Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ben Bruce Tweets To Shut Down Lai Mohammed's Claim That GEJ Is Responsible For Fuel Scarcity.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Ben Bruce Tweets To Shut Down Lai Mohammed's Claim That GEJ Is Responsible For Fuel Scarcity.

So Controversial Minister of ''INFORMATION'' Lai Mohammed had acute Malaria today because this morning he vomited HERE and the vomit contained pieces alleging that Former President Jonathan should be blamed for fuel scarcity....lol

Huge Vomit coming from Nigeria's Minister of Information..His vomit is all over international most major websites..

Senator Ben Bruce is the only one so far (so good)who has put a bowel over Lai Mohammed'S mouth with this tweets...

104 comments:

1. Buhahahaha @ miscarriage. He has spoken well tho, esp in d last 2 posts up there. Enough already with black GEJ

1. Isn't Lai M too old to be saying some things? I mean its not fair on GEJ. He is no longer in power yet they won't let him be!

2. Isn't Lai M too old to be saying some things? I mean its not fair on GEJ. He is no longer in power yet they won't let him be!

3. Nice one Mr Bruce
      Don't mind them...they keep blaming GEJ

4. Lmao! You people should kindly collect your change oo. I remember the venom y'all poured on gej like he's the reason for your frustration. Calling him names and mocking his intellect. During gej's tenure, people weren't crying, things weren't so bad. We were moving albeit slowly. Ngwanu, just 7 months out of office and we are at the brink of serious hardship, everything is upside-down, no jobs, retrenchment everywhere, even basic food stuff is expensive, our naira nko? Arrrghh. I couldn't care less about the economic situation right now, the one wey dey pain me pass na dasuki and diezani. Good Lord each time I remember them I become angry! Buhari who promised to deal with corruption blah blah blah is wobbling on his toes like a toddler. I don't blame him, it's the foolish Nigerians who refused to consult their history books and voted him and his ex pdp cum apc friends i blame.

This country has turned into a big joke!

5. 1) did u know for a fact that gej admin owe people subsidy money since 2014?
      2) did Obama's predecessor squander money & the nation's account in deficit?
      go figure!

6. *left the nation's account in deficit?

7. GEJ's name is as popular as fuel in this my obodo 9ja

2. This man though always everywhere

1. So this man is the senator for the ministry of Twitter affairs..... Lmao... He's always working on Twitter... Lmao @ the last tweets

3. Ben Bruce should shut up abeg! Enough of him writing rubbish on Twitter cos he wants attention. He should concentrate on his people jare

1. And Lai Mohammed should concentrate on blaming Jonathan abi?

2. What sort of attention can he possibly be looking for that he has gotten already huh?
      Y'all just come in here to type shiiiit most times.
      Ben isn't a saint bt compared to d rest *senators*,he is d only by far who has got d interest of the people @heart.
      Even if he is a thief or an attention seeker @least he's trying in his own little way.
      D last i heard,he had fulfilled 1/5th of the promises he made 2his constituency

3. Exactly. What is his contribution? Nothing. Just to come on social media and rant.

4. Ride on sir! Tell em" all this administration has bn doin is finger pointing,everytin is at a stand still economically.
      Is 9months not enuf for us to experience d slogan"CHANGE"? Pikin dey form in 9mnts na.
      Food items dt d ordinary Nigerian cud afford in surplus&other commodities re on d vry high side now,fresh tomatoes,onions etc.Neva knew dis Lai was so daft in his reasoning.

5. See dis dummy ooo. How wetin Ben dey talk go make sense to you nah. When u mumu full everywhere.
      Well, Let's blame GEJ for ur mumuness

6. You're a fool. Brainless monkey

7. Wats the sense in what u jst wrote now.. Smh.. u sounded really dumb and stupid..

8. Rubbish bawo? Rubbish how? Plz keep shut if you don't know what to say.

They should stop the blame game and get to work

9. Hmmm. You are right.... it's Jonathan's fault. #LetsBlameGEJ

10. But don't you think he is right? We voted in this government because we wanted change let them give us just that.

11. Easy! We all need sm1 to redirect us from the well laid propaganda path. He's spoken well!

12. Why should Ben Bruce shut up?? Call a spade a spade! What has Jonathan got to do with the fuel scarcity?

13. You should be shutting up

14. Stop thinking with your anus he is saying the right thing, when there was Electricity during raining season why didn't they acknowledged Gej, after 2yrs Mr Lie will till blame Gej hmmmmmmm

15. What attention is he seeking please??
      His monthly salary is your father's annual salary if not 5yrs

Someone comes to speak the truth and you want to join the bandwagon of those that say he doesn't speak with sense when deep down you know he is right

16. @xxxTrinityxxx, u re a moron. Devil fire dat ogiri mouth of urs. U re abusing sme1 who is older nd more successful dan ur fadaa. Wat contribution ve ur family made 2 d project called Nigeria. U son of a nobody. Let me ci u comment on dis blog again.

17. You should be the one to shut up......la fresh stop displaying your ignorance....if u don't know what contribution Ben Bruce has made try finding out before displaying your ignorance.....comment with your thinking cap on

18. Gboyega you're an idiot. Look at d idiot fool calling me a "son" of a nobody. Let you see my comment here again cos u own this blog Abi??? Your parents gave birth to a moron I tell you!
      And all of u vomiting rubbish under my comment what has Ben Bruce done for you or the people he's representing other than come to social media to type rubbish and make us feel like he is working for us?? The man is using your heads and you people are here talking rubbish. Silverbird cinemas remains the cinema with the most expensive tickets and the most expensive for food and drinks. Has he done something about that? And he is ranting about the economy. He should start from his business first to show us he cares for the masses. Brainless people. The man is attention seeking. He knows what's he's doing. Using political sense to confuse most of u and u come and type rubbish under my comment

19. @xxxTrinityxxx, it's vry glaring dat u 're an 'Akamu'. U ve nothing upstairs. Judging 4rm ur comment. Wish ur daddy ve smetin close 2 Silverbird atleast, he 'ld ve taken few pple off d Labour Market. Why do I join issues wth u?. No wonder u nd Telema ve nt bin able 2 ve ur O/Level results afta 13 trials. Son of a goon.

1. Yea..There's no way you could have read...afi "dint read" go suck a lemon

2. Yea..There's no way you could have read...afi "dint read" go suck a lemon

5. Well spoken..
    Lol @the last post.

6. He is not writing rubbish bc he just said d fact. Everything bad is Gej, but if u small good one comes up, it's Apc, what a joke!

7. APC shame on them. Only mouth. No action.

Instead of them to work, they are still passing blame on Jona that has moved on to a greener pasture. Enjoying his peace.

propanganda APC. Now they dont know what to do. CONFUSED APC

8. Nna jukwa ha oh!!!! Ha noro koyeribe ka oge na aga.

9. Lol. A bad workman always quarrel with his tools.

10. STELLA.....FG DON DECLARE 24TH, 25TH AND 28TH PUBLIC HOLIDAY.......DANCING SHOKI ABEG!!!

1. Public holidays ti de oooh!

Thank you,thank you,far too kind!

11. Replies
    1. @ Telema, atleast he's seeking attention 4 d rite tins. Unlike ur Propaganda Minister who can't distinguish btw been a spokesperson of a party nd a minister of In4mation.

2. @ Telema, yam head. No wonder u dnt ve O/Level result afta 13 trials.

12. Thank you Ben Bruce...
    I never believed in this their nonsense change because I saw lies and deceit during their campaign...
    I thought Buhari said he will personally lead out military men to fight boko boys...hahahahaha...
    What is happening?....old foolish men lying like teenagers...
    I am still waiting for Buhari and co to lead gullible Nigerians into the promises land...

13. I'm surprised that at dis point that buhari doesn't realise that job isn't fit for lie mohammed. That guy should have been removed a long time ago. Abi dem no dey remove ministers?

14. Make them continue,shameless agbaya dem

15. You really need to learn how to convey your emotions using sarcasm. It's not only your village people reading this blog na hian.

16. Hmmmmm senator sef dey use the word "issorai". Social media can really change a lot of things

17. God bless you Abiola Ogunleye...

18. wasnt surprised expecially when i know that an old man is our minister of information. outdated form of job.

19. Lol@ the last tweet. I think he visits SDK

20. Lmao @ my neighbour 's wife's miscarriage.

I like where he used the Internet lingo, 'Issoriat '!

This was exactly my opinion on the headlines today. It's only in this country that an administration enters power, and keeps blaming the past administration for everything, till another election period.

At the end of the day, nothing new gets done. Nothing.

If Obama had entered the White House, and kept blaming the president before him, does Lai think America will be where it is today.

Abeg, the FG should sit up and tackle it's responsibilities.
    I'm not even interested in their probes and interrogations anymore.
    I think that's a ploy to distract us from what needs to be done and keep talking about the past.

It's not making sense anymore.

1. I liked the lingo too "issorai"

Exactly. . All those probing was to distract gullible Nigerians because no one is going to jail

They should stop blaming, move on and get to work

People saying Ben Bruce talks too much should know he has started fulfilling the promises he made to his constituency. .

Now that's a leader

2. White, u got it right. The witch hunting is to keep gullible Nigerians too busy swallowing the BS inorder not to notice that absolutely nothing is being done!!

Would have even been better if we are stagnant rather than this 10 steps back we have taken in the last few months

21. Well said: this administration should get it right or try getting it right, else, out of 4 years, 9 months is gone, we will just be doing countdown. It baffles me why we can't good people to vote, why all these political post holders are just #recycled #wastes..... the same set of people maybe just one or 2 changes. it's just like adding a satchet of purewater into the salt water ocean and expecting it 2 taste differently.

22. Is like telling ur staff u can't pay them,and it's GEJ's fault

23. I agree with Ben this time around

24. For real Gej is responsible for this harmathan. E too much

25. Ben Bruce God bless you. You have spoken very well. This govt stop already with the whining and get to work

26. Neighbour------ musa dis one u dey squiz face errm e be like ur wife don carry belle again

Musa-------na true my brother but u no go blame me na
    Neighbour---- abeg na who I go blame

Musa--------'aaah u no no before?
    Na GEJ cause am na
    Mtcheeeeew fans self

27. An irresponsible government always trading blame

I thought he said is the fear of Buhari that made power stable

All of you shouting change you don enter one chance

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. sdk he is absolutely correct. We should learn to call a spade a spade regardless of whose ox is gored. So people just three days to go. Wish you all a merry Christmas and a happy 2016.

30. These people should go and sit down..take several sits..all I see is bickering back and forth.

31. Bruce and his mouth are noise makers.
    He should sit down and shut up!

www.ckjacob.com

1. I had a little respect for you... I didn't know you were also senseless. Schade!!

2. Over senseless dey worry her, see her 45 teeth

32. Who prepared this year budget? If its not Buhari then we should blame who didn't take of it in this years budget.

33. We should hold Jonathan responsible if Lai Mohammed refuse to lie.

34. Well said. This administration should work please and stop trading blames. Enough! *in bat man's voice to Adele's hello*

35. I totally agree with him joor ...............they should channel their blame else where. Hian!!!

36. Yes oo, we should hold Jonathan administration responsible if the blanket l washed since morning refuse to dry before 1pm. Mteeew.

37. Love. I just can't seem to get enough of Bruce. I follow him like a blind mouse on Twitter.. Lol.
    For d record, he's not d only one that has replied Lai Mohammed's "vomit". Reno Omokri, Former aide to Gej has also replied via an open letter!

38. You call this rubbish @Trinity. That means you are ignorant of our beloved country 's Situation right now.

39. I agree with him. Though our empty reserves are GEJ's administration's fault, the new administration should have had a better plan as to how to handle the crisis.

40. I agree with him. Though our foreign reserves are empty due to GEJ's administration's oversight, it's the duty of the current administration to have a better plan at handling the economic downturn.

1. From that empty reserve subsidy was recently paid out to name but a few. Anyway I blame gej for ur lack of sense!

41. Please... Do not bad mouth Bruce...he is speaking the truth...dang its about time... That is the problem with Naija... No one wants to speak up and say no to bad governance... Mr buhari and co we are tired of you blame the whole world but yourself...we need change finish

42. My mentor till tmao...
    Am not surprised some retards are lashing and spewing rubbish about him..
    He is brave enough to say the truth .
    Not to worry shaa..
    They should keep blaming jona and 4yrs will pass .
    Ndi arah...

43. I am done with this government and its incompetence.

44. 2016 is around the corner if them like make them say na Gej make them no fulfil the 5k promise

45. #Fact#GEJ shld nt b blame,acpt d responsibilities

46. Ben Bruce no dey take chances at all lol. Anyways we were told to vote for change but we didn't ask if it was positive or negative change. The best we can do now is to pray for our country in distress

47. As for lai Mohammed, he should keep saying rubbish. And Ben Bruce keep claiming twitter champion.. Wahala ti e niyen

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bruce can say all he want but all i knw is that jonah killed us abeg....

49. There is no SUN in my area Jonathan's fault..this Lia is a mumu man.. Uncle Bruce lee on point...