Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unilag Lecturer Who Raped 18Year Old Jailed For 21 Years...

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Unilag Lecturer Who Raped 18Year Old Jailed For 21 Years...

Remember Mr Akinfolarin Baruwa the 'Lecturer' who in his office in UNILAG raped his friends daughter whom he was helping get admission?

The case which was charged to court has finally climaxed into a jail term for the shameless Rapist.

A blog visitor who lives in the same estate reports that....

''Hi Stella,

I Just want to inform you that the Unilag lecturer that raped the daughter of his friend that wanted admission has been jailed on Friday November 6,2015 for 21years..

He stays in my estate,Abesan estate Ipaja ,his whole family is still in shock and cant believe the Judgement..his family are also saying it was his first wife that cursed him..cos he left the woman with 4kids before he remarried..''

137 comments:

1. Wow!...
    This is a good news!...
    May he rot in jail...stupid man...
    This should be a lesson to others...I love this...

1. A very big lesson. Nice one. @Queen hope you feeling d change? Lol!

2. Great news
      Other rapists should be raped ASAP

3. That was fast! Am glad the case didn't suffer the usual needless delay in court. However, I would like UNILAG to go a step further and -

1. Give the victim admission on compassionate grounds.

2. Set up a whistle blower forum for the countless other victims to expose the many more rapist lecturers still there.

4. Thumbs up to the Legal system here. Awesome n fast Justice served. They will always blame a Woman. So now it is because of a curse placed on him for abandoning his 1st wife. Hisss. Yeye de smell.
      One day we Nign will take full responsibilities of our actions n inactions n stop blaming others n Satan for it.
      He has been at it for long but Justice is served now. Useless Man

5. Hahahaha...
      Chick Felix which change?...the only reason the justice was served is that the girls family fought this monster with a good lawyer...
      Baba go slow's change is SCAM!...time will tell..

6. E remain Prof. Ndifon.
      I can't wait to hear his verdict... may God not allow them to sweep it under the carpet.

7. See his face like cow dung!

8. Is 21 years not too much? 10 would have been ok

9. This is when his forefathers would be blamed for his crime.

Are you a in need of a makeup artist and you have a limited budget? Kindly contact 08151914305.

10. Ewooooo!!!! Lmao! Serves him right

11. Choi... see chilling mode. Merry xmas sir

12. Well serves him right... he is going to serve his father's land

13. Shut up ukbliss. Obviously, u are a rapist

14. Very good. There's hope for our justice system after all. Fantastic news.

2. Boom! He's already crying in this picture

1. Pls, we need more of this. Maybe by then ppl will start thinking straight. Choose between keeping your something in your trousers, or 3mins enjoyment and 21yrs in jail. Way to go

2. This is good! Kudos to d judge who sentenced him.. Meanwhile,this his pix always crack me up. Kikikikikikikiki..

3. Oh dear! In his afterlife, he'll run from anything that begins with P.....
    Hopefully, this would serve as a deterrent to others; gat no pity for him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Am so happy to hear this news. May he rot there... Useless man. And if wat he did to his first wife is true, den karma Na "beash"

4. His first wife cursed him...? And he went to rape? May God give him the grace for this journey. Amen.

1. Don't mind d family members... They are just looking for who to blame. His wandering dick is d causer.

5. Best news for d day, we await more convictions

1. 21yrs? What a wasted life! Wowwwww...... Nigeria is really waking up. Thumbs up to our judicial system.
      Now....... who's next?

6. 21 + 45 years. He will be 66 years when he comes out. Will he look like bonga fish? or the beans and garri he will be eating will make him look orobo.

very well.

1. That's if he will survive it.
      This is great news!!!
      Swift justice by Nigerian standards.
      God bless the judge.

2. That is if frustration does not make him to commit suicide inside that prison. I'm sure he won't meet his wife at home after his jail term. Person wey like to fuck, he won't find it funny at all. Plus his ass hole would be a mess when other inmates finish with him. Yulk

7. D curse never begin manifest!
    Oloriburuku sombori...shameless HE GOAT.
    #serveshimright.

8. C his face! When she says no...let it be no! Serves him right..

9. Hallelujah !!!!!!!!! Justice served hot!!!!! This will serve as a warning to all potential rapists out there, and if you are victim, please don't stay silent, REPORT IT PLEASE!!!

10. Yes!
    Bloody rapist is gonna be in jail while am home eating my xmas chicken. Hehehehehe

If you're a rapist, you're next.

11. Serves him right...good judgement!

12. Kai!!! Chai!!! I pity him o. 21 years is how long? 10.5 years abi?

1. How can u pity him? Did he pity her wen she was pleading for mercy? I was raped at 17...lost my virginity to a rapist! I almost commited suicide,but the Lord found me. I am 25 now,married with beautiful daughter. I only pray that the Lord heals the lady of this. The emotional turmoil is something else.....I'm still healing.

2. Every evil deed has its consequence. He is reaping what he sowed

3. Pitying him is just like saying him go suffer wella sha. I'm pitying him with my human mind nau

13. Igbaaa!!!! Good news what a great way to start the day. Victory ! I pray all judgements will come swiftly like this #ALUU 4 on my mind .God let those killers die by their own swords.

14. Wow! Finally justice in Nigeria!. His first wife cursed him???? Arrant nonsense. I don't blame them sha. They are desperate to say something to cover the shame heaped on them by their father brother husband etc. He should rot there. 21 years is good. By the time he comes out oh that is if he does alive, his life will be as useless as his prick. #SayNoToRape. All these randy lecturers God will soon remember una like una colleague.

15. No means No, regardless of who it is, wether it's your wife, girlfriend whatever. The silent culture has to stop. The shame is on the rapist. Please let's report it immediately! Justice has been served in this case!

1. Exactly. No means No. There s nothing like her body language said yes. Biko gerrarahia mehn. If someone says No, respect it and leave. And all this girls that their No means yes, respect yourself. Say what you mean. If u r matured enough to have sex please be matured enough to have sense.

16. Ooo this is good news...
    Am happy justice has been served..

17. Correct great news! Hope he is not granted an appeal .

18. Wow!

A lesson to all!

Head pass head ..

Everyday for the thief ....one day for the owner

And no it wasn't the ex wife , he just got what was coming to him

That is the opinion of world people .

19. Yay, they need to jail more rapist? Atleast b4 he comes out the gal would be married with kids and would be a graduate.... shame on you old man... cos u will have grey hair in prison.

20. Serves him right though I would have preferred a death sentence.
    Go and languish in jail Mr rapist.

21. Good one .
    we need more of this judgement on rapist irrespective of their personality and I hope this judgement will be a big lesson for others to learn from.

22. Ehehehehehehehehhe good for him, even if na him first wife do whatever, me I no believe cha cha moreover d guy get bad records imagine abandoning Ur first wife and kids? Hian good for d second wife!

23. Yes! Yes! Yes!
    God. Thank you God. This is what I want to hear on a good day. Go thee to jail Mr Do Good. 21 bitter years.
    I am so excited. Dang!

To the family of the girl please relocate her from Abesan Estate, Ipaja people sabi point finger, and let her undergo serious therapy and counselling. God will heal and restore her confidence.

Recalls the Bi racial guy 31yrs o(ex-telecomms staff) that started harassing my 15yr old girl(will be 16 dis Dec) within the Estate each time she goes to the neighbourhood bakery to get some loaves. I only noticed she stayed longer, till a friend called me on phone to ask "how ready are you to bear the tag of a failed Mum?" And I was gobsmocked. Jeez. Found out he was proposing marriage sef, that he taught she was a unilag undergrad. Because a girl is tall with very long hair doesn't make her an adult. Her tiny voice nko? Tufiakwa to Umunwoke. Thank God he was not stroking her titties yet. Biko sharp sharp she don enter boarding house, no phone contact or links to her again. Where I for start bikonu?
    Shebi na bread, I have resumed baking, make d stress kill me. How many minutes does it take?

My love to any woman who has been abused. It shall get better.
    Be strong!

1. None of my children will go to a boarding school...
      That's where they learn lesbo and gay sex...

2. One way or the other, it's ALWAYS about you!

3. God is the Master protector... to be honest boarding house doesnt guarantee safety. Enough lele things goes on there.

4. Scary story! Thank God someone saw and told you. But boarding school these days? I fear o! Would have preferred you kept her close and teach her to identify perverts. The schools today contain another breed of danger, the type u would innocently approve of, fellow girls...God protect her and all our kids!

5. If only you know what they do in boarding schools... if only you have the slightest idea!

6. U r a strong diva. Kudos to u.

7. U r a strong diva. Kudos to u. This is what we call first class parenting.....

8. Hehehe@shebi na bread,i have resumed baking. I am coming for all your recipes soon including your ever nice drinks...

This woman is cray
      Super woman..we can do it all oooh
      Inukwa following a lil girl up n down..
      Weldone

9. Funny woman....u and Irene B rocks

10. Look here you this Lady Ada doing opolo eye like Asiwaju Tinubu and long neck like tolotolo are you the first to born children that you come and be typing this baby toasting here I am Miguel's friend I escort him to buy that ring you ceased it is costly and you must return it. Only you snobbish mean dodging everybody do defence academy high fence and put oversize Gateman. What is your problem anywhere you like hide that girl we must Pop her cherry just respect yourself after all we have been giving you our CV did you give us job? Talking trash in that your funny Britico accent "there are too many jobless guys around here" see your tiny mouth. As you tush up reach you still degrade? So you abuse people right? Does your husband know you visit blogs? That man should force you to put some meat on your flesh instead of trailing everywhere with your dreamy eyes. Yeye woman. Don't face your office, be at home and at work at the same time Iyalode of CSI. Do you know how painful it is to be sacked from work and Nepa doesn't give light all day long? Have you being in love before? You still be forming holy with women group 4 like only you people will go heaven. Awon coded women. Stupid prayer group. you deleted her from whatsapp and tango telling Kike's mummy she is leaving for US before her A levels we knows every gist.I laugh in Oloyele-Ibadan dialect see you Miguel mum lives in New Jersey you hear and his passport is still American the last time I checked he will crossover. Boys are not smiling. Who shields a brown chocolate forever? And with those cathedral bells on her chest, and almost 6 feet?you be joker, let her come for Xmas break first whether we not scale your fence, jail will be sweet knowing you sucked the right crude oil and no I am not an Ologbe, I live in the lemon and green bungalow down your crescent, come get me. You try to come in the way of love, you get knocked. I believe you know. Reference to Mrs Inalegwu's daughter. You remember her case. Allow us come get our own. Love doesn't hurt. Did you even say 15 years? She is 25 to us. She is over matured for this you succeeded in giving her a perfect life allow us give her some perfect yoghurt. Stepppppp aside.Her level of exposure first before her real age. Capisce?

Reply before I come again. All the guys in the Alley will reply you hear. Face your office.

Angry much
      Mr Blurries.

11. Ah! Inukwa m akuko!
      O ka ikali isi kwoo aka tielu okuko Aki?

Translation:
      Unbelievable!
      Is that how u would have washed ur hands just to crack palm kernel nuts for a fowl?

12. Anon17:04

You are just a big fool, coming here to run your mouth on a 15 year old, u r obviously a coward if not you ll put your contact details out here for us to know you. Hopefully you ll ve a daughter n hopefully such shit will be said about her to u. Bloody perv

24. Next time you learn to control your 'John Thomas'.

25. Judgement well served! D victim parents are very well connected,

26. That serves him right, na weytin em sabi chop land am for jail. This serves as a warnin 2 people dat partronise RAPE market.

27. Justice has been served! #SayNoToRape!

28. Choi 10 yrs five months, I would av been married with three kids by Gods grace. Imagine wat a simple wicked act av cost him

29. woooowwwwwwww.....this news gladens my heart....praise the Lord
    by the time he comes out he would have learnt his lesson

30. good judgement. we need this kind of judgement for those politicians usually arranged for financial crimes.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna thats one long yrs abeg.... This is wickedness nw.. Haba....

32. Serve him right! Others should learn from this.

33. Justice served right... I just feel for his family thinking about the public disgrace/ shame they would be going through now.

34. 21years is too small, I hope this serves as a lesson to other psychos out there, preying on innocent toddlers,boys, girls, ladies etc

35. This is great news! No rapist should go unpunished...

36. Now see what his shamelessness has caused his family. Serves him right.

37. I want to congratulate the Judge that handled the case. If Justice can be served so quickly and decisively too.Others will think twice before committing such heinous crime.

38. He got what he bargained for. Next time he won't go close to anything called P, even that of his wife will need a reassurance.

39. Good luck to him. I pray he encounters God there.

40. Thank God Justice was served! Serves him right. That's my estate tho I don't know him. The girl really needs to relocate from here o.

41. If rape cases where dispensed this quick and prompt, rape issues would've reduced drastically.

42. Serves him right,all rapist n child abusers take note,in his next life he will know how to control his wandering d**k.

43. @"his first wife cursed him", people should learn to take responsibility for their actions pls

44. Wonderful news, thank God the girl was brave enough to speak out

45. That serves him right. I just hope others will learn from this.

46. Justice is served. Enjoy ur holiday pig!

47. Thumps up to the judiciary.

48. His cell mates will rape him so he can feel the pain n agony.... ode

49. Good news. They should increase the sentence if it's possible. I hate rapists!

50. I pray the same thing will affect L C Obara of UST. Great news

51. Goodnews!!!*as we dey talk am for winners*
    Thank God Justice has finally prevailed. And this will serve as a lesson to many more useless lecturers like him that take female students for granted.

52. Goodnews!!!*as we dey talk am for winners*
    Thank God Justice has finally prevailed. And this will serve as a lesson to many more useless lecturers like him that take female students for granted.

53. What is happening to the rape case involving an actress brother? Has it been swept under the carpet?

54. What a shame,this is how u brought shame to your family becos of "Toto" 21 yrs serves u right,in your next world you will know better than attempt to rape anyone.

55. Some were jailed for stealing billions of dollars, he was jailed for forceful entering into a house that contained 8,0000 muscles. Hmm, wishing him a blessed stay in his new abode.

56. Wow! So happy for the verdict. I hope he rots in jail, I wish we got same justice for my little sister. *deep sigh*

57. Oh gosh I am glad!

Where are those people that felt the girl was lying...or she kept her body "somehow" that is why she was raped!!
    You see,heavens even know the Mora was guilty as hell....

Oh happy day!!

58. Great! This will serve as a deterrent to others.

59. Goodnews! So justice can be served this fast in Nigeria? I am impressed.

60. Replies
    1. Ugly plus suffering face Hehehehehe

And to think d animal abandoned his first wife and four kids.....Scum!

61. Something must always kill a man

62. Good news. See as I'm face be, idiot . My he rot in jail. I hope people like him will learn one lesson or two.

63. Hope this serves as a lesson for other wandering cocks. See his face like shit sef.

64. Prof Chima B Onuoha ,mgt faculty uniport u re next.

1. How? Next? What did he do?

65. Ghen ghen! Serves him right. This is what should happen to every rapist out there. Lets see if they will continue blaming the devil after this.

66. And all other rapists should be sentenced asap too.