Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aniema Orok Wins Queen Of the City 2015 Online Contest

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Aniema Orok Wins Queen Of the City 2015 Online Contest

Aniema Orok has emerged the winner of the 2015 edition of the Queen of the City Online Contest after beating 21 other models.

The contest which was conducted online by GoldenCity Entertainment lasted for 10 days from October 20, 2015 to October 30, 2015 and the University of Uyo undergraduate of Animal Science, emerged the winner.

According to the CEO of GoldenCity Entertainment, Mr. Nelly Michael Queen of the City Online Contest is a platform that Creates, Promotes and Manages Models. He added that Nigeria is blessed with beautiful girls who can compete in looks with modelling stars anywhere in the world, but until they are discovered, the world will not know they exist.

On realizing that she is the Queen of the City 2015, Queen Aniema Orok who hails from Ikot Obio Etan in Nsit Ibom Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, said it was a dream come true for her.

In celebration mood, she said: “I have always wanted to wear a crown, affect lives and make a difference in my time. This is one thing I have always wanted to do and thanks to GoldenCity Entertainment, I’m there now.

“It wasn’t easy at all because all the girls had what it takes to wear the crown. It was a huge competition which I learnt a lot from and I am mostly grateful to God for getting me where I am today.

I know that the reward for a good work is another work, so I am expecting tougher challenges ahead as a Queen and I believe with God, my family, friends and GoldenCity Entertainment on my side, it will be success all the way”.

As the Queen of the City 2015, Aniema Orok will be working hand in hand with the management of GoldenCity Entertainment to Bring to reality her dreams and that of the brand.

45 comments:

1. Can u create one? Ewu!

2. Fugly
      She doesn't have what it takes.

3. Dubai connection, you've been noticed.You made it clear that you came for the December giveaway, and we've heard. Can you give it a test already?

4. No you are joking, but you know inside you that she is not ugly.

5. Dubai y the hate .... una get quarrel before?.
      Congratulations dear

6. U asking me can u also create? Hear question.she'is ugly,she is ugly,aimole .

7. See this efulefu(dubai connection), hian!!!

1. That babe with that ugly leg will be among those who were insulting annie's hand. I dnt take all u modafuckers seriously in dis blog. Sdk party showed hw una dey?

3. Hian
    Ozokwa?
    Ohhhhhhhhh.

But she's cute tho.
    Like her.

4. Congrats, beauty paegents everywhere.
    Stella do miss sdk na, i know some ladies would want to show themselves to the world

1. We suppose get SDKB Pageant too
      Queen of SDKB.

6. Mtcheeewww
    Isikwa queen ? Of which city?
    If I hear!!

Eeeheen....
    Madam stella isn't it high time we organised miss SDK Blog
    *side eyes at preety single B.Vs*

7. Queen everywhere you turn to

8. Enough of all these biko nu. hian!!!.

congrats though, you are pretty.

9. COngrats

Miss Aso
    Miss Heartland
    Miss Nigeria
    Miss LASU
    Miss Abuja
    Miss Universe
    Miss World
    Miss this & that, etc

What of Miss Internet and Miss SDK kwanu?

10. These Beauty pageants are just too much. They really need to take it easy.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really an angel... So innocent and beautiful..... #NowPlaying>> supernatural woman: irise.....

1. Jupiter's stepfather3 December 2015 at 02:34

My boy, she's ugly, just look at her cheeks, we don't want her here in Jupiter

12. @Dubia connection u sick i'm sure ur sis and gf or wife isnt as pretty as her pig!

13. She's fine. Make una wash ya eyes and look well again.

*Ayah Shehu *

14. I ave lost count of all d pagents dat is been held.

15. The babe is cute

16. Congrats Aniema Orok.

Charles Orok u owe me a bottle of alomo.

Haters go sidon.

17. Nigeria and their beauty pageants..lol

Stella, please bring on the King and Queen of SDK ooo. Don't forget the sectional prizes.

18. Next pageant would be queen of the coast

19. Proliferation of beauty pageant... She make brain sha

20. Beauty pageant everywhere. Mtcheww