Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Winners Of World’s First Most Beautiful Tohtoh Contest Announced

Friday, November 20, 2015

Winners Of World’s First Most Beautiful Tohtoh Contest Announced

The World’s first Most Beautiful v**ina Contest was held recently where young women sent photos of their v**ina in a competition to win $5,000.

The winner was a 27 year old woman from the UK who was simply identified as Nell, who came out winner winning the $5,000 prize money. The runner-up won who is from Germany won $2500, while the second runner up from Hungary won $1,250. Those 3 women along with 180 others had their vaginas and stats posted on the leaderboard of the competition’s website.

The winners are to be flown out to Los Angeles to have their private parts 3D-scanned to create new v**ina models for the sponsor’s s*x toy line

Extracted informationng.com

*Choi beautiful and clean looking things!.

100 comments:

1. Choi
    God forgive me but me sef look the clean tohtoh them
    Now I'm feeling some type of way.

1. Anything! Anything!
      Anything for money, would die for you, would spy for you, people even sell their soul to the devil.

So this ain't surprising.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. God have mercy!!! Can u imagine,#shouts tuftufiakwa#

3. Nothing amaze me about this people anymore..they've all got a lot of time on their hands

4. NA wa, very very clean punanis

5. Stella, u 4 tell us wen they wan start d competition cos I 4 enter my wife. *sadface

6. www.vaginacontest.com/leaderboard
      Here r d pictures #winks#

7. Seriously endtime things

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

8. lol @uthman. didn't yo u see the heading? y didn't you pass?

2. Haha haha i can't stop laughing

1. Pipi Lee I saw your pics and from your shape i think you would have the same tohtoh as the winner

2. Pls leave me out of this, I beg you.

3. Just when I thought I have heard and seen it all....the 1st place tohtoh is very fresh

1. Pussy on fleek!
      Choi!..what won't I hear bikonu?

2. Lovely pussies worth eating, Thank you stella for dis eye candy

LoveEATINGpussy

4. End time!!!!!!
    Am I expected to congratulate the winner?
    May God 4give them.

1. 149 is ugly mehn. God forgive me o cos one there make me wet

5. Her this thing is very beautiful but vagina contest, seriously??? Wow

6. I rushed and clicked to see but gosh, I'm so disgusted!!

Ewwwwhhh. See totoh! Warisdis? ??

I know black totohs will come in last positions lmao

7. Hmmmmmmm? This is a wah. Damn. Like seriously.
    Naija how far on this?!

8. Na wa ooooh nothing we no go see.... @mr Jupiter hummmm I am looking forward to Ur comment on dis.

1. I swear down!
      Ed dreamz will die and resurrect on this post!

9. Replies
    1. http://www.vaginacontest.com/leaderboard that's the website, visit at your own rist. Damn Oyibo tohtoh fine ooooo..

10. The world is coming to an end. No wonder I keep dreaming about rapture

11. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa....CHINEKE O!!!!!!!!!...hahahahahahahahahahaha....This is crazy!

12. Linda Eze and Odi get in here . heheheehe

1. Hahaha! Pussy Is life abeg!!! Too sweet

*dat messed up silly girl*

13. Very clean.
    #8 don do anal before.
    #46 looks very inviting with the tohtoh ring.
    #89 looks like butter fly.

God forgive me for looking at my fellows . My clit self begin vibrate.

1. Go and sin no more Child.

Hollup hollup...she is going back to the post...hahahaha

2. NA wa o, so you sit down count those things, hmmm. Jega of tohtoh things

3. @crystal no be small jega of tohtoh things.

14. I beg ooo one trillion borrow me your usually comment ENDTIME THINGZ.

GOSH so disgusting!!!?
    May God forgiveness extends to all contestants.

15. Smh.
    Women are very shameless.

1. It's the women in your lineage that is shameless! Ode.

2. O Stfu!!! Xclusiv Delilah, the women in your lineage are so shameless

16. Oh my... The hustle is real. Wetin we no go see

17. Stella not all is fresh jare. Oyinbo sef get craw craw abi na rashes.

18. this totally ruined my fast.....lord hv mercy!

19. None of them even have a big "tongue" that a man can romance for hours.

20. Lovely pussies.....Thank you stella for this wonderful peace

21. In this life? Lord have mercy....

22. Lovely pussies.....Thank you stella for this wonderful piece...definitely worth eating

23. No pictures nah! please send the pictures

24. all them girls way der Toto dey smell and dey slack this should be a watchword for you girls

#GODWIN™

25. I aint bragging but I av the best punani ever. And I get scared dat one day it won't remain like dat coz kids go don scatter ram finish. I can seat and stare at it all day. *tongueout*

26. Abeg e fresh ooo.. Chai..

Joey

27. Clean itid.

Choi am feeling horny.

28. Wow, see clean pussy. I'm so turned on yet I ain't into women. Won't mind going down on the 1st 2. This just makes me fantasies.

29. Pusssy glue, totoh bond, superglue ya pussy and enjoy correct sweet gbenshing and nacking. I'm glad i did!

30. Stella I can't find the click button to view

1. Olosho, wetin u wan take am do?

31. Choi, de thing wey my mouth see, my eyes no fit talkam.

1. Guy don view tohtoh confuse, hihihihi

Sherry's Daughter

32. Na wa oo,y am i gettin wet lukin at some of these pussies?i no sure say i don wet 4 prick dis fast o.Phew!

33. Totoh competition ni ? People don spoil finish

34. i don remove the linlk...this is not a tohtoh site...i guess all the different colors confused me..lol

1. Yes we know de totoh, egg plant, etc site. Referred

2. Oya make una go there go view hardcore

3. Stella, thank you so much. I feel happy looking at those wonderful pictures.

4. Naija go learn this soon, but e no go dey interesting cos our pussy sabi get craw craw. Kikiki

35. Nigeria and there pageants.

36. Chaaii na me 4 win am. If say i knw on time i 4 enter this competition

37. Why am I not seeing the pics? Side eyez

38. Stella, God bless u for putting up this post. I always thot I had an ugly hoohaa. Thanks for letting me see that mine isnt so bad. Daalu o! Madam Stellz. Choi.