Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post

108 comments:

1. As long as he remembers to fly the flags of all other countries when such happens.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Thousands of people were killed in Kenya, we didn't do the hash tag or change 2 their flag,thousand are being killed in nigeria by Boko haram, we didn't do anything or do #pray4naija.
      But powerful country like France was struck and everyone is forming sympathy.
      Africans are still slave 2 the white man whether you like it or not.

I didn't proof read!

3. *yawns*

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. follow follow...he should go and sit down. did he fly for kenya or Nigeria? mtchewwwww

5. Well, I guess the French were patriotic enough to show solidarity for their own, and as such, people had/have no choice than to JOIN them in their trying moments. Notice the key word here is JOIN.. Meaning that they INITIATED it and the world followed. Therefore, if we as Nigerians, or any other country at that, is oppressed or aggrieved by the inhumane act of terrorism, we can also START the move for support and the world will JOIN us in solidarity like we are doing with France. It's that simple. No one will start it for us but ourselves.

This was made evident in the "bring back our girls" hashtag campaign that went viral for us. It was when Oby started it that the world pulled their weight of support/solidarity behind us. My opinion

6. These Europeans have already made is clear that dark skinned race is not their priority in this terrorism issue and fred Amata is proud to fly their flag. Why does he not fly nigerian flag everyday boko H hits. In as much as we all feel the pain, I think they need to know dt we africans are our own priority at this time.

1. What is word here!!! So the likes of hypocrites like this Amata guy, are just realising that terrorism is bad, because France was attacked. Our home grown Boko haram have been killing people here since 2009, Somalia's Al shabbab was brutal in Kenya's West Gate mall that left hundreds dead, how did he fly the banners of these two countries, his own country especially. So terrorism in African countries is no longer a to treat justice everywhere. Anyway na for people wey dey give this kind people attention.

2. Wats d word dere naw??? Mtcheew

3. WHAT'S NOT THE WORD THERE. BITTER THINGS

3. What is this man talking about and why is he using France flag on his profile?...

1. The French people carried banners n were solidily behind us for our #bringbackourgirls cause, even it clocked one year dt the girls were still missing they lighted major city centres in red to show their support, infact most countries of the world mourned with us and are still agitating for the release of the girls and an end to terrorism. terrorism has no barriers

2. It's really crazy on fb.... Why is everyone using the France flag? Charity begins at home!

3. Hahahahahahahaha
      Linda you cray..
      You read am at all?

Osi what is this man talking about and why is he using France flag...kikikiki

4. Have you been living under a rock?

5. Linda...chai! I help you take cover for this your "kweshun "

6. Y he did not mention names is because no one said anything to him,he is just looking for how to b in the news since una no notice say him they fly France flag.thanks to Stella we now know. Amata trying to b in the news, kikikikikikikikiki

7. @annon 09:40 ur mouth bad sha....

8. Ziona,chop kiss

4. *side eyes* to Fred Amata. Sincerely I mourn with the people of France but I believe when this shit happens in Nigeria no French man put upnNigerian flag for solidarity neither did Mark deemed it fit to set up an app that changes to my country's flag for the world to use. My country first over any other country. #JesuitParis #GodblessNigeria #fightagainstterrorism

1. Yinmu for you... your country first over any other and you put #jesuisParis before #GodblessNigeria.... unfilial child

5. Abeg go and sleep inside bush! Nigerians can famz for the world!!! In as much as I sympathize with these people , Nigerians need to learn how to clean up their mess before taking up somebody's mess! Truth, these guys do not need us putting up their flags... They have what it takes to fight terrorism.... So who is suppose to put up who's flag with the rate of killings going on up north? Abeg lets learn to use our head... Highest we write is RIP to the dead and we pray...pray ...pray...we do not have all it takes to fight this thing called terrorism...so whose flag deserve to b put up? Who should send a message to the world ? We need serious Orientation in this country .. Low self-esteem people everywhere... Na today people don dey die for here? I sympathise with them...but this is pure ass licking!!!!!!

1. 1000 likes for this your comment!

2. You sound very intelligent. No?

3. Exactly. We should start with our own before chooking neck elsewhere.

4. Sisi Eko you actually made a lot of sense in your first comment why come to spoil it with agreeing with whatwhat exclusive said. Charity begins at home, next time there's a bomb blast in Nigeria, I suggest Nigerians put the Nigerian flag, come up with a campaign harsh tag and terrorism if the world doesn't support or join in the campaign then they can just go ahead with crying fowl. For now all ye Nigerians need to go and take several sits cos they campaigned for you during the bring back our girls. When all you do is rip to a bomb blast post what do you expect the international community to do. Think Nigerians nobody is chasing you.

6. I dnt see hw flag dp will stop terrorism

7. Shut up Fred the bisexual ,you and some of your friends actually have no shame ,showing a lot of concern for Paris yet you couldn't remember Nigeria ,very foolish people ,you are all seeking notice

8. Like seriously i dont give a fuck. People should learn how to mind their business

9. All I know, is that more than half of the people, who have the French flag highlighted on their profile pictures, are doing it, because it's trending.

I asked someone on Facebook, why he did it, and he replied that it was, 'so that they'll know that we are not monsters as they think '.
    Just negodu reasoning.
    A good case of a black needing validation of the white man.
    Totally pathetic.

How many of them,actually prayed for France?
    They just put it up and go about their businesses.

I'm not saying that it's wrong to reach out to Paris, only that we need to realize that terrorism everywhere, needs equal attention.
    We are all part of the human race.

May God have mercy on us all, and save His creation, from extinction. Amen.

1. My exact sentiments!
      Thanks for saving me d energy of plenty writing.

Terrorism everywhere néeds equal attention.

2. The hypocrisy being displayed goes both ways:
      1) most of the people who put up d flag are merely joining the bandwagon, just to show off, just to make themselves feel better, you know...pledging solidarity to a superior nation.
      2) Then, the ones who have taken it upon themselves to insult, go after, fight all those who put up the French flag are also Hypocrites, you don't love your country more than they do, every SANE citizen of Nigeria prays for her everyday, if someone decides to show solidarity to another country, respect his/her decision.

Now, the only person to be blamed here is that Jew called Zukerberg, less than 24hrs before Paris, same thing happened in Beirut,Lebanon, by the same people, lot of innocent arab and christain lives were lost; he never thought of starting the safety check then. He not only started the safety check, which of cos is a nice development, he implored FB users to upload the Paris flag on their Display pix to show support and solidarity...smh
      #bLack&brown livesMatterToo

Paris showed us support during the #bringbackourgirls rally, Google if you must, you'll see pictures, rallies, campaigns organized by them, some even went the extra lenght to tattoo it on their bodies, so Show solidarity if you want and nobody should stop nobody from doing so.

3. White diamond come take a hug swt.
      My thoughts exactly.

4. I cqms late to this post but White diamond and pipi Lee just said all I would have said on this matter so need again

5. Pipi Lee thank u for that amazing comment

10. Lord we need peace in nigeria and the world.

We need special peace on social media.

11. Mtchewww Nigerian celebrities are d most myopic human being I hv ever seen in my life

12. You want to stop terrorism, go to the battle front. Mtcheeeeeeeeew @fled amata.

13. dope he won't have replied sef

#GODWIN™

14. Oga accept it, u re famzing. Period!!

15. Don't mind amata he is jst trying to follow d trend jst not to b left out of it, ask him did he ever change his profile pic to dat of d collection of chibok gals for jst five mint? Most of dis pipo using d France Flag hav no moral justification for doing it and are Hypocrite forming I'm a Nigerian witout shown any compassion for der country. Nigeria above any order country first, d mumu is saying i wil not reply wen u hav officially replied dem by making dis long post and coating Kings yeye like u

16. All I ask from the LORD is to grant the whole world PEACE PEACE PEACE PEACE...

17. All I ask from the LORD is to grant the whole world PEACE PEACE PEACE PEACE...

18. In asmuch as what he did is good but charity begins @ home. The number of people that died in that paris attack die daily in the north east and I have not seen anybody writing #pray4gwoza or #pray4Yobe

19. Bro Fred, showing concern for France is a good thing but when last did you show concern for your people being killed in the northern parts of Nigeria? When last did you use our flag as your dp to show how concern you are for the destitute? Bro Fred, the Lord will help us ooo.

20. Anybody can do whatever
    they want with their social media handle.

Hello internet people,

Stop Bullying Fred.
    Because he is a friend.

He is Mr Amata
    With Paris matter.

21. So this old man too is doing the French flag thing?

I'm about to block some of my Facebook friends in 54321...for this nonsense.

Nigerians and their follow follow syndrome.

22. Warreva abeg.. Nigerians can famz for Africa, they will so famz that it becomes annoying.. That's the "in" thing na, give them till weekend..

BTW, is Irene B now Irene B-Bernard? Kam jukwa ese...

23. imagine his talks? has he ever use Nigerian Flag as pf pix when chibokgirls were kidnapped? he is just too senseless!

24. i love my country and will never put up another country's flag for anytin if i cant boldly use mine! and he is here blabbing jargons!

25. People always have an opinion.
    They want to tell you who you will say sorry to...
    Even who you should cry for...

They go further to even tell you when to mourn,how to mourn...how not to react...

You post a picture and someone wants to tell you why he or she thinks it is not "okay" to post it.

Uwa nkea...
    Cry with France if you wanna...
    The fact that we have been ravaged by terrorism in the past years should not make us stingy with our sympathy...

Infact I think the terrorists we have these days are the ones that go to people's pages and type vile words...if you cannot make an opinion without trying to hurt someone...GTHO!

1. Exactly what I wrote up there!
      Thanks for this.

2. Madam Take a chill pill.
      They r celebs,and hence most av critics,it's all showbiz.

If u knw wat bey n kimye,kanye pass 2RU everyday? D ability to look n ignore is wat makes u a star,not whinning like a toddler whose moda is on hiatus.

3. Iphie, even you too is talking about cyber terrorists, hope you know you are one of them. With your over inflated ego and a know it all attitude...take a moment and go over your online life, you are no different from the people you condemn

4. Thanks for your opinion @ iphie...

5. Eeeya....Anony is intimidated by beautiful Iphie!
      Now run along Dear.God wil do it for u too.

6. Freshdew
      I love this name... It is a happy name.
      Remain blessed darl. XoXo

26. So many people do not even know the reason for the flag. They just do it cos it's trending.

But then, Fred said he won't demean his pen by replying them. So who is this reply meant for?
    Silly people everywhere.

27. When Boko haram kidnapped our girls , d whole world arose n condemned wt d "bring back our girl " .

28. Abegi u put up the flag becos its trending Joor..we can like to famz for naija...

29. When Boko haram kidnapped our girls , d whole world arose n condemned it wt d "bring back our girls " campaign . I do not see anything wrong 4 Nigerians to support France in dz time of their national mourning. It is d spirit of reciprocation .

30. Who is this guy again ? Fool trying to get in the news. Go and sit inside the nearest gutter.

31. I strongly condemn the bomb blast in Paris that has caused lots of deaths.I see how the whole world is worried and mourning the deaths. What about the 1000s of innocent souls lost in Gaza/Palestine every day? What about the innocent soul lost every day in Syria and else where in the world? Are they not humans too? I wish the whole world can equally condemn and worry of the killing of innocent in Gaza/Palestina, Syria, Iraq, C.A.R, Nigeria,Burma, Yemen. The media remain silent on that. But today when you switch on your TV, BBC. CNN, Aljezeera and all the new networks all dey are talking about the Paris bombing. I don't support any kind of evil. Terrorism is wrong but its a shame and its a pity we'r living in a hypocritical world.
    Nigerians just love to drink panadol for anoda person's headache.

32. Lol, just like terrorists should be treated, unnoticed? We should ignore terrorists? Man, get your life together

33. It's so so annoying, I have been picking up a fight wit my FB friends who cannot explain what it mean

34. Most people in he world put up a placard that read "bring back our girls". We had massive support from different countries and their celebrities. So, what is wrong if he publicly condemns the attack in France. What has he done wrong?

A lot of people put up "bring back our girls" post or placard because it was trending but the good news is that, it passed the right message that it was meant for.

Whether he did it because it is trending or not, he has passed a message.

When those girls were kidnapped, it is not like there were no other attacks happening all over the world but most countries rallied and supported us.

A lot of you hypocrites calling him out should look into the mirror. You just don't know when to call people out.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. So many bitter people out here, most of them, na husband dem dey find upandan. Why are they now taking their frustration out on Fred?

2. Don't mind senile Nigerians, looking for pity up and down.

35. Famzudeen Amata

36. If d killings were to be in Naija everybody will be point accusing fingers on d president, d political parties will be looking 4 who 2 blame, doz doing eye service will be saying d presidency z sluggish etc. We should learn 2 remove d log in our eyes b4 telling odas 2 remove diaz. It is only in Africa/Nigeria dt no Asia/Western Countries will not sympathise wt us if any calamity befall us & even when they want 2 assist us they'll ask 4 something in return. All i can say is RIP 2 doz who loss dia life & may dia family take heart. I don't embrace any Racial Discrimination of any form! Mark Z....z just a racist!

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

37. Anon 11:18 you want Iphie to enter you. before she enters you, she will call out all her votrons

1. Loveme,
      I no dey maternity leave again...So that time no dey...plus when I "born" again I go hail people.LOL

Btw,i think Anon paid me a compliment.
      if I am perceived as "know it all", "Posh"...
      It means my Dad,Mom did a good job.

Anon thanks, I am grateful.

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. All those condemning people for joining the bandwagon of using the French flag as their DP, yet follow Adelle's "HELLO" craze really need to talk to the"man in the mirror".
    Africans will forever remain victims of Western Media Agenda Setting and there is nothing any of us can do about it.

40. most of these Nigerians putting up France flag cannot recite Nigerians national anthem or even the pledge. all the bombings that took place in the North and still taking place, abduction of over 200 girls, which international community has put up Nigerians flag in solidarity. when it comes to things like this, that is where you will see Nigerians crying even more than the affected nations. Nobody is in support of terrorism, it is highly condemn-able but Nigerians should chill abeg

41. most of these Nigerians putting up France flag cannot recite Nigerians national anthem or even the pledge. all the bombings that took place in the North and still taking place, abduction of over 200 girls, which international community has put up Nigerians flag in solidarity. when it comes to things like this, that is where you will see Nigerians crying even more than the affected nations. Nobody is in support of terrorism, it is highly condemn-able but Nigerians should chill abeg

42. Human beings can be very silly sha.

What has anyone's profile picture got to do with you? Why would you condemn a man for changing his own profile picture? How many of you are sincerely praying for Nigeria? How many of you even believed the Chibok girls were missing before the international media took it up? Even our own president at the time didn't believe it.
    Do you know a lot of you are hypocrites? You are the same people that say ' let boko haram continue in the north o as long as they do not get to Lagos'. Human lives don't really matter to you ( it is evident from the way life is treated in Nigeria in most industries) yet you stand condemn someone for standing in solidarity and sympathizing with other human beings just because they are not Nigerians? who even knows if no Nigerian life was lost? Paris is a lovely tourist destination that a lot of our people visit (but trust us not to be able to account for the lives of our people)

Anyway, love is key in this world. Love is like an ocean and it should not be rationed. the fact that I love Nigeria does not mean I am not permitted to love Paris. the love is enough to go round. when ever you have the opportunity please always choose to show love.