Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yakubu Gowon Shaking Hands With Current Canadian Prime Minister.‏

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Yakubu Gowon Shaking Hands With Current Canadian Prime Minister.‏

Do you know the story behind this picture...?

This is a picture of Yakubu Gowon former Nigerian Head of State shaking the hands of the 2yr old son of former Canadian Prime Minister, Trudeau.

The 2yr old son, Justin Trudeau,is Now the current and 43rd Prime Minister of Canada.

46 comments:

1. You forgot to say he's sexy. Lol. *winks*

Jesus is Lord.

1. So no be only Naija dis thing dey? When you're leaving, put your son or daughter there.

2. Smoking pot will be legal soon nation wide,Justin Trudeau!!!

3. Lol @ G_Pharm.

Jesus is Lord.

4. See irony of life. It's true after all, when they say that the young child u see today can become president tomorrow. Hmmmm life.

2. Waooooh! Nice but it also shows that this post are sort of being handed down...cos now he is a prime minister......

1. Yah.. The kind of Ojukwu Dynasty we would have been suffering of Biafra existed.

2. In countries were youths are the future of 'tomorrow'
      The reverse is the case in Nigeria.
      #wewillovercome

3. How Time flies, What Will Be will Be, Just A Matter Of Time, Oluwa Observe Me ds week

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Irony of life. No one knows tomorrow. Thats the moral lesson of this pics

6. Money maker should know cos no be today dem born am

7. ade4femi (C0039356C) for growing edges and healthy hair.15 November 2015 at 09:17

Waoooo

8. What story will be behind d pic other than the fact that Nigeria is a big mess? And old cargos want to be in power forever? Like Audu Ogbeh? Now terrorist too, like d new communications minister

9. Very spiritual! Dis men know and sees tinz na! Little du u know stella! But its super cute! I love d picture!

Aka sumborri

10. God is awesome! Its a revelation

11. The massage is that in developed countries,
    Young people are the leaders while in nigeria, archaic senile old men are the rulers.

12. Wow!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

13. Good for him...That's what you get when your parents have already set the table for you.

14. My grandpaper den na still leaders of tomorrow. The small boi don turn prime minister, grandpa sti dey hustle for power for 9ja. Papa God dey watch us.

15. 50 Years on, the little boy is NOW in charge of his country and on behalf of his generation. But here, it is still dear old Jack, Sagari, Babangida, Soneka even Buhari. What has happened to ALL the kids that were born when Gowon was Head of State in the 1960s? So much for the future leaders

1. Here, Saraki's father was a Senator in the 8th assembly now him son a senator too

2. Same thoughts I had in my head when I saw the picture. Which way Nigeria.

16. Canada my lovely country🇵🇪

17. Wonderful
    Don't know the story behind it,but what I know is that the younger generation rule developed countries while skeletons close to their Graves with blurry visions and lots of medical problems rule Nigeria

18. That is a country where children are the leaders of tomorrow not Africa.

19. That is a country where children are the leaders of tomorrow not Africa.

20. over der them be leaders of tomorrow

over here we are not

#GODWIN™

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

22. Tommorow dem go dey decieve us say NA we be d leaders of tommorow.... How can dat happen wen dis old greedy men nor wan leave sit? Mtcheww. Leaders of tommorow my bum-bum

23. The boy is now a prime minister while in Nigeria Gowons mates are still hustling for power till date.

24. The young must grow and the old must die.

25. d kid be like.....who be dis blackman with d irun imu

26. Mumu so Gowon was head of state in 1960?

27. Wow! Anointed handshake *president shaking president without knowing.

28. Meanwhile Jack Gowon is still parading himself all over the place , forming ex head of state when he should be resting and taking good care of his grand children .
    So annoying , you go Abuja eeeeh dey there , zaria he is there , Abeokuta he is forming , any government in power he is wearing Agbado and following his children . Maybe he did not chop well when he was head of state , now see small pickin wey become prime minister , I hope u will not fly to Canada and do fine bara .

Stella post this ooooooh .