Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: University Student Killed Over Girlfriend Brouhaha

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

University Student Killed Over Girlfriend Brouhaha

When love goes wrong. A 300 level student of Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State, Bashir Musa was said to have been killed in a fight over a girlfriend last Friday.

It was learnt that the trouble that led to the death of Musa began when his girlfriend, Aisha Sale, a student of Jigawa state Polytechnic who is befriending six others including the deceased, all from same university visited one of her boyfriend in Yalwawa quaters of the state capital.

A group of other five boyfriends that includes the deceased stormed the house of the other boyfriend.

Truly she was there, the guys attacked him, leading to a serious scuffle which resulted to the death of Musa. In a statement issued over the incident by the University, the Registrar of the University, Yusuf Adamu said the university will make its position known to the public after the police investigation.

When Daily Trust contacted the state Police command Spokesperson, DSP Abdul Jinjiri, he confirmed the incident saying investigation revealed that Musa died after a scuffle over a girl friend.

What a messy story!

105 comments:

1. Aisha must be the only girl in the world.
    They won't stay in school and learn.
    RIP to the dead. Aisha would still date other people.

1. Yes, she's indeed the only one, dating 6 guys in same school, they should all be punished accordingly. What rubbish

2. I think the other give guys aren't her boyfriend. How did they all agree against just one person knowing they are all dating the same woman?...this story isn't complete

2. Aisha and her other boyfriends or the people who murdered Bashir should be rusticated after police torture.

1. Why should she be rusticated? Did she kill anybody? Or is it forbidden per school regulations to have more than one boyfriend?..... That's if they all really were her boyfriends, because the story sounds like some kind of cover-up at best. It sounds more like one of the guys was chasing the girl and she refused to date him or they used to date but now she's moved on to someone else. The other 5 guys went to the new boy's place to teach him a lesson for daring to date a girl that one of them is interested in and things got out of hand and one the attackers got hurt and killed in the process. And when asked what they were doing there in the first place, saying they came to beat somebody up for dragging the same babe with their friend sounds stupid and more criminal than saying they came to fight a guy who's cheating with their girlfriend, plus it paints the babe in a bad light which would take some attention off them. And we all know how Nigerians carry it on their heads when a female is accused of being promiscuous while overlooking the ills of the male. Whatever happened is something in line with the scenario I just described, Lets think about it. Why would 5 guys join hands to go beat up one guy who is also being cheated on by the same girl that's cheating on them? Do they have a committee or association of boyfriends somewhere that the main boyfriend is an inferior member of? ....... Just Saying

3. Na real messy story. Shameless men gang beat another because of a woman.

4. Some girls nor go put their tohtoh for one place.

1. 6guys frm same school??? Lol she's got serz guts!!!! Too bad he died buh Aisha is bae

5. Good for him.
    He went to fight for a woman.
    For what reason naw?
    And an olosho for dat matter.

1. Lol! Men, some lady must have hurt you bad bruv.

6. Now the girl will replace him with another boy.
    I for like see the girl face to know how beautiful she is.

May his soul RIP

7. Em say make una go rea na woman una dey follow up and down.

8. Youthful exuberance, now musa's family are thrown into shock and grief over a death that could have been avoided. RIP to the young fella

9. This girl don use her whatever and waywardness cause biggest gobe for herself and family

10. They are all stupid (girl, murderers and deceased inclusive).

11. Fight bcos a Shameless woman?
    In this age and time?
    When there are too many fine women on earth right now.
    He must be a retard.

1. He was very foolish indeed.

12. Nah wa ooh 6 guys only you one.. ladies are not smiling

13. Jezebel, date 6 guys in the same school???
    Oh Chino!

14. Na wa. He died because of a common girl

1. Common girl? Lol

Girl wen 6 guys de fight for, naim you de call common?

She no common oh, she be Agbaka.

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @Agbaka.

3. The girl insert that thing wey that lady talk say her mama give am to trap men.
      Others go fight to Remain in line over this okporoko wey I dey look so.

15. So so sad!dt gal is promiscuous...rip to him.

1. Only in federal university dutse, jigawa. Shameless dudes..... dat gial sef.... hian.. RIP

16. U see the things that all these "I can't put all my eggs in one basket" typa girls are causing? These girls be having more than 6 BFs around these days. SMH

1. Eesah,are the guys saints?...can you swear you have only 1 girlfriend?....
      Abeggi...

2. @eesah dont mind dem ooo. If guys decide 2 start writin chronicles ehn...plenty people will know that we guys r suffering.
      @queen of this blog
      I swear i used to have 1 gf, and now i dont even i dont even have sef

17. Imagine, over chew gum dating self

18. Ontop pussy??? Abi her mother give her sumthg to put inside pussy??? God abeg o.

19. ah, when i was in the University, na so two guys almost beat one guy helping me to death,come and see me shouting for help. they called the police immediately and one of the guys ran away, he was later caught sha through me...... phew!

all these broke asses sef, i was almost expelled.

phew

1. Hahahaha...
      Longest ID,you no want marriage again?...
      Lmao..

2. ..you graduate e be you like this, name long like river nile, meaning e no get (u for use that time learn trade)

3. Waga I so love your moniker. Onye isi Nkuka special, bwhahahhahahahahahaha

4. The Queen, i no want again ooo, na money i dey find ooooo

5. Chy Ada Jesus..Dallu soo, ima ife ana alu!

20. Now d girl will start selling her wares minus one fool dat died for nothing, At least d world is rid of one extra fool.

21. Are these stories real? Do people still Mumu like this to fight over girlfriend/boyfriends? When we have over 9 billion persons on the face of the earth.
    Issokay

22. The guy sef is stupid to have been involed in a fight over such a girl after finding out she had FIVE other guys! Rip to him though..Messy story indeed

23. Is this uncompleted building the police station?

24. All the five boys plus the deceased are doomed idiots!I tot men don't do dat?and dey all should be fighting d gal not d guy!abi is that how bomb' her pussy is?hehe!

25. Hehehehehehe...

One girl dating six guys?
    Six guys fought over one girl?
    Naim be say either the girl or her mama na from Niger Republic.

#SealedLips
    #StrongThings

RIP Musa.

1. Smh. So men still fight cos of girl? Well, rip to the dead.

26. Smh!! What a waste... Please undergraduates be smart !! Marry your book and graduate with good grades . Others will fall in place ** sad story **

27. And these are the people parents sent to get a future. What an avoidable death. May he Rip.

www.beinspiredwithmily.com

28. The way news is spewed out in this climes..so how did the 5 other boyfriends mobilise? Where they in an association? Did they go to fight the sixth so five of them can now continue dating the girl? (what am I even saying,there's no dating..they were in a meeting), journalists should make news read-worthy sometimes!

29. Hian!
    What a story? May his soul RIP...

30. A thousand ways to die.........

31. Mtchewwww. Love in tokyo. See now he has destroyed his life over a mere girlfriend. Rubbish

32. It's not the guy's fault. He probably didn't know there were others.

33. A messy story indeed!

I dey craze to die b'cos of woman? I for just apologise then waka commot. Hian! There're too many fishes in the sea for me to die over ordinary atabala or songu! I cannot fit it o!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

34. May his soul rest in perfect peace

I go no watin u go tell God when you reach heaven

35. Oh God. They teamed up and killed him. This is a plan.
    Nyarinya ukwu sugar,continue with the other remaining immature boyfriends. Onye ala.

36. very sad!!!! da gal dey share 1 gala for 6+ guy's ......Na some woman dey spoil dis world oo she just use her cookie kil da poor boi(Rip)..Na so Eve take give Adam apple chop for garden wey human take enter gbese today ,chei God save Men.

37. Chick was befriending Musa and 6 others.
    And Musa and his pals stormed d house where d chick was and beat up d co-boyfriend...and Musa died in d fight.....

One doesn't speak ill of d dead.if not eh......

38. Now he is dead and the so called girl friend is still alive and would marry some other guy tomorrow, wat is d gain???

39. Na wa! This almost happened to me wen I ws in uni. Na God save me frm this kind mess. Thnk God for my cousin who ws a member of my ex's caban. Blood for flow tht day!

40. Over a girlfriend? Why will the other boyfriends meet together just to go attack d musa guy... It doesn't add up ..

41. Tragic! These students should face their studies instead of doing all these

MAN STABBED TO DEATH FOR TAKING THE LAST PIECE OF CHICKEN

42. One girl six boyfriends? She for kukuma go stay for brothel na, and a mumu boy died because of her mtchwwwww. Any RIP boy, na ur parents I pity

43. What a sad way to die!

Signed: Lolashow

44. Jeez
    May his soul rest in peace.

45. Ah! Do people still first over love interest? Rip to the deceased.

46. Enhee,one small girl six bf,what is this our younger generation turning into,and the whole of her bfs joined forces to fight another of their rival. I don't know whether to laugh

47. me fight because of woman omg make GOD kill me

even if e dey shack

#BOYSMAKEUNALEARN

48. how her t*t* be way all them six boys dey f**k how her breast big reach way all dem six boys dey like how she fine reach how how how

#MUSARIP

49. Good for him, fighting over girl friend, is she the only girl in the world, abi her toto get honey for inside. God punish them there joo. They won't face their studies.

50. One of my sisters is in that school she said is police that killed the boy

51. At Enugu,a boy was coming on to me. I didnt want him n another was coming. I didnt want him either but the first boy was more persistent so i started liking him. One day he came to my room n as he was leaving,i gave him a peck. The other guy was coming n saw us,he went downstairs n waited for him. As soon as he saw him,he gave him a huge punch n my friend retaliated. Serious fight started. My pal really beat the other one up n he was arrested. The Police invited me n was asking me what i gave the two guys. They were laughing o. At last,i slept with my pal and told him it was safer we parted. The other one left me alone too. ESUT cult boys.

52. My sister said it a big lie that when they were fighting police came and some of the guys ran away and they started beating the boys. When I just saw the headline I was so scared because her name is aisha and I called her.

53. What a sad way to end ur life musa,may ur soul rest in peace.

54. My sister said is not the girls fault everything they said about the girl its a lie the guy had eternal injury that what led to his death

55. It is police that killed the boy oo. My sister said as they were fighting police came, one ran away and the rest they caught they started beating them and one had internal injury. That the girl wasn't dating all 6 of them she said that she knows the boy and the girl very well. God please be with my sister o can't loose any member of my family again o love them to the moon and back, for a moment I thought it was her o because her name is aisha though she is in the uni not poly.

1. Your story sounds more believable. I can't imagine 6 guys dating 1 girl and 5 will gang up to beat the 6th. Finally who go carry the girl.

56. Iberibe....fighting with your fellow guys becos of a babe u guys aren't sure of her stand in your lives. Does this happen in this 21st century? just like several guys fighting over a runz gal..oriegwu o. May d soul of d deceased RIP.

57. Oh my!
    Such a silly cause of death..
    Who knows, maybe Aisha put that 'stuff' in her kini.
    The stuff that blog visitor mum gave her.
    Because I just can't understand why guys will fight each other to the point of death over a lady.

58. Na so the girl fine wey all of them wan die there....na wao!

59. Aisha only you 6 men in the same school,so why did they even go to attack the other guy,he is also a victim like them na,but this Aisha deserves an award ooh,oriegwu

60. What a way to die. Very messy story.

61. The girl is laced with gold. Am sure she has used mama dolphin because they are the ones selling these things.

Pity the boy had to die like a chicken.

62. Musa, is a bigger fool. But how? That means, muss and five of her Oda boyfriends went to d 7th guys house to fight and musa died in the process. But why? So assuming musa did not die they will continue to share the pussy oh gush. Students for dat matter. Hausa prick dey sha make sense.

63. So under dia covering, they'll be nacking & when they come out in public, dia faces will be as innocent as anything u can think of. RIP 2 d dead

Are u a student, unemployed etc & u use internet daily? Then follow this link and start earning your own income without answering Yes Ma/Sir 2 anyone: http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=77332

64. Biko where can I get it to buy? I mean the stuff u put in the vjay coz I want to start world war iii.

65. Na lie, they are lieing against her. How is possible a woman will be dating 6men all in one school. Is she the only female in that school? I can believe 2, maybe 3. But 6..........