Another beauty queen has emerged ooooo.....lol
It was a colorful event packed with Great Music Icons, Political personalities, Nollywood celebrities, international diplomatic envoy, Royal fathers, Fans and well wishers of the contestants.
The pageant was a ground breaking historical event as it was keenly contested by 70 contestants from the different parts Nigeria.
The singular objective of the pageant project is to fight against breast cancer and enlighten the public with awareness campaign on how to prevent it.
Also at the event were Churchill Olakunle, Nollywood actor Segun Arinze, Kayswitch, Alexreports, Queen Nneze Richards - Miss Independence Nigeria, Iniobong Okon - Most Beautiful Queen In Nigeria and others.
winners
*Miss Comely Queen Nigeria 2015 (Aludogbu miracle)
*Miss Comely Queen West Africa 2015 (Omoyemi Ifeoluwa)
*Miss Comely Queen Int'l 2015 (China Mnena)
Geopolitical Queens
*Miss Comely Queen South-South Nigeria 2015 (Eteng Pamela)
*Miss Comely Queen South-East Nigeria 2015 (Sophia Obianuju )
*Miss Comely Queen South-West Nigeria 2015 ( Ijeoma Tega )
*Miss Comely North Central Nigeria 2015 (Esimekhuai Eniola)
*Miss Comely Queen North west Nigeria 2015 (Ikpi Andrea)
*Miss Comely Queen North east Nigeria 2015 (Freda Idemoh )
*Miss Comely Queen Ambassador 2015 (Evelyn Ochanya)
*Miss Comely Queen Model 2015 (Havillah Jacobs)
*Face of Comely Queen Nigeria 2015 (Uffeh Mildred )
*Miss Comely Queen Culture n Tourism 2015 (Idehen Loveth)
*Comely Queen photogenic n Amity (Amaechi Ihuoma n Eteshola Sharon
See amazing Heights... Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOladunni Churchill. Spotted!!
Miss Comely? Nice......
DeleteHow many queens in one show... the organisers must be investigated this must be a prostitution cartel
DeleteWhich is dis again? I dont blame basket mouth for the yabs o...
DeleteJokers
DeleteMs Comely????? End time queen
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this pageantry rara.
DeleteBasketmouth dint mention dis 1 o
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteDa fuq...
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteAll their cloths look tacky jare
Not impressed
Pls can sumbody tell me wat dis churchhill guy really du for a living?
Just asking
You really want to know don't ya :D
DeleteReally du?
DeleteIt is wa.
Security provider...lol
DeleteNow I'm dizzy
ReplyDeleteI don't keep up with pageants anymore. They are now too many.
DeleteSame here o
DeleteProstitution !!! The big daddies are dir to pick them already, alhaji and co.
ReplyDeleteI'm tired!
ReplyDeleteWhat is it?
Habaaaaaaaa!
Pageant upandan!
Na lack of jobs o!
Hahahahahahahahahahahaa
Miss comely queen 'quangtrats'
Remain miss worldwide!
Arant nonsense...miss comely kor,miss goly ni
DeleteIs that not Tontoh's Mr X Churchill.
ReplyDeleteThese pictures even look neat sef.
Congrats to the winner.
ReplyDeleteMiss SDK loading I hope
ReplyDeleteSince everyone now crown a queen
I will contest and I will win
DeleteToo many pageants nowadays... Not to mention too much emphasis on physical appearance and none on intellectual prowess or real humanitarian acts ( not all those stage managed ones with pictures sent to bloggers/ press )
ReplyDeleteLong hisssssszzzzssssssszzaaaA
ReplyDeleteLong.mtchewwweeswsssssss
Long kilodeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesess
Nonsense and ingredient
Make una no go empower una self... Make una dey look for "Miss" this or that wen no lost
Avenue for rich men to scatter una Toto
Since.Toto no.dey "read meter"
Miss Chibok knees na wa oo!! People interested in bleaching should try to bleach the knees and knuckles also.
ReplyDeleteWhy all these beauty pageants? I see some "Osikiri Papas" (Sugar Daddies) eyeing the girls already. What are those traditional rulers so excited about? Old men eyeing young girls.
Lol! #dead
ReplyDeleteCongrats Miracle.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSee as @Segun Arinse do face
Like to say "what nonsense"
Lol
That @D banj brother resemble am Gan oo
Pretty ladies!
ReplyDeleteYinmu..ground breaking kor..
ReplyDeleteOnly Agbani Darego made history in the peageant world.
GOLD
Miss going queen nko?
ReplyDeleteEnd time queen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Pretty mamas up in this place though.....
I'm officially confused, I can't keep up with this.which is which again!
ReplyDeleteStella when are we doing miss SDK, I want to participate........
ReplyDeleteHigh class prostitution.... Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteWhat is she wearing!!! Ojuju calabar the fair lady in yellow
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwww.
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
And see all the saturation they used to edit the pics sef,all of them face com red.
I just tire for this their plenty beauty pageant!! Hawu!!
ReplyDeleteFrom the results i guess almost alk the contestants got a title, miss comely queen international,west africa and Nigeria ... so which title is the highest there? The on on red her makeup nor be here.
ReplyDeleteIts another one. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI saw Miss Chibok, and decided to keep my peace.
ReplyDeleteNo comments. Please.
Any MISS MUSHIN in da house??
Na wah oh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations oh
Whatever!!They don't look so good to me though.
ReplyDeleteSo what of miss goly Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteBefore 2016 which is next year run out we will have miss gossip Nigeria, Miss Stubborn lady Nigeria.
Comely queen Issorait....
ReplyDeleteMiss Ihn news please ,miss tears pants and bra please
ReplyDeleteLol. More to come. Are they repping their cities or languages? Abi which one be miss Hausa amidst miss oron, chibok etc.
ReplyDelete*side eyes at basketmouth *
ReplyDeleteSee dem packaged prostitutes! Wonda wat ladies will do if dey waz nufin like pageantry.. Wen will we hv miss mathematician? Ambassador for english? Miss brainy?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,beauty pageant everywhere..ms SDK shld cme up soon o
ReplyDeleteToo many pageant everywhere. They should pls allow this girls to go do something much better with their lives
ReplyDeleteMore pageants than humans.
ReplyDeleteMe sef I am Miss Onibuku Street.
If that one is taken I can manage Miss off Onibuku Street.
If that one is taken I can manage No 12 Onibuku Street.
If that one is taken I can manage...
Did I just see miss chibok???
ReplyDeleteComely queen? Abeg how many beauty pageant dem dey do in a year sef?
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeww
Miss comely, hian!
ReplyDeleteThis ladies are beautiful with good height even more than the real beauty pagent Queens.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is miss comely? Hian
ReplyDeleteWomen don suffer
ReplyDeleteSo de've all got different titles, bt still de same
ReplyDeleteDem try! Stella e remain miss SDK o. I've been seeing comments requesting for it. What do you say?
ReplyDeleteYet another!!!!!!! Nigeria Wetin sef!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteComely queen?
ReplyDeleteNaija, we hail thee.
Miss Comely kwa? Lol. Naija my country. See Kay Switch's eyes...Dude be eyeing the next baby mama
ReplyDelete"Miss comely queen" lol, which one is comely queen again? hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners.
ReplyDeletepls I really don't understand why d Miss this Miss that
ReplyDeleteOne day ALL OF US WILL BE QUEENS, shebi we go see who go dey rule who? Chai, beauty has been so faked these days. No girl has a natural brow or lashes anymore. I tremble and shudder!
ReplyDeleteMake Una Pack well there, some of you guys have never participated in a school debate talk more of pageantry. please encourage Miracle or shut up, I heard she is currently miss UNN and doing well with her studies. Don't forget that when you rejoice with people on their achievement/success yours will locate you. Congrats girl , i don't know you but i think you deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCorporate ashawos in the making. I saw Miss Chibok and Miss Baushi. Is it not Bauchi? Pageants without values
ReplyDeletePageantry of dis day sha..every mofo beauty queen..ok oo
ReplyDeleteUsing chibok,to get vote..haha i taya oo
ReplyDeleteKai basket mouth was so right about all these numerous and unnecessary beauty pageant.
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Contest
ReplyDeleteuna no dey do Most Ugly in Naija...make una encourage them nah