Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ArmsGATE ...LMAO!

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

ArmsGATE ...LMAO!

54 comments:

1. Not funny @ all..

2. successful success15 December 2015 at 12:55

i wish i could get my own share, at-least 20billion then bail myself with 100k. chia this our naija is something else. soon this story will fade and we wont hear the concluding part of it. Money miss road

3. Chop alone, die alone.
    At least,he didn't chop alone.
    But technically, he's not even the father Christmas but our dear bro Jonah as he was acting on instructions.

4. See him sharing the national wealth with all alacrity. Ome mma.

5. 9ja....we know how to joke about evrytin.....Dj martins, nice mix tape....i'm enjoying it.

6. Lol I wish it was exactly like this, it would have reached me atleast

7. Hahahahah
    See the flies, with monthly allocation
    Dasuki the Father Christmas .

8. Hahahahaha....
    All the previous government did this..it's so unfortunate that Buhari and his party members are trying to bring Jonathan down but it won't work for them...

1. They did but does that make it right ....pls use ur head for once

2. The fact that all the previous government did it, does it make it right.
      My only issue is that buhari should be doing other things apart from chasing stolen money.

3. @lovely heart: are you even aware that Nigeria is so broke that, the money to even run the country for at least 2years was squandered in just one year? If he can get at least half of the stolen money, it is worth the effort.

9. This is fast becoming a large scale scandal

10. Ndi oshi! Thieves.

11. LOL....Dasuki The Santa Claus

12. Hmmmmmm....... So dasuki did not truly eat alone.

13. Phahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Na real father Christmas!!!

14. Mallam Dasuki, sharing the national cake, everyday na Christmas from January to December.

15. LMAO...... NSA = share the money

16. I hope the money didn't reach your side because the way it is no one can be trusted,The money that was spent in the last election eh no wonder some people wanted to die there...

17. Shey democracy leleyi abi crazy demo in Dagin's voice

18. Hahahahaha he was such a SHAREful giver.

19. Hahaha just like mama gee once sang share the national moi moi divide the national cake u chop ur own I chop my own my government will not chop alone.. but is sad the government didn't even use this to take care of those people at IDP camps our leaders are very greedy always wanting to eat alone but when is time for elections they start acting humble

20. Ewu! Choi!Why this man no give me money even if na 500K?I for use am find one baby mama. Abeg na which babe go give me my ewu love junior. I wan carry my own pikin by this time next year. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

21. Ewu! Choi!Why this man no give me money even if na 500K?I for use am find one baby mama. Abeg na which babe go give me my ewu love junior. I wan carry my own pikin by this time next year. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

22. Happy Birthday Kenny Ukwu Sugar

23. Lol, that's exactly what is happening or what happened rather

24. And he bought 4 bullet proof cars for Buhari during campaign.
    Generous man

25. Tomorrow una go drink garri or bread and coke go stand for line to vote for unless leaders like una.
    If you've voted or participated in support of any candidate you're a fool!
    Mumu supporters.

26. Baba keresi, I can imaging the way he was just using his office to throw the money around their friends and party faithfuls. Awon odaran gbogbo.

27. Part 0f the m0ney will be rec0vered and rest0len again. Trust nigerians

28. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

On point

#one of a dope