Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxing Day Breakfast Time!

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Boxing Day Breakfast Time!

Its our usual 'what are you eating this Saturday Morning' post again and i put it to you that some of you will be having delicious left overs from yesterday.  

I am eating from a hotel buffet this morning but will only eat Joghurt and some cereal.....

I actually feel like eating Ofada rice with plantain and moin moin and washed down with cold palmwine *belch'

So what are you eating this Morning?

See you after Breakfast....Got to go,breakfast will be declared closed in one hour..lol

132 comments:

1. Hehehe....am eating owho n starch. Lov me som owho and starch...anytym...anyday.

1. So tired this morning. I think i'll just have a (large) piece of our red velvet & coconut christmas cake and chill jarey.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. I ate bread with stew and tea

3. Give me some. Now I miss home.

I still dey my bed jor. Came back home 3am, too many party.

4. Chai if I can eat banga and starch this period I will be do happy.

Haven't had it in over 10years.

5. Tomatoes were expensive yesterday, so I made ofe akwu, ate d leftover dz morning

6. Woke up like 10am with a banging headache. Just had cereal. Planning on making eba or poundo yam later.

7. Mz.Curvy, owoh with starch? Send your address abeg, lemme come share with you. Yummiest!

I just had fried plantain and eggs, can't stand to look at rice today.... kikikiki!

SHARONNA

8. Eating my remaining delicious Christmas fried rice, chicken, salad + hot thick tea after a wild round with hubby. Enjoying Harmattan

9. Moi moi with mixed veggies and turkey

10. @Quick, large piece of e-cake coming your way, lol

2. Am feeling sick don't have apatite for food right now

1. May the Almighty God grant you speedy recovery, you won't sick Inshallah, it's celebration period and sickness is not your portion.

2. Receive appetite in Jesus name

3. *appetite* hun.Anyway,I'm seriously hung over from all the drinking of last night....jeez!!! I could literally swallow a cow right now.Lemme go downstairs and find out what's for breakfast first. ..I dey come.

4. Not only u @richbee I hv bn having running stomach since ystrd culdnt even sleep not
      Not dat I over ate or drank ystrd
      Funny enough, no b only me for house so I suspect d food we prepared
      For now,dnt want anyfood

5. Apatite? Becux is boxing day, datz why u want to kill us with ur english? Huh?

6. Hahahaha quickie stop that

7. U sure say no be conju de hold u?

3. Rice, Vegetable Sauce, Chicken and chilled Zobo drink.

4. No breakfast. Am watching my weight. Lol

But will do Chinese for brunch

1. Wrong move. You must not starve yourself cos you are dieting. Skipping breakfast would only make you eat 'too much Chinese '

Anyway, I had an apple for breakfast.... Too busy studying for an exam I didn't go out for breakfast.

5. Stellahipsy, U dey miss. Joghurt & cereal bawo?

I am eating the remaining jollof rice of yesterday. Na today e dey sweet pass to chop sef. And washed down with Zobo drink.

6. Smoke SK atm...

1. Correct your head is their. Na shitta I touch down. Good sticks!

7. Spaghetti & Roasted Chicken
    ***IAMPOAR***

8. Rice and stew.....

9. Walked into the kitchen and saw plantain (already fried! ) I was like could this be God 😏, I ate it only for me to be told it was fried for a visitor ☹ now am trekking on this lonely road looking for where to buy plantain this season *sadmuch* *seewherelongerthroatgotme*

10. Ate Banga soup and Starch this morning already.

Let me just wait a little at home for toilet to call me before I go out to polish my nails.

11. Salad and yoghurt.

Still full from yesterday, abeg.

12. Enter your comment... RichBee get well soon.

Stella i no get food this morning oh. I'll be going on compulsory fasting till i go visiting in the evening.

Miss Somerhalder.

13. Running stomach cant eat now

14. Coconut rice with pepper chicken, AJ fast food una try o.

1. Buy chips for me from Aj abeg. Them dey try

2. Jas...na chicken Republic I dey face today. Since they are done renovating, them fit dey do giveaway. I'll save some for you. Lol

15. My breakfast is a well pounded cassava(Akpu) with egusi soup. Z boxing day breakfastttttttt

16. Yesterday,my dad and mum gave me a surprise visit at the office..mummy even packed fufu and egusi soup prepared with chicken...I am still savouring the taste,,lol
    No breakfast yet..i have a lot on my desk.
    Happy boxing day people..surprise someone today!
    spread happiness.
    Spread peace
    Spread laughter
    Spread joy...love y'all.

17. Akara and ogi.

*no condition Is permanent*

18. And what is wrong with eating left over? If it is well preserved why not.

19. Bread nd Beverage is it for me.

20. Na pounded yam and Isapa with egusi soup get me this morning. #familyiseverything#

21. Rice or something
    *in Francis Odega's voice*

22. Xmas rice and meat for me today oo, fruits can wait for now lol

23. I don't know mehn there are too many things to eat.

24. Am eating d remaining jollof

25. Am eating d remaining jollof

26. Me ayam eating jollof rice nd grilled chicken *shines teeth*

27. Red oil akara balls and piping hot bread with pap and plenty peak milk.

The harmattan here na helele. Turning hot food cold at d speed of light.

Stella Kork....did u say palmwine? Hmmmmmm. Easy o. I woke up with mild headache, I drank " obiri dike aka nani"( a chilled Bottle of Guinness Small Stout, a bottle of farm fresh yoghurt and a glass of foaming palmy, all mixed in a jug) and got knocked out. But is there palmy in Germany? Try the mixture, na Authe Cream. You will continue posting from tomorrow. Kikiki.

28. Drink green tea with lemon.to keep fit ooooo. French baguette and nutella. Thats thé Best food oooo. Nwaowerri in paris. Bonjour Stella.

29. I just finish eating semo vita wth Melon soup wit enuf stock fish and pomo. Shines teeth

30. eating left over fried rice of yesterday, and blending it down with malt

31. Jerrof lice with sharki kponmo n Otu nmiri.........omi abo.

32. I ate a bowl of salad.

33. Jerrof lice with sharki kponmo n Otu nmiri.........omi abo.

34. recipe for flat tummy pleeeaaaaassssseeee

1. Eat raw lettuce like your life depends on it.

Practice portion reduction.

Eat more fruits.

Drink lots of water.

Come back and testify in 3 months. It worked for me, try it.

SHARONNA

2. Hit the gym,get active. To successfully loose fat from the tummy, you need to somewhat loose total body fat and build some muscles. And portion control comes into play.Had a baby 4 months ago. Nobody to help me. Started working out about 2 weeks ago, not there yet but can't believe my strength and progress. Even my instructor is impressed.

3. You go fear raw lettuce na...lmao......me I like grilled lettuce

35. Replies
    1. The food I ate yesterday is enough for a life time....hahaha

36. I just finished eating delicious jollof rice that was left over from yesterday. I had to warm it to make it enjoyable.**belch

37. Just a cup of tea for breakfast will do

38. Left over rice and stew.
    Jst eating to fill my bele.
    I dnt hv single appetite sef

39. Fried rice n jollof rice plus salad n peppered chicken.

40. Going on water fast today..... consequence of yesterday over-indulgence

41. I've not eaten today. Ate way too much yesterday

42. I'm on leftover rice from yesterday..
    Gluttony is a sin! I stuffed my tummy yesterday till I felt miserable.
    Never ever will I eat that much again!

Happy boxing day everyone!

43. oats and a cup of green tea.

44. Rice, dodo and chicken washed down with a very chilled bottle of fayrouz... Left over from yesterday.. Lol

45. Drank warm water with lemon, after 30 minutes I ate cold plantain. ....

46. Cereal ke what u should be eating is eBa and black soup @ Stella. aje kpako

47. Yea moi moi and garri with milk #fartingtins#

48. Leftover jollof rice n chicken is bae...jollof is actually better on day 2....hehehehheehe

49. Happy boxing day fam. I'm eating the jollof rice that remained yesterday. ..very sweet

50. Ate akara with pap(ogi)

51. I'll have an apple with detox tea, since I ate a lot yesterday.

52. Bread, egg, baked beans and a hot cup of tea. Yummy, but I am avoiding the eggs and baked beans (if I hear), lol

53. M pregnant....i dnt wana eat anytin
    ...i jst wana throw up

54. Village dey sweet oh.going from house to house testing every every. Can't count what av eaten this morning. Rice, akara , abacha, pepper soup, Bush meat, Chin Chin, palm wine, kai kai, kola, garden egg etc. Purging loading.

1. Longer throat. Kip eatn o, dey'll soon giv u poison

55. No idea on what to eat for now sef.

56. I ate fried plantain and fried egg and now I am craving abacha and cold fanta. #pregnancy craving#

1. Craving abacha too with fried fish and Alot of pepper

57. Custard and cake 🙇🙇🙇🙇

58. Been eating hausa groundnut since I woke, ll mk farmhouse porridge soon..

59. I had left over jollof rice and salad with water to push it down...too much drinks + sugar, make pile no catch me abeg

60. Hehehe, settling it with ice cream, cake and chin chin now sha

61. Ate rice n stew,washed down with chilled water.

62. Ate jollof rice with chicken wing and the throat...my fav parts...choi... I want more!

63. Tim Hortons coffee
    Drank too much yesterday
    Hang over right now
    Sad face

1. 4 sentences? 4? Unbelievable!!! Change haf come!

2. Craving banga and starch but don't know how to make it.

Don't know who delivers.

3. @ anon 12:56, whr do u liv? I'll prepare it and deliver 2 u, for a token of of course.

4. Miss Curvy, I live in Lagos. Do you live in Lagos too. :(

64. Enter your comment... Had vanilla and black chocolate cake and a cup of red-velvet coffee. *green cupcake *

65. Ginger tea n bread with sardine n butter.

66. Semi fried rice,goat meat pepper soup,water and can drink.the most interesting is the bones I cracked on, my love for bones sha

67. Ate pounded yam with moriga leaf.so delicious