Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Chieftain Says They Should Be Stoned If Buhari Does Not Perform..

Sunday, December 27, 2015

APC Chieftain Says They Should Be Stoned If Buhari Does Not Perform..

A chieftain of the All Progressives Congress, Prince Tony Momoh says Nigerians should stone members of the ruling party, if Muhammadu Buhari, fails to perform well as President. 

Tony Momoh also revealed that there are 3 steps in Buhari’s plans for the country, which he listed as ‘Security,Stability and Prosperity’.According to him "Buhari fought tooth and nail to become President, hence he would not do anything that’s against the interest of Nigerians".

Speaking with Leadership newspaper, the APC chieftain said: “You have heard the President said he is the one that Nigerians voted for and he is responsible to them not to me or you. He is not owned by anybody.”

“He was there between 1983 and 1985, he has experienced it, he is the only one who came since independence to be President of Nigeria and succeeded.”
“No other one, Tafawa Balewa wanted to be a broadcaster, he became Prime Minister, Alhaji Shehu Shagari wanted to become a Senator, he became President; Olusegun Obasanjo was in prison praying to be released, at the end of the day he became president, Late Yar ‘Adua wanted to retire to lecture in Ahmadu Bello University, he became President; Jonathan was taken from Bayelsa to Abuja and made Vice President and them later became Acting
President and President. 

Buhari went into politics and wanted to be President in 2003, he failed, 2007 he failed and 2015 he succeeded.”
“Do you think that this type of person will be rushed into doing things he don’t believe will make Nigerians grow? I can assure you No. There are three steps in Buhari’s scheme, S+S=P that is the equation. S is for security, he
will secure Nigeria, the other S is for stability, he will stabilise Nigeria through infrastructural development and the outcome of security and stability is Prosperity and Nigeria will prosper.”
“At the end of the day, if Buhari doesn’t perform, stone us because he is going to perform.”

Buhari has his own Bodmas now?lol
S+S=P
Find P

37 comments:

1. Them done start.
    Who has time for maths, we want to see change Dan Allah.
    Not after 4years they'd start begging for extra time to do what they could have done the first time.

2. Getting my stones ready....stella u must enjoy me

3. You guys should better be ready for real stoning.. Una head go nearly commot

4. Tah... Iz he talking of Mr Tourism?

5. These people need to quit talking and start working!

6. I never heard PDP say this.This is integrity speaking.He is so sure the President would dobson much better than what PDP did for 16 years.

7. I will be the 1st to stone dis man with big head.

8. Tomorrow now he would say he didnt way so.

9. Look at this fool. We will not only stone you, we will kill u.

1. You that was so stupid enough to make attempt to die because of a lady will never value the life of another human being. What the man is saying is they are here to fix the mess of your mentor.

2. Tony, I keep saying it......whoever trained you failed in his/her duties. Your upbringing is terrible.

I hope ur bitterness wont take ur life before the end of this administration.

10. Stella I swear na sunday's laugh be dis...Buhari's Bodmas lol

11. Wrong choice of word*stone bawo*.

12. He's yet to perform so far
    So should throw one stone at you Sir for starters?
    Mtseeew
    This old man should learn how to talk.

13. All these old brains in Afficee don't know how to talk...
    Just negodu this old grand pa yarning nonsense about stoning them when they have already failed...
    Mtcheeeeww....

Abeg shout out to Iphie dearie,XP,Amaka hundeyin,Bootylicious diva,sexiest mother and Jasmine...
    You guys rock!...

1. I am sharing kisses these days.
      Muah muah muah muah.. to everyone in your country home *in Xp's voice*
      Enjoiiiiiiiii

14. Thank you Jesus for the big, big stones in my area. Lawd have mercy! The anticipation...

15. Stone from where ,last year was celebration year ,2016 you guys should stop talking and dishing blames and do proper job ,we are waiting

16. End Time Political Party

17. End Time Political Party

******SOFT******

18. Our politicians cannot even talk like they saw the four walls of a school. How did stones enter this matter now?

I don't get it! Talking like touts,scaling fences up and down.

After the rain comes sunshine...With the right people around our President things will be better,if only he listens to good counsel.

19. When old men will not give their children and grandchildren the opportunity to shine this's what you get, shameless bastards who should hide their heads in the sack want to come and talk so that appointments go reach them. No be only stone, Nigerians are watching you guys in 3D and will not be forgiving like before. Good morning family.

20. Noise makers Aka APC... Sharap nd perform,Nigerians r tired of ur Klegged stories always.

CEO

21. Lord fix dis country....beta days ahead

22. Why do all this politicians talk so loosely, today I will go on exile, tomorrow stone me etc. Its well.