Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adele's HELLO - Blog Visitor's Covers Final Vote.

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Adele's HELLO - Blog Visitor's Covers Final Vote.

Hello....Its time to choose the best cover..Are you ready?

I have seen some of you trying to hype your covers to get votes by insinuating that a producer has contacted the person.if i see that comment again,I will personally disqualify the person.Enough said.

Please Keep voting in the comment section and the winner will be announced on Saturday.Busybodycorrecter will count the final votes.

ANONYMOUS VOTES ARE NOT VALID

here goes in no particular order....

KOLAWOLE - Disqualified for mistakenly deleting his video from Youtube .

Goodluck!

464 comments:

1. I laughed hard at Eesah's cover!
      Guy u are a clown...kikikikikikikiki

Posh? Nne idi funny abeg!
      Kudos to you guys for participating.

I hereby pronounce you man and wife,
      Posh baby/Eesah
      Una two really fit. lol

2. 1st Dacountess
      2nd Dberry
      3rd Zinny P.
      The others get an A for effort :D

3. I vote for Dacountess

4. We're supposed to vote one person like we do on IHG.

People voting for 1st, 2nd and 3rd position might be disqualified. Stick to one person please

5. 1. Dacountess
      2. Dberry
      3. Fejj

6. Just incase my earlier comment didn't scale through...
      DACOUNTESS it is!

7. Dacountess is the winner

2. Been waiting like forever.... Brb with my vote

3. Please, what is this Adele all about? I have no idea. Can someone please educate me without insults.

1. Adele is a British singer, and she just released an album '25'. One of the songs Hello.you should try listening to it then you will understand why we can't stop gushing about it.

2. Pls go to waptrick.com, and download Adele's Hello, u will get your answers.
      One love

3. Adele is musician and her new album has this major hit titled HELLO.

4. Dacountess has my vote.

Hello frm the other side.....

5. I vote Dacountess
    She was the first to capture my soul with her voice

6. 1st place- Dberry
    2nd place - Josh
    3rd place- Dacountess

My place- Fejj, I love u :*
    Last place, to never return- Eesah! Draw ur ears n stop embarrassing ursef upandan.

The end.

7. Replies
    1. Lmao.... At least she and ESSAH break the Internet.... Dey both deserve something.

8. As far as I'm concerned
    Y'all are winners!
    Buh one person must go with the price.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I cant watch it though..... #NowPlaying>> wa ba mi lo: sin rambo...

10. Hello Stella hope there are consolation prizes. Some people (like me) really tried, lol. Seriously some sang well, it won't be fair to give just 3 people.

Anyways merry christmas in advance bvs. Any 25th december born in the house?

1. I will give u something only if UA in Lagos o...

2. You forgot to vote for yourself na. Or its not acceptable?

3. Relax. Every other participant will get at least N1,000.00 worth of airtime. Courtesy: blog family.
      The General's wife, get ready. You will lead the donation of the airtime. *wink.

4. What do you mean by it won't be fair to give just three people huh? You all are winners but only 3 ppl will berewarded. Even in the real world,na so e dey be. Stop sounding hungry

11. My vote goes to DACOUNTESS
    Gud luck dear

12. 1. Dacountes
    2. Deberry
    3.Josh
    4.posh baby for your boldness and you made me laugh. God bless you.

13. Replies
    1. Sunshine reconsider.
      Let the name Dacountess tickle you a bit
      Lol

14. If you like POSH Baby's 'Hello cover' PRESS 1

15. So I am suppose to rewatch all of these videos? LOL.
    May the best man win.
    Dacountess is top 3 and others should get something no matter how small for participation.
    I would add 5k for 4 runner or whatever.

16. Had 2quickly listen to all...and without a doubt,i vote for DBERRY

17. I'm voting for bv decountess simply because I love the blog ID. I didn't listen /watch almost all tho. I hope you have never gone under anonymous to yab anyone

18. Hahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    OMG!...
    I don't want to listen to this song ever again...
    I am voting for Mblaze...

Eesah next time,don't be the first rather,watch others and restragize yours...

19. My precious mb cannot be wasted on this
    All these 'hello' covers has made the song boring to me

20. Replies
    1. Chop kiss for your vote.
      Infact double kiss for you.
      Dacountess baby!!!!

21. Replies
    1. All my sweeries be voting for my best.
      Dacountess rules!

22. 1. Josh
    2. Dacountess
    3. Oluchi
    These are my first / best three in that order.

Having a tough time scoring the rest but they are better than eesah's and posh baby's version.

1. I remember oluchi's first chorus, naso she grab air like sey the thing vex am, mesef hold chest dey react to her reaction, haha. Oluchi Na nollywood get u

23. Which producer contact who? Lmaoooooo. Liars plenty for this blog eh

24. ‎-JHW and Em Jay, you two are just noise makers. So all the rehearsals were just 'make them hear me talk' abi?!
    You just raised my hope for damn f*k•ng nothing with your rehearsals that never ended. Guess you are still rehearsing Professor of Bra and Pant Tearing... SMFatH.    

-Martins Aboy, I expected a quality cover from you. You soak my pant in dissapointment dude. ‎

-Stella, biased or not being biased, Dacountess ‎must win this competition. No Dacountess no winner. Every other winner aside Dacountess is a counterfeit. 

‎•••••••••••••÷÷÷÷÷÷÷••••••••••••‎
    ‎La! Lizzy T, Iphie dearie, Terina I'm looking out for your comments here. Vote rightly.
    In a 'fake' sense, you guys are my official judges for this competition. ‎Lol.
    BBC, shine eyes. Hehe!

Nkiruka means... 
    Nkiruka means...Birthday girl. 

1. Dacountess must win, how much u contribute?

25. From start I loved dacountess, so am still sticking with her, I vote dacountess. Pray she wins. Good luck babe

26. Survival of d fittest, i vote josh

27. I wish I had a good phone to watch and vote, sorry posters. Let the best voice win. Good luck to you all.

28. Am confused about who 2 choose btw Dacountes and mblaze.....they are my best.
    Btw, who is the unrepentant liar that was contacted by a producer?
    There is nothing wow about all the cover, just that there must be winner

29. From Genesis to Revelation:
    1. Kolawole - Disqualified.
    2. Eesah - 40%
    3. Fejj - 42%
    4. Dacountess - 75%
    5. Hadassah - 40%
    6. Zinny P. - 60%
    7. Posh - 39.5%
    8. MBlaze - 62.5%
    9. Oluchi Gabriel - 42%
    10. Christy - 50%
    11. Josh - 70%
    12. Rosemary - 55%
    13. Dberry - 45%

•••••••••••••÷÷÷÷÷÷÷•••••••••••••
    Nkiruka....
    Nkiru....

30. I vote Dacountess!
    She gave me goose bumps.
    All d best babes.

31. Eesah:
    Your voice is not bad at all.
    You looked like you were in pain,so work on your facial expressions. It is a sober song we know,no one died.‎
    Pronouncing words well is very important my guy...As a singer,you will be expected to sing in different languages and dialects,you should be able to pull it off,especially in English Language.

Fejj:
    You kept widening your eyes in a scary way,that was distracting..
    Your voice is nice. But you need to find comfortable notes and work with it. Don't try to use keys that will make your voice sound like you are being strangled. It is well.

Dacountess:
    you sang beautifully well. Your voice is endearing,raw, almost spiritual...Lol. You didn't lose yourself in the song,you held your own. I love your confidence. Hope you have a career in music already or planning to? I am sure when you land a deal,they will package you. *wink*

Haddasah:
    I love the way you made an effort on your appearance. You looked put together. Hunay,you lost yourself in the song.it was too big for you. You screamed all through. I still heard a nice voice "beneath your beautiful". Keep working on your voice,the sky is your starting point.

Zinny P:
    Menn you have voice control. You have obviously worked hard to have a voice like that. You are an amazing singer. You know that thing you do with your voice? The trick,you singers whip out from your bag of tricks to tantalise us,it was nicely done,wasnt over the top like Niyola's. You definitely have undergone some sort of voice training. Try Project fame next year. Out of everyone here,your voice seemed like the most trained.

Posh Baby:
    It didn't just Work,Posh. Thank you for your effort.. diction,note,pitch..everything was just all over the place.

Mblaze:
    Trying to make that song yours was your undoing...Scrap that first part of the song. The fact that you attempted to make the song your own shows how adventorous and confident you are. Your voice is beautiful,good thing you play an instrument. Work on your diction. You can do better than what you delievered. 
    Juliana Rancic Learnt how to speak English without an Italian accent from watching movies and television programmes. If music is a career you want to pursue,you have to work your ass off.

Christy:
    You have a "cute" voice. I think if you worked on your voice,you might have something powerful there. 

Oluchi:
    Packaging toh bad! Atleast you made an effort to look like a million bucks,in this case 80k.Your voice is beautiful. I didn't connect to you though.

Josh:
    You made me doubt my initial choice. I am confused. Your voice is very beautiful Josh... I loved everything about you. You seem shy,own it! The flaws the world sees make you beautiful Josh. Xoxo

Rosemary:
    Your voice is beautiful... With the right training, you can be exceptional. 

Dberry:
    I love the texture of your voice. You looked so calm but belted out a powerful voice. It felt like you were short of breath most of the time. You need to do more breathing exercises and jog/run short distances. Keeping fit actually helps you sustain a high note with out stress. You have one of the best voice I have heard here.

My top 5 in no particular order:
    ZinnyP, Dberry,Dacountess,Josh,Rosemary.if we are having a top 6,il add Mblaze

Il back to vote.
    Lemme listen again please.

32. Can't watch all....will vote as d spirit directs....I Vote for CHRISTY

33. Dberry and dacountess, difficult to choose one, I had to watch and watch but and I finally had to choose. So my winner is Dberry she killed it with the way she ended the song, it's so original. Wish all the best I just chose mine .

34. My vote goes to Josh! Good luck to everyone!

35. Glo network is so poor now. Brb in d evening to vote

36. I will help busybodycorrecterycorrecter to count the votes hehehe

37. 1) Josh
    2) DACOUNTESS
    Any other can follow

38. 1) Josh
    2) DACOUNTESS
    Am just concerned abt 1st and 2nd position, 3rd position can find its square root

39. Saboginda ora cutest2 December 2015 at 12:54

I vote for de berry for ist place
    Second place I vote for decountness

40. Goodluck to the contestants and congrats in advance to whoever wins...

41. Josh for second position.
    He really tried as a guy.
    Nice voice Josh.

42. Zinny P got my vote.

Oluchi, Da countess & em Blaze
    Imma give 5k to each of any of d above named that doesn't win d contest.

43. ROSEMARY...Yes final answer ROSEMARY.

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

45. Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh
    😍😍😍❤❤❤❤💞💞💞💞😍😍😍😘😘😘💋💋💋💐💐💐🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

46. It's Dacountess babyyyy!

#DacountessRules

47. Josh,denounces..... Brb let me go listen again before I choose d third one.

48. First.. Rosemary
    Second..dacountess
    Third..josh
    Fourth..Zinny p
    Fifth... Dberry

49. I vote Poshbaby, the others can sing but I laughed so hard.

50. Rosemary

Go Rosemary Go Rosemary Go!

51. my vote goes to JOSH, rosemary follow by decountess

52. Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

1. Enough na chick , anyways I only listened some seconds to poshbaby and since then I never bothered listening to any.so I can't judge.may the right deserving person win.

Though there r 3 names bv's kept calling.. Rosemary,josh and decountess.hope they all get to have something

53. Ist- josh(he was really good)
    2nd- Oluchi (her chorus sounded more like adele's than any other.
    3rd- dacountess (she tired but there was something off, maybe I was blinded by so much sweat, dunno)

Na my vote be this, vote urs, dont come and argue with me.

54. 1.eesah

2.eesah

3.da countess

1. Didn't you hear that anonymous votes are disqualified eh you this Eesah?
      Gtfoh.

2. Eesahhhhhh

Eesahh

Posh baby

Posh baby

Lol

55. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Lol....@Chick Felix take it easy o, writing josh a hundred times won't had more votes to him, it still going to be one vote from you enugo...epele

56. Ist place-dacountess
    2nd place-josh
    3rd place-rosemary
    4th- christy
    5th- oluchi
    6th- derby
    7th- mblaze
    8th- zinny p
    9th- hadassah
    10th- feji
    11th- posh baby
    12th- eesah

Congratulations in advance to the winner(s).and to the other participants, you are winners too.the fact that you attempted to deliver, shows you all have what it takes.good job y'all.

57. 1.eesah

2.eesah

3.dacountess

58. My vote goes to Rosemary for technically being able to flirt with, court and marry the high notes of this song. While others ad-libbed their way out on the knotty parts, Rosy dared. If you could just close your eyes to the distraction of her 'tie-head' and make your senses ears, she would take you to places others didn't attempt. I am being biased here because she cultivated goosebumps on me, took me to giddy heights and struck in me, feelings I didn't know , existed.

I won't get started on what we did for Timi Dakolo during Idols West Africa contest. Eric Arubayi came with swag, fine boy tinz, sang Craig David's, gave flowers to Naija girls, made their nipples hard but people with music sense still voted for Timi with his dry leather-face. Today, we swoon and drool to his "Wish Me Well" because we invested in his raw talent. 

I hope say I never go type epistle o. 

Eloouuuu to Sisi Eko

1. I feel u.... Her voice made me catch cold in ds hot weather... Rosemary all d waaaay!

2. Lol.... You are mouthed!

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Mblaze first
    Dacountess second
    Rosemary third

61. Come and bribe me oo,so that I can cast my vote for you.
    Click on my name to get votes

62. DBerry is the obvious winner nobody even came close...

63. Stella let them hype now. Yoruba's will say alara ni gbaraga. Well I vote Decountess. Am going with majority

64. Hian
    So it's time to vote abi?
    Hmmmm I think my vote is on Dacountess.

She's the most deserving to win.
    The worst has to be that ugly shovel teeth Eesah.
    Local piece of shit
    Come and win lemme see you na.

Dacountess takes my vote.

1. Buhahahahahahahahahaha! @ugly shovel teeth. ..still on the matter?

65. Mhen.. Cant stop laffin after watching sum hello covers.. Eg posh baby.. Eesah.. Dat babe dat was dramatizin wt fone... M blaze Omigosh!. Did u guys brk d wall to put dat tv...abeg everybody dat participated shud b given sumtn.. It aint easy2subject oneself2 d harsh views of d World.. As no b only Sdkbv dey watch am

1. Hello Eesah..its me.
      But you no just follow for this contest 😇

66. Good luck, y'all. May the best man or woman win. Will vote later when I've listened to the songs

67. Rosemary all da way... Odas can queue at her back

68. Rosemary all da way... Odas can queue at her back

69. Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

Josh

70. 1st D berry. ... 2nd Josh... 3rd Dacountess

71. My num 1 is Josh!!

2- d berry

3- dacountess

72. Upon listening to all again, I am reviewing my votes
    1. Josh
    2. Oluchi
    3. Dberry/dacountess (ur chorus was too flat for me) dunno who to give d 3rd to.

73. good luck to them.. my vote goes to decountess

abi i no spell am well???

www.adenegift.com

74. chic felix Linda2 December 2015 at 13:25

My favorite is Dberry, followed by Josh and Rosemary

75. All cool.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

76. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stop littering d comment section wit dis ur "Josh" comment,whats wrong wit u?I vote dacountess

77. Good luck to y'all that participated. After East h's cover, I had to stop wasting my MB listening, also to save my ears and eyes from further harassment.

78. D berry all d way!!

79. Lmaooooo. all these impromptu ids....

Josh
    Dacountess

Oluchi ....my best 3 in that order

Eesah and posh baby,the worst

80. Hmm Josh and Dacountess... Really like both of them. Josh has a very strong voice but Dacountess put in her all.
    DACOUNTESS it is.

81. Abeg..I try joor....I give it to everyone that participated... Its not easy... We re all winners...u win some..u lose some,such is life

82. Dacountess is 1st for me. Anybody can come after.

83. Some people are not watching the videos nobody even came close to dberry

84. After listening to everyone's cover...this is my own result

Dberry
    Dacountness
    Josh
    Rosemary
    Mblaze
    Zinny p
    Hadassah
    christy
    Oluchi
    Essah
    Feji
    Posh baby

85. My vote goes to Josh,Rosemary and Dacountess,in that order. Good luck guys.

86. Anybody can win jare as long as this ends the hello wahala

87. Stella, firstly, I will recommend that everyone of them gets to win something at least for making an effort and also as compensation for all the yabs hurled at them. Having said that, I am most impressed with the innovative performance of Hadassah. She did it for me.

88. Dacountess all the way
    Dberry 2nd and Josh for 3rd place.

89. How I wish I could stream or download and watch them, then make a vote. But no, my old nokia can only browse with it opera and no more.
    Best of luck to the participants and a gifted happy xmas to the winner.

NB: Abeg who has a laptop to giveaway, I need it for my photographer business (1minute passport & regular snap and print photos). Just about starting.

90. I think dberry should b the winner..she has a lovely voice

91. 1st- Dacountess
    2nd- Dberry
    3rd- Rosemary
    Any other person can follow but Eesah and Posh baby should be at the bottom of the list.

92. Da countess, dberry then rosemary

93. No 1 .. Daucountess when I listened to your voice I was like omg omg ... Wow babe, u were jus wow.. Dope voice u got there.
    No. 2 D berry u sang that song so well, and d finishing was wow.. U r really a good singer
    No.3 Zinny p. Ur voice was like a breath of fresh air, u were great babygirl.. Oh yes u are!
    No. 4 Josh among the men u were d only one dah did an amazing job, not that other guys didn't try o, buh u r jus simply amazing with your voice!..
    Now this r my top four for this competition, am sorry if u didn't make it to my list of final 4 .. Please don't take it personal, it just dah dis 4people here gave me goose bump when I listened to them...
    You all r amazing for giving it a try,even tho some of u think this was a joke nd made us waste our mb for nothing... thank you all and wait for another competition.. And to be sincere some of you are not good @ singing at all, so please drop it and look for something else you are good at.. Goodluck !

94. D berry_1st
    Rosemary_ 2nd
    Dacountess_3rd..
    Zinny_ 4th
    Christy _ 5th
    Josh_ 6th
    Mblaze_ 7th
    Easah _ 8th
    Posh baby👎
    Sorry hadassah I couldn't watch urs..network didn't let me....

95. This comment has been removed by the author.