Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: All I Want For Christmas Is.....

Sunday, December 20, 2015

All I Want For Christmas Is.....

What do you want for Christmas?Please drop it in the comment section and hopefully one of the various Santa's on this blog will locate you.

There is Joy and blessings that come with giving,so i encourage you to take part if you have more than enough!

I want a world filled with food on Christmas day...

If you want something for Christmas that is not too expensive,please state it here and let the several Santa's on this blog reach out to you.

If you post an outrageous wish,i will not enable it you hear?

Please post only phone numbers so that Santa can reach you faster.

Santa's are you ready?..I will be playing Santa inside this post.I choose to go anonymous this year.

Steady?

GO!!!

COMMENT CLOSED.

If you cant view more than 200 comments,please go to desktop version from your fone.It just dawned on me that 90percent of Nigerians use fone to access the net

972 comments:

1. And I actually want to change my car but that can wait.

2. Pls I need to have a Christmas gift abeg! Be it cash or gift! Atleast lemme receive a gift after much giving...
    Some shd pls do Santa for me.. I really mean it ooo

3. But why does that cartoon of Stella have a big bum? I didn't see any big bum in the original "paparazzi" pic she posted o.. Lol

4. I'm a single mum, all I want is food for my children, I don't want us to depend on neighbor for food this Christmas, helpers pleaseeeeeee Lord, let them locate me. My number: 08075512981, I'm. In Ibadan

5. Lol ok all I want for christmas is a free ticket to the movies in lagos. Who ll tag me along? Preferably ikeja city mall * shines teeth*

6. All i want for xmas is a golf3 it will help a whole lot,with my business 08070584393, certainly make my year

7. Please anybody that can help my kids for clothes and foods. They're 14 and 10yrs old boys. From a sad mum. My number: 08069524798

8. I just need 100k to fix something within now and 31st Dec.

9. All I want for Xmas is money money money #screaming!!!!

10. Please lemme participate in this... I really need some one to play Santa for me this Christmas.. facing some challenges I cant just type down here... 08123083045... thanks

11. Life has frustrated me this year, I need a job,before I die out of frustration,I also need someone to put a smile on my face this week with any amount u have,I can be reached on 08186698265

12. All I want for Christmas is just a birthday present

13. I just need money to settle sso many ishh jare.

14. A date with Stella

15. I want N50,000 for Christmas.I will be very happy if I can get it.

16. I need food plssss, reach out to me plsss, I need food.

17. Pls , I want to attend Calabar Carnival..... I need friends in Calabar so it can be fun.

18. Must it be material ?! Pls I want this good good feeling I'm feeling to last forever!!!! Someone help me say Amen !

19. I want iPhone 6 oh. Stella I know it's outrageous but biko post, hopefully my siblings or friends will get the clue

20. I wish I have a new phone. I need one badly. Help!!!

21. I am a single mother of one.I've been through hell trying to raise my child alone since my fiance died before our traditional marriage could take place.Pls anybody dat God touched should help me with some money to buy food for xmas cos daz d most important.I'm in tears begging..I can send proofs.God bless sdkers!

gratefulforever94@gmail.com

22. I am a single mother of one.I've been through hell trying to raise my child alone since my fiance died before our traditional marriage could take place.Pls anybody dat God touched should help me with some money to buy food for xmas cos daz d most important.I'm in tears begging..I can send proofs.God bless sdkers!

gratefulforever94@gmail.com

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Compliment of the season to all the wonderful BV's on SDK blog!!!!!

25. Hmmmmm ... I want a single and mingle post for Christmas!!!

26. A sweet Hug will do!

27. All I want for dis xmas is for le boo to locate me...

28. All I want for Christmas is to pay up my mum's debt so she can also v a laughter-filled christmas.09052725288

29. All I want for christmas is a new phone and a bag.

30. All I want for Christmas is to pay up my mum's debt so she can also v a laughter-filled christmas.09052725288

31. The best Christmas gift I will so desire is a job. Anyone who can link me up. Administrative/customer service /front desk e.t.c kinda job...

32. all I want for Xmas...is just some few cash.that's all

33. Stella,which kain rough play be this na? I want a new phone for Christmas.Datsall.

34. I will appreciate anything,to make my xmas a memorable one. I have not gotten a gift in a long while .anything will make my day. 08188420329

35. I want to pay my daughter's school fees n buy things needed to start school for her. That's all I need for Christmas. So, help us God.

36. All I want is a nice sewing machine....Santa pleaeeseeeee locate me in Jesus name. ..07016992257

37. I just to be happy this Christmas, but it seems I will not be getting that.

38. Yaay! Merry Xmas in advance. Na office wears size 14 me I need oh. Santa Joor oh! 08071855597

39. Compliment Stella. I love this. You are just dynamic.

40. I fit play too? All I want is an Alexander McQueen purse. The large padlock purse. If Santa is keep kind enough to deliver to my domot I'll be happy for the rest of the year. Shines teeth.

41. Just an iPhone 6 plus....stella I'm back and you must enjoy me

42. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance, pls santa I need #20,000 to stock my shop, am into relaxer and attachment business.

43. Please I just want a kind hearted bv to bless my junior sister with a dress for christmas, she's 13 years old.
    I can be reached on 08100026601

44. Unpredictable Stella. May God bless Ur hustle.

45. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance, pls santa I need #20,000 to stock my shop, am into relaxer and attachment business. My phone no is 08035439644

46. Please I just want a kind hearted bv to bless my junior sister with a dress this Christmas.
    I can be reached on 08100026601

47. Please BVs, please help me and my family with rice and groundnut oil this festive period. M number: 07053378628

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. All I want for this Christmas is a white mannequin 😰

50. i only want Christmas clothes and shoes

51. I need Rice and oil. Uptill this moment my husband don't have money for a grain of rice nor a drop of oil. I hope to put a smile on my kids faces. 08184023495

52. All I want for Christmas is a GOTV decoder.........

53. All I want for xmas is for dis babe to see her p..since last saturday. Then I want my msc school fees paid.1/3 of it, santa,u dey hear?

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. All I want for Christmas is a black dress and a shoe to resume work with on the 4th of January 2016. God bless you stella and whoever decides to play santa to me.

56. I want an original Arsenal Jersey with BEKEE 10 written at the back.

And... I want everyone to be happy this xmas.

And, I want love...

57. I need a new job badly,a graduate of Economics located in Osun state,even though I need other things,money tops the list as a new term begins in two weeks,if God lays it in your heart to help me,please contact me on 08039417634,Thanks Stella for this platform

58. All I want this xmas is to be able to pay my parents house rent, its now 4 months gone yet we've not been able to pay this rent and my Dad has hustled so much to pay yet no way. Thanks to springrose and may who helped us with xmas rice and oil. I believe God will bless us with the house rent next year in Jesus Name amen.

59. Food for me and my children. To make my children feel it's Christmas. O8026225307.Thanks

60. All I want for Christmas is to be able to reach out to my family; i need help financially, or gifts. My company has refused to pay us for 3months and not i dont know how to reach out to my family.
    I will appreciate it if anyone can reach out to me pls help!
    My number is 08029959734

61. hello Santa! all I want for Christmas is a laptop... can't afford a new one or Anyone for that matter right now. I can be reached on 08038130718. God bless you.

62. I want a world filled with food on xmas day too. Food and more food!

63. Contributions for an IVF baby ............ :(

64. See Stella's big ikebe... Loooollllzzz. This cartoon is too damn funny

Stella, dash me money that'll cover my subscriptions for next year, lol, then money to buy ten designer gowns. I would have added an all expense paid trip to Canada but you go delete am, so make I respect myself waka comot

65. I just want only 1 hamper. .I just one .... just one..

66. All I want for Christmas is a small laptop to write my project 0705 685 4237

67. Wow nice one stella,all I want for christmas is clothes n shoes 4 me n my daughter,here is my number 08167495665,I pray my santa locates me.

68. I know you can't give me what I want but I will still type it any way... #alliwantforchristmasis a sweet relationship, to love and be love in return #single & I want a power bike yamaha R6... that's all I want.

69. All i want for xmas is ipad air2 128g

70. All I want for xmas is money for transportation to villa and feeding. 2ae0f385

71. All I want for Christmas is a black dress and a shoe to resume work with on the 4th of January 2016. God bless Stella and whoever wishes to play santa to me.08106645973.

72. All I want for Christmas is a colour pink bicycle for my little girl as a Christmas gift. Pls if you have a pink bicycle that your child has outgrown and its suitable for a 3 year old girl, pls kindly bless my girl. She has been on my neck since she clocked 3 that she wants one and it should be colour pink. My no remains 08171131167. Thank you.

73. All i want for christmas is money to get gifts, no mata how little for my dad,siblings and my wonderful friend bcos they hav truly been there for me and still dre for me.

Cathryn praise. 09092085450

74. All i want for xmas is ipad air2 128g 08093216098

75. God bless you Stella, all I want for Xmas is for my kids boy and girl to wear something new cost is 3000 naira each (6000). Their father's business is down atm. God bless you MA. 07059380752

76. All I want for Christmas is a bag of rice and Groundnut oil.Thank you and God bless. 07031857133.

77. This comment has been removed by the author.

78. All I want for Christmas is a job I will be able to cope with;I rather be taught how to fish than be given Fish.Asides that I want God to bless Stella tremendously and all Members of BV.May our joy be full and may this Christmas be the best ever.Merry Xmas people,I love you all;Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

79. A big hug from a stranger...that's all I want

80. stella,I want a husband. Time no dey wait for anybody abeg.

81. All I want for Christmas is a GOTV decoder...07064903491....anxiously waiting

82. All I want for Christmas is a new samsung phone.. thanks Santa.. I know you've got me.. 08100801498

83. All I'm asking God for is 200 dollars for my medical treatment. Lord please locate me karenchris2014@yahoo.com

84. Hmmh! This is one of my 'BROKEST' XMAS! I am dead broke! And I need a boo too! okwadatigbogal@gmail.com

85. All I want for Christmas is lOVE... 08077745407

86. Cake mixer n oven 08099647036

87. All I want for Christmas is a new android fone(new or old)......My Blackberry 9900 is already giving signs its gonna crash anytime soon...Please God, send my own santa to locate me this christmas
    Happy Sunday

88. Whizdomm the Bushman20 December 2015 at 13:21

Hi Stella
    Hi Santa
    Please i need a Yeezus boot.
    My name is wisdom
    tel- 07062277700
    God-bless Ya'all

89. I just want a beautiful Christmas gown for my 16months old daughter.. And money to register for my ante- natal clinic...09050804191..
    Thank you santa. And my beautiful bvs

90. All I want 4 santa is smalllllllllllll money 2 hold body

RME *
    Stella this your method dey somehow shall

91. All I want for this chrismas is 20k to buy xmas things 4 myself and kids. 08076144914

92. Just a pack filled with make up stuffs My spec is Black up cos thats what am Using.lol.

All i want for Xmas is to put to bed safe and sound. God be with me Amen

93. Hmmm!! All I want for Christmas is money to set up myself next year. I want to go into business but don't have the finance. Santa can you hear me? 07052728896.pls make my wish come true.

94. or lemme say I just want one of this... just one hamper or one vegetable oil or rice or chicken. .. I dont want money. ..pls I want any of this ..

95. All I want is food stuff and Christmas cloth for my 1 year old child.

96. My dad died in 2012 as a serving police officer and since then we have not bin paid his entitlement by the Nigerian Police Force. My mum is trying all her best to fend for myself and my siblings but it's not bin easy and am in my finals in school now making things more difficult for us. All I want for Christmas is someone that can help us get my father's entitlement from the NPF so my mother can have enough money to start up a lucrative business and provide for our needs. Pls, any God sent person that can help put a smile on my family's face can reach out to me. Abubakarmedinat57@gmail.com. Thanks in advance!

97. God bless u Stella
    All I need 4 Xmas is some nice weaveon nd its so painful dat I went to market to get mysef some wedge bt men I didn't see my size.I wear small 37 and if God lay it in ur mind to bless me with somethin here is my number 07053720612 my what's app number is 08166717853 which was my functioning call line bt it was stollen last week. I also need a second hand fone the one I can use to check comment regularly.tanks in advance

98. All I want for Xmas is a phone. A white blackberry wud make my Christmas. Santa pls locate me on ds blog...

99. A baby Swing and play mat for my amazing daughter. 08188366445

100. All I want for this Christmas is for someone to bless iya funmi n Bose with foodstuffs to make dere Christmas jolly,I've never seen people live in such poverty with no hope for tomorrow.
    Thank you 08117755482
    Thank you

101. Please what I want for Christmas is a waist trainer size (m)... I have gathered money to purchase previously but what i received almost brought me to tears as it wasn't a trainer at all and I don't have a budget that can accommodate a real waist trainer. Please I will appreciate a waist trainer thank you... Chikylicks@yahoo.com

102. What I want for xmas is a better fone than what I use currently so I can be applying for jobs and have access to my mail.

I also wish we have food at least to eat in d house. Any angel that wants to bless me, my location is lagos. Thx Stella *ShyFace*

103. Please I need a cake. I stay in abuja. No matter how small it is. I just need cake. 09080972497.thank you

104. All I want for Christmas is a job please

105. God help me It's not easy at all,all I want for xmas is someone to bless me with a sewing machine it's so sad no job anywhere pls just bless me Lord

106. Someone should please bless me with a shoe this christmas
    I use size 39/40

My number is 0807 382 6781

107. All I want for christmas is/are gifts...mostly monetarily to enable me pay my rent that is expiring next week. It's 15k for a one room.
    I also need foodstuffs...got virtually nothing at home (i hv garri sha)
    Maybe also an ombre braid...gosh I'm dying for the color 20 (black-dark grey combo).
    God please let Santa locate me.Please Santa I need this. I can be reached on 08072396604
    Thanks Stellz for this

108. Please all i want for xmas is tfare yo go see my mum,i have not seen her in over two yrs. my madam didnt pay me because she said she doesnt have ....The fare has gone up and i dont have it and my mum is sick. pls help me with transport to the village. Thanks and God bless. I can be reached on 08085623406.

109. I want HP Pavillion X360 laptop

110. All I want for christmas is 40 thousand naira to start up a business.

111. All I want for Xmas is a MICROWAVE OVEN, I don beg tire even for in house gist. Would b so glad if I will b blessed with one

112. Since the death of my husband as a single parent life has not been easy coping with my child and no source of steady income.

All i need for christmas is; Diapers , dress and shoe for my child, good food on our table and data plan so i can't miss out on SDK blog , shoes or dress for me will be a great luxury and possibly a loan/finance to startup a trade in 2016. May God blesss and graciously reward whoever He will use as a vessel of honor to play santa in our lives.
    Stella may God bless and reward you for this platform.
    my contact:09056131686

113. All I want for Christmas is a finee shirt.?? Anybody. *cute eyes*

114. All I want for christmas is to buy/get my daughter a christmas colth/shoe like her peer's,dats all I wish for 09052687337

115. I just want a beautiful Christmas gown for my 16 months old daughter and money to register for my ante-_natal as am ****months gone...09050804191...thank you Santa and my beautiful bvs

116. My wish is kinda weird, All I want is to get new clothes, want to stop wearing trousers, need money to get new descent wears ,skirts and gown, don't like the kinda approach I get due to my mode of dressing. santa locate me.08185035367.

117. i only want clothes and shoes this xmas

118. Thanking God for another xmas,things is not easy,God bless me with a sewing machine

119. God bless u Stella
    All I need 4 Xmas is some nice weaveon nd its so painful dat I went to market to get mysef some wedge bt men I didn't see my size.I wear small 37 and if God lay it in ur mind to bless me with somethin here is my number 07053720612 my what's app number is 08166717853 which was my functioning call line bt it was stollen last week. I also need a second hand fone the one I can use to check comment regularly.tanks in advance

120. All I want for Christmas is open doors for my new business and quality patronage to enable me pay my rent, feed myself, take care of my mum and siblings, give to the needy and... give 'Richard Cards' to SDK BVs.

121. All I want is rice and chicken(any quantity).

Stella is TV outrageous?
    I want.

122. All I want for Christmas is a credit alert, So I can put a smile on my parents' face. 08163433549

123. What I want for xmas is a better fone than what I use currently so I can be applying for jobs and have access to my mail.

I also wish we have food at least to eat in d house. Any angel that wants to bless me, my location is lagos. Thx Stella *ShyFace* email is ttope360@gmail.com

124. All I need is a laptop for my school work. I live in Akure, I can be reached through this no,08029608208, May God's blessings that surpasses all human understanding enrich you and yours in this season of giving. Amen

125. This comment has been removed by the author.

126. All I want for Christmas is 20,000naira to celebrate Christmas ...........08022417137

127. All I want for Christmas is a true friend to have fun with...., by d way I'm in Lagos

128. All I want for Xmas is a new samsung phone.. thanks Santa I know you've got me.. 08100801498

129. Thanks stella,all I want for christmas is some foodstuff or little money to cook for my family. Nothing is too small. God bless all the santas.08037936853

130. All I want for Christmas is to be able to eat good food and buy new clothes, shoe and bag for myself. It's been so long I bought anything nice for myself and I need to look good cos it's Christmas. True life story
    Stella God bless you and Santa pls locate me

131. All I want for Christmas is to be able to eat good food and buy new clothes, shoe and bag for myself. It's been so long I bought anything nice for myself and I need to look good cos it's Christmas. True life story
    Stella God bless you and Santa pls locate me

132. All I want for Christmas is 20,000 naira to celebrate Christmas. ....08022417137

133. Hi Stella, Merry Christmas in advance to all Bvs.
    What I will love for Christmas is a Samsung Tab 4.
    You can contact me via My email : gliters4jc@yahoo.com
    Thank you very much.

134. All I wish for is to buy/get a christmas colth/shoe for my daughter like her friends that's all I wish for 09052687337

135. money for my house rent. I desire to relieve my parents of that problem cos at the moment it's giving them stress.

136. My mum just finished receiving chemotherapy treatment on breast cancer and during these period mastectomy was performed too so this treatment has drained the last kobo on my parents and radiotherapy was schedule for next year even my accommodation rent has expired in school and the agent are threaten to pack my load outside if I failed to pay my the end of this month, but to crown it all now we are really hungry as in really hungry to the extent that have loose appetite in drinking garri now.... Pls BVS should help me in any amounts so that we can celebrate this Christmas too, I pray am lucky this time around after so much attempt and plead.... Omolabakebukky@gmail.com

137. My mum just finished receiving chemotherapy treatment on breast cancer and during these period mastectomy was performed too so this treatment has drained the last kobo on my parents and radiotherapy was schedule for next year even my accommodation rent has expired in school and the agent are threaten to pack my load outside if I failed to pay my the end of this month, but to crown it all now we are really hungry as in really hungry to the extent that have loose appetite in drinking garri now.... Pls BVS should help me in any amounts so that we can celebrate this Christmas too, I pray am lucky this time around after so much attempt and plead.... Omolabakebukky@gmail.com

138. All I want 4 xmas is money, nahfin mre nahfin less

139. This comment has been removed by the author.

140. My mum just finished receiving chemotherapy treatment on breast cancer and during these period mastectomy was performed too so this treatment has drained the last kobo on my parents and radiotherapy was schedule for next year even my accommodation rent has expired in school and the agent are threaten to pack my load outside if I failed to pay my the end of this month, but to crown it all now we are really hungry as in really hungry to the extent that have loose appetite in drinking garri now.... Pls BVS should help me in any amounts so that we can celebrate this Christmas too, I pray am lucky this time around after so much attempt and plead.... Omolabakebukky@gmail.com

141. All I want for Christmas is a litlle money for my baby things. Tanx Stella for dis post. 09050703575

142. All I want for Christmas is to get an IT placement in Lafarge cement company so I can stay close to my mum to take care of her

143. All I want for Christmas is for my husband to be home.

144. All I want for Christmas is for him to get a job, he is currently in the USA and things has been slow, he has a family to feed here in Nigeria he wishes to work to earn something before coming back home. Pls can anyone in the USA assist? Contact me 0817 721 6998. He is just a good friend.

145. All I want for Christmas is my mom.

Lucinda

146. Dear Santa
    Please all I want for christmas is to clear my debt of 10.000naira!. I incurred this debt because I had to borrow money to print the drafts for my projects. Stella knows I'm not lying because I've sent her a plea about a week or 2 weeks ago!.I've proof that this is true.I just did my defense on the december 14th(last monday)
    I can be reached on this number 08184465623.
    Thanks

147. My mum just finished receiving chemotherapy treatment on breast cancer and during these period mastectomy was performed too so this treatment has drained the last kobo on my parents and radiotherapy was schedule for next year even my accommodation rent has expired in school and the agent are threaten to pack my load outside if I failed to pay my the end of this month, but to crown it all now we are really hungry as in really hungry to the extent that have loose appetite in drinking garri now.... Pls BVS should help me in any amounts so that we can celebrate this Christmas too, I pray am lucky this time around after so much attempt and plead.... Omolabakebukky@gmail.com

148. All I want for Christmas is a smoothie machine cos I love me some fruit juice,and some good toys for my boy.
    07051918136.pls someone should play Santa in my life and watch how God will bless you.hehehehehe.

149. All I want 4 xmas is sewing machine even If its fairly used. Am pregnant and an apprentice.my madam encouraged me 2 get one so I can start sewing at home b4 I give birth so as to enable me go for antenatal and pay some bills. I can send any proof pls.my contact 07013442235. Thank u stella for this. God pls touch some1 2day please God.

150. All I want for Xmas is to have a happy home as from this moment onward.

151. All I want for Christmas is a smoothie machine cos I love me some fruit juice,and some good toys for my boy.
    07051918136.pls someone should play Santa in my life and watch how God will bless you.hehehehehe.

152. Since the death of my husband life has not been easy for us.
    All i need for christmas is; Diapers , dress and shoe for my child, good food on our table and data plan so i can't miss out on SDK blog , shoes or dress for me. May God bless and graciously reward whoever He will use to play santa in our lives.
    Stella may God bless and reward you for your good works.
    my number:09056131686

153. I'm in dire need of 30,000 to add up to what I have with me to pay for accommodation.I'm a corp member.Santa Jesus,locate me.God bless you. 08121153993

154. Would b so glad to get a MICROWAVE OVEN from any lovely Santa in this family. I even say make i drop contact number join ( 08026185242) who knows I may b favoured this time around. Thanks Stella Na u do pass

155. What I want for xmas!I want santa to listen to my cry for a job in the new year(2016)!!!I need a new fone also frm santa,my fone has bin acting up!!!

156. All I want 4 xmas is money, nahfin mre nahfin less 10k will do. Santas make una help me. 07069264668

157. Please someone should help me, I'm owning a friend #5,000 and the disgrace is not from here, I don't want to own money till next year, someone should please sow a seed of #5,000 into my life, despite the fact that there's no plan or preparation for Christmas or New Year, if I can pay the 5k, I will be the most happiest. The disgrace I encounter everyday because of this money is too much, somebody should please lift me up from this shame, you will never be disgrace in your life too. My number is 07053378628

158. All i want for Christmas is a Mobile Phone

159. All i want for Christmas isnto ne able to send my children back to school next term.being a single mother and left with the responsibility of taking care of them alone.its been hard !but education is what i dont wanna play with!3kids .help santa,help me achieve this dream,!!with 35k they will go back to school.. Thank you..08180548886

160. All I want 4 xmas is sewing machine even If its fairly used. Am pregnant and an apprentice.my madam encouraged me 2 get one so I can start sewing at home b4 I give birth so as to enable me go for antenatal and pay some bills. I can send any proof pls.my contact 07013442235. Thank u stella for this. God pls touch some1 2day please God.

161. My mum just finished receiving chemotherapy treatment on breast cancer and during these period mastectomy was performed too so this treatment has drained the last kobo on my parents and radiotherapy was schedule for next year even my accommodation rent has expired in school and the agent are threaten to pack my load outside if I failed to pay my the end of this month, but to crown it all now we are really hungry as in really hungry to the extent that have loose appetite in drinking garri now.... Pls BVS should help me in any amounts so that we can celebrate this Christmas too, I pray am lucky this time around after so much attempt and plead.... Omolabakebukky@gmail.com 07037270126

162. Please someone should help me, I'm owning a friend #5,000 and the disgrace is not from here, I don't want to own money till next year, someone should please sow a seed of #5,000 into my life, despite the fact that there's no plan or preparation for Christmas or New Year, if I can pay the 5k, I will be the most happiest. The disgrace I encounter everyday because of this money is too much, somebody should please lift me up from this shame, you will never be disgrace in your life too. My number is 07053378628

163. pls I need money for foodstuffs for Christmas, Santa pls reach me.phone no 08136244035

164. All I want is 10,000 naira to treat my son's skin allergies . 08023555691

165. I want someone living in abuja to help me get a job... I don't care whatever I earn at the end of the month cos I believe there is dignity in labour. I have Bsc in science Laboratory technology. thanks. 07037873466

166. Please someone should help me, I'm owning a friend #5,000 and the disgrace is not from here, I don't want to own money till next year, someone should please sow a seed of #5,000 into my life, despite the fact that there's no plan or preparation for Christmas or New Year, if I can pay the 5k, I will be the most happiest. The disgrace I encounter everyday because of this money is too much, somebody should please lift me up from this shame, you will never be disgrace in your life too. My number is 07053378628

167. If only santa can can give me 10000 naira. Whew!.

168. Hahahahahhaha. Stella, your big butt is all I see here and it's making me LMAO.

All I want for Christmas are what only God can give. *smiles*
    God bless the givers and the receivers.

Jesus is Lord.

169. All I want is 5k to make my neighbors children have a better Christmas this year.

170. I want a Christmas dress
    + Jollof rice and chicken.. Lol
    Oya santa locate me o.
    Stella this ya ass no be here o. Lol...

171. A new laptop.. Dnt mind mini sef... Oya santa dis is my num.. 08176094003

172. Enter your comment...All i pray God to do for me this christmass is to send me a santa that will help me pay my son's WAEC,by january it will be late registration Oh Lord hear my cry.What is food when my son's fess is not paid my heart is heavy.07088257090

173. All I want for christmas is Peace,joy,happiness and unity in the world.........if I may crave your indulgence santa,I'ld love to have a phone that can access the internet because this one I'm using ceases network most of the time. God Bless you kinda Santa, Stella and fellow Bvs....08035765631

174. All I want 4 xmas is money o, anytin is accepted. 07069264668

175. As at today, my company has not Paid us November salary, I am so broke and sad that I can't give my family anything...I will appreciate it if anyone including stella can pls reach out to me by putting a smile on my face financially or gifts. 08058176060

176. All i want for Christmas is clothes for my sister kids,and food.i want them to be able to wear good clothes atleast for once.they are 7'5'4'years respectively.she is a single mother and she takes care of them alone.please help her by calling her on 09028077433

177. I just want transport fare to go see my family this Christmas. 08088370894

178. All I want for Xmas is my school fees to be paid....07030107678

179. All I want fot christmas is a laptop.... I really need it, I would love to learn video editing and after effect..But sadly, I don't possess a laptop.. any good laptop would do.. Thanks Santa -08138225816. Thanks Again. Season's greetings..One love SDK family

180. All i want for Christmas is 50k so as to make my family smile*sadface*

181. All I want for Christmas is to get some stuffs for my grandma but I'm just too rich this period and it breaks my heart. Any help will be much appreciated. 08034769598

182. I want food stuffs and some money to buy diaper for my baby girl. 08179918946.

183. All i want for xmas is 10k to do a little shopping. Tnk u...09053291695

184. Stella D'Kork, I'm so loving your meme. HO!HO!HO!Merry Christmas! Anyway, I'd love new clothes for Christmas. Can't remember when last I had something new and I'd like to give away my old clothes. Some are too old to be given out sef. I'm happy cos Jesus is on the throne. God bless us all!

185. All i want for xmas is true luv and a surprise gift.nothing really in mind.08064070915

186. I want my admission into UI to pull through this week and I am also trusting God, that when it does,my mum would be blessed financially so that money won't be another hindrance. That's all I want for christmas