Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Suspends Senator Shehu Sani Over Anti Party Activities

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

APC Suspends Senator Shehu Sani Over Anti Party Activities

All Progressives Congress, APC, in Kaduna State has announced eleven months suspension of the Senator representing Kaduna Central Senatorial District, Senator Shehu Sani over frequent attacks on Governor Nasir El-Rufai.

According to the letter, the anti-party activities of Senator Sani is so pronounced, especially criticizing the Governor,Mallam Nasir El-Rufai.
“There is hardly a week his group will not be on air criticizing and challenging the enduring legacies of Mallam Nasir El-Rufai,” the letter stated.

It said that the Senator has remained consistently in confrontation with the good policies of the Government of Kaduna State. In reaction to the suspension, the Special Adviser to Senator Shehu Sani on Political matters, Suleiman Ahmed
said the suspension was illegal, adding “those behind it are ignorant of the party’s constitution.” 

He said the suspension will not stop the Senator from criticizing or challenging Governor El-Rufai’s anti-masses policies.
Ahmed also alleged that the exco member who signed the suspension letter were acting the scripts of Governor El- Rufai.In another reaction Senior Legislative Aide to Shehu Sani, Alhaji Rabiu Khaleed said the senator was never invited to any meetings and was never given any opportunity to
defend himself and so the suspension is invalid.

culled:pmnews

And just yesterday he adopted 60 Orphans oh..Hmmmm!!

42 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm........ Politics

2. This party is a joke and a curse to Nigeria.

3. So criticising elrufai's policies is anty party? Even when he feels the policies are wrong and because he is a party member he has to die with his views and feelongs yeah? APCB CHANGE!!!

4. So when will PDP suspend Fayose? Just asking mtcheeew.

1. Suspend Fayose over what? Is Fayose criticizing his party members?

2. Eheh that one will be big trouble o.

Meanwhile what's with these two? I smell political egocentrism between the duo. Perhaps, one is getting "territorial"

5. Yeye apc. None of my business. If una wan kill unaselves sef, have at it.

6. Politicians are corrupt none is exempted, even if they adopt the whole orphans in Nigeria, maybe for ritual things

1. Excuse you, did u just type this dumb comment? That someone criticises the governor of a state is now corruption? And he adopted 60 orphans for ritual, are u 4real, or too much rice and coke has blocked your thinking faculty,

7. But why is that pint sized governor scared of criticism? Thought we're in a democratic era? Nobody should tell me anything about, Shehu being a card carrying member of APC & thus has no business criticizing the govt. APC is beginning to show what they're truly made of... So much for change.
    APC, please leave 'politricks' in 2016 and start working.

1. Says a man who was all over the place criticising GEJ and the past administration. What did El Rufai not say? What did he not write about GEJ? So many inanities. Why is it that people who criticise the most cannot take what they dish?
      Sanni did not insult him but called some of his policies to question. When has criticism become grounds for suspension. APC is a very autocratic party where you must wine and dine with certain figures if you are to smell any form of relevance and you dare not challenge the order. I hope that won't be their undoing.

2. Welcome back! Now I'll get the usual dose of intellectual stimulation

8. Where is the anti party activities naw...
    Abi el rufai is now the party?

9. So criticizing a governor is now a crime? Hian!!!

10. Lol I laugh in Latin, I know that shehu will have problems with these people, God will help you out

11. APC rule no 1: Dont say ill about us if you are a party member. where is the change. mtchwww

12. Bloody dictators.

13. Because he always said the truth. APC hate truth nawao

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sorry for him....

15. Politics...

GOLD

16. Enter your comment...Shehu Sani wants to become Governor in 2019 by ridiculing Mallam El Rufai & denigrating him at all occasions.

I just want the Comrade Senator to keep in mind tht Power is shifting to Southern Kaduna next time. He should mend fences with Mallam so as not lose this senatorial seat as the Chanchagis are waiting to wrest the seat from him even ife he adopts the whole of Tudun Wada + Barkin Ruwa.

17. Enter your comment...Shehu Sani wants to become Governor in 2019 by ridiculing Mallam El Rufai & denigrating him at all occasions.

I just want the Comrade Senator to keep in mind tht Power is shifting to Southern Kaduna next time. He should mend fences with Mallam so as not lose this senatorial seat as the Chanchagis are waiting to wrest the seat from him even ife he adopts the whole of Tudun Wada + Barkin Ruwa.

18. APC now showing their true colour.