Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Seconded
ReplyDeleteSilly....lols
DeleteLmao...who get brother
DeleteFunny...... Lol
DeleteI heard the ijaws don't do paternity test. Them go just put the pikin for river, if he sink, no be their own. Don't know how true
DeleteWhat's ewa egonyin?
Deletelmao...not realy
ReplyDeleteLmao. Dude is crazy
ReplyDeleteLik serious craze.
DeleteLol hahaha what if he was truly urs n he vomits it nko?
ReplyDeleteSoo funny i forgot to laugh
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery funny
Not the right way to know if you're the dad, but funny though.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get pure Virgin human hair at reasonable prices. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK.
It wldve been funny if only I knew what ewa oginyi is.
ReplyDeleteMashed beans
DeleteSmashed Togolese beans
DeleteVery long time i eat that food. Ewa Agoyin... remembering my growing up days ooo.
ReplyDeletefunny man
Hahahahahahahahahahaha Lmao! This pesin no well. Even some adults will spit it out@ ewa agoyin. Na our food? Lmao@i won't do paternity test.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteCray people.
Lol
ReplyDeleteMr Beans.
Hahahahahahahahahaaa...yeye man.
ReplyDeleteD guy is an illiterate joor. I dont find it funny.
ReplyDeleteY so evil.....hhhhaaahhhha
ReplyDeleteLol....he wants to kill the child ni?
ReplyDeleteMeaning!?
ReplyDeleteLolzzz.
ReplyDeleteNor be only ewa agonyi.
What is ewa agonyin
ReplyDeleteLmao..
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHahhahaahahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteMine would be honey...
If d baby licks it up,den i'd be taken aback...lolz
Lol. Stella, you and your sense of humor tho. It's not that funny
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOk, that is funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha bad ass motherfucker.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha bad ass motherfucker.
ReplyDeleteDry! Dryer!! Dryest!!!
ReplyDeleteStella can hype for the whole Africa n Germany join..
Hun you are obviously alone
DeleteNo need to waste money for any test.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
Lol...weyre man
ReplyDeleteNot really that though
ReplyDeleteNot funny to me
ReplyDeleteHohohohoho! This cracked me up
ReplyDeleteSilly nigga, no be only ewa agoyin, you for put Amala and Abula sef.
How will I laugh wen I don't know what's ewa agonyin, what's d meaning pls?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Very funny though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> correct: charass....
Hahahahahhahahahaha.....
ReplyDeleteMine is ogogoro! If d child spits it out! Den na omo ale!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaaa
DeleteHahahahhahahahaha.This one like beans no be lie.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....very Funny
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe.... going traditionally
ReplyDeleteLol, crazy.
ReplyDeleteStella is such a happy go lucky fellow that everything amuses her.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, what is ewa Agoyin?
Stella is such a happy go lucky fellow that everything amuses her.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, what is ewa Agoyin?
Mashed
DeleteConcotion
Beans....Ask Google for more info.
Not so funny joor.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki no b only ewa agoyin ; amala pelu obe ila nkoooooo. Kikikiiki.
ReplyDeleteWhat is ewa or werava Agoyi
ReplyDeleteSilly!
ReplyDeleteMine is abacha. If the child swallows it,make e go find im mama.
ReplyDeleteThat guy go like beans o.lolzzz
Funny dude
ReplyDeletetrue that! ewa agoyin freak