''Stella, it's my call to the Bar ceremony today 15th December. I'm new on the blog so I don't have an Id yet. I just want Bvs to celebrate with me.
Thanks for the platform''.
Idaraobong Essien
Congratulations babe!
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl!
DeleteCongratulobia beautiful lady.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Congrats babe
DeleteCongrats.
DeleteCongrats..
DeleteCongratulations anonymous
DeleteCongrats Bar Essien, nothing can stop you babe.
DeleteCongrats dear.........greater heights!
DeleteCongrats. Also try and get an ID.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. You gone a long way. E no easy
DeleteLike it's a ticket to heaven.
DeleteCongrats girl.
U re new on this blog but u ve learnt how to send pictures?
ReplyDeletecongrats sha
Its not an easy feat
I swear not easy at all
DeleteLol
DeleteU are new and don't have an ID yet but u are in a hurry to be noticed on dis platform? Gwegssssss goodluck in ur search for a horseband
ReplyDeleteLol. The hussle is for real mehn
DeleteNo chill
DeleteLol hw are you sure she isn't married lol,Congrats idaraobong, pls what's the meaning of idaraobong
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteNawa oo... Wat if she's married!
DeleteChai! You are wicked.
DeleteAnon,You are stupid.Do you know if she's married? Anyone who sends in pictures is automatically looking for a husband in your twisted mind....idiot!! Congrats dearie.Welcome to the noble profession.Keep being FIT and PROPER...lol
DeleteLol @gudluck in ur search. Evils.
DeleteHater alert.. You're probably still struggling with JAMB..
DeleteTell her congrats and tap from the blessing..
Hian!!! Na wa o
Delete@ Keyjeh...lmao...lwkmd...
DeleteEnd time comment
Delete@ Osasere, it means the joy of the Lord.
DeleteEnd time Lawyer
ReplyDeleteEnd time baggage
DeleteEnd time mumu.
DeleteEnd time stop it!!!!!
DeleteEndtime comment
DeleteCongrats bitch!
ReplyDeleteBitch? We are Nigerians abeg
DeleteCongratulations Idara!! You look sharp and pretty.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lady.
DeleteCongratulations dear!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Barrister!
DeleteIdara...reminds me of one Akwa ibom friend i used to have back in school. Congrats dear. Aeegurl...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletecongratulations dear
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteCongrats obong
Lawyer of life...
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Looks a lil old to me...did she just graduate? Or what's the process before call to bar?
ReplyDeleteIt's possible she graduated since but waited to go to Law school.You musn't go to law school immediately after graduation.
DeleteService n law school b4 call 2 bar dnt knw which comes 1st.
DeleteI can get money you don't have a degree yet? What does her age have to do with anything. If she is old and went back to law school, she is 100 times better than you young girls not doing anything but looking for a man to rescue you.
DeleteIts lawsch before service. But oftentimes, some schools have backlogs. So they let them go for service first instead f wasting a whole year.
DeleteU anon why is this case your headache?
DeleteLepa shandy nor well oo..lmao
ReplyDeleteLolssssssssssss
Congrats
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...issorai
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweetie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Idara
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteNice complexion
Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteNice complexion
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratz dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Idaraobong(Esquire).... Lol shey na so dem take dey talk am
ReplyDeleteLol,na so dem dey talk am o,but it's not necessary.Esquire actually means "Mr"
DeleteCongrats dearie....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your call...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to showcase your natural beauty but I really dislike to see a lady without make up or maybe it's just the picture. White powder and lip gloss would do.
My dear it's advisable to look very sober on your call day.You are not even allowed any weaves or attachments.It has to be your natural hair,at least that used to be the rule,dunno about now.You needed to have seen me on my call day,no atom of makeup,not even ordinary powder.I no wan hear stories that touch..lol.
DeleteI like to see women with achievement on them. Lip gloss and powder has only advanced aimless women forward.
DeleteLol @ sassyfire. Fear fear.. I did light make up on my day oh. Even fixed nail join! But carefuy hid it. Lol
DeleteBut hair ws natural. That one ws compulsory cos they wr even checking @ the entrance to the hall.
Council of Legl Education almst turn persn to SU..
Nah u go still come use anon hype your self keep hyping u ugly u ugly stop replying people.
DeleteWell, I had makeup on mine. Even weave sef, but was neatly packed and looked like my real hair.
Deletecongrats
ReplyDeleteGet an id.
Every young girl wanna enta bar you know how much coke dey cost for bar..? End time congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrat babes
ReplyDeleteAwww my secondary school classmate, how time flies..lol looking all grown up now congrats dear
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha @looking all grown up. I'm sure u still fit into ur jss1 uniform. Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww
DeleteTess, this made no sense na. Which kain misyan be this.
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Barrister Idara...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Wish you the best.
ReplyDeleteYou are new abi...
Issorai.
Congrat idara..u are beautiful..
ReplyDeleteThis was me 13 years ago.... Now my life is full of cynicism and unfulfilled dreams.... Good luck as u begin your career.
ReplyDelete13? Wow!
DeleteStay hopeful...speak positive...think positive
Not too late to take your dream path. Only thing stopping you is....YOU
DeleteBecause of marriage??? Please gist us or send ur chronicle
DeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty damsel
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl. I can't wait for mine next year#lawschooltins# I tap into this.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Idaraobong uyai eyen Akwa Ibom
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe is not easy but d Lord saw you thru, some people are jealous of you.
ReplyDeleteCoongrat dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats yellow papaya. IdaraO, well done my dear. Wishing God 's blessing & guidance in your carrier. The God that saw u thru Law sch, is the same God that will see u thru the job market.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteMay you find fulfilment in the profession. Congrats. Do not wear your wig without the gown,be guided.
ReplyDeleteBv Tessy,advisable one go for law school first but you can chose either way.
Enter your comment...congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCome take a bear hug Ekaette, now chin up. It can only get better. If God be on d throne, believe me things will get better for u. Do away with dat cynical mindset, be positive. U will soon smile.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!We rejoice with you.
ReplyDeletePls drop your number in case we want to reach you for serious matters (of the heart)