Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post.

OMG!..Yesterday's daily news!

84 comments:

1. Hian!!!!!
    End time wordless post

2. 150 soldiers just gone like that?

3. Wicked souls!! They couldn't even honour them.

4. Na waoo!But why the quiet burial?

5. Thats the change they asked for. I hear say buhair went to iran to purchase weapon he will use to fight biafrans. We are watching

1. Has he finished fighting Boko haram killing his people?...
      Akuko na egwu!,,.

2. Buhari was in Iran for the gas export summit. When dem tell u to read the daily news headlines, u no go gree.

3. Biko nne, strike out Sexiest in that your blog handle and replace with Daftest because that's what best describes you. *friendly advice*

4. Did u read what you wrote up there?
      Does it make sense to you?

5. You all asked for change so the change is here no one should complain. Why do i even have to read the early morning news self when they even lied about the deportation of nigerians. So i dont even bother reading those thrash.

6. Biko anonymous. 9.51 I have already made up my mind not to reply peoples insult under anonymous on this blog because they dont worth it especially people that their life is a mess and now looking for who to pour out their frustration on. Incase you dont know any other words apart from daft you can google up more okay. If that will make you feel good and relieved * just an advice*

7. Foolish! Daft woman!

8. Foolish daft woman!

6. Hmmmmm...
    I saw a picture of the dead soldiers ...shame on this government...
    Am sure people will come here saying it's all lies but will quickly believe that 250 students were kidnapped in Chibok...
    Another hmmmmm...
    Nigerians are in real shit mehn and I don't pity them...

1. My sentiments exactly @Queen.They asked for change,they'll get the change.just negodu!

7. They are gallant soldiers who fought for the peace of this country and as such should be given a befitting burial at least and not be buried like condemned cartoons of frozen chickens.

8. Don't be surprised. Occurences like these are definitely gon' be happening in Buhari's regime alot,,,,,,,he won't want to look worse than his predecessor, they'd go to any length to make him look good if not better.

9. Pls o, are there witnesses (JW) in here????

1. Let Jehovah's kingdom come.26 November 2015 at 11:49

We are here ooo. Jehovahs kingdom is d only hope because men will advance from bad to worse. These are the signs of the last days. Human government can never solve our problems except God's kingdom which will wipe all tears from our eyes and will shall dwell in peace and security under Jesus rulership. Rev 21:4, Daniel 2:44

2. Let Jehovah's kingdom come.26 November 2015 at 11:50

We are here ooo. Jehovahs kingdom is d only hope because men will advance from bad to worse. These are the signs of the last days. Human government can never solve our problems except God's kingdom which will wipe all tears from our eyes and will shall dwell in peace and security under Jesus rulership. Rev 21:4, Daniel 2:44

10. Okay, they are supposed to be given befitting burial and return to their respective homes but burying theme there is totally unfair

11. Replies
    1. Hehehe dem never see anything.Angel Buhari is just starting oh.E never even reach one year hehehehehe.Awon changers!Changers club.

12. Aunty Stella I thought they said no army was missing...nigeria military and lies

13. OMG! OMG!!
    I can't believe this. How can you bury our dead heroes secretly? Soldiers that died defending this country against vicious terrorists. It is very unfair.
    Is this how it is done in developed countries?
    Buhari and his military hierarchy should publicly apologize to the families of these fallen heroes.

14. Yes...about 150 soldiers died.. BH killed them.....this is no rumour... I have an uncle in the army....he told me

Nigerian army can lie eh......BH kill them on a daily basis.......

Forget all that their yeye tweets say dem don kill 20 BH bla bla...all Na "wash"

15. Imagine, but how can they describe the report as a fabrication? Na wa.

16. The fucking army came out to deny this story claiming it was the handwork of PDP.

1. Of course they'll blame everything on PDP.If buhari get constipation na PDP..Wonderful Change.Nigerians have entered one chance hoha

2. Even Audu's death was blamed on PDP so what do u expect?

17. does this fool know what omg means

18. Who saw them being buried. Van you really have 105 soldiers missing/dead without much ado?

1. Can 250 school students disappear without much ado????

19. Chinekeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

20. It is pitiful.
    Baba Goslow should be ashamed of himself.

1. Marian, why are smhing for?
      Gambia is in North Africa indeed.

21. I guess this is the "changi" we all voted for is beginning to manifest itself.

1. Lol @moneymaker.it is indeed 'changi'

2. Yes mumu go hug transformer is it nonsence you read and believe? Jobless nonetity!

22. But Where's d proof that they actually buried some. Anyone can come up with such stories but there's always that chance that it's d truth tho cos we know the army's middle name in Nigeria is 'liar'

1. Eka sorrow, shut up your toto there. Foolish girl. Always displaying your stupidity

2. Kilo tun se eleyi nitori olorun

3. Fool your poor fada is the liar, eka joy okada rider wife

4. Thank u anony 9:17, eka is just stupid, fool seeking for attention!

23. I thought they said soldiers weren't killed, and the pix we saw didn't happen In Nigeria so who re the soldiers that they re quietly burying?

24. Oh! That's why FFK called them out. What a sad move if it's true.

25. This is truly sad, and is not a political issue. Nigerians deserve to know about the sacrifices made by these worthy but unfortunate soldiers, and at the very least, given full state burial, to recognise their sacrifice to the country. No Government desires the death of its own soldiers, but if it happens, the very least it can do, is honour them in death. Anything short, is wicked and unacceptable.

*Ghanaman signing out*

26. Hmmm.... may God help us as it keeps getting worse

27. Am tired of hearing abt deaths ooo,wait ooo y are they burying dem quietly huh?so nobody will hear abt deir death or wat,dont they have families?this country sef na wa.

28. This is serious sha!
    Wat's d motive behind dis?
    I'm lost......Haaaa!
    Naija!!!!

29. money maker your family never chop since yesterday.
    you can blame buhari for that as well

30. Proof/evidence. Papers can report anything to sell.

1. Same way papers can report that 250 girls r missing when they r not up to

2. Nwa amako that is why I like you you are very intelligent, unlike that running tap jobless fool Linda eze fake Queen of these this blog with her smelly mouth husband

31. Same way these media people claimed 500 Nigerians were deported yesterday when 48 was d true number. Until the Nigerian Army comes out to state otherwise, I consider this story FALSE!

32. Hhhahahahahaha I laugh in pigin. Change is here face it.

33. Where's the proof?media can lie for africa.....if its true than its a shame

34. In these days of mobile phones so no single soldier could discretely take a photo of their comrades being buried like dogs? When I see such pix, them I will believe.

35. Unfortunately for those of you saying proof or it's a lie, you'll never get proof.
    If only you know what goes on in the Army and NDA...

36. If you are into wholesales of kiddies US and UK wears, preferably on Lagos mainland, please send your contact to 08176617677

37. something is wrong somewhere, who is saying the truth now? Rip soilders

38. God please protect us ur Children(amen)