Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Fred Amata Says White Hair Is The New Six Packs...

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Actor Fred Amata Says White Hair Is The New Six Packs...

Nollywood actor Fred Amata is on Instagram proudly posting pics of his new look and calling white hair the new six pack...LOL

What I think?Absolutely sexy!...I love older men..lol *side eyes at young DH*
What do you think about Fred's look?

90 comments:

1. No Fred, is RMD not your mate? Ask him to show you how it's done.

1. I don't like it on him. Secondly I stopped being his fan when he divorced Agatha. Thirdly, Stella don't make me believe wat all those olofofos are saying about your DH o, u for kukuma keep quiet sef, now my mind is busy analysing your comment....

2. Some people will just be taking decisions as if they don't have family members...what's this now?

3. He looks unkempt, and is better off not smiling.
      ... his dentition though *wink wink.

4. Sorry mate,, u look like a bolo. It's a big nah for moi. Even Soyinka is more sexy. And yes, RMD too.

OK bye

1. He looks very different....but good tho

2. I've always loved grey hair maybe cos I like them old.

Fred you look good. If you get money I for do side chick

3. It doesn't really suit him. Maybe its because he is light complexioned.

4. Exactly this stuff is finier on dark cute guys

3. Kai...old age is indeed no respecter of class and beauty.
    Couldn't even recognise him..

4. Agadi ekwe-nka. Old papa youngy .

1. Wao! That's funny Fred.. lol @stella's young dh

6. Really!

Seems they turned grey overnight.

Or maybe I didn't notice, because he used to be clean shaven.

1. My dear I taya. Which real? Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

7. Uncle gwegws..... Aka agadi ekwe nka

8. He looks like a brown Santa Claus.

9. Grey/white hair is inevitable.
    I can't even despise it,owu turn by turn.....

1. Yes na turn by turn, if you like dye it you will be tired of dye at a point so you go rock am.

10. Stella same here! I love older dude! Dat sexy matured look about dem.
    Dat white beard rocks meeennn!

1. My fiance is 51 and i am 36, yes he has white beard and he looks so sexy. Loves and spoils my daughter to d moon and back.

2. Their maturity is over the top. No silly silly small small quarrel.

3. So, ur stylishly telling us u have sugar daddies? Clap for urslf! @ abosede

4. Anon 18:17,like you much choice.You are an Aunty gwegs na,so you should be grateful to even have a man in your life,and you be second hand sef.

5. Anon 18:17,like you much choice.You are an Aunty gwegs na,so you should be grateful to even have a man in your life,and you be second hand sef.

6. Spoils ur daughter to d moon and back? Pls don't write SDK in future crying dat ur silly old mofo has 'spoilt' ur daughter.
      Be enjoying it now like Isi azu. #BlindFool

7. Anonymous 1:16. Haba!!!! What did she say or do to warrant such bitterness from u? That she found love in a 52 year old man? Big deal? That he loves her daughter? And so? Or cos he has white beards she likes? Her choice. Biko easy o, u sound suicidal.

8. @Sisi eko, when most old men r like dat they r usually paedophiles preying on d young girls without d mothers' notice.
      I understand d concern; d mother may b too taken by love to see.

11. Abeg abeg ,this is soo not nice.

12. He looks like santa claus...lol

13. Me don wanna see Fred joor. Reminds me of somethings at Rosanwo and Shaki Crescent.
    Lost a good marriage and a good woman, now you're lonely and gotten babyish you posting comics.

Gerrarahie mehnnnnn.

1. Tnx jare. Their separation still pains me each time I think about it

2. Do u know that they can still get back together? Yup. After all..they are both single still...

14. I like the grey but not on him

15. It's cool tho
    N yea white is the new six pack

16. Looking like Ajirebi...
    This new look isn't fine jor but then old age is not a disease is it? Good for him.

17. I'm not feeling this his look. doesn't look neat to me.

*no condition Is permanent*

18. I love white bearded men to some extent but the real sexy is 'money'!!!

19. Please some BVs should help me out. Am only in my 30s but my facial hair is now as grey as that of Fred. I have never used shaving powder on my face. Now people accord me unnecessary respect thinking that am advance in age though my physical structure says differently. And some say it looks sexy and are even wishing that they were in my shoes. Please SDK BVs does anyone knows any tablet that will minimize the rapid change in colour of facial hair. But the hair on head is still black, the only affected part is face. My fellow guys, is anyone going through the same changes?

1. Yes try gbazaquune it works like magic

2. Tablet ke? Relax jare! You are just stressing urself unnecessarily...embrace your newlook.

3. Sir,

You are growing old.

Brush it, embrace it...

It took your Papa 9 months to make it.

Osaro. P. Agbonkhuluemien

20. There is nothing like six packs. It is called six pack.

21. I had a crush on Fred when I was a child, chaii I dreamt of him every day!!!! No I don't like older men....

22. My love for grey beards tho

23. @Stella you like older men because you married your father's mate okwia? Paparazzi things

24. Ok Fred Baba is consoling himself,anyways na old age cause am.

25. Be looking like a cave man there

26. I loveeeeeee me some older more matured dudes.
    damn!
    but I don't find this white beards sexy

27. Suits Rmd more abeg!
    He is ageing gracefully sha.
    Here is wishing him many more grey hair&longlife.

28. He's on a long thing though.... buy that's non of my business

*Sips Hennessey*

29. Am sitting on the fence on this one

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

31. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

32. The white is dirty to me tho...cut it nd start again,u may b lucky fr a clean 1.

CEO

33. oburo only six pack... 2mao na those dat have big head will be saying "big head is the new six pack" gerrah of yeah mehn! shit

34. Not feeling it jare, i don't like old dudes....

35. Not feeling it jare, i don't like old dudes....

36. I love men with natural grey hair.
    Sexy!
    www.ckjacob.com

37. oga 6packs na 6packs,abi u no get am?

38. Cheryl...its a free world,your opinion does not mater at all...okwi hotara?

1. Hahahahahahaha.
      #faints.

Biko Stella.. MIT is "okwa ighotara".
      My babygirl can do better. " my mummy said you shouldn't allow this akamu to ba nkpuyu". Haahaha

39. He looks good on grey hair.

40. Not good. Looks as if he dipped his face in alubo nni oka