Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, November 13, 2015

Wordless Post.

Hmm this is a strong allegation..I wonder who runs this handle.

63 comments:

1. Stella you wonder? You? Wondering? Apc propaganda.

2. This running down between these two Agbayas should stop. I thought they are here to change Nigeria for good. the hatred is just too much. I pray God come down and talk sense into some people

3. The runs part I assume is for Stella Odua. Correct me if am wrong. But A.P.C, this is wrong on all levels. You're in charge now. Stop this and focus on making Nigeria a better place. #enoughisenough

4. And adulterous men and women beater are ministers in this failed administration.

1. Foolish faustrated old witch..

2. Dullard. Go learn how to spell you hag.

3. There is nothing foolish and frustrated about her comment. APC started it!!! So take a chill pill.
      APC government is sooo childish. Fools without a definite plan for Nigeria.

4. There is nothing foolish and frustrated about her comment. APC started it!!! So take a chill pill.
      APC government is sooo childish. Fools without a definite plan for Nigeria.

5. Faustrated? Choi..Paco d kpako pikin..Ur english na die.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. It is soooo true,was madam dieziani not Jonah's mistress?

1. Abi ooo...Stella odua sef join

2. Ewu..Diezani was first employed by late Yar adua before GEJ took over..besides dat,she is very qualified for d job..She was an NNPC chairman before her ministerial appointment.Go and read her profile.Daft fool.

7. Enough of this yapping already.
    APC cries blue murder if anyone casts aspersion on them but see pot calling kettle black.
    Tinubu is a gentleman I guess.

8. Apc talk talk party!

It's 6months now, we need more action and less talk!! Saint Apc!

9. And the people who are minister here are Angels and saints

10. Pot calling kettle black, isn't it same PDP ppl that defected to APC, so if thugs, mistresses were ministers in PDP tenure then we still have same now.

11. But na true na. Stella Oduah, Diezani M., Kema Chikwe, Mobolaji Osomo(OBJ)...I could go on.....

1. What of Kemi amosu? Mumu pple

12. APC isn't any better,so they better stfu

13. If not for the party, I would have said it was Ben Bruce

14. And this is kinda true. We know some of them.

Jesus is Lord.

15. I hate this tom and Jerry fight between PDP and APC, there's so much to be done and all they do is accuse each other like cheating spouses.
    Days are going by so are months before you know it years will pass by and nothing has been done... SMH

16. Nawa ooo, ofure?

17. Hmmm!!! Some truth dey there sha

18. It doesn't matter. We both know that both parties are made of rogues.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But thats the truth obviously.....

20. Makeup artist in the house, I want to start up as a makeup artist nd I have only 20k, pls watproduct shd I buy with this 20k?

21. Makeup artist in the house, I want to start up as a makeup artist nd I have only 20k, pls watproduct shd I buy with this 20k?

1. Aren't you suppose to have at least 5 4 shades of foundation, 4 shades of powder, 2 shades of contour, bronzer, eyes shadow pallet, make up brushes, at least 3 shades of lip stick, eye liber, mascara, lip liner and primer and a box I don't think 20k can cover this.

I'm not a makeup artist but I think you need more money

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Another one? Hahahahaha! Flavour nwoke Oma. I hail o

23. the person in charge of the handle is an idiot and also a fool for tweeting that

while try to destroy the party that her former members are the front liners of your so called APC

#GODWIN™

24. Mistresses...

Do I sense Diezani???

25. El-rufai! This is his hand work.

26. Stella oduah, orubebe, etcetera

27. They are all cut from the same cloth so make them shut up jare, and face their work

28. Forget jo!!Most of these girls dont really know what they want.You come on social media lamenting,while u ve used your husband as boyfriends.Now u re 30,jumping up and down for no reason.If u re a really good lady,u would have gotten someone.I dont pity girls like you,from experience,girls dont like guys that likes them,so its 50:50.Shikena!!

29. Basket mouth wan start to leak again ooo #in Fella's voice#

30. Anon 16:33 now how d hell is dat related to the topic on ground huh?

31. Anon 16:33 now how d hell is dat related to the topic on ground huh?

32. Anon 16:33 now how d hell is dat related to the topic on ground huh?