Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vote For Nigeria At Miss Intercontinental Beauty Pageant

Friday, November 27, 2015

Vote For Nigeria At Miss Intercontinental Beauty Pageant

Vote Miss Anambra 2015 Okeke Blessing Chidinma who is representing Nigeria in this year's Miss Intercontinental pageant holding in Germany. You can vote every 24 hours. Please Forward to your contacts.

I just voted for her and she has 3 votes now...Lets do this for Nigeria!

52 comments:

1. Miss intercontinental. I don't have mb to vote cos I have to read sdk blog.

2. She's beautiful. Black is beautiful just as white.

3. the girl no try abeg... anyhow sha, I will vote for Nigeria. seriously tho, I'm not doing it for her

4. I am not on fb...... Sorry dear maybe I will send d link to my friends via what's up!

5. Toh munji amma ba mu da MB yanzu sai Gobe. In allah ya yarda.

1. Koma gobe yazo bazen yi komai ba, in ta ci ai bazata tuna de mu ba. Ama yarinya din kekewa ce.

2. Lol@ Anon 14:48.....Don Allah, ki vote ma ta.

3. Wow! Tetrina i'm impressed .

6. African beauty. Buh the hair no follow

1. I think say na only me notice the braid,they didn't pick it well

7. thelma enemuwe said...
    Wey d shoki so we go fit dey vote until sh begs us to stop voting...
    #sideyes#
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Go to hell, goldigger.

2. Anonymous r u Blessing!!! I no vote again

8. Stelz show m evidence say u vote. I don vote ooo

9. Alrighty.

Go get the crown girl.

U's beautiful

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

11. 3 votes? She no get friends and family ? Ok o

12. All this queen when they win,they will see u on d road and pass like dem no dey shit mtchewww rubbish! I will never vote for any of them

13. She's so beautiful..
    I pray you win, my beautiful Igbo sister. God be with you

14. will she give us free fuel? my condition ooo.... i need fuel ooo. i will jump aso rock gate o. lolss. EDDC God will punish you pple.

15. Please my member of Blog visitors, vote for her please..

My cutie pretty Sis. ...
    Go make us proud love..
    We love you..

16. Miss Intercontinental
    Miss Nigeria
    Miss Tourism
    Miss Peace
    Miss Purpose
    Miss Criminal
    Miss Elegance
    Miss Value
    Miss Valueless

Una never tire?

17. Nawa oooo, people can criticize eh

18. Nawa oooo, people can criticize eh

1. @ Patience amaka & Appleindhouse, hmmm,!!!!!! Are you same person or my eyes..

19. @anon 14:48 hahahahahah kwarai kuwa ita kekewa ce.

20. Hello challenge video Don chop my mb.

21. Stella una go try ooo cos sum1 already has more than a thousand plus votes!!

22. This very ugly thing with her big teeth like shovel. Very ugly....., you will never win #Ashawo