Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Reaches Out To People Living With HIV/AIDS‏

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Aisha Buhari Reaches Out To People Living With HIV/AIDS‏

The wife of the President of Nigeria Aisha Buhari says although there has been a lot of success in curbing the spread of HIV/AIDS, there is still need to keep raising the awareness in the country.  This was made known while donating  food items to persons living with HIV/AIDS at the national hospital in Abuja today Tuesday .....

The Chief Medical director of the National Hospital Abuja Jaf Momoh says this is the first time administrations are reaching out to them individually and the gesture will go along way in boosting the moral of persons living with the condition in the country.

He also added the need for more funding for the programme in the hospital as well as a bigger space for the HIV clinic in Abuja.

Mrs Buhari was accompanied by the wife of the vice president Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo and other dignitaries ....

Nice one Mrs Buhari!

30 comments:

1. God bless her and our humble vice president's wife.

2. God bless Mr Buhari

3. She should please advice her husband to pay December salary of Federal civil Servant

4. Beautiful woman, kind gesture.

5. Osinbajo's wife always looking so simple, infact too simple to a fault. madam abeg step up your game jare and stop looking like u are shy. hmmm #EyesRolling

1. Does ur mother look rich?

2. Haba Anon, y involve her mother? Aisien, she likes herself that way.

6. Very commendable madam buhari.

*no condition is permanent*

7. So na rice and dr. pepper be the reach out.? is ok oooo. Make una continue. Ndi change

8. Hian!...
    This woman is stingy!...so this is what she can afford to give while she and her daughters rock designers shoes and bags...
    Nonsense!...

1. Shut up and stop depending on govt for everything, how much have you ever dashed out to someone in need and ones who are poorer than you. People like you are very greedy but come on here to fault every good things people are doing

9. Enter your comment...
    seen.
    MISS GOODIE

10. Lovely gesture! May God bless u our first lady!

11. Ehenn so dat de go say she be beta person. Gat ma eyes watching