Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of The President Aisha Buhari Health Initiative‏

Friday, November 06, 2015

Wife Of The President Aisha Buhari Health Initiative‏

The wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Buhari, held another edition of
her women health initiative project tagged “Aishatu Buhari women
health initiative” at the queens school Enugu.

Mrs. Buhari was received by the wife of the governor of Enugu state
Mrs Monica Ugwuanyi and other dignitaries, while addressing a mamoth
crowd of women at queens school Enugu.

Mrs Buhari observed that all hands must be on deck in the fight against seven ailments that seriously affect women which include cervical and breast cancer,
diabetes and hypertension among others.

After screening over 2000 women for free she paid a courtesy call on
Enugu Catholic priest and the founder of Adoration Ministry, Rev Fr.
Ejike Mbaka.

32 comments:

1. Nice one.
    Cancer is a terrible killer.

2. Mbaka should be careful o. Is he not a High Priest of the order of Mechizedek again?. Is he a political Priest?. The Hausas call him Father/Priest of Change.

1. Asin ehhee...
      All these men of God that won't face their front...

2. Both of u shut up and may God help ure illiteracy. She paid him a courtesy visit ge didn't pay her. Anumpamas

3. OK.
    But they told us there will be no office for the first lady.

Though it would have been unfair if she as the wife of the President can't enjoy what other past presidents wives had enjoyed.

BTW I know these their programmes are the women's own way of embezzlements.

Dr.Chukwudera

1. Its no longer office of the first lady but office of the wife of the president, Baptismal name.

4. Nwa Mbaka ogu, daddy umu ikuku!

5. Good for her
    Madam talk talk. and do nothing.
    Just like her horseband.

1. Thank you oh...
      I have not seen what she has achieved with these her waka initiative...

2. Linda and Money Man pls cut her some slack.....
      She is working.can't u see she has lost soo much weight?

LMAO

3. Kai una sorry o. I cry for ure lack of sense. Money maker u have no sense, Queen nd whatever sorry for you . General wife sorry for ure sarcastic self idiots

6. No office of d 1st lady yet She"s jangleovering frm one state to another. Wee wot do I know *sips tea*

1. Thank God dear. Sip your tea cause u know nothing

7. No office of d 1st lady yet She"s jangleovering frm one state to another under d umbrella of wife of d president. Well wot do I know *sips tea*

8. Did you say Hausas?
    This is her own way of heating it. Wife/First lady keh, they must come up with something to make cash. Did she close her BEAUTY shop in Kaduna to sit down dey observe for Aso Rock?

9. Did you say Hausas? Hausas no send'am.
    This is her own way of heating it. Wife/First lady keh, they must come up with something to make cash. Did she close her BEAUTY shop in Kaduna to sit down dey observe for Aso Rock?

10. Is aisha alabakundi Buhari's wife too?

11. Favour is my name6 November 2015 at 08:40

Beautiful woman