Oturugbeke .....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DUMPED AND IGNORED
Hello Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog especially the 'Chronicles', 'Saturday andSunday Laughs' and 'The Motivating and Inspiring Section'.
Well, based on Monday's narrative, I decided to drop what happened to me on Monday. I saw my ex in the park, she quickly put on her Sunglasses, I couldn't have mistaken her. I waited for her to come closer, when she did I called her but the poor girl called my Bluff and just walked past. I later sent her a text that he action wasn't necessary.
Rewind to few years back, she was my flame-my second girlfriend. I loved her, got her a banking job as a full staff and did so many things for her but on 30th November, 2013 she dumped me on phone. It was the most callous thing any body should do to someone he/she claims to love.
I had passed the night in her place when I visited my parents because she lives in the same city. The next morning she travelled to Lagos while I returned to my base - that was it. She stopped taking my calls even when I called to confirm if she arrived safely. It continued for weeks till I reached out to her best friend who confirmed she had another guy and that she said I haven't had sex with her(we met in Church oo), She doesn't know what I do(on several occasions we have discussed while am at the construction site) and that I planned traveling abroad(when I wanted to go meet my siblings outside but I later cancelled it ).
But are they good enough reasons to dump 'the love of ones life' over the phone? Well, the next 8 months were horrible because it was difficult believing another man has taken her. I went on sabbatical on anything relationship till my mind was free to love again and I met 'my bond girl' last year. I proposed after 6 months and we are getting married soon.
The problem is why she's trying to pretend like I offended her. We dated for sometime but I refused to commit because of her lies and dishonesty. If she tells you she is in Warri, she is actually in kano. She tells you something today and you ask tomorrow to follow up but she denies it seriously mist especially when it relates to her family.
I kept telling her because I didn't know how to commit to such attitude but she never changed. She was a CONFIRMED Virgin that I was packaging for our wedding but she left for another man which she even confirmed after he dumped her.
Please, put your red pen to use. How am I supposed to apologize to her when she dumped me and how can I tell her am getting married since she doesn't take my calls and avoids me. I just feel I owe her that right to inform her.
Hmmmmmmm
hmmmm
ReplyDeleteJoblesshousewife
@poster;must she attend your wedding or must you tell her you are getting married??
DeleteWhy do people just enjoy giving themselves stress over a fellow being??
Love of your life and then what?? She has moved on while you are still holding on to the past you once shared with her.. Just Negodu onwe gi!! (Trans: just look at yourself)
She doesn't wanna talk to you? Then respect her decision..next time you see her(if ever you will) just waka pass!!
Friendship or talking to anyone isnt by force dear..leave her alone and face ur New found love and life!!
Or is there something else you arent telling us?
XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
I don't think u've gotten over her. If you have you won't even give her a second thought
DeleteDear poster, this your story get part two, wherein you will tell us exactly what let to your breakup, as I don't believe she dumped you and you are the one feeling guilty over it. Onye ka inaghogbu? Come-on tell the truth and free yourself
DeleteHmmmmmm nothing really important to be worried about here. Just move on with life. Possibly she is doing something important with her life and don't wanna have anything to do with her past again.
DeleteSo guy let her be. Why must you apologise? Do you wronged her? Except you do, nothing to worry about.
H
A
P
P
Y
Married life in advance.
You don't owe her any right to information concerning your wedding but if you insist, you can send her a text message.
DeletePersonally, I feel you're either still hung up on her or you haven't told us everything.
Chronicles!!!
ReplyDelete*money makes...Where re u? Missing u boo.
Enigmatic Aboki com bck.
*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Chronicles these days are so so annoying.
DeleteOga wetin concern u, let her be and move d hell on, re u sure u really luv ur wife to be? Imagine some gurl who dump ur ass in one of the most painful ways, u owe her no damn explanation, mind ur business and face ur wife to be, mtewwwwwww.
*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Mumu
Delete........
ReplyDeleteWhy are you keen on telling her about your wedding?
ReplyDeleteShe has moved on why not do the same.
She lies blah blah but you kept helping even secured a job for her.
My guy move on.
I don't even know what you want to apologize for, Stella your folder is obviously empty.
Who asked you to apologize? She's moved on obviously but you are still hunged up on her.
ReplyDeleteAbeg face your front and your wife-to be!
Mumu looking for one last free fuck.
osheeey!
Deletestupid roforofo guy!
Funny!
DeleteBut.....im confused. What do you want to contact her for? Why does she need to know you are getting married? I'm really confused. She dumped u and hasn't spoken to you since. What advice are you looking for? Stella stop posting these nonsense chronicles pls
ReplyDeleteReally nonsense chronicles. Poster, you deserve the mumu of the month award. U ve another babe, proposed already nd planning marriage yet u r still crying over someone dat has long moved on. U need a reset slap.
DeleteU are very childish, did she ask for ur apology, she's not even posing as a threat to ur relationship so wat is d problem now, u sound like a 22 yr old boy.
ReplyDeleteUhmmm. Stop whining. She jilted you, you found a new lover. You've proposed, what are you still crying over.
ReplyDeleteExcept there is something your not saying.
I'm more confused than you are. When you know that she can lie for African, why did you propose? Now that another man had taken her CONFIRMED FLOWER, did you still want us to beg her for you. In short, I don't really understand oo
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
It's obvious u don't really understand
DeleteYou own her no explanation my friend, move on. It's like u just wanna let her know u re getting married just to know her reaction, why looking for her when she isn't looking for you. And aprt from that I even doubt ur story, see how sweet u sound, if one should hear from her now, it's gonna be another different story entirely. Move on and stop looking for trouble where there isn't noon.
ReplyDeleteLeave her alone na! Haba! Move on with ur bond girl and wife her, leave your flame alone, her love for u don quench, so chill bro and happy married life.
ReplyDeleteMothers in the house, pls how can I deal with people that expect me to say "Hi" to them first in my children school. Should I continue to say goodnirning first when being ignored or I should stop too. Thanks
ReplyDeleteMadam mother, if u greet them first does it make your children fail or does it remove a strand of ur hair? Nigerians read meaning into everything sha.
DeleteThat said, maybe you need to check urself too, do u dress like their elder sister? Is your dressing classy or trashy? Do u carry urself with elegance? Do u respect urself? Are u d talkative type? Do ur children come to school very neat? If u r innocent of these then I suggest u start behaving like a big, classy, elegant, and rich woman na u go dey remind them say they don greet u before.
Ignore too
Deleteshe act that way cos she is ashame of her self...4get her bro ..n face ur new girl
ReplyDeleteYou seem not to be over her yet. You owe her nothing! Just face your fiancee. You cannot be going forward and keep looking back. She will hear u got married. Trust me, such news travels fast.
ReplyDeleteImagine....Hiss
ReplyDeleteShe probably needed ur dick, ure there playing team no sex, and now ure proposin after 6months? Hian.... No enter one chance oh. 4gt ur ex, why do u care?
ReplyDeletebiko you owe her nothing, please concentrate on your wife to be ok !!
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't you marry her immediately you met her since you loved her that much...
ReplyDeleteI am sure if she sends in a rejoinder,your ass will be out here...
Biko move on afteral you are married!..you want to start fucking her pussy with the terrible lies you will lie against your innocent wife..
She don dump you after chopping you Mugu..deal with it!...
How dumb can ur local ass be? ...u always sound soo off. Nigerian men hve suffered to think one married u... tueh!!! #doctorswife#
DeleteHahahahaha. So true
Deletebiko you owe her nothing, please concentrate on your wife to be ok !!
ReplyDeleteOboy u must be one nonsense he-goat.
ReplyDeleteThe babe has dumped u n moved ON..
Now u wanna apologise, she beg u apology?
All these clingy exes sef...
U wanna tell her u fretting married so she can buy u a maybach?
Kai....
*getting
Deletebiko you owe her nothing, please concentrate on your wife to be ok !!
ReplyDeleteYou owe her nothing.... Nigga what's your problem KEEP IT F-nig MOVING!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteE be like say you still love the babe, why do you care she ignores you? Maybe she is embarrassed about her current situation
Nevertheless KEEP IT MOVINGGGG
You dont owe her any explaination. The thing is that you still have feelings for her. You are only looking for a way to reach out to her so you can confirm if the flame is still burning in her too.
ReplyDeleteYou will end up hurting your 'bond girl' because even after your wedding..you will still want to contact your ex. I don't think you know what you want. Someone broke up with you over the phone and you are still considering explaining. What are you explaining oga?
Childish, stupid, nonsense, yeyetic chronicle..... Ur Babe dump u years ago it's now u're thinking how to apologize to her....... Ooooh sh!t I miss d old chronicles of dis blog.
ReplyDeletePoster looking for trouble where's there's none... Please face your front and move on with your life.
ReplyDeleteBro. I think you should just move on. There is no 'narrative' here. Be thankful you found your 'bond' girl and you are getting married. Leave your 'past' behind you for good. And make sure you hold no grugdes against her. I wish you all the best.
ReplyDeleteU don't owe her any explanations.. U re still in love with her despite her flaws and all that's why u re looking for her approval . Move on plssss!!!!!
ReplyDeleteForget her like a piece of Trash
ReplyDeleteMtcheww abeg marry your girl and move on... You don't owe her shit.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this poster. How else will you tell her that you are getting married except sending her the IV or text message or is there something else you are not telling us? Hiaaa!
ReplyDeletePoster Receive sense
ReplyDeletePackaging for your wedding night", loooool. That made me laugh. Kpele dearie, just send her a text. You don't owe her anything more than that except you still love her.
ReplyDeleteWell I guess you should send her a text message telling her your getting married and let it end there. So you won't fall into temptation.
ReplyDeletelet bygones be bygones
ReplyDeleteOga,pls face ur upcoming wedding.don't tell me u still owe her any right for her to know uvr getting married.the only thing I suspect you thought you owe her is to get through her pant as payback since she has become a 'public property'.
ReplyDeleteLet your bond girl's love bond all spirit of rekindling romance with your ex.
Face ya front oga
You don't owe her unless you're not telling us the truth. Free your conscience and move on.
ReplyDeleteIf I read correctly she dumped u 8months ago,and now u av found ur "bondgirl" u want to inform her (ur ex) dat u re getting married and also ask our permission to apologise to her for breaking your heart. Ewu mmeeeh ka I by.
ReplyDelete@ poster 1 ipray that God help u & fix things for u.
ReplyDeleteWhat's your prob. Which right you owe her to inform her. She clearly don't want to even be associated with you( her ignore mode at the park) so..... Again I ask what's your prob.?
ReplyDeleteAbi you're still in love with her?
May be you are a poor man that is not up to her level. Sorry eh eh. Move forward to another maga to chop you well.
ReplyDeleteLeave her alone abeg! Are u not getting married. And she dumped you so... ewo no Adele toh fe shey.. msheew... it's like your bank account is loaded.. just looking for trouble where their is none... you did not even commit cuz she had flaws.. or you just want to rub it in her face that you are getting married. Please move on.. 2016 is here mbok!
ReplyDeleteI think why she covered her face and called you bluff was cos all is not well with her. She probably has experienced karma and that was her way of saving face. I think you should ignore her and move on. Like you said, she is an Ex. I don't believe you owe her anything.
ReplyDeletePoster me think you are still in love with her , if not why do you still want to keep in touch and tell her about your wedding after the way she mistreated you. Please move on and forget about her.
ReplyDeleteGini ka onye a na ako?translation:what is this guy talking?
ReplyDeleteI follow you open my opolo eyes!
ReplyDeleteHuh???
Will read comments
I think why she covered her face and called you bluff was cos all is not well with her. She probably has experienced karma and that was her way of saving face. I think you should ignore her and move on. Like you said, she is an Ex. I don't believe you owe her anything.
ReplyDeleteMy dear face your life and move on.
ReplyDeletePoster you are very funny and also still in love with ur yeye ex.
ReplyDeleteIt's ur soon to be wife I pity because that ur ex can take u back at the snap of a finger!!
You are meant to be forming for her and she still made it easy for u by ignoring u and u still worried up to the extent of sending chronicle???
Guy this is bullshit talk! Apologize to who? Move on wit Ur life. God has saved Ur ass from dis hopeless babe. Dnt let Ur crazy emotions define Ur sense of maturity. Jst kip thanking baba God for saving Ur head or else na every week u go dey send stella chronicles.
ReplyDeleteBro free her and face ur newly found wife.. Get ur ex (her) off ur mind u owe her nothing. Thank you
ReplyDeleteInform kor, Informant ni. Abeg make she go rest. you self move on. You don't owe her any apology.
ReplyDeleteLack of chronicles to post Stella? Guy it's clear you've moved on @am about to marry. Why are you bent on informing her abt your wedding Abeg park well and let her be if she no wan talk to you or relate na by force?
ReplyDeleteThis guy no even get narrative....
ReplyDeleteGuy,you just dey disturb yourself
Tell her what mbok?
Beg her for Wetin?
Abeg,make she park for one side
Prepare for your wedding and let the "sleeping dog" lie
Warrisdis?
ReplyDeleteI can't get the head and tail of this narrative
Ndi ghotara ya nye ya ndumodu
Ka odi echi
She dumped you, now she ignores you so what do you want from her now? Rekindle your love? Abeg shift, we need real chronicles here.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with this poster? Please leave that ex in the past. She's EXpired. You sound like you still love her. What's your problem? Guy, take your time oh!
DeleteJust here to read comments
ReplyDeletePoster, you get time, walahi. Abi there is more it ni?
ReplyDeleteThis chronicle is just stupid on all levels...If you have moved on why are you even bothered about her or what she thinks? When you see her, you greet her and move along. Move on! Simple!
ReplyDeleteDude, Marry your wife... You owe your ex nothing... Just make sure your feelings are clear in your head, so we won't see chronicles that you slept with your ex after you got married. plus you can send a general fbk invite as per your wedding, she will see it there or at least hear from a mutual friend
ReplyDeleteStop deceiving yourself. You are still in love with your Ex. You will end up making that new girl miserable.
ReplyDeleteYou men will marry a new girl to spite your Ex but will still be loving your Ex much later.
XOXO MYSTERY
Mchewww .
ReplyDeleteJust don't bother to call her since you said u did nothing wrong to her... but how do we knw you did nothing wrong?
ReplyDeleteU dnt owe her anything man.. she's ignoring u.. ignore her back.. U men shud jst stop going back to ur exes.. wetin u forget with her.?.. let her be.. u dnt have to tell her u r getting married, u want to go and create problem for ur wife to be abi?.. u won't allow sleeping dog to lie well.. since u didn't disvirgin her.. u want to go and take u share bah.. she doesn't want u.. it's obvious she never loved u.. forget her MR.. concentrate on ur new bond.. it's been years already.. haba.. I hate hearing abt ex wanting ex.. abi ex looking for ex.. let them be.
ReplyDeleteThis story get as e b sef, but anyway u don't owe it to tell her, guy move on with ur life don't cause anoda chronicle by ursef use ur monkey brain.. hian.
ReplyDeleteThis Poster sef na wa for you. You deserve a knock on the head.
ReplyDeleteWhy tell her ure getting married? Or is there something you're not telling us?
Inukwa? Poster pls move on with ur life jare.
ReplyDeleteYou ve tried ur best. Althg this is ur side of the story, the babe fit come now talk another thing. Anyways, good luck.
something does not add up with this narrative..............forget her if she doesnt want to keep in contact...........not by force. or u wan chop clean mouth bcos she no allow u do then.......
ReplyDeleteHuh....what did I just read? This is some kinda joke right? This is how you people will be creating problems where there's none.Unless there's something you're not saying but if this is really what happened then why do you feel you owe her cuz you don't owe her jack!!!! On the contrary, she's the one who should be apologising for dumping without a cogent reason. Please, leave her and concentrate on your fiancee and upcoming wedding. You don't even need to tell her that you're getting married. I still feel there's something you're not saying, if not this shouldn't even be an issue at all.
ReplyDeleteDude forget her and move on!
ReplyDeleteGuy pls move on,
ReplyDeleteAnd face ur wife and new family
You feel you owe her the right to inform her of your wedding for what reason?so that you can gloat dat you are getting married before her or what?because I only see vindictiveness in your need to.
ReplyDeleteif she dosent want to relate with you its not by force,leave her the hell alone and face your bond girl abeg!!
Bia nna take ur time. F0rget ab0ut her bf0r u stare up issues dat aren't there. U av been warned.
ReplyDeleteU dont owe her nothing.....I tire for ds poster o.....mofo
ReplyDeleteYou don't owe her shingbai..
ReplyDeleteMrsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeecw leave her na let her be forming Margaret thatcher.
If she does't come to the wedding or she doesn't hear about it, d thing no go hold?
Face your wife to be and leave your ex jare..
End time ex
What right do you own her, don't face your home and forget about her. Be looking for something you didn't keep and later you will be writing my ex and I are having sex, I still love her I don't know what to do
ReplyDeleteMy dear you owe her nothing she's the one who chose to be childish. Just ignore her and enjoy your life
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm no be small...its obvious u still gat feelings for her. Haaaaa...somebody dumped you and you want to prostrate before her in the name saying "hi".... Oga abeg buy ur own sunglasses and ignore her too. Concentrate on ya "bond girl" and ur future with her...ur ex don't give a hoot about you....cant you do same???
ReplyDeleteYou don't owe her anything - no information or updates on your life, wedding plans and whereabouts. Trust me, she doesn't wanna know.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't owe you anything - she has every right not to pick your calls or talk to you. Though some people break up on friendly terms and keep talking after a relationship is over, it is not necessary, it is not compulsory!!
Peeps behaving like relationship is marriage - it is not. You guys don't have a kid together so nobody owes anybody anything. The relationship is ENDED. Pick your pieces together and continue your life. A relationship is an avenue to find out if you guys can make a good couple, it ends in a yes or no. If yes, good. If no, move on. PLease, every adult has a right to choose who to associate with, or who to marry. She has a right to make that decision for herself. The fact that you guys had an awesome relationship doesn't mean it must end in marriage. Stop playing the pityme card and MOVE ON.
Yes you helped her get a job, loved her and all. Of course that is expected, you guys were in a relationship. She wasn't a beggar naa, she was your girlfriend. However, she doesn't owe you marriage cos of all what you did or sacrificed for her, NO. Marriage is not a debt to be paid, biko. She also doesn't owe you friendship after everything ended. You sound like you still love or miss her, and honestly for your wife to be's sake, I am happy your ex is ignoring you. Many marriages break up cos people linger on with their ex, claiming they are just friends, which could lead to an affair. If she was such a liar in the relationship as you said, and you did nothing bad to her, then forget her and face your wife to be!
You owe her nothing. Unless you are still in love with her.
ReplyDeleteShe dumped you, why not carry yourself and mind your business. What are you telling her for? Before you know what is happening, we will hear 'we met and I told her I was getting married and broke down and started apologizing, and one thing led to another and you had sex', then you will run to Stella and ask how you can make things better. Please brother, stay in your space.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you think there's a need to apologize or inform her that you're getting married? I feel you haven't gotten over her. Please focus on your wedding and bride to be but if you indeed need closure, send her an email and pour your heart out, i think you may feel better afterwards. It's her loss.
ReplyDeleteI really do not understand this nyama-nyama I just read
ReplyDeletepls move on and leave her alone.
ReplyDeleteOde. She left you for another man after dumping you over the phone, she doesn't take your calls or reply your messages, she saw you and pretended not to see you, you even called her and she did not answer. Haba!! Are you a mumu? Did they tie your destiny together with her own? Abi how else do you want her to tell you that she no send you? Abeg face your fiancee and stop fooling yourself up anddown jor. Brokeass nigga.
ReplyDeletePlease face your upcoming marriage and ignore the girl.
ReplyDeleteApologize to who@ you thief her money?
ReplyDeleteAbeg guy you must be jobless. You no get problem. Send her a text or take a page in the national dailies and inform her you are getting married.
Oriegwu
Mr. Poster, u don't owe her any explaination. Pls move with ur life cos, she obviously has moved on.
ReplyDeleteInform ko, she isn't interested, she no send u.
ReplyDeleteShe is Ur ex, not ur mother, leave her alone.
Unless there is something you are not saying or you are still into her because i don't see any reason why you should be bothered when she was the one that called off the relationship.
ReplyDeleteSince she ignored you leave her be to avoid story that touch...
Exactly, except there's something you're not saying, she obviously doesn't want anything to do with you.
DeleteSince your conscience is clear, go ahead, you don't have to tell her you're getting married or you owe her nothing. Especially when she was the one that broke it off, let her go. Abi what again? She'll know about your marriage. See don't disrespectfully lose your present "Bond girl".
Because all the familiarity isn't necessary. Abeg respect your old age and ignore her also. A word is enough for the wise.
This is d 'dumpest' narrative ever! How is ur ex not talking to u a problem eeh? Nawa o
ReplyDelete"Dumbest"
DeleteAbi
DeleteOga ju
ReplyDeleteMove on Bros, your conscience is clear, friendship no be by force. Focus on your new love... congrats in advance....
ReplyDeleteFace your marriage Mr, I don't get what you are trying to achieve with this apology thing you are cooking up. I hope you are not trying to get back with her or cheat on your wife with her.
ReplyDeleteNa WA o.
ReplyDeleteMr. Bond, she doesn't give two fucks about you.. Let her be. Life goes on. Abi you still love her small????????
This narrative get knock knee legs oo. Lemme read comments
ReplyDeleteShe dumped you, why not carry yourself and mind your business. What are you telling her for? Before you know what is happening, we will hear 'we met and I told her I was getting married and broke down and started apologizing, and one thing led to another and you had sex', then you will run to Stella and ask how you can make things better. Please brother, stay in your space.
ReplyDeleteI swear, you are jobless
ReplyDeleteIf to say you get problem,you no go dey disturb us with this your narrative abi na chronicle.
ReplyDeleteMy guy abeg park well jor,to me you don't need advice,you need an e-slap to reset your brain so as to plan your forthcoming wedding and forget your past flame,
Loooooool
DeleteIf to say you get problem,you no go dey disturb us with this your narrative abi na chronicle.
ReplyDeleteMy guy abeg park well jor,to me you don't need advice,you need an e-slap to reset your brain so as to plan your forthcoming wedding and forget your past flame,
Childish Chronicle.
ReplyDeleteExactly why she dumped him. She fit sell the guy. I dey vex.
DeleteFree her jooor... #mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteOwe her what? Mr you don't owe her anything...
ReplyDeleteAnd it seems you are not even over her....
Forget her like a bad habit, concentrate on your new bride....HML
Inform her what biko
ReplyDeleteshe dumped u for crying out loud
oh I get it
u still got feelings for her and u want to fuck her
Na u sabi mehn
Okay dude, what's this chronicle for? She doesn't want to say hello, that's it! People should stop looking for reasons for everything! Just use your head, and read between the damn lines ah!
ReplyDeleteStella, e be like say u no get chronicle? Make I form one give you? I get one longggggg erotica about my ex. Should I send? kikikikki
Your chronicle is difficult to understand but I will advice you with what I was able to deduce from the last paragraph. Tell her via text, don't know why you feel it's necessary to tell her tho.
ReplyDeleteYou this guy I don't understand d essence of ur chronicles. You've moved on and u are getting married soon, wetin concern you with ur ex again. That is why you are ex. Stop looking for trouble that isn't dere.
ReplyDeleteIt pained you that a girl can blank you abi? you were probably not more than a fuck boy to her, if not she wont break up with you without explanation. If she had called you given you tight hug and told you she made greatest mistake of her life dumping you, that scenario will suite you better. She ignored you bcos she doesn't want to be rubbished. Face ur fiancé and marriage bro.
I wonder why it pains guys so much when a lady uses them, then dumps them. Same thing they do daily, but they cant take it. The worst thing a woman can do to a guy that loves them so much is for the woman to cheat on them, dat thing pains them ehnnnn. But they can do same without blinking and xpect forgiveness when caught.
Bullshit. Owe what to her?? Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww www. If I hear am. Abegi , you reason like a child.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
Bullshit. Owe what to her?? Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww www. If I hear am. Abegi , you reason like a child.
ReplyDelete* Ayah Shehu *
Just let her go and stop stressing over it,it may be guilty conscience that is worrying her,and if u are so worried about doin the proper thing,send her a text informing her of your wedding, but sincerely speaking, you don't owe her anything, no need to tell her, what if after you tell her and she tries to come back and things become messy
ReplyDeleteWhat is gone is gone my dear.
This isn't chronicle enough. This is either deutronomy or leviticus.
ReplyDeleteOga poster, I don't understand what ur problem is. Why apologise when u are not at fault? Must u tell her u're getting married? From ur narrative u still love her Shikena.
ReplyDeleteMr Man,
ReplyDeleteU don't owe her any friggin rights to any info......she has moved on, so Man up and move the HELL ON!!
except maybe u just proposed to your girl to get your ex's attention.
Really, why do people hold on to a ship that has sailed??
You owe her what right? Seems you are still in love with her sef. Abeg, mister, forget her and focus on your present relationship.
ReplyDeleteU owe her the right to inform her??? After she dumped u?? I don't get it... Except there's something u are not telling us.
ReplyDelete*dunno why I can't comment on the voting post*
Mr Man, you get time sha
ReplyDeleteU need a dr 2 check ur head.
ReplyDeleteShe dumped u in such a manner and u wanna tell her u r getting married?
Sm teens are just in grown bodies.
Young man, u got no ish!
ReplyDeleteStella's book of 'Chronicles' is indeed out of chapters & verses!
Next pls!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Move on sir, focus on your new bond girl.
ReplyDeleteDupris Glam
Oga abeg you are not yet ready for marriage. Small boy still dey worry you. I wonder what ur fiancee did to deserve a guy like you. Imagine the question! Stella abeg dash am reset slap.
ReplyDeleteIdiot of multiple conconbilities Namsense!!!!
Forget her please, if what you have written here is true.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of silly chronicle is this? So with all the problems in the world, it's how to apologise to someone that dumped you that's your problem. You need to check your head
DeletePoster. I hardly say shit to people but you are fucking fool with your narrative. You are a complete woman. Wish I can see you and give you a resounding slap. Nonsense write up.
ReplyDeleteJust move on with your life. You sound like you want to rekindle back the love, even as it seems you have both moved on.
ReplyDeleteOga face your work. U no get issue. Dis ain't no chronicle!
ReplyDeleteOga face ur work!. Don't leave a whole for the devil to creep in!. Iyanga dey sleep trouble go wake am!
ReplyDeleteStella, i no dey comment, but this i will. This is the way men look for trouble. the next chronicles we will get is he slept with her a day before his wedding and another one that will says she is pregnant or he still has feelings for her. Like a song writer wrote, Trouble siddon you go meet am..... Wahala you dey find. i hope you do not see the Palava
ReplyDeleteNarrator face your lane abi you forgot something in her V....Wtf, owing her what explanation..receive resetting Hot SLAP Gbaaaaam. That was how an ex met me on a trip outside the country and tried all he could to see the color of my undies which he never saw during the dating. Just becos it was a cold winter night and I needed warmth. I didnt fall for hos antics cos I had moved on and trip was paid by present boo. Seems your fiancee is not enough for you
ReplyDeleteLol, leave ex Bae alone, she doesn't need to know nothing.
ReplyDeleteContinue your life with this new Bae, don't let her put your life on stand still.
*slaps you into 2016*
ReplyDeleteNow, you're probably married and no other woman matters.
Okay, seriously, why do you feel you owe her the need to know?
Or you just want to take a little of what you feel is your due?
I don't really understand. She fell below expectations with her attitude.
She left you without explanation.
She obviously doesn't not want to talk to you again.
Please, forget about her and who she's dating.
Next thing now, you'll get her talking, and from reminiscing, it will turn into something else.
better move on with ur life.. U OWE her nothing u hear me! It's better she finds out on her own since she is d one avoiding u.
ReplyDeleteConfused
ReplyDeleteWhy are disturbed about her attitude to you if she. Has refused to pick your call then let her be concentrate on your wifey.
Narrator face your lane abi you forgot something in her V....Wtf, owing her what explanation..receive resetting Hot SLAP Gbaaaaam. That was how an ex met me on a trip outside the country and tried all he could to see the color of my undies which he never saw during the dating. Just becos it was a cold winter night and I needed warmth. I didnt fall for hos antics cos I had moved on and trip was paid by present boo. Seems your fiancee is not enough for you
ReplyDeleteLike seriously this una own get k-leg, why do you have to tell her you are getting married, she dumped you right and you've moved on so oga just keep moving..
ReplyDeletePlease yu owe her nothing, please quench every feeling yu had for her and avoid her entirely. Concentrate on ur new found love and plan towards ur wedding. May God strengthen yu as yu do that.
ReplyDeletewhat kind of nonsense narrative is this? Guy abeg move on and quit whining. For all we know it wasnt her you saw.
ReplyDeleteAsin I don't even understand Ur write up/grammar! Secondly, what exactly is d chronicles in dis? If u ve done nufin wrong why re u calling her? If u re happy with Ur "bond girl" why re u still disturbing Ur ex? Pls get married in peace n stop looking for wt I don't understand
ReplyDeleteIts obvious you still in love with her...dats the only reason u want to call her.
ReplyDeleteKpele lovelove.
Hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI can't even think of what to say right now!
Click on y name for baby and child safety tips
Na ur type I no go like marry, u're getting married soon and u still feel u owe ur ex what? Ex wey dump u over phone even ignore u for road on top. You know ur problem, it's too much food that's worrying you so u don't know where is paining you yet. Instead of u to focus on Mrs right now that's in ur front u're busy catching feelings for ur ex wey no send you"Bond girl" ke "iron Man girl" ni
ReplyDeleteHian!! i must send chronicle by fire by force.
ReplyDeleteOga, please stop disturbing Stella and BV with this useless chronicle. in fact, you haven't communicated, you have said nothing. so, what exactly do you want us to do for you. Babe has moved on and you are getting mattied soon. why all this headache over nothing? abeg, take a chill pill biko.
He actually wasted my time reading rubbish
DeleteNo be small hmmmmmmm o
ReplyDeleteStella you are stupid for not posting my comment about the scammer that steals people, s money for data, I wrote the comment on ihn you refused to post it , idiot
ReplyDeleteHian
DeleteAre you still emotionally attached to this lady (your ex) because I don't see the need for this chronicle.
ReplyDeleteLeave the past where it is and forge ahead.
You don't owe her any explanation neither does she.
Let things be already and marry your new bride in peace without drama.
Guy let thegirl be, you owe her nothng except there is more to this story.she made her choice and is living with it, I advice you do the same.how can you be so bothered about a woman who doesn't care and you already are committed to someone else.better behave!!
ReplyDeleteI just fed up. Bros wetin concine u concine her shading up n waka pass? What's apologising 2 her even doing in dis ur story? Re u sure ure ok? Mr face ur marriage n stop disturbing us.
DeleteLife goes on.keep it moving
ReplyDeleteHmmm, o di egwu. U feel u owe her the right to inform her means what? Ok, inbox her your wedding iv on facebook so we can hv peace. You can also add a general apology then FACE UR WIFE!
ReplyDeleteWhich mumu right again? U owe her nothing..according to you, she dumped you so callously without a concrete reason...stop creating akuko whr there is none..line and let live
ReplyDeleteIf your story is true why are you explaining things to her. Move on already. She will find out on social media.
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletePls move on. It clearly shows that u AR stil in love with her. If u are gettin married, do it and if u AR not, well keep moving.
ReplyDeletePoster are you sure you are telling us the truth. If so what is the need to tell her. Allow sleeping dog to lie.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmnnn like seriously owe her what or you are still hung up on her please move on with your life.
ReplyDeleteLooking at you with side eyes��
Abeg park well oga, you want to inform her only or you want rub it on her so she bemoan her fate? Sha as she dey give you attitude just face front nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteHum hum
ReplyDeleteSorry but l was lost after the 5th paragraph!
You said you found your 'bond girl' and you are getting married soon, so where is the problem?
Why can't you concentrate your energy to your 'bond girl' instead of thinking about an ex who really don't want anything from you?!
You don't owe any apology to your ex, unless you still love her and want her back.
Stella, this person doesn't have a problem na... Why call his story a chronicle?
ReplyDeletePoster, must you tell your ex that you're getting married? For reasons known to her, she doesn't want contact with you in any way anymore.
Better let sleeping dogs lie, before una begin hookup and develop feelings for each other again.
tell her gini? U better face ur lane b4 u get jazzed.
ReplyDeleteMr man,y wld u tell her abt ur wedding?2 mock her or wot.U want her 2 feel bad?Pls let d past remain in d past.
ReplyDeleteWhy must you inform her,pls just let her be
ReplyDeleteYanga dey sleep . Trouble wan wake am . Please let her be,there's no point trying to get her attention for her to know you are married,she will find out herself later on. Please concentrate on your fiancée. Btw I've migrated from been anonymous. Smirks
ReplyDeleteU ARE STILL IN LOVE MAN, IF NOT LET HER GO FOREVER
ReplyDeleteJst negodu!some pple like bringing somthing out of nothn,u ar already a bygone in her life,it seem's u still hv feelings fr her,if nt frgt abt her.
ReplyDeleteMtchEew.
ReplyDeleteDude are you for real? Let ur fiancé catch you. Wawa kawai... You want to hit it shey abi God deliver you from problem u Stil they go fine her. I pray your girl catch u
ReplyDeleteDude, are u actually a man? I don't comment but this ur chronicle, am like what???? U just sound so low like u don't have self esteem... no wonder she left u cos u font act like a man, sorry to say so but I hv to, there r so many challenges in life u hv to focus on than to keep thinking on how to explain that u getting married to an ex that doesn't giv a damn about u
ReplyDeleteIt seems you're not over her, if not why are you still worrying over someone that's refusing to communicate with you ? Make sure you truly get over her before going into marriage with someone else, that other person deserves your undivided attention and commitment. Leave your ex alone, and stop making up problems just to send in chronicles.
ReplyDeleteBoy, you got stuck on stupid or something? You don't owe her jack shit. She dumped you and you have finally moved on and her engaged to somebody else. she is not even suppose to be a factor. You do not have to explain anything to her. Please protect what you have with your current girl unless you are glutton for pain.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she need not to know U getting married jor...is not that important my dear...move on!
ReplyDeleteMy friend,face ur front...stop luking for trouble
ReplyDeleteYou said you feel u owe her to inform her about your wedding,so that you can gloat about it,to show her you got married before her okwaya?oga abeg park well I dont
ReplyDeletesee anything here from your story but a case of a vengeful dumped ex who has refused to let an ex be even after she had told you and showed u in so many ways,and to seem like you won u want to tell her by all means dat you are getting married.
Oga pls face your bond girl and leave your ex the hell alone,na by force? inukwa!
Poster, the truth is that you haven't gotten over your ex. You are getting married soon. Face your wife -to-be and let your ex be. You don't owe her any explanation whatsoever!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
Lol@ free fuck
ReplyDeleteWhat are you telling her again, let her be and you should face your marriage that is coming up.
ReplyDeleteIf she was worth it, she would be the one you are to marry now, so just forget her and also invite her to the wedding