Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Film ''The Slide'' - Please Watch

Friday, December 25, 2015

Blog Visitors Film ''The Slide'' - Please Watch

OMG....You may NEVER get a second chance to do what she did!......
I have never had so many goose pimples watching a movie...Well done guys,this movie says it all and deserves an award.

''Hello Stella,

Its your filmmaker BV again (The guys who made the short movie "Mr Adams").
Compliments of the season everyone.
I'd like to share the last short film I worked on with you and fellow BVs. I hope you'll post it and I hope everyone is able to spare some time and MBs to watch it. (Watch Mr Adams HERE

The SLIDE is about a fun-loving, adventurous babe who got a unique experience.

Question is, what would you do, if you were her? Comments are highly welcome.

Hope you guys enjoy it. 

I love you all''.
Regards
Ed Irabor

Please even if it is your last MB,watch this move,its short and you WILL NOT regret it.
Well done blog visitors,you guys rock and the message in this movie is well received.

43 comments:

1. Yes o Heaven and Hell is real, give your life to Christ before it is too late. Christ came for the sinners.

Happy Christmas

2. OK. Will watch when I have enough data . let me manage this one till IHN. Lol

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

It shud av been downloadable

1. You must be a nurse or doctor, broadcaster or even a police or military personnel to be at work today.

5. Thank God I'm a believer... Jesus saves!!! It's. not too late u know?

JustJulia

6. That's how I searched the whole internet for Mr Adams, @ d end of the day there was nothing romantic abt it!!!

7. Very very nice. God bless you and take you places in Jesus name, Amen

8. Nice one. Even though it drained my mb.

9. Nice...
    Too much mother tongue interference though...

10. Heaven is Real! Hell is Real!! No doubt.

11. God is merciful. I want to be born again.Am giving my life to Christ di very moment. Thank you stella.u juxx won a soul for jesus.

12. Replies
    1. I pray we run the race to the end. I would not miss heaven by His grace.

13. Jesus! OmG forgive my sins. Heal me and accept me as your own child today and always! I'll make heaven biko. The devil is a liar!

14. What a wonderful message. Jesus is the way the truth and life.

15. ndi 'ama Jehovah,watch dis and stop deceiving ur members that heaven and earth is not real..not judging,buh y'all should wake up and smell the coffee...
    RELIGION will lead many to HELL

As for me and my household,we shall serve the Lord...2016,i want to be closer to GOD more than ever...my kids,my husband and I will serve u(THE ALMIGHTY GOD) forever.

1. Hahahahahahahaha,ndi ama Jehova kwa,choo ,merry christmas chy sugar nwayioma

2. Same to u my darling...he he he
      @Bootylycious diva

Chysugar

16. I watched all 16mins. This is a reality check and soul search mechanism. I had goose bumps all over. If I were the girl, I won't let a day pass without reaching out.

Heavenly father,I am but a filthy sinner,I don't deserve your mercy but for the sake of your son Jesus Christ,look upon your lowly daughter and cast me not away from your presence,blot out my sins and have mercy upon me... Keep me in your will and never let me go. Amen.
    #sober reflection
    Merry Christmas fam.

17. That pastor is a Radical prayer warrior.

Lord show me your mercy.
    #SoberReflections#

Lisa's room mate is a wonderful actress.

18. Napa Stella has so abused the word OMG! Even absolute rubbish Stella will put omg!

No more for this, sorry.

1. Anon.10:40, you brutal ooo! Hehehe!it was okay but not wow! a lot of mistakes though! score. will rate it 4/10.

19. *No MB for this sorry. Fucking auto correct

20. But there's no repentance in the grave after death is judgement except on rare occasions when there are people to intercede on your behalf.... As we go out to celebrate today do not relegate Jesus to the background as he's the reason for season.

21. Wow! Beautiful movie and straight to the point. May God help us all to make out ways to get with Him. Well done Ed. God bless you.

22. Nice, I enjoyed seeing it. Reminded me of my place with christ. Thank u 4 ds

23. OK I watched to the end. Message well received.

HE is a God of second chance. By His mercy we shall not die ignorant of His words. Our salvation shall not be forfeited on the altar of worldly desires/treasures.

Very deep and thought provoking. Well done to the brain(s) behind this.

24. D end is so predictable.. I already knw wots gona b d end.. well, it's a nice movie and I love d graphics.. kudos to d producer and the make up artiste

25. The message is so powerful. I pray we all will see God in the beauty of his holiness. God bless you for reminding us on a day like this.

26. Great production! Time for reflection.

27. WOW really nice. Brought a tear to my eye

28. Welldone, but I will still dance Woju!