Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Almajiri Education Project -Photos

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Almajiri Education Project -Photos

We make a LIVING by what we get, but we make a LIFE by what we give....... 

i'm an ardent reader of your blog though anonymous hehehe. Please help me post this in appreciation to what we did in Kano the KDC awards fashion show which held on the 27th of December 2015 at Meena events center, lodge road. 

We make a LIVING by what we get, but we make a LIFE by what we give. And the purpose of life is not ONLY to be happy but to make a difference. We Inculcate our hearts with the desire to reach out to the less privileged child. We join hands with KDC to wipe away the Illiteracy and hunger that bedeviled the sanity in our society. 

The proceeds would be used to fund the #almajirieducation project. Stella its the first time of such in kano. Attach are some of the pictures . (Though i used my tecno phone but professional pics will be sent later) I'm among the models the lady in red ball gown (bv's biko, easy wih the insults abeg) .

Well done BVN..Please send pictures when they are ready.We are so proud of you

22 comments:

1. Thank you and God bless you.
    Nice project, keep up the good work.

2. God bless u my dear

3. You all look good, Nice project.

4. Which insult? You are beautiful girl

5. Well done.
    This is nice, God bless u people for ur concern and care.

6. You call that one ball gown
    Okay now

7. God bless you plenty dear, yes you are a very pretty girl

8. Who will insult a beautiful heart ,and you are beautiful

9. Lovely
    God bless your good work

10. Nice one. All the best

11. Keep up the good work, God bless you

12. Good initiative dear. You are beautiful.