Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Wordless Morning Post...

*whispering* The pot bellied one is the new minister of communication Adebayo Shittu and the lady in black is his wife.

He looks like a jolly good fella ...

85 comments:

1. This is not acceptable, when you're this religious, please stay out of politics. Putting on glove for what? In other not to shake women? I'm a Muslim, but I can't be this fanatic.

2. He was the one that said during the ministerial screening that he did not want to comment much on Boko Haram because he still had a family. I am sure he was qualified as far as he his an APC member. Wife cover face. Husband cover hands. Make dem no cover assets o

3. I wish we can tell if the wife is a jolly good woman too.

Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time

4. Stella!!!!!! Don't whisper ahn ahn? This is communications minister ooo. Talk loud and clear oooo

5. That muslin woman will definitely have a strong body odour.

6. Oloshi jati jati
      Onyi ara
      Bura ubanki
      Idiot, senseless fool @pokable thief

7. Go and die with your body odour!

2. All l see is a potential female suicide bomber. waiting waiting to detonate.her explosives @ the right moment.

1. Lol. So true. I thought they banned this dressing for security reasons

2. Your statement is as senseless as your anonymous self. Everyone has a right to dress however they feel and your calling her a suicide bomber because of the way she dressed goes to show how shallow your anonymous brain is. Do you call a catholic nun a suicide bomber because of her attire. Suicide bomber or not, she is way more successful, comfortable, and fulfilled than your religiously intolerant low life anonymous poverty stricken self.

3. Ermmm Vanista!!!! Nobody in Nun uniform has bombed anywhere. So of cos that woman looks suspicious in dt dressing because their likes are d ones doing d bombing

4. Is that a masquerade dressed in black standing by the men? Ehn, olorun oba. Then again, the subliminal message from this photo by a whole Minister of Communications in today's Naija, is obviously, the islamization of the country by hook/crook. Naso me see am. Go see ur own.

3. That is their business Stella... What want to know is why is he wearing gloves in the second pic?

1. So that his flesh won't have to make direct contact with women (if need arises, maybe like a handshake). All these fanatics...na God hand we dey

2. Seriously as a public figure u dont need this! The wife should have just stayed home *longesthiss*
      And d man wearing gloves,oriegwu!

4. Is this news? What do you want us to do now? Insult the minister or his wife..

5. Lol...i just can't understand these Muslims and their weird religion.
    See d lady dressed like a masquerade cos it's dia religion requires so...no be by force 2b seen in public na,she wouldav just stayed @home;and 2think d man wore glove so as not to touch nor have contact with another lady...hahaha werey ni yen
    Gormless set of people

1. Is this what your religion teaches you?

2. Is it in your religion to have sex with women? Better shut up & face ur dreary life, drug addict jati jati oshi.

3. Sounds like this is the woman sorry girl In the nInja attire replying everyone and cursing them out oh in yoruba ...madam so you visit blogs? Abeg stOP sOunding as crass as yOu look...
      them say ori elepe ni epe lO...
      You sound so terrible aggressive...what a shame...abi did they fOrce you tO wear the Outfit?

6. Hit d gym nigga. Weightloss ain't 4 women alone.

7. Replies
    1. Lmaooooooooooooo..you r one funny girl iswear

8. So this is how she would be appearing at social gatherings? No be small thing o

9. So his wife is a masquerade. Hahahahahahaha.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. Replies
    1. Nonsense ,stupidity ,a muslim woman that wants to stay covered should also sit at home .which one is she giving people nightmare ,even the abaya does not look good on her ,copy cats .

11. What ! Usless people. Look at them.

12. WTF is this?.
    Are we in Sudan Arabia?

13. Nawa oh.
    Oya let the insult start.

14. He need to hit the gym asap. The wife looks like my village masquerade. Lol.
    Beautiful people congrats to them

15. Na real lady in black,mtcheww ignorance!!!!!

16. Na wa ooo...Onye alfa as a minister of comm.? How e wan take communicate with foreign investors,esp those wey be women?
    ORIEGWU!!!

**Som Baby**

17. Why the man no follow the wife cover? Better loose those masquerade attires. Deep sigh

18. Na wa ooo...Onye alfa as the minister of comm.? How e wan take communicate with foreign investors,esp those wey be women?
    ORIEGWU!!!

**Som Baby**

19. Lmao. After, he'll go and look for fresh light skinned babes and cool off while the wife continues in her suffering of covering up like a time bomb so no man will see her. Stella, find out if she has body odour too. Lol

1. Hahahahah @ body odour, I heard most of them that cover up like this av, coz they dont use perfume or deodorants! *coversnose*

20. Mehn look at the eyes bulging out of the niqab. Maybe she should wear a hijab instead. *shrugs*

21. Haas Nigeria's image maker looks drunk he will even be belching while broadcasting

22. Does she need to come out in public? And the husband wearing gloves kwa! These people no be am at all.

23. Real hmmmm,
    She couldn't stay at home?

I imagine myself covered with 'black' from head to toe in this abuja heat...edikan ke'yin Jesus !

24. He is wearing gloves and his wife is dressed as a masquerade.
    Why is she even there in the first place mtchewww

25. Hypocrites everywhere !always finding it difficult to accept other peoples way of life & always the first to shout freedom.
    Mind your business & face your lives.

26. Na only Flower man and ojuju calabar woman i see. I no go chop meet but i go use my mouth share. If u no wan mk pple see u, abeg dey inside ur room. No b by force

27. In this period of serious heat? She should have stayed at home and to think her husband is the minister of comm. How will he related with all and sundry with gloves on and an unrecognized spouse!

28. I don't think we should be busy judging them though, the way only thing I don't support there is the glove he's putting on, my fellow scientists will understand me that a skin contact is a skin contact and the micro organisms are readily exchanged through the micro pores in the hand glove and also, putting on the hand glove suggests that the female folks are unclean which is a morally unhealthy belief.

29. All I see is a fanatic.

The gloves are obviously to avoid female contact.

His wife looking like a prospective suicide bomber. I didn't say she is o. Just looking like.

By the way, what's the use of coming with her?
    We don't know what she looks like.
    Oh...He does, and that's what matters.

30. And underneath that garb u would find :

The sexiest lingerie
    The most exquisite of perfumes
    A full face of make up that not even Banke can replicate
    And d sexiest heels ever
    And expensive Designer bag

I like to stare at better Moslems.Lolz. deir women can be uber sophisticated eh! Sexy too!

1. A full face make up, who they see am? What's d essence if no one admires it.

2. I tell you. I met an Arab couple at Victoria secrets once and the lingerie the husband and wife were both putting in the shopping bag I couldn't close my mouth. It was freaaaky and could give any guy a heart attack.
      Let's be tolerant of other people's religion please, it's just as bad as racism, and tribalism when we can't tolerate people because of their religion.

31. Why can't she stay at home?
    How did she eat or drink water?
    This is so funny.

That was how one came to open an account with her husband all covered up. How do we determine the person under the abaya as the same in the passports submitted?

Ridiculous set of people.

32. Make una leave d wife o.... Everybody with im own wahala... As for me, d only thing I see here is d 'pot belly' dats all....

33. He is a big joker,even Arab prince shake hand wt women.

34. Lady in black....the sweat n smell ehn. Hand gloves kwa???? Does he have strange illness. Nawa

35. Must the woman be seen in public? See as she looks like ninja.

36. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaatttt !
    Abeg help sombori.

37. She should have just stayed at home,all this religious fanatics

38. Oyo State this is who you could produce. Na wa o U for just build this man a mosque now what is this. Ajimobi na wa o

39. Make I no just talk wetin dey my mind! What nonsense! What level of backwardness is this. And after choosing such person as a minister of communication for that matter, how is he supposed to communicate freely with d opposite sex with this extremism. As for the lady, no words for her. Na heat go punish u.

40. Sorry Mr Minister of Communication, but you behaved in a VERY STUPID manner. Some of you religious bigots are so hypocritical. You neither need to wear gloves nor bring your masquerade out in the public.

Later now you will be screwing exposed ladies behind closed doors. I wonder the HEIGHT OF NEGATIVE IMPACT your level of foolishness will have on Communication industry in Nigeria. APC - CHANGE MY FOOT.

41. Please is the glove about religion, I don't understand and what the point bringing ojuju to the public.