life is as disjointed as ur epistle. Jesus where @ thou, take over ds poster's life.

1. Ghanaman says 'AMEN' to that!!!

2. Have some respect for His name

18. Materialistic girls all over the planet, your greed will make u jump from frying pan to fire, you've not started regretting sef, just wait till ur ex makes money, you'd then know that patience is really a virtue. And trust me he will make money, didnt u see the potentials? if your present bf had money, wld u be sending this chronicle? ofcourse money will make up for love abi?? abeg do wat u like jo.

1. oloshi oloribiruku you and your died gutter wretched werepe family. call ghanaman, make una leave the poster alone!

ghanaman, be ready to face me o as you don cuss Linda Eze!

"omo olofo jati jati oshi

19. Replies
    1. The one wey Antonio Banderas acted abi na the Nigerian version?

20. Replies
    1. Dear poster I see you don't believe in yourself. Have this mindset that you can be rich with or without a man.
      U left a relationship of 5yrs without making findings of the new guy.

21. I know that some of us ladies can be impatient. But all I will ask u to do is to follow your heart make s decision nd stand by it cos time is running out.

22. Just negodu(in emjay voice #

23. Lazy ass gold digger...what made u think that u r a good girl??? Na ur type them dey use for ritual bc of greed...u go always dey meet ur type bc my GOD will never allow u to meet an honest man to destroy again...anu mpama...

24. If only u know d meaning of good! U won't claim to be one.

Can I know d reason u send in dis chronicle? Did u send it in so people can lash or feel sorry for u. Chai

25. You that is looking for a good and rich man,what are your own qualifications,what do u have to offer your self,the more u search for that rich man the more u would meet poor and wretched people.
    What u are is what u would attract I tell u.
    How can it take u a whole 12months 365days to know that someone is broke?what did he do at the early stage that made u assumed he was rich,did he buy u a car or a house?

Abeg e look for how to make your own money men would come running after u

U don't know guys now are lazy they all want ladies that have something on with them.
    U are there looking and waiting for a man's money I pity u.

1. All those anty gwegs in NNPC, u c any man chasing them? Lol....u women r confused! U think a man falls in love because his fiancee is working n selfmade? No wonder there r lots of rich unmarried women. My babe is jobless, and I make sure she doesn't lack air if that's possible, n when I marry her, I'm gonna place her on a big allowance for life, when u treat ur woman right, u won't have problems at all unless d woman is destined not to have a happy home.

2. Anon 17:06,
      You are a man!!...
      A correct one at that...

3. Nna you are too much anony 17:06, but bros there is nothing wrong with a woman working. Also, I know someone in NNPC and guys do not approach her because of this backward mentality they have of being intimidated by women that are successful. Seriously, wish I knew someone that I could introduce to her because she is a true gem. Anyway God dey!

4. Anonymous mode activated

@anon 17:06 u just d bomb though is good for a lady to b ok financially on her own but there's nothing like a rich and caring dude.

All my life I use to wake up 5/6 o'clock everyday for work and during winter time I always ask God wen will dis stop, mind u I receive good pay wen I say good believe me, but today I am home receiving pay without working for the past 3months and it will remain like dis for the rest of my life ahahhahaha rich husband good oooo I quit my job wen he offer to pay me twice my salary. He shower me with gifts and since I got pregnant d gift and d caring increase! Now 5star hotel booked for Xmas celebration chai I use to say Wat do I need a husband for, now I know dat I have been deciving myself. I will advice young ladies who have dat same mentality with me dat husband is not everything or everyone most not marry should please pray for God to bless u with real good and caring dude.

5. I wish I cud find a man like you. I've not been materialistic, but always taken for granted,my being faithful didn't count. It is well

6. Liars,see all of them jobless house wives waiting to get one naira from their husbands coming under my post to console them self.
      U anon dude keep deceiving your self u hear me,ode 99.

26. im tired of all these Emjay kind of thinking girls, all they think of is reaping whr they did not sow, begging for money they know nothing about the source, very deranged mentality... Its even worse that u didnt give the poor dude a reason for breaking up after 5yrs of dating, i bet u did him a huge favour, he shld be baking u a thank you cake.... no amount of insult or advise wl get into ur head, just like the aunty gweg emjay

1. U're spot on jare! U dey mind them? Na Queen kinda girls na. She's their 'bus'!

2. This is not fair to EmJay??? Why call her name? Have you read her response up there? Do you know her personally??? When you meet people outside th blog, you'll realise that some of them just comment to have fun, that's not who they are in real life and even if it was, why compare her to t poster??? Has she collected or asked you for money? I'm not perfect but the way I see people attack others on this blog ehn, I fear. so much people are going through so much an this is a only place they have fun and we shouldn't make this place uncomfortable for them.

3. Annoyed 15:20 you are a very sad person. You need Jesus Christ honey

27. If u are not comfortable wt his current financial status,y not take a walk,maybe your next catch will match your want.mtscheeew
    If u want to meet the rich bobos,u knw whr to go,don't you???

28. Hmmm, you are not desperate? You want a rich man, rich men have dere own ish, dey cheat a lot cos women run after dem. If u don't love dat guy, leave him and move on. Take good care of urself and earn money, don't appear desperate, u will find a good man. Don't rush to get married at 28, people get married later than that and still enjoy a happy home with kids and money.

1. Poor men cheat as well..
      Infact there's is worse cos they will use the money mearnt for the family to fuck Ashawo...

2. @Catalina please stop deciving yourself jor, poor men can cheat for Africa and dey fuck dirty pussy. who do u think patronize those dirty ashawo dat stand at road side? Poor men are not romantic at all just pray for a rich faithful and caring man to come your way.

3. Some of those 'dirty roadside ashawo' clean pass u & this empty bus up there! Una too form abeg! You don smell ya toto...smell their own see which one clean pass? Y'all should fuck off jare! Mstcheeeww!

29. Hnmmm. The best person to advice you dear is you. Forget what has happened and either be patient with your new boyfriend or move on. Believe in God for the best.

30. Patience, just little patience could be the answer your chronicle.

31. Did u say ur dream to get married to a good man? Abi rich man. Jst kipping searching for a rich man richer than dangote, there is nothing dt d lord can't do. Fast nd pray. Mtchewwwwww

32. Did u say ur dream to get married to a good man? Abi rich man. Jst kipping searching for a rich man richer than dangote, there is nothing dt d lord can't do. Fast nd pray. Mtchewwwwww

33. See d way some girls dey do demselves,anyway I don't blame u we usually get advice to date d rich guyz,what advice do u nid now than to be patient with ur current boyfriend unless if u want to break up with him for another broke ass dude.

34. Nothing wrong with looking for greener pastures o
    No one said its going to be easy,
    U ve being with a brokeass u don't love for 1 whole year, lol.
    You don fall hand sha.

Dump that nigga,
    Rebrand yourself and start up again next year,
    The rich types u are looking for are mostly attracted to classy girl, fake it if u have to.
    And yes, 28 is still very possible.
    Goodluck

35. Are you with the guy for financial gain ?
    If yes dint you see he had nothing before accepting to date him? You have to be patient with him and develop yourself too. If you want to leave him do that because you don't love him not the other way round. ...cool down oo with the way your eyes is shinning don't fall for one chance ogwu ego guy oo.

36. If you arent desparate then focus my dear

37. I don't think your problem is this relationship, I think your problem Is just money. If you really need financial security, why don't you work for it instead of finding a Man to take care of things.

38. Your lack of patience has cost you much. your Ex is better off with someone else, feeling happy and would even have made money. You dumped him because he wasn't financially stable, now you are regretting. My advice try and stick with this your current boo, and wait till things gets better and while waiting, pray. Good luck with it.

39. Poster I will advice you to leave this ur present boyfriend, reason is that from ur narrative above you are not comfortable with him and u are already filled with regrets. Secondly he may continue to hustle which u don't like. Forget about your other boyfriend too, u have already made the mistake. Just move on, concentrate on yourself, workhard and pray, and u would attract a better guy. My piece of mind.

40. patience is a virtue which most ladies lack. obviously, u re the kind that jumps boat wen the going gets tough . issorait! my advice is, bfor u jump boat on this one again, take out time to pray and ask God to help u make that decision . hmmm... its difficult finding a focused man dis days,lord give me a man!

41. Poster 1, yesterday's chronicle19 December 2015 at 15:35

Stella Darling, thanks for posting my narrative. Wanted to see from the blog visitors point of view. Thank God I'm on the same page with most people. I wasn't angry the guy sent me just 10k, I was pissed cos I told him my tyre bursted and I needed to replace it immediately. He never told me he didn't have that much, he just said OK and went ahead to send me what he felt like. Some men would have made efforts to impress, giving that was the first time I asked. Anyways, I only wanted to confirm that I'm not an "owu mmiri" as my sisters tagged me.
    Queen and Boss of Panya, I greet you. "A nnu wu aburu eji eze ete elu, maala oshishi aki ilu" you collect from DH and give your toy boy. Na una type dey send men abroad, blog Don give everybody voice,Issorait! Chick Felix boo, I like you. Please try to comprehend before you speak. That I didn't have on me at the moment didn't mean I didn't have at all. Afterall, it wasn't a ghost that made up the money. In all,i thank everyone who found time to drop a comment, may your expectations never be cut short. Much love from me!!!

1. Shut up agbaya!,.
      So you still have mouth to talk?.,.be there forming miss independent good girl while he spends his money on other women...
      Desperate old cargo...

2. Ur excuses don't add up miss! All these ur formings won't take u anywhere. U no get be sey u no get! No sugar-coating biko!

At all, at all...na im bad pass o!

3. Miss independent stop complaining, I tot u girls say rich men love independent women? Why are u complaining? What do u women really want?

4. Mumu u see 10k u no happy sef na una type dey send guys go thief

5. It's good of you to give us feedback and show appreciation. May your own expectations not be cut short.

42. Leave him n move on. Try going back to ur ex after all he is not married yet, if it doesn't work just move on. In all dear just leave that broke ass nigga full of lies. I can manage an average guy but as for lying, count me out cos I cant stand a cheat. He will never change

43. You are a good girl abi? Okay, take a look at the new Pepsi long throat bottle... . E resemble you abi?
    Anyway, the thing is this, find a person with a vision you believe in and stay with that person. You might get an already made man that you seek though. But don't forget that the already made men too started from somewhere.

44. Poster yo've entered real one chance. My concern is not even with the money ur current bf doesn't have, my concern is with the fact he's a school drop out, that shows a real unserious side to dis man. Why did he drop out, if it's not financial reasons then this is a bad sign. Atleast if he's a graduate, I will say keep praying, he might still get a good job. But how will smone even assist smone without certificate. You also said he doesn't have a stable job. My dear dos 2things are very important in marriage. I will advice you don't marry him bcos ur in a rush, if he's not stable being single, how will he provide for a family. For you ex, he has moved on. Don't know wat else to say. Maybe reach out to him and be friends, for all you care d feelings may soon be dere, I won't advice you to break his rltshp. Just be friendly to him, u may never know he may not even be happy in his present situation. My advice, don't marry a man without a stable job or business, it always ends up badly. All d expenses will be on you, and u will get fed up in d marriage.

45. Chai!
    Babe you would have been patient with your bf of 5 years na...
    Anyways? What has happened has happened, you have to support your present bf now to be able to achieve your goals, you wldnt achieve that if you already see him as a failure.
    All the best bae

46. Walk away babe. Its 0bvi0us u d0nt l0ve him. But wait na wh0 l0ve help sef.

47. You jumped from frying pan to fire....
    Pele sisi, the second guy should have been on your watchlist while you still date leboo.. Just end things if you are no longer comfortable with him and start afresh. Don't be in a hurry to date again dear..
    Take care...

48. Oju Kokoro. Don't worry, keep searching. Dangote's son is on the way.

49. Nne sorry o but at your age why will you put all your eggs in one basket? And I can't deal with broke ass niggas they make the loudest noise!

50. My dear oyo for you oh....
    Well if u r not happy with us current relationship, u better port!!....

51. My dear na long throat worry you oo. If u continue like this you will end up a single woman.

52. If you want to can leave your current boyfriend, but do not rush into another relationship and when you decide to be with someone else do not look at only his pocket, his xter is also to be looked at

53. Patience is a virtue.... stick to what you have gotten yourself into.

54. Oh dearie, as your fellow sister from another mother, and your fellow member of this amazing sdk family, I will tell you to stay put with this guy. Babe, the grass is not always greener on the other side. Remember that you tried sorting for greener pastures in another relationship, and you ended up in regret, so tell me, do you want to end up in regrets again? Honey, please stay put, and try to work things out with this guy, pray about it, and contribute your quota, and trust me, when he finally makes it, he will so cherish you. Be strong for yourself, and your marital dream. *come and take E-hug

55. Honey rich men like women who are from rich homes or are on the path to becoming rich themselves. You did not have patience, your man deserves a patient woman. Stay without a man for 2 minutes.

56. the chronicles one read here at times is crazy you dont know if you love him and you want advice wait brb.

57. This isn't a chronicle. smh, ehm#clearsThroat. young lady, what do kind of advice do you want us to gv you? Cus definitely, you dun need an advice.

58. Damn! you sound so materialistic, are you igbo? You deserve 7 dirty resetting slaps. all you think of is finance,car, house. Good girl my foot. If you were a good girl you bf won't let you go so easily. Goat!!!

59. This is just a mumu narrative sef. Go and find senator to date na. Most people that are wealthy now were broke at a point. Sit down there o and be waiting for a breakthru which may or may not come. Abi na u dey carry brokeness dash them sef?

60. You left your diamond to chase stones.

61. Anty poster,you are thinking of the guy being financially well off abi? You want a man who is financially comfortable enough to take care of you. My question is this: WHAT DO YOU BRING TO THE TABLE? Yes, you grew up in an average home,i understand ur need for financial security. But what exactly are you doing with your life? Are you earning money? What skills have you acquired? Go out there and make a life for yourself. Do something and be something o. Don't wait for a man to complete you or feed you. When ure successful at whatever you do,its only natural that you attract like minded people. And when you have your own money,you won't be blinded by a man's money, rather you're able to see other qualities that will help you know the kind of man he is. There are women that have followed money and ended up in bad marriages. Work on yourself first, pray to God to attract the right person. Don't act or think like a leech! it's mindset like this that. Unscrupulous men use to decieve women o! Be careful.

62. no worry, continue dey find rich bobos, na ur punnani pot go hear am. as ur throat too long, na so u go jam dicks wey long past

1. It's better for her to search for new bobo now dat she's still very young dan ending up with a broke azz. D only problem I have with dis poster is y is she still with her current bf when she knows dat d guy is broke? Y stay for one good year? Please keep on with d searching my dear I pray u find rich dude.

2. No need to be rude. At least she's asking for opinions to know what to do.

3. Na now I know why u take sides with the foolish bus. Y'all are gold diggers! Birds of same feathers! Mstcheeww!

63. Enter your comment...Is your current boy friend's name bayo?

64. My dear Satan Don win you. But try and pray ur self out.

65. Young lady, first of all, I think you should pay more attention to your English literacy, rather than put all that energy into searching for a guy with cash. Please dont ever use the word "advices" as it is non-existent. Advice does not have a plural form because it is a mass-noun. Be very conscious of your tenses and how you pluralize your words because, not everybody will be so kind to correct you.
    Secondly, you are quite young but not so young to be unable to think rationally. You are quite juvenile in your thought process. When it comes to relationships, you don't choose a partner based on the size of their pocket. Have you not heard "money is not everything or more money more problems"? you should be more interested in the character and personality of the person you wish to date, rather than what you can get out of the relationship at the first instance. Your first boyfriend had potential for a good career but you were so carried away by material stuff that you couldn't see him for the genuine person that he is. Everything about this second relationship of yours reeks of deception from both sides i.e.he did not present his true self to you, and you went into this relationship for all the wrong reasons. Now see what you are going through.

66. Here's part 2 of my Advice to you young lady.

Honesty and transparency is the key to starting a good relationship. With these attributes love, trust and respect for each other will develope as you go along. This will lead to mutual understanding of expectation for your relationship with a partner/boyfriend. If you and your future partner work hard enough, then you may be lucky to have the lifestyle that you desire. Do you even know what this second boyfriend does to hussle for a living? Be careful young lady and start thinking smart. If you decide to wait for him, I can bet you my last pound, you'll be waiting till you're 37yrs but God forbid.
    Even though you grew up in an average home, I bet it was a very happy home too. This is what you should aspire to have, and if wealth comes your way, then that will be an additional blessing for both your hardwork and his. It's a good start that you seem to have realized your mistake, so learn from it. It is reassuring that you remain faithful in your relationship. However, patience is a virtue as well as understanding.So you have to learn to inculcate these personal attributes in your interaction with people, especially in a relationship you hope will lead to marriage.
    You are lucky you are still relatively young, so in a nutshell, here's my advice to you. 1. Study a prospective partner's character and personality first before starting a relationship. This will help you determine whether you are compatible and if you find that you are not, you could decide to work with the incompatibility or move on. You look for character traits like intergrity, kindness,industrious nature, moral values,whether he is caring, understanding and has a good heart. Their weaknesses too e.g is he hot tempered, does he have weak communication skills, is he a party animal,devious and secretive,infact all the negative attributes that rings alarm bells should not be overlooked and swept under the carpet period. 2. It's good to know your prospective partner's financial capability but don't make that your focus. Instead focus on what he does to get himself a befitting future career and how he goes about it. If you choose a determined career-minded man with good academic background, you don't have to worry about your future financial status with him. And finally, if you do find a good man that you love and he loves you equally, be open and truthful about what you want out of the relationship. You have to be patient and understanding about their circumstances, as long as he too is open and truthful with you. If you love someone you have to show it by being there for them in their most difficult times, and not walk away like you did. I'm sorry I'm quite bluntin my advice to you, but you need to hear it the way it comes out. Wishing you all the best.

1. thunderstorms and ogun kill u dia!!!

who says money is not everything???

nonsense talk!!!

2. Same to you dear, no wonder you are "Okija wife - the crazy babe".

67. Ghanaman, plz take it easy. If a babe doesn't want a broke nigga, then let her be. Would u want a liability? I guess no. Everybody is trying to secure his/her future.