Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ArmsGATE. Wordless Post

Saturday, December 12, 2015

ArmsGATE. Wordless Post

29 comments:

1. Going to court with this woman will be doing her a huge favour. The court of public opinion is enough to send her to Kirikiri.

1. Did u even read it?
      This woman isnt goin anywhere.
      She sent a letter sequel 2 a request frm d nsa and gej approved, shikena.

2. Nwa Amaka, yu daft sha...tueh!

2. Let me see d idiot that will still drag ngozi into that aboki's mess again.

Stupid ppl.

1. Confused child! Or so now u agree Dasuki has case to answer? it's no longer witch-hunt ba? You are a born bastard!all the enemies of Nigeria will be shamed it's just a matter of time!lazy market women!!!

2. Pele oh, anon. U Don chop today?

1. Oritsejafor and our $10 million and rolls royce?

4. NOI is feeling smart by releasing this memo.
    She obviously knew this money was being siphoned reason why she abdicated her supervisor role as coordinating minister in the second paragraph.

Was she supposed to transfer the money straight to the NSA, knowing that it was not budgeted for and do not have powers to spend anyhow?

This is simply stealing.

1. God bless your brain. Unlike that mort cérébrale called Nneka.
      The initial loot recovered from Abacha is not fully accounted for in this letter.
      Were we under military leadership? Why did she bypass the house by sending the request directly to Jonathan?

2. If there was a state of emergency at that time, yes she cld spend on security without appropriation

3. What state of emergency. Hunted couger reason well abeg.

5. The way they looted with impunity is astounding.

6. Damn tired of hearing about this arms gate deal .

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant see it clearly though.....

8. There is no way this saga will end without the Otuokean behind bars. Amen!

9. Going to court with this woman will be a waste of time. There r some people that u just can outsmart. Dasuki, oya we r waiting. Where's the money?

10. Well, let's see how all these will play out.

11. This woman is criminal minded and believes every one of us is a fool.

We know that these people sit down plan what to so with money, plan what lie to say to cover it, appoint someone to write the agreed letter and do what they want with the money.

Now, now let her show Nigerians the meno from the NSA detailing the type, cost etc of the weapons proposed to be bought base on which she, the law minister and gej made the approval. Above all elso let us be shown the weapons purchased. This woman is a disgrace to herself. Instead of keeping quiet until she is arrestedvfor conspiracy to commit felony she is exposing herself to be arrested for accessory to, and now, afterr the fact of felony. Hasn't she been hearing the naves of weapons that money was paid for to wit nduka obaigbene, Raymond dokpesi etc? Shameless. Is she not the same woman her doctor husband was arrested in the USA while having sex in an open car in a car park with a nurse in the hospital where he worked

1. I agree with u! Just trying to play smart, with her igbo sense! very crafty set of human beings.trying to confuse everyone with big,big Grammer with her head tie like someone who just finished making love! Criminal u must be charged!!!

2. By the time they are through with u, the award u were given will be withdrawn with apology letter sef.thief!!! Disgrace to womanhood!

3. If I hear any idiot mention witch-hunt for this matter.i will personally trace u and use your body parts for ritual!!!!!!

4. It isnt her duty 2 verify what is to be bought...hers is to release money

5. Why won't she verify. As the custodian of our common wealth and the coordinating minister etal her work na to release money abi. How dense can one be.

12. So wat dey did with d moni dey got frm abacha was simply to transfer frm one person to another? No wonder I don ask tire say na wetin happen to the monies that was recovered frm abacha.no wonder! Chai! Chai! I give up on Nigeria!

13. And due to lack of arms,soldiers were killed mercilessly