Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Nuella Njibigbo And Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Married Today

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Actor Nuella Njibigbo And Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Married Today

Actor Nuella Njibigbo and Movie Producer Hubby Tchidi Chikere had their civil Registrar ceremony today December 2,2015 at the Ikoyi Registry.
Today also marks the birthday of their daughter Testimony...

127 comments:

1. U go fear suit na! Bride and groom costume RUBBISH,especially the groom's

1. Congrats people, best wishes forever

2. Okija wife is back,
      where is chizoba?

3. Ibo people sabi wear rubbish. Hian!

4. Na the aunty gwegs dem dem when advice am to snatch the man permanently be the pink ladies

5. Imagine, pink suit for the groom? Some people bush oh.

6. Congrats to them. The baby got a cute smile

7. Kai this couple is totally local. Thank God they had a cute baby. What is the groom wearing??? Kai local Igbo couple. I expected more from Nuella. Anyway na dem know

8. So ill just avoid being tagged an hater ..
      HML

2. Husband snatcher oshi! Useless man and even more useless woman msteww! I detest men like this. Exchange a wife who suffered with you with some chic from nowhere. God give me beta husband abeg! Their daughter is cute though

1. 2 years is enough for you to move on with your rage...they are married. Kapish?

2. Haters gonna Hate...u for go stop the wedding na!

3. go for a stinkingly rich man..... say no to all these smelling rotten broke ass niggas

4. plz suck it up already!...

5. Okija wife don come back?

6. Judging them base on what you read on papers.

Move on.....ex wife has done same

7. I beg leave the couple alone. There's no law that say one must stay in an unhappy marriage. That is old news and u can see they r happy. I'm sure u r Sophia ranting uselessly. What if that agbero u were photographed with???

8. See ehn, I think one should just not conclude a hundred percent. I for one will not want to marry a man who is still married but who knows the real story? Truth is that Tchidi likes this lady and his ex wife has also moved on. Why are they still blasting Nuella? I remember when she was denying the rumours, lol.
      What you guys should know is that no woman snatches a man, the man chose to go!!!!

Asides juju and maybe lies fed to the man, a man will always go for what he wants.
      What if Nuella is a sweet girl and Sophia was troubling him at home? You guys shouldn't judge em too much, God's will will always be done.

3. Were the 'pink ladies' for the groom?

1. One thing they have in common is a very poor fashion dense. ...jeez!! Pink suit???

2. Na real pink ladies for the groom. Nice one. Na real poor fashion sense. Maybe that's what fuels their love.

3. Lmao, is that a bouquet in her hand or a bunch of prawn crackers? And who's that spiderman looking iti akwu behind them in the first pic? Tchidi are you the chief bridesmaid? What's with the pinky apparel? Well I have no congrats for you and miss piggy. Make una carry go.

LOL!

4. @PL see analysis lol u re very funny

5. PL ooooo,see as you wan take laff finish me this early momo...prawn crackers ke?,heheheheh!
      #sayonara

4. No!..that baby can't be two...
    She is one biko...

Nna mehn,which kain mechanic wedding is this?...and WTF are they wearing?...
    Local people...

1. LMAO @ Mechanic wedding hahhahaha

2. Na so ya people stay naa

3. That na insult to mechanic na. This na rewaya wedding!!

4. They had to wait for the heat to cool off before getting married.?
      I thought they were long married.
      Oh well, na dem sabi.
      Who knows Wasup with sophia?
      Is she married off too?
      Smh @ the twist n' turn of the trio.

Tchidi - nollywood director
      Nuella - nollywood actress
      Sophia - nollywood actress

What a 'reality' movie!

5. Hahahaha@ mechanic wedding

6. @bloglord....Sophia ma gurl...she dey o....fine chic.
      I dey do aproko everyday on her IG page....lol.....i think she's doing well generally....I pray she holds on tight to those boys....They are all she's got and will ever need.
      Sophy if you read this listen carefully, those boys are worth more than 10 husbands + gay-ass Tchikere joined together....U DO NOT need another stupid husband, one is enough! You are even lucky sef to be free from the shackles of any man called 'HUSBAND'
      After 10yrs of marriage, Nne I can't tell u how lucky u are....Some husbands ehhh...most marriages Na management o and dat is a fact!
      You are truly a very beautiful girl...Live the life....Date a very rich man who makes u truly happy.....Make d money and be the best mom to ur kids.

7. Anon 9:00 I officially live u. Sophie you will laugh the best laugh.

5. Yet people wonder y marriage of nowadays doesn't last.
    Imagine tchidi @his age still putting on earrings like a juvenile punk. Na waa o

6. Congratz Nuella. God bless your home

7. Thier baby is so cute,i see a happy couple

8. Haba!!!
    Were they not married before?
    I thought they were officially married ever since o

9. What kind of costumes are these?
    Congrats to them.

10. They look happy afterall. Btw wia dem tk get ndi aka xtian mothers a? Dem looking like osu okpo!

11. Hmmmm. So Dis bros finally dumped d mother of his sons!? Na wa o! We no kuku hear full story that time, but can she be so bad that u abandon both her & the boys?? & as she claimed back then stop taking care of the kids?? Men! Na God go help us!

1. don't suffer with anyman or pity them broke ass bastards!

2. I'm not igbo but I know Igbo men don't joke with their children. He might be sending money for upkeep. I don't think he'll just abandon his boys.

12. Nuella looks pretty,tchidi doing anko with the bridal train..loool

13. Congrats to them...
    Ermmm I don't understand the neck of her dress /top...
    Looks like it's choking her throat...

***Bunny***

14. Na Testimony!
    Congratulations guys.....

15. Choi! come see suit! TF! SMH...To think DH is feeling cool in that ugly suit..SMH..Money doesn't buy class , chai! Nutella, sorry, Nuella you look so stressed..

16. Nuella's dress is so fine. Awwww, see how happy I am for her. Carry go jare. Nothing do you.
    Women, learn to hold your husband tight else another woman will help you and she'll do it without charm but with good character

1. U are a husband snatcher in d making, that's if u aren't currently living with a stolen husband. All the females around u shld beware. In this world, what ever u sow ul definitely reap, don't get it twisted. At the end of the say, nuella wld pay for what she did. So if u are like her, better change ur ways, and leave that man asap.

2. Chigo chop oxygen calm down I beg!

3. Chigo and theresa Orji biko swerve and enta 3 mainland bridge... Ogini di? Stop hating... Its 2 yrs and counting... Btwn una don chop?

4. Madam Chigo, shut your mouth please. Nobody can snatch anybody. That person left willingly.

5. Pple will definitely talk get use to it, the same way mercy Johnson and funke akindele was said to have snatched someone's husband, the same way Nuella n Tchidi is talked. Give time a chance to tell the outcome

17. Their baby is cute... Tchidi ...... them true true talk say mad pesin get who e de melo for.... With the way this guy de............(fill in the space), didn't know Nuella can still tame him in her own way. Jesus is indeed lord.

18. Replies
    1. Na dat one dey pain una? What of conGRATES...GRATES!???!!!

Sherry's Daughter

2. ... Hmmm ok Seun you try, you no gbagaun this time you only gba.

19. Na wa oh
    They look like a bunch of flower in a garden
    Too many pink

20. Black suit,white shirt with a pink tie would have been better for the groom.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though no doubt...

22. Wish em well, the little girl is quite adorable.

23. Replies
    1. Onye oshi di must age fast na, for that matter a man like tchidi. * scoffs* that's double bad luck.

24. Replies
    1. Or love under the influence of........ LUI

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha...

You guys have no chill.

25. Nuella,wow hope this is worth your karma!and yes it may seem slow but it will be surely.that being said my husband of life dont even bother.if u try me I will show u wat happens to food between the mouth and anus. na laugh I dey laugh u.hahahahahahah.#stella u fit chop my comment.

1. Na lie abeg...na person say make una dey suffer with dem broke asses up and down??

2. Elenu oshi, ur type, na ashawo ur husband dey fuck sef and u won't do nada

3. You must be a very bitter soul. Am sure you're a gold digger. Talking about broke ass men, haven't you seen or heard of rich women, why are you not rich. Bitches like you irritate men. Ashawo kobo kobo

4. Anon, Thanks jare. Na jst 2 dey make noise abt broke ass niggas evriwere way dis 1 sabi. Wen ladies younger Dan u make six figures evribdy month, u sitdown dey watch telemundo.

5. yeeepaa!!! make una come see one of them oloribiruku dead broke ass nigga here o!

26. This girl and her wide mouth, she go sabi accomodate dicks with this her mouth.
    She can cry for Africa eh

1. See dem examples of a broke ass bastard here

2. Ebuka I'm sure I have a small dick that's why u r fantasizing about her mouth. Carry Vaseline go siddown my friend. Nothing for u.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Tchidi and his groomswomen!

29. In dis life nuella u must reap whatever you sow karma wil soon catch up with u husband snatcher

30. Hahahahaha this is called ADA COAT not suit Wahala dey.

31. Happy married life beautiful Nuella. They both look happy and fulfilled and to me, that's all that matters. May marriage treat you both well.
    Cute daughter you have there by the way.

32. The pink suit tho, it's too bright for a guy

33. Where are his other children? Sad thing is even if he's being wicked to her she will swallow it and put on fake smile. They have to keep up appearances. I pray it ends well.

34. Confirmed gay in the closet with that damn colors. ..bitch ass nigga need to be bitch-slap wearing that damn PINK!!
    Pink shit nigga!

1. I think u love him. U sound like a shemale!!

35. Husband snatching onu kanda!
    Closet gay Tchikere!
    Two of a kind.
    By d way, the cute baby looks like Rotimi Amaechi.....just saying.....Nunu d kpomo mouth, dis one ur boo is now a minister.....Ur Toyota jeep needs change naa Abi?

36. She for kukuma wear pink let the man wear white na. All the same congrats to them

37. So happy for them. Congrats to my darling Nuella and Tchidi.

38. ***exhales***. Marriage .... Ike gwuru m.

39. ***exhales***. Marriage .... Ike gwuru m.

40. Congrats Tchidi.