Sunday, November 22, 2015
93 comments:
Wow
ReplyDeleteIni is looking strange.
Flavour always looking soo young.
Stella you too like gossip. Lol
Yes oo...really really looking strange. Looks like a matured carved doll, very frightening. Na from tongue play, e take dey start.
DeleteChild's play I think. I no like them self.
DeleteFlavour will open up her womb soon
DeleteChuckle*i comment my reserve
DeleteSaw this on instagram. I scrolled past. I continue to scroll past. Btw I'm not so into flavour anymore. Phyno is now d in thing hehehhee
DeleteStella
ReplyDeleteStella
Dirty mind
That awkward moment when it's soooo sweet to lick ya tongue.
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu *
Hian
ReplyDeleteWhat's wordless about this? Stella, take time o. Ini, no let am near you o.
ReplyDeleteIkwokrikwor !!!!!
ReplyDeleteFlavour and Ini Edo...Issokai
ReplyDeleteStella nothing to talk here they took it together at their glo ambassador stuff....... u too like gossip flavor wasn't the one she took pics with omawumi and All as well.
ReplyDeleteThey look good happy Sunday.
No mind am
DeleteI wonder oh
DeleteWoow dey look cute.
ReplyDeleteStella hmmm.
ReplyDeleteAliens!!!
ReplyDeleteComment reserved..
ReplyDelete#waiting to read comments#
Flavour don reach here? Hmmmn
DeleteStella looking for story where there's none.. This selfie was taken the night of Glo Ambassador whatever...
ReplyDeleteNorring dey happen..cool down woman lol. But they'll make a cute couple sha
Wait! Is that not flavour?... baby mama 3 in the making. Am sure even a touch of his skin impregnates.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo you're funny
Deletebut ini is not a beauty queen
DeleteFlavor
ReplyDeleteyou again
I know these two must fuck, two very irresponsible people
ReplyDeleteEwu ki bu.
DeleteHow u take know?
DeleteAre u the Angel of Sex?
Lol ure xo ryt.....!!! I support u hmmm buh make babies nor involve
DeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha @angel of sex...
DeleteWhat is it this time aunty Stella?
ReplyDeleteAnother pregnancy loading. Is alright.
ReplyDeleteEww!
ReplyDeleteTongue out. Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteehn so wat now happen...pls who use d toilet witout flushing sef
ReplyDeleteNo vex Ola na me, I nor know say u go know if I nor flush am...#crying#
DeleteSo much cuteness in one pic...
ReplyDeleteNext baby mama
ReplyDeleteThis sticking out of d tongue thingy annoys and disgusts d heck outta me! Since that Miley cyrus girl started d trend even grown ups like these 2 now behave as if they just discovered an organ called d tongue in their mouths!
ReplyDeleteUre not alone.
DeleteSame with me too,i HATE it,It make me cringe,
DeleteAs in,I hate when people do that,
DeleteLike wtf is wrong wiv ur tongue🙄
Ayama
It honestly looks like a goat on heat.
DeleteThere is something annoying about that tongue thing...
When grown people do it, I just give up! LOL
Ewwwrrryyyy
Still love your talent Flavour nwa mama
It annoys me jor
DeleteSticking out tongues like wetin person no know
I guess we should be expecting the bell to ring any moment from now.
ReplyDeleteNor b only bell na Agogo. Flavour ain't thinking towards bondage anytime soon.
DeleteIni Edo looking like a frog step on
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
Flavor been sowing your seeds everywhere
Na so e dey take start.
ReplyDeleteEnd time tongues
ReplyDeleteEnd thing eyes.
DeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteIni be looking like a Trans.
When men do dis tongue-out thingy eh,it disgusts me.I always tell dem(fam friends and pals)wen I see any pic sent to me with deir tongues stuck out "Pls take that tongue back in"
Shut up!jealous thing.
DeleteTrans maka why GW. INI looking sweet.
DeleteLol
DeleteDidn't even see this before I commented up there.
DeleteEven the Miley they are copying looks like a goat someone is gagging...
Smh!
Lmaoooooooooooo......... idi bad
DeleteWao! Never saw this coming.
ReplyDeleteMeaning?
ReplyDeleteMeaning..that the igbo translation is coming soon
DeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteIni is really pretty. See her eyes men
ReplyDeleteDon't Understand ds Post, All I can see is two grown Up Adults with tongues out
ReplyDeleteJust lol
ReplyDeleteFlavour again!!! INI will soon be 3rd baby mama *shinesteeth*
ReplyDeleteLol Stella.... Real wow!
ReplyDeleteIssorai.
ReplyDeleteIni edo,please stop fixing lashes, if u must fix,use under shot n don't make it too full.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand your eyes.
Hater!!!
DeleteGlo ambassadors,their business
ReplyDeleteDon't even insinuate anything, I beg you
ReplyDeleteOyorinma!!!
ReplyDeleteAnoda babymama in the making????
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of alomo
ReplyDeleteHmm.... Ini gbaba kwa oso!
ReplyDeleteGush. Two adults. With slutty pose. I dislike.
ReplyDeleteINI...whoever did your vampire facials did the wrong job. Go for corrective surgery please.
Nice picture .
ReplyDeleteThey look good
Whn they'r seeing too much money, how won't they tongue out, they no get work again afterall it's not easy to be glo ambassador.
ReplyDelete@ Favour dislike,I understand....
ReplyDeleteDude just dey fall hand. Giving Enugu "Big Boys" a bad name.
He won't go and learn from Phyno nwa Mama.
Never really dug Flavour before before so ayam soo "I don't care"
Though I felt some pity and understanding for him Wen XP baby said Flavour Papa dealt with him mama,subsequently making Flavour scared of any form of commitment.
But den again,in the end,it's his life.so each to his own my dear.
My Beautiful Ollie baby! How are u my Sweets?
Qutieeee!!!! Where are u Sis?I am pretty certain the "Two Nations" have arrived by now.take care of u 3 Gorgeous.and all of God's blessings.
@Nnukwunwanyi,nne m howdy?has our Bun arrived?
ini ur sitting on flavours lap. dat man na sperminator o.be warned
ReplyDeleteini ur sitting on flavours lap. dat guy na sperminator o. be warned
ReplyDeletenice pic
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Ini Edo stays lookn weird...smh
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFor real? You hate him?
ReplyDeleteHhahahahahahaha
Maka why?
I like them together.
ReplyDeleteOkay na
ReplyDeleteIni has loosed weight tremendously......
ReplyDeleteLost* it's people like you that can yab
DeleteAnony,Miss Ess doesn't yab.
DeleteSee this pics just put fear in me on Ini's behalf. Hope we won't be expecting a 3rd offspring from Flavour flav?
ReplyDeleteSee this pics just put fear in me on Ini's behalf. Hope we won't be expecting a 3rd offspring from Flavour flav?
ReplyDeleteI no fear so long as na Ini Edo. Na Flavour suppose fear am sef.
ReplyDelete*seeing