Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Idaraobong Essien's Call To The Bar Is Today

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Blog Visitor Idaraobong Essien's Call To The Bar Is Today

''Stella, it's my call to the Bar ceremony today 15th December. I'm new on the blog so I don't have an Id yet. I just want Bvs to celebrate with me.
Thanks for the platform''. 
Idaraobong Essien

Congratulations babe!

109 comments:

1. Congrats. You gone a long way. E no easy

2. Like it's a ticket to heaven.

Congrats girl.

2. U re new on this blog but u ve learnt how to send pictures?
    congrats sha
    Its not an easy feat

3. U are new and don't have an ID yet but u are in a hurry to be noticed on dis platform? Gwegssssss goodluck in ur search for a horseband

1. Lol hw are you sure she isn't married lol,Congrats idaraobong, pls what's the meaning of idaraobong

2. Congrats dear.

3. Nawa oo... Wat if she's married!

4. Chai! You are wicked.

5. Anon,You are stupid.Do you know if she's married? Anyone who sends in pictures is automatically looking for a husband in your twisted mind....idiot!! Congrats dearie.Welcome to the noble profession.Keep being FIT and PROPER...lol

6. Lol @gudluck in ur search. Evils.

7. Hater alert.. You're probably still struggling with JAMB..
      Tell her congrats and tap from the blessing..

8. @ Keyjeh...lmao...lwkmd...

9. @ Osasere, it means the joy of the Lord.

1. Bitch? We are Nigerians abeg

5. Congratulations Idara!! You look sharp and pretty.

6. Idara...reminds me of one Akwa ibom friend i used to have back in school. Congrats dear. Aeegurl...

7. thelma enemuwe said...
    Congrats obong
    Lawyer of life...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

8. Looks a lil old to me...did she just graduate? Or what's the process before call to bar?

1. It's possible she graduated since but waited to go to Law school.You musn't go to law school immediately after graduation.

2. Service n law school b4 call 2 bar dnt knw which comes 1st.

3. I can get money you don't have a degree yet? What does her age have to do with anything. If she is old and went back to law school, she is 100 times better than you young girls not doing anything but looking for a man to rescue you.

4. Its lawsch before service. But oftentimes, some schools have backlogs. So they let them go for service first instead f wasting a whole year.

5. U anon why is this case your headache?

9. Lepa shandy nor well oo..lmao
    Lolssssssssssss

10. Congrats dear.

Nice complexion

11. Congrats dear.

Nice complexion

12. Congrats Idaraobong(Esquire).... Lol shey na so dem take dey talk am

1. Lol,na so dem dey talk am o,but it's not necessary.Esquire actually means "Mr"

13. Congratulations on your call...

14. Congratulations.
    It's good to showcase your natural beauty but I really dislike to see a lady without make up or maybe it's just the picture. White powder and lip gloss would do.

1. My dear it's advisable to look very sober on your call day.You are not even allowed any weaves or attachments.It has to be your natural hair,at least that used to be the rule,dunno about now.You needed to have seen me on my call day,no atom of makeup,not even ordinary powder.I no wan hear stories that touch..lol.

2. I like to see women with achievement on them. Lip gloss and powder has only advanced aimless women forward.

3. Lol @ sassyfire. Fear fear.. I did light make up on my day oh. Even fixed nail join! But carefuy hid it. Lol
      But hair ws natural. That one ws compulsory cos they wr even checking @ the entrance to the hall.
      Council of Legl Education almst turn persn to SU..

4. Nah u go still come use anon hype your self keep hyping u ugly u ugly stop replying people.

5. Well, I had makeup on mine. Even weave sef, but was neatly packed and looked like my real hair.

15. Every young girl wanna enta bar you know how much coke dey cost for bar..? End time congrats.

16. Awww my secondary school classmate, how time flies..lol looking all grown up now congrats dear

1. Buhahahaha @looking all grown up. I'm sure u still fit into ur jss1 uniform. Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww

2. Tess, this made no sense na. Which kain misyan be this.

17. Congratulations Barrister Idara...

18. Congratulations! Wish you the best.

19. Congrats dear.
    You are new abi...
    Issorai.

20. Congrat idara..u are beautiful..

21. This was me 13 years ago.... Now my life is full of cynicism and unfulfilled dreams.... Good luck as u begin your career.

1. 13? Wow!
      Stay hopeful...speak positive...think positive

2. Not too late to take your dream path. Only thing stopping you is....YOU

3. Because of marriage??? Please gist us or send ur chronicle

22. successful success15 December 2015 at 11:05

Happy birthday pretty damsel

23. Congratulations girl. I can't wait for mine next year#lawschooltins# I tap into this.

24. Congratulation Idaraobong uyai eyen Akwa Ibom

25. Congratulations babe is not easy but d Lord saw you thru, some people are jealous of you.

26. Congrats yellow papaya. IdaraO, well done my dear. Wishing God 's blessing & guidance in your carrier. The God that saw u thru Law sch, is the same God that will see u thru the job market.

27. May you find fulfilment in the profession. Congrats. Do not wear your wig without the gown,be guided.
    Bv Tessy,advisable one go for law school first but you can chose either way.

28. Enter your comment...congrats

29. Come take a bear hug Ekaette, now chin up. It can only get better. If God be on d throne, believe me things will get better for u. Do away with dat cynical mindset, be positive. U will soon smile.

30. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!We rejoice with you.

31. Pls drop your number in case we want to reach you for serious matters (of the heart)