The forging of a powerful entertainment dynasty took place in London on Saturday as Tunde Babalola married his sweetheart, Abi.
Tunde and Abi are chief executive officers of Pheonix Media Partners, a UK based media marketing and communications company.
Phoenix Media Partners has been behind very notable marketing and brand activations within Afro caribbean communities in the UK over the last decade.
Abi is also an older sister to the renowned music video director Mr Moe Musa, and cousin to the Afrobeats star JJC.
Guests at the event were Funke Akindele, JJC, Ayo Shonaiya, DJ Abass.
image credit - Michael Tubes Creations
Cute couple..happy married life to dem
ReplyDeleteThe wife looks old,maybe because she is fat....
DeleteHML to them.
Potable viv, are u money makers sister? Cos u sound extremely foolish like him. Even if d wife is old, how does that affect u? Stupid girl. Always coming on to cuss people who are far better than what ul ever be. Hater oshi!
DeleteHml. . Bt won't tap!
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lovely bride.love ur wedding dress n trad outfit too. May God bless u two and ur union. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe bride seems pregnant. She's all puffed up
ReplyDeleteHML to them
Happy married Mr and Mrs Babalola...... I love Jenifa's gown.
ReplyDeleteShe resemble Tools a little
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
Lovely background
All I see is class and well tailored suites
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Happy married life
ReplyDeletecongrat to them
ReplyDeleteI wish them well.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHml to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their Union
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. God bless your union always and may there not be any case of domestic violence in it.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful c0uples. Wish dem bliss
ReplyDeleteBall gown wld hav been better
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.... #NowPlaying>> new york new york: the game...
Congrats to dem.
ReplyDeletewe all know funke is dating jjc . sha shine your eyes this time madam.
ReplyDeleteNo bridal train?