Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christmas LOL

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas LOL

Does this goat know where it is headed?LOL

69 comments:

1. Madam stellz;abeg as u re preparing for your #5starthings;just make a post concerning anything and auto enable the comment section so that we that dont have anywhere to go for xmas would be playing inside that particular post till you all are back from your respective xmas party..Abeg!!

Sure am not the only one that would love that...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Doesn't look like Xmas for me anymore...Ulcer pang is killing me and the nurse that injected me self no get mercy....it hurts like hell...thank God I'm home anyway, won't be spending Xmas at the hospital #thankful

3. Babes don vex. No oshe free again

4. Goat meat pepper soup, plus fried meat. Yummy! Sorry goat that how the cookie crumbles.

1. Xmas is too much in my face.Mad traffic here in Enugu cuz of people coming in.

2. Hey Sassy. You home already? I can imagine the junction at Old Park.

At country home now in Anambra. How d crossing of d rice go be na. Distance?

3. Xp,old park is just crazy right now o...Abeg let me know if you enter Enugu,would be nice to meet.

3. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.... No it does not know... If not the goat for Don jamb come down since.

4. Xmas is so dull here. I noticed a goat fighting with its owner yeaterday. Every1 was jus laughing. Guess it knew it was going to be killed.

5. Lmaoooooo am sure the goat is tied in the front if not it won't pose like that. Lol

6. That tweet killed me. Can't stop laughing.....

7. Lol, the guy's tweet is hilarious

8. D goat na peppersoup and rice. Looking forward to eating this food in my bishop house.

God please provide for every family

9. My Christmas will be so boring as hell, will be indoor allday

1. Kpele dear, bn indoors as well and it"ll be that way till work resume bt try not 2 let d boredom take ova d reason fr d season....

10. Can't stop laughing @ the second pix

11. Hahaha. How do people think of these stuff sef @ d 2nd post. It is well always. Jesus is the reason for the season.

12. Am just here waiting for tomorrow to come and go

1. Hahahahahaa, I feel u jare!

13. On its way to be slaughtered and used for goatmeat peppersoup

14. Hahahahahhaaaa. Can u imagine d goat backing.

15. Hahaha its heading to d slaughter house

16. This Ekiti is so dry.. E just be as if Joseph neva jam Mary... Na WA

1. **yawns** dry. Ms mae u sef get mouth. How ur toto dis xmas ?

17. Am not feeling dis Christmas at all.
    Maybe old age is happening to me.
    No excitement ... Nothing!
    Maybe tomorrow sha!

18. Lmaooooooo.Hydra u re a clown I swear,lol@Mary neva carry belle self.
    @goat,is dt4 real? Well seated&balanced.

19. If only d goat knows he go pick race... Lollll

20. Hahahahahahahahab ,like say
    Mary never carry belle hahahhahahahaha,my tanzania gf always ask how do Nigerians manufacture this their funny words they say, i told her almost all Nigerian is a born comedian

21. Lolz..mary never get belle hahaha my goodness...

22. Christmas dry for my side, truly be like say Mary never carry belle

23. This Christmas, we go celebrate am anyow...no lele!

24. More like the Angel hasn't even made the announcement of d belle

25. Hahahahahahhahaha!
    As in ehn!
    See as him pose like.........

26. Looks like the handsome goat had this act scribbled as number 10 on its bucket list and informed the bikeman.

27. Can't stop laughing @marynvacarybelly.
    Mary is due already in my side, even if i will be indoor tomorrow Jesus Christ gave me a lot of reasons to celebrate in peace and joy.

28. May God help Nigerians. Nigerians re highly intellectual pple and dey sure can improvise in any situation dey find demselves.

29. I no think so ????zlozz

30. I travel to nija every year at least change of scenery but this year I'm stuck with my kids cus I carry belle kai... first time spending Xmas abroad. Very boring err body Don go "vacay"

31. LOL

I cannot for the life of me understand how that goat managed to hold on to the motorcycle rider like that.

How safe are your children's toys? Click my name to find out

32. See as the goat even pose well hold the owner .If only it knew its destination. Even tilt the head up sef de ride de go inside

33. My worst christmas ever, no money,no food, no clothes, nothing to show dat christmas is in d air,but i thank God for d gift of life.