Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Loses Mum

Saturday, December 26, 2015

CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Loses Mum

The Governor of the central bank of Nigeria lost his aged mum yesterday the 25th of Dec 2015, she was aged 94yrs.....

Wow...RIP Mama.
This is what we call a life well spent,Thank God!

49 comments:

1. 94!!!! Am sure she wasn't even able to recognise her kids again... RIP mama

2. RIP to mama. She left yesterday and my neighbour gave birth yesterday.

Cheryl, why won't she be able to recognise her kids? How old was HID before she died? And she looked healthy and strong.

3. My Grandma is 94 too. She only remembers who you are some 30 mins after you come sitting beside her. Not easy o.
      RIP Mama

2. Eyah may her soul rest in perfect peace....

3. This one na celebration of life
    The woman has tried.

4. This one ná celebration of life. Better obito. She die well jare, money for the burial and the senrenren that follows berekete. I rejoice with you Sir and I tap into the blessings of longevity mama carried. Invite me for the groove o

5. Mschew.
    Is fuel available yet?
    Has exchange rate dropped?
    No? Okay.

1. Don't know where you live but there's fuel everywhere in Abj now, tomorrow, I don't know of, drive out now and buy o.

RIP mama, after a life well spent.

SHARONNA

2. You definitely don't reside in Abuja.

6. Xmas day passage...ds life, som ppl left ds world yesterday. Som came into ds world yesterday. Rip mama Emefiele,

7. RIP to her.

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

8. May her soul rest in the bossom of the lord Amen

9. Yeah. Life well spent. Mine just passed on this December too at 105 years.

10. Mama has gone to rest

RIP

Chincobee.blogspot.com

11. Rest in peace Mama
    You came,saw and conquered.

12. My condolences Sir... #alinko

13. Harmattan season is always so harsh on them...
    Maybe the sudden change in weather,especially the very old ones.

RIP Mama.

14. Condolence to him....
    May get soul rest in peace, its more of celebration of life!

15. Rip to her.
    Thank God she lived to a ripe old age and saw her kids become successful adults.
    Nothing beats that.

16. True stella....went on xmas day

17. Celebration of life things, but even at that e go pain small. RIP mama

18. Stella dis 2015 Christmas is not merry for my family. My husband's nephew died yesterday @ 11 year old.
    Stella he was very brilliant and promising.

We will never forget 2015 Christmas continue to rest in peace Chukwuemeka AKA (Prof)

1. Oh God!
      I hate this.
      Young people shouldn't die.
      Jeeezzzzzzz!

Please take heart.

2. Death death shame unto you ,i feel your grief

Take heart

3. So painful. Take heart dear.

19. Steey! You,re right
    In another word, it is called....a call for celebration
    May her enjoyed soul rest in peace

20. Eiyah, may her soul rest in peace.

21. may her soul rest in peace

22. Rip . Take heart! No matter the age, Mama na Mother ooo!

23. Celebration of life!!! Rip mama.. adieu mama