Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abductors Of The Two Catholic Priest In Delta Demands 100m Ransome

Monday, December 21, 2015

Abductors Of The Two Catholic Priest In Delta Demands 100m Ransome

Two Catholic priests  have been abducted in Delta stat and According to reports, the kidnappers have reached out to the Catholic church in Iseele-Ukwu Diocese and have made their demands of a N100Million known...the church members are praying for their release..

One of them is Reverend Father Franklyn Odiaka, the Parish Priest of Catholic Church of Assumption (Zappa Parish),the second one is unknown at the moment.

48 comments:

1. Thunder bolt of God will destroy them for trying to use the anointed for money.

2. Their God isn't asleep.. They'll be freed soon

3. mehn when dem go catch dem now them go beg useless people

cos 100m nah 100naira

#GODWIN™

4. Na wa oh, so kidnapping has started again?? God save us all, from these evil people

1. Did you travel out Smurf
      Those guys have been here especially in the southeast

5. All em useless kidnappers will not get it into their thick skulls; Catholic church nor go pay one naira. If you kidnap a priest na bad market be that.

6. Shame!! See the way people are bringing curses to their family and generation .

7. They better release those priests because the church will never pay a dime to them.

8. Na wa o. Xmas is here and everybody is looking for money. I hope they r found

9. End time kidnapping....this people don't even fear God.....stella I'm back and u must enjoy me

10. End time kidnappers..lol..dem wan ball for christmas..Stella I dey vex for u seriously, u didn't post what I want for Christmas.. still luff u sha..*roll my eyes*

11. How sad it is for this country when priests are now abducted for ransom.

12. May God grant dem save release
    Kidnappers been looking 4 Xmas Money since 1500

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

13. People no dey fear God againoo to the extent of kidnapping priests Choi.

14. This is serious. That short fool called Mbaka will not say anything or even pray about this.

1. Shut up your mouth or attract permanent curse from God. What business do you have with Mbaka? Is he the one that kidnapped or is he the kidnapper? I used to hold you to high esteem but guy, you don buy goods without receipt.

2. Why call a man of God fool?

3. Ahah Tony, you should know better than to insult an ordained priest or a man of God. Where are your manners? Na wa for people oh. Learn to control what you put out there.

4. I guess he used to be a Catholic. Na so dem dey talk when they claim to have suddenly caught the "holyghost". Tony Ikhire fall down and die in *craze clown's voice*

5. Tony Ikhire no matter the grudge you have for a man of God, don't insult or judge them,rather you pray for them.

6. Look @ dis moron dat almost hanged himself bcos of a girl calling an Ordained Priest a fool.

15. 100 kini? So dey have now turned to clergymen? God help us in Nigeria.

16. Instead of paying that foolish ransome, the parish should try and train more priests to take position.

17. Hmmn
    Lord please protect us all this festive season and always. From kidnappers, armed robbers, accidents, hunger and so on and so forth.

18. 100 milla this trying times? What is this world turning into?

19. Kidnapping Catholic priests, they should be ashamed of themselves and shot when caught.

20. Oh Lord let your servants gain freedom

21. Na wa. These kidnappers are getting so daring. Which one is kidnapping Men of God? God protect them.

22. They won't get a dine, God will surely rescue them.
    We will keep praying for them.

23. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. May the evil they perpetrate today be only on their head and not on their generation.

24. Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm.. God is not asleep... He will defend his own.

25. Na wa oooo,na men of God dem wan dey kidnap now

26. These abductors really have big eyes o! they should have demanded to be paid in dollars naa. Big thieves. JENE'S CONTRIBUTION.

27. Omg 100million, they are not afraid of God

28. All these kidnappers sold know by now that they'll never get ransom from kidnapping a priest.....God will act!....McCathy

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Foolish fools...

30. These Kidnappers are playing with their lives

31. No be only 100m na garden of Eden dem for demand, idiots.

32. My God deliver them from the hands of kidnappers.