Thursday, December 24, 2015
69 comments:
Lol.
ReplyDeleteMadam stellz;abeg as u re preparing for your #5starthings;just make a post concerning anything and auto enable the comment section so that we that dont have anywhere to go for xmas would be playing inside that particular post till you all are back from your respective xmas party..Abeg!!
DeleteSure am not the only one that would love that...
@MARTINS ABOY
Doesn't look like Xmas for me anymore...Ulcer pang is killing me and the nurse that injected me self no get mercy....it hurts like hell...thank God I'm home anyway, won't be spending Xmas at the hospital #thankful
DeleteBabes don vex. No oshe free again
DeleteGoat meat pepper soup, plus fried meat. Yummy! Sorry goat that how the cookie crumbles.
DeleteLol!!
ReplyDeleteXmas is too much in my face.Mad traffic here in Enugu cuz of people coming in.
DeleteHey Sassy. You home already? I can imagine the junction at Old Park.
DeleteAt country home now in Anambra. How d crossing of d rice go be na. Distance?
Xp,old park is just crazy right now o...Abeg let me know if you enter Enugu,would be nice to meet.
DeleteHahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.... No it does not know... If not the goat for Don jamb come down since.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteXmas is so dull here. I noticed a goat fighting with its owner yeaterday. Every1 was jus laughing. Guess it knew it was going to be killed.
ReplyDeleteI don't tink so
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo am sure the goat is tied in the front if not it won't pose like that. Lol
ReplyDeleteFor sure, it was tied.
DeleteThat tweet killed me. Can't stop laughing.....
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol, the guy's tweet is hilarious
ReplyDeleteD goat na peppersoup and rice. Looking forward to eating this food in my bishop house.
ReplyDeleteGod please provide for every family
Straight to the village.Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha....
ReplyDeleteMy Christmas will be so boring as hell, will be indoor allday
ReplyDeleteKpele dear, bn indoors as well and it"ll be that way till work resume bt try not 2 let d boredom take ova d reason fr d season....
DeleteCan't stop laughing @ the second pix
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha. How do people think of these stuff sef @ d 2nd post. It is well always. Jesus is the reason for the season.
ReplyDeleteAm just here waiting for tomorrow to come and go
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaa, I feel u jare!
DeleteOn its way to be slaughtered and used for goatmeat peppersoup
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaaaa. Can u imagine d goat backing.
ReplyDeleteHahaha its heading to d slaughter house
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas to ya'll
ReplyDeleteThis Ekiti is so dry.. E just be as if Joseph neva jam Mary... Na WA
ReplyDelete**yawns** dry. Ms mae u sef get mouth. How ur toto dis xmas ?
Deletehahahaha
ReplyDeletevery funny
Am not feeling dis Christmas at all.
ReplyDeleteMaybe old age is happening to me.
No excitement ... Nothing!
Maybe tomorrow sha!
Lmaooooooo.Hydra u re a clown I swear,lol@Mary neva carry belle self.
ReplyDelete@goat,is dt4 real? Well seated&balanced.
If only d goat knows he go pick race... Lollll
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete*chokes on weed*
lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahab ,like say
ReplyDeleteMary never carry belle hahahhahahahaha,my tanzania gf always ask how do Nigerians manufacture this their funny words they say, i told her almost all Nigerian is a born comedian
Oyibo!
DeleteLolz..mary never get belle hahaha my goodness...
ReplyDeleteChristmas dry for my side, truly be like say Mary never carry belle
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
LOL
ReplyDeleteThis Christmas, we go celebrate am anyow...no lele!
ReplyDeleteMore like the Angel hasn't even made the announcement of d belle
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahaha!
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn!
See as him pose like.........
Looks like the handsome goat had this act scribbled as number 10 on its bucket list and informed the bikeman.
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing @marynvacarybelly.
ReplyDeleteMary is due already in my side, even if i will be indoor tomorrow Jesus Christ gave me a lot of reasons to celebrate in peace and joy.
Hahahaha the goat sef
ReplyDeleteMay God help Nigerians. Nigerians re highly intellectual pple and dey sure can improvise in any situation dey find demselves.
ReplyDeleteI no think so ????zlozz
ReplyDeleteI travel to nija every year at least change of scenery but this year I'm stuck with my kids cus I carry belle kai... first time spending Xmas abroad. Very boring err body Don go "vacay"
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteI cannot for the life of me understand how that goat managed to hold on to the motorcycle rider like that.
How safe are your children's toys? Click my name to find out
Lol
ReplyDeleteSee as the goat even pose well hold the owner .If only it knew its destination. Even tilt the head up sef de ride de go inside
ReplyDeleteWhat is this ? Christmas spirit ? *LOL
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteMy worst christmas ever, no money,no food, no clothes, nothing to show dat christmas is in d air,but i thank God for d gift of life.