Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News - Mistakenly Deleted!

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Tuesday In House News - Mistakenly Deleted!

The unthinkable happened.I slept off on my laptop and deleted in house news,this is just a recap....i dont know if i forgot anything....but its okay ...ish happens.

lol

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Good day Stella,i am an ardent reader of your blog and really can't go a day without going true it especially the chronicles and chronicle of hope,please i'l like u to help me advertise my business to blog visitors am into IT hardwares like laptops,desktop,printers,scanners etc.i have varieties of systems like hp,dell,apple,toshiba,laptop. Batteries,internal and external hard disk,system memories,office accessories amongst the rest, very pocket friendly to fit into everyone's budget. Every purchased item comes with 18months after sales warranty asides physical damage.we do repair,upgrade and services
Company's Contact:
 Ultratech Integrated System Limited.
15 suite 8,medical road‎ old Kudirat Abiola way ikeja

.............................................................................................................

ROOM FOR RENT
A female flatmate is needed for a vacant room in a 3 bedroom flat at Akobi crescent, Ojuelegba. The room is newly painted, has a built-in wardrobe and the flat also has an inverter, refrigerator, gas cooker e.t.c. that will be enjoyed by the occupant at no extra cost. All she'll need to move in with is a mattress and personal effects. Any interested person can reach me on 08060748403

.............................................................................................................

THANK YOU VIVIAN BEAUTY CONCEPT

I want to say think you  to Vivian beauty concept.
She taught me things I need to know  about makeup  in a simple formular'
I want to say thank you once again to her..
am really sorry for typing it late once again; due to work.
please my fellow bv in the house you can patronize her..
she is really good and so friendly
here is her number: ‎ +234 812 788 1252‎.

PLEA FOR TRAVELLING BAG.

My Fellow Dear BVs,
I was recently granted admission to study a 4 year course in UNN. School will be resuming next week and I don't have a travelling bag to carry my clothes and stuffs in. My parents currently can't afford one as the whole admission saga has drained them. Please if any of you has/have a travelling that's still in good condition to spare, please come to my aid and I'll be very grateful.
I can be reached through via email:njust1759@gmail.com 
God Bless!!

FUMIGATION SERVICES

C$E Fumigation and cleaning services engage in providing our clients a second to none royal first class cleaning services, specialise in industrial, facility cleaning, landscaping and horticulture. contact us on 07035771226 and 08059044272.

FREE BRIDAL MAKE UP FOR A NOVEMBER BRIDE

Hello ma'am 
I want to do a free bridal makeup for a bv that's getting married in November as its my birthday month.The venue must be in ln ibadan.interested persons should add me on whatsapp 08082590886

Looking For Self Contain/One Bedroom in ilupeju
I have been helping a friend find accommodation and all effort have proved abortive. Her Budget is 200,000. please anyone with useful info should contact whatsapp: 08166272828 or Bbm: 26be6ff0. thanks.

RE: Singles and Mingle gone wrong FROM YESTERDAY.

Dear Stella,
I am mailing regarding today's S and M call out on IHN. This lady participated on behalf of her brother and dropped her own pin where people will go through her before reaching the bro. I contacted her, the brother and I became friends instantly and had a very cool thing going for us but I am afraid his sister has ruined it. We found out we are from the same state and that made the friendship fire stronger. On Friday after the close of work, something happened to me (her bro is fully aware as we are close and discuss about each other but I don't want to go into details about what happened to me).

So on Sunday, we were supposed to meet at the mall but this issue from Friday plus the fact that I had low battery as there was no light made our meeting arrangement dire. I was held down somewhere for close to 1 hour and couldn't make it to the mall + battery was going down. I was still held down where I was when I texted him to meet me at my bus stop (excellence hotel bus stop) then battery died. I was just confused and devastated. I am not a wicked person Stella and will not stand a guy up as I will not like same done to me. That hotel is a very popular landmark and busstop in that area. Why did his sister find it weird we meet outside at that area? Was I the one who created the area and named it excellence hotel bus stop? Can you see how she's just bent on ruining me by trying to start a war by putting the hotel in quote like I had ulterior moves?

The moment I could charge a little from a shop, I called him and he told me he'd call back. Of course he called back, I explained, felt bad, apologised. But he understood and told me it's fine. The next morning again on my way to work, he called me and we goofed and laughed as the issue had been sorted and we were working towards another meeting. But I was dazed when my attention was drawn to the IHN post and I have plenty questions. Dear sister, you have my contact details as I met your bro through you. Why didn't you ask me for Pete's sake what happened, why we couldn't meet? Why did you run to sdk, tell a one-sided story and put me at the mercy of insults from comment section? Who behaves that way? Isn't that wicked? Secondly, your bro did not cancel any appointment for my sake. 

The agreement was we will see by 7pm after his meeting in Berger which was from 4-6. Why did you have to sweeten your story by saying he cancelled appointment for my sake and make me seem like a bad person? Is it fair? Thirdly, the brother you are fighting for is in a relationship with a beautiful girl as their pictures are splattered all over each other's wall on Fb and their names are both in each other's relationship status. One pic was even recently uploaded on the 15th of October but you told me he's single. Fourthly, your brother and I settled that very night and have been fine. 

Why did you have to get involved and ruin it? In trying to get people insult me, you got your brother insulted too because some comments say maybe I stood him up because he's poor, short, ugly, bad looking, not up to my standard or what have you. Your brother and I didn't ask for what you put us up against. I am afraid already of dating your brother as it seems you will not hesitate to run to CNN to report me should your brother and I have little issues.
Immediately I saw the post, I called her brother who was dazed that his sister did such. He has apologised but can the apology erase the insults you subjected me to? You called me immature. Thank you for that, thanks for the insults too. I am a very calm person like you said but I detest judgmental people. I am a very private and emotional person too and the insults from the comment section affected me so much from work today, I became moody, couldn't eat, couldn't do anything. I have a job interview tomorrow and I pray I am over this before then. Stella S and ;M is a good thing. Please don't ever stop it. My prayer out there for everyone is may you never date or be friends with someone who will expose your privacy to the world and cause you inhumane embarrassment.

Awww your calmness is amazing.Abeg no fight with your sister in law oooh.
Make una settle 

GENERATOR FOR SALE

I want to sell this generator at a giveaway price of 55 thousand to any blog visitor. It's in good working condition.the original price is 100Thousand..its 6900E and carries all the Air conditioners and fridges at home. Location is Port Harcourt call 08056212771.

40k nko?

APPRECIATION FOR WAIST TRAINER

Good evening stella, I want to thank blog visitor hetty for the waist
trainer she gave to me. It really works perfectly, I feel very fit and
firm and I have my shape back finally.
Thank you so much and like I said, I will market it everyday. Please
bvs patronize her and ignore the colour of mine, I soaked it with hot
water and detergent before wearing. She later explained how to wash it
to me. I included my before and after picture.
Thank you and stella I love your blog!!!

5K APPRECIATION
Good day stella,
Please help me to thank mornike paschal of Thursday ihn who gave out 5k to a preggy woman like me at the nick of time, sometimes it's not all about receiving, even the Bible says that GOD loves a cheerful giver and it's more blessed to give than to receive. Maybe it's her widows mite but she wants to sow in order to provoke heaven, and I bless her this day, my sister the moon, sun, air and the ground you walk on shall work in your favour from this day Henceforth. Sorry for the long mail, the money is like a million dollars to someone like me.

BV Ama

SPARKLING BEDDINGS GIVEAWAY RECEIVED

La korks la Stellz, hope this meets you well. Am so overwhelmed and
lost of words to type down oooo this platform is the bomb.

Sparkling posted for a bedding giveaway on thursday in house, I called
her at the said time as she requested and gbaaaammmm I won it. All the
way from PH to Onitsha she waybilled a very beautiful, larger than my
bedsize beddings to me. My joy knew no bound because na my first time
to win any win-able for SDK. Did I forget to mention how cool this
lady is? Oh her laugh over the phone can make you start laughing sef.
Thanks so much Sparkling beddings. Please all BVs around PH, Owerri,
Aba, Anambra, and environs patronise her for your quality, beautiful
beddings. Contact her on 08076311561.....
--

SHOES FOR SALES AND GIVEAWAY

Hello BVs‎, I have this beautiful shoes for sale @ very affordable prices.the shoes are size 7&8..i also have two shoes for giveaway to BV's dat reside in Enugu.Interested BV's should contact me via my email nmasinachi823@gmail.com or on whatsapp  09030200712........keeeezeeeesss to STELLA nwunye KOKORKUS...

APARTMENT NEEDED
Stella bae, how are you doing? I'm still searching for an accommodation in enugu.Bvs in enugu please help me sort out myself as I'm gradually approaching the deadline given to me where I'm currently putting up.Budget is 100 - 120k. Uwani is a preferred location. Beautiful people please help a sister. I can be reached on 08066422296.

TAILOR IN AJAH NEEDED URGENTLY
I need a GOOD AND VERY AFFORDABLE tailor in Ajah area of Lagos state. The person can reach me on 08029991385. Thank you so much.

Accommodation in Oshodi
lease I need a trusted preferably male, middle aged estate agent who can help get me a comfortable self contained apartment in Oshodi around Charity bus stop axis if possible. My budget is between 150-200k. 
I can be contacted on 08063444835(whatsapp only pls). Thank you so much.
Life is too short to be anything but happy. Carpe diem!!!

IN NEED OF A TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE CAKE

I need someone who can deliver and not disappoint‎ me. My traditional marriage will be on 21 November 2015. I would want the cake to be delivered on the 20th of dis month in orlu njaba, Imo state. So if u stay in Imo state and you can deliver you call 08039723706. Please be very considerate in your price , as I will go for the person that the price is very fair and affordable. 

SHOE FOR SALE

I'm an ardent reader of your blog. I'm doing this on behalf of my sister, she has this shoes for sale. Its size 41 and its new, never being worn. Its too big for her and I don't walk well with heels. Its for N5000 only.
Location is Lagos. Pickup can be between Dopemu and Ikeja.
Please call  0803 691 8272.
Thank you Stella.

WHO CAN BAKE A SURPRISE CAKE FOR 3K?
My hubby's birthday comes up this Saturday Nov 14th and i would love to surprise him with a birthday cake but i have a small problem with cash.
Please can you present my case to any of the bakers on SDK maybe they can help me out and make hubby's day a great one. 
I can be reached on 08034556338,, you can call me Tutsie.
Thanks Mrs Korks and God bless you for me.‎ I stay in Lagos around Dopemu Road.

Recruitment search: Head of Finance/CFO for a reputable company in VI

Requirement: Minimum 8years  experience, candidate must currently be within a salary bracket of 6-8m per Annum, Only qualified candidates can apply to recruitment@synergyinsight.net on or before Nov 12th 2015.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please am in urgent need of a decent 2bedroom apartment around Agungi to 2nd toll gate Lekki, Lagos. My budget is 700k p.a
If u can help please contact me on adetayobola@yahoo.com

BIRTHDAY CAKE FOR 3K NEEDED IN PORT HARCOURT.
My Baby will be turning 1yr next week and I need a birthday cake for him. But its well as I have only 3k right now. please I need Port Harcourt based BVs who are bakers to help me out. My phone number is 08111056679

SURROGACY QUESTION.

Abeg no vex... i'll love for this to be a stand alone post. A friend is considering being a surrogate mum for a couple in Europe anytime nxt yr when they return to Nigeria. Buh the fix is that the said doc wants her to add 2m as his cut from whatever she's asking and she doesnt know what to say.
which brings us back to the subject matter.
How much does a surrogate mom deserve?
Thanks a bunch for the platform.
Regards.

Signing out.....

SDK

345 comments:

1. Busy…. rehearsing “Hello” by Adele

Brb

Joblesshousewife

1. Stella your stalker no go school abi na money maker brother? Lol.

Nice reply from the s and M poster.

God bless all the givers

I no fit wait for the hello competition

2. ... Thirdly your brother is in a relationship blah blah blah.. I'm afraid of dating him blah blah blah.. You well so?? Abi you don't know what you are typing??
      Dear brother, why tell your sister everything abi she bug your phone?? Abeg clear Road.
      UNN bv, I don't know but begging for travelling bag?? Nobody has box in your family?? Oh well

3. Wish I could sing to even save a life. Stella I can act bring on a acting competition biko.

4. In House News tide o!!!!
      Lemme go and rehearse this Hello song well well o! May the gods of our land assist me.
      The SnM sis, na wa for you o! All this sis in law that pokenosing is their middle name. As u don find babe for ur bro the best u can do is to step aside let him pick up from there. I pity the husband that wld marry you.

Please stella, what's d requirements for the contest? Is it acapella or shld we record it with the beat too?

5. Hahahahaha....rehearse well. Stella, number sent to your mail. I ain't going no where

6. The "Adele" video which is to be uploaded on youtube;how many BV's can watch and pass judgement?

That Day sha Emergency ID would be woow!!

Goodluck to the winner in Advance!!

Bydway madam stellz;about yesterday,just wanted to tell you that am also your extended family oo!

I am the son of your uncle's mother sisters nephew cousin..you know what i mean?? **wink**

#Bekee Wu Agbara!!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

7. Lmao...with his cockroach voice
      Useless stalker

8. The Hello competition should include the face not just a voice. I want to see facial expressions and emotions. I will add 20k to the price fund. Will mail Stella later

9. Cake for 3k every where. Must una cut cake?

10. Helloooo,na where u dey come from?
      I don dey try to call you but credit no let me ooo!
      I hope you no dey yakoyo come dey claim say na KFC u go?
      Helo, I don find u tire but I no say na yanga u dey do for me...

11. Helloooo,na where u dey come from?
      I don dey try to call you but credit no let me ooo!
      I hope you no dey yakoyo come dey claim say na KFC u go?
      Helo, I don find u tire but I no say na yanga u dey do for me...

12. Lol is not only 2M for doc hahahaha
      Her entire pay no go reach 2M sef
      Am actually surprised a doc wud say that, inukwa joke!
      Madam tell ur friend that surrogacy is very common these days
      Plenty ladies are willing to do it
      As at last year, my formal hospital was paying 1M for one baby
      2M for twins
      For triplets which is usually unexpected is not even up to 3M
      N we usually had long list of women to pick from
      E fit be 800k by now see.
      OK bye

13. Everybody is looking for 3k cake with delivery, abeg add N500 enter sweet sensation or cakes n cream nd pick ur choice, smh

14. IHN is here again... SnM gone wrong, @yesterday poster so na so una dey spoil person name and again I blame ur lousy broda cos if ur brother no tell u anytin u no come come here come fool ur generation. Ode osi

15. God please help me, I need advise am totally confused

2. Ihn is here
    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

1. You didn't tear bra today? You don tear am finish.
      Pls don't tear anything again o biko.

2. Stella pls u need to stop this begging of 3k cake, dem curse ur bvs wey dem no fit afford pass 3k for cake

3. Any drama???

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. "Insults frm comment section affected me so much from work today, I became moody, couldn't eat"

U see ur life,u didn't call her to knw wats happened,u ran to SDKB to report,swerry be careful ohh,i believe ur so-call boyfrnd report all ur convo to his sist about d ishh,if not hw did she knw,or is it a group thing?
      Do not let wat pple say,especially on a social media,pple who do not knw shit about u make u unhappy,dust it off,but i hates lies,u just forged sometin to make ur story sweet,like waterlily that said so many shit about me,but today nkor,who be shit????
      I just laugh over it and move on.

2. Wats d need of a vid @stella,shebi u knw ur bvs?

1. S n M girl, better Liv that family alone, she is very much aware the he has a srz gf but is one of these fams that can form we don't like d girl so dey prefer to find a girl they can control for their bro
      The bro loves that his gf but he is just confused cos he wants to please his nosy sis n fam
      You ll end up as a side chic.
      Agaracha like u should not be found in such a situation k

1. Hol'up!! Those apola shoes up there for sale/giveaway? Y'all better stop faffing around. In the age of Giuseppe n Loubs? Issorai, happy giving.

2. Eesah n Chizoba, do not participate into the hello competition. Na beg we dey beg o, ehen!

3. Lmao, Na real akpola shoes my dear. Ugly strippers shoes

6. I need a job badly I'm so depressed. Somebody hellpppp plssss

1. Hbd Oluyomi odukoya, God bless you sis

2. Let me perch under Taiwo.
      UNN indergrad,eyaah.
      How u go do for school fees Na?

SDK,the stalker wants to hit the G-Spot the way Joe's voice does. He's in rove. Pls,pardon his testosterone -charged confessions. Nkpi ka o bu.

My baby will be 9 tomorrow. Yeeeeeah.

7. Replies
    1. Some people are really crazy, does he not that you are already married. Stella, don't worry maybe he's just playing pranks with you. Either way the guy is sick.

8. yet to get a response from you ushie

9. Happy Birthday Oluyomi ( it's today isn't it?)

10. Howdy stella . . #sipsMoetnChandon #

1. Lmao
      Stalker of destinies, the guy is in love with you o Stella...I just called and his line's been busy.

11. Replies
    1. Thanks bv for replying her. So many busy body sisters... That was how one girl abused me wen I called her brother I was dating....

Lovely shoes I meant..

Madam for 3k cake. Give ur hubby value, save up n pay for a better priced cake

God bless all givers

May God provide u guys with an accommodation

2. Ugly shoes but u wanted it Shey?!why did u naw remove the other comment Ehn?

3. Be allowing those your short limbs, short legs, elephant laps and wide waist to be deceiving you. How are those shoes ugly?

4. The lady who wants 3k cake for hubby......Am not sure how d cake will look for that price n taste too.....i know times are hard.....but i suggest u use the money to cook him a satisfying meal....Most men will appreciate that instead of a cake.....that wouldn't be breath taking.....Use the money to make i.e Pepper soup....Goat meat or Chicken.....Garnished Meat.....Turkey etc no matter how small i think he will appreciate it.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Why did u remove it?
      U forget go anno?
      Incase u didn't see her comment,she called those ugly.

2. Hello beautiful people, how has life being? Boring, lonely, sorrowful and unappealing? Just relax, search for your happiness within before expecting too much from family and friends and life itself. When you have your reason to be Happy nothing brings you down. If you have peeps who mock you,walk away from them,if you have negative people around you ignore them. If that particular friend you have doesn't tell you the truth when it's needed to be said change your friend. Encourage yourself ,be vibrant, be bold.the Lord is your strength!

13. Ihn on fleek whoop

Stalker biko gbafuoe from here

My Hello is da bomb! I'm gonna slay mehn kikiki

14. Ihn welcome. But its soo short n brief today why?

15. Good day guys!

The furore my birthday post generated on Saturday & still continue to on other social media platforms has given me reasons to address some very pertinent issues & raise some salient points as well. Some comments on my birthday post felt like the people who made them had some personal axe to grind with me.

Just so u know, Ghanaman is a bonafide Nigerian & a proud one. None is more Nigerian than me. I even feel more Nigerian than Ghanaian...so pls don't let my names lead u astray!

I might have made some 'bad calls' as regards to some comments made on certain posts (especially on the Sanusi & bride post) on this blog because my emotions got the better of me, but that doesn't give anybody the right to make me feel like the 'devil's advocate'! Besides, i've made some quality & insightful contributions on posts about sports, politics & national interest. Nobody notice am?

As if spoiling my birthday with 'cusses', abuses, & extreme hostility wasn't bad enough, some extended it to BBM & whatsapp (e remain facebook & twitter) & started preaching sermons to me when their eyes open sey na me be the same 'Ghanaman'.

The hypocrisy on this blog calls for concern o. These are the same pple who posted nasty stuffs about themselves on the 'Anonymous Post' yet are forming 'Sainthood' on me shey?

For those who think i'm razz, lacking swag, poor, dirty & a 'jobless prick',...Lemme burst ur bubbles...i'm none of the above!
    I'm neither rich nor poor, but a content dude who's bidding his time to make it bigger. I work hard as a site engineer, a budding writer for a digital magazine & a sports analyst for 3 radio stations in PH with a cult following here in the garden city & it's environs. Now that's no mean feat...and no be beans too!

I'm a gentleman & many who have interacted with me on BBM & whatsapp can give credence to that. No need been coy about the truth here, so Iphy, Dr. Ogochukwu, Daphne, Jovita, Steph, Florence, Precious, Rose, Gift, Joan, Madam Uche, Shuggar & the pretty Chinwe...over to u guys!

Pple who live fake lives on blogs will come here to throw stones at me. I dey laff una in Swahili. Shii-shii, una no get, na only big-big talk full una head.

Banter on the blog is allowed, but pls don't take it too personal. No dey carry am for head like head-tie dey follow me everywhere. If u feel u're too good & holy to associate with me, pls do the needful & advise urself accordingly. Show urself out & lock the door behind u.

I'm still gonna be my cocky, naughty, intelligent, witty, jovial & friendly self. But if u can't deal...*in Francis Odega's voice*....GERRARAHERE mehn!!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Easy oh, u should have been ready for d curses when u brought it here, don't take d curses to heart bcos most of them are not better than u.

2. You too get time no wonder they said you're jobless.

So you spent time reading all comments on your birthday post? Weldone.

E pain you gan. Hope you've taken medications?

3. Ghanaman please chill, everybody most not praise u, before u send in Ur pics for bday post u should know Wat to expect from bv's..... I b think say u get thick skin ooo lol.

4. Ghanaman happy birthday in arrears, play it cool. I guess bashing you was part of the fun. But truth be told, everyone really loves you. I personally get excited reading your comments . So please chill bro and fufil your dreams.

5. Baby, is that why u are crying? Bear hugs :*

6. If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.
      I guess you are new here, you are lucky the era of yansh opening on picture posts has reduced if not you for hear am.
      To what end did you send your pictures here?? To get us fawning and oh-ing and ah-ing or what??
      Gerrahahia shit

7. Ghanaman, u talk 2 much. U should have been a woman.Senseless fellow

8. Ride on sweety,dont mind the compound fools,jealous fuckards!

9. CV + Biography
      Lmao...if you can't take d heat...gerrarahere mehn

10. Oh shut up. Likely said on bbm you talk too much for a man, go make yourself useful. You irritate me, dirty pig. Jobless mofo. Stella post this o

11. Who asked u sampong? It is wat it is abeg,get off your high horses already!

12. It's just fun, please do not take it personal jare,!

13. Ghana man, I been like u before but u jux fall my hand with dis. How can you disgrace urself like dis. SMH

14. You're always so judgmental and quick to pass harsh comments on posts ghananan yet e dey pain u that the sane was done to u. Hope u now know how it feels tho and hv learnt your lesson

15. Ghanaman, me I love you. Always look out for your comments to make me laugh. Don't let what others say bother you much. It's life darling

16. Rotfl. Stella see your own freestyle version in pidgin for Adele's Hello. Your head dey there!

17. Harmattan Is here

I smell Christmas already

*smiling*

TGIT

This year will end in praise(s) f us all!

Welcome IHN......

1. The harmattan is what I like eh.
      You need to see my skin now like that of Akwa nwa.

Hehehehehehe

18. Welcopme ihn, lovely giveaways .
    I love sdk.

19. Hurrah... IHN has landed.

God bless the givers
    and provide for the needy.

20. Ihn welcome o, been waiting! Sparkilings giveaway is wicked and partial. She is very rude gerrahia mehn.

21. Chei! Sing I no fit sing, everybody has turned musician for adeles hello issokay.Stella ur stalkers english is something to behold biko.Wth? Appreciation for waist trainer them for no use ur face @ all than than nyama nyaama censoring they did.

22. Please does anyone know where I can download e-books for free?

23. Hahahahahaha, Stella o, where did this man see your nakedness hahahahaha. Let him know you are after ....... meaning that Michael can shoot him o. D hustle is for real men

24. Been a while I left a comment.

The advocate

25. Stella the man rove you finish. i no go burn his phone for you. Your phonectic don finish him. Goodluck to both of you

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. -SnM, why are women this quick to judgment.
      You just brought out that innocent girl to be lambasted...
      Well, the girl have her fault too, I wouldn't really blame the 'sister inlaw'
      A simple apology from the two girls to each other please.

-Generator for sale, why do I have this feeling you made this post for my sake.
      BusyBodyCorrecter, talk to Stella on my behave asap, this generator mustn't pass me by. You know what I mean?!

27. IHN... Abeg what is happening in PHC? is this the capital/ Centre for Biafrans?

28. Uhu...stalking you, does he not know you are married or what... men!

29. lmao @ burn Paul ebik"s fone wt calls... Kikikikiki ngwanu drop shoki ahnnnnn for us. We go burn im sim sef n im location.

30. All I see is the stalker....kikikikikiki. Stella take your own advice, invite him over to Germany, you never can tell, he might be rich ooo even if he's bad at English language. Invite him and have him arrested. Lmao. Besides, I can bet that he's a "member of BV". Kpele.

1. Shut up omasiri! You spew rubbish.

31. Lol at your new boo Stella, sorry o but what do you want us to do?
    Ngwa Stella's stalker, cease fire.
    BV fighting for her brother, you see your life.
    And those people who were busy insulting the parties una doh.

32. I don’t know where this comment belongs but since its In House News I guess everything goes.
    Do you know that the popular blogger is being paid not to tell stories....
    I have credible evidence to prove this; but mbok I am not ready to trend on social media.
    Have you noticed how she doesn’t blog about ongoing in big organisations (staff welfare, forceful retrenchment, etc)
    Do you remember that Chocolat Royal saga how she blogged about it first and the story died after promising details...
    She focuses on bad mouthing one person till he/she pays homage before she moves onto her next prey.
    All of a sudden she has no juicy exclusives rather than Kadash, bad roads and car robbery. (Even the later are targeted at getting homage)
    She’s on the payroll of top persons not to blog their stories... payroll as in monthly alert or she spills... This I HAVE HARD COPY PROOF FOR!!
    This is entirely not my business is just the fact that she misleads people..... She’s a Snake at the back and an angel in front
    Biko I have work to do lunch break is over.....
    STELLA BIKO POST; I DIDNT CALL NAMES PLUS ITS IHN!!!!

1. You don't need to call names, we all know who the "popular blogger" you are referring to is, don't bring it here if you are not ready to trend.

2. Anon you are just a big idiot!! Say whatever you like..she is a billionaire and would feed your generation.Hater, get busy and stop fabricating stories.Im sure u've not had breakfast and lunch.Goat like you

3. Hmmmm....LIB kwa! *Picksrace*

4. Decoders uhummm...I rise yanse for u ooh. I love my country waliahi

5. It applies to journalism, be it print, tv, social media, whichever... It's called editorial independence. Babe can choose to blog whatever she wants, y are u here crying n trying to ruin her work. Faff off!

6. If e pain u ...go n open your own blog nah...mtchhew...bad bellw

33. Waist trainer woman, what did you use to edit your face area? You look like an apparition.

34. Kindly ignore my first comment.
    Let me digest all the 'tori'. I will revisit the comment box.

35. Inns. the person that needs Cake. where exactly are you in IMO state.

36. Hahaha @stella,ur stalkers english na die.
    Chai some men are just useless

@SnM kini? 2long 2read,aint got time 4dt

37. Lol@Stella and her 'TT' guy. The woman who wants to surprise her hubby with cake, since you have a low budget of 3k, why can't you get a cake of that amount from any of the eateries? That 5k shoe hehehehehe. Congrats to the aviation trainees. Surrogate mother, I dey hail ooo!

38. Ihn is here...... let me read. brb

39. Stella, maybe the man enjoy hearing ur sweet "oyibo like" voice

40. S&M babe don't mind d stupid sister abeg, she's only looking for a fucking mate for her brother cos she can't deny she does not know dat he's already in a relationship, abeg forget dat guy and move on cos u really don't need dat drama family I ur live, eyaa I pity u cos u are probably new yo this blog, u can't concentrate at work bcos of common insult u received from faceless people, ur problem is bigger than I thought.

41. In house news reee o.

Please guys, I need to watch detective, crime or law movies. Please movies that would keep my brain working and make me suspect every character in it.

Any suggestions? Please reply with a website I can download from too.

P.S No Korean, Filipino, Chinese, Telemundo, musical, Sci-fi, magic or romance abeg. Thanks fam.

1. Are we twins? I love me some detective and crime movies dat increases IQ.

I can never be caught dead watching all these telemundo,korean,philiphino and indian movies..I hate dem with a passion.

2. How to get away with murder; American crime; hannibal; sociopath; Hostage; scandal; stalker; narcos; homeland

42. Those asking for 3k cakes, why don't you just walk into diva cakes, cake and creams, etc and buy the cake?

Happy birthday to me, myself and I

1. Happy birthday dear. More years in good health

2. HBD Yomi darling,live long and prosper,may the gud lord bless u with all gud tins of life,amen.

43. Stella, when he pops what? I thought I just read Nigga has got a girlfriend?

44. D reply to the call-out lady is so matured...I knew dah was not al dah happened..make una sha settle cos u wuldnt want to av a fight with ur future sis-in-law
    Wat dd I read again,eh ehn does shoes up dere r just one kain,pls wat kinda giveaway is dah?mtcheew

45. Lmao@ the stalkers grammar. The S n M lady don't mind some people. I just knew that the lady was lying. Something will happen and you run to sdk blog to slander and malign. What happened to asking why? Mtcheeeeeeeeew. All those apkola up there? Odinma o! Please it's not by force to cut cake on a birthday. I am not against anyone helping out, but for caeser's sake no be must. Flu just hold me down for one corner. Pipi Lee ana le? Nwunye G anam ekele.

1. But you dashed a lady a phone now? Why you wan spoil your good with bad mouth. Olori I love u but continue to be good.

2. You want to start August meeting again abi? Welcome :|

46. Lol at your toaster

I dont like commenting on IHN so il stop here

47. Hahahaha...BB charger Nose!!!

48. Stella!Stella!! Na u dey find blog boo up and down na,as free boo don come your domot now,wetin u wan make I do! @omasiri and her blog dog @?????????,oya come and correct my opinion!Anuofia,useless fools!

1. Don't mind that omasiri! Acting like she knows it all. Foolish girl

49. abeg,laptop seller are u on whatsapp..if u are,which number do u use

50. In house news loaded as usual. God bless the givers and the receivers.

51. Ihn
    Students pls buy Ghana must go n stop begging for traveling bag.
    5k give away God bless u.
    Snm dis ur sister inlaw na wa for u u, thanks for responding.
    God bless d givers n d receivers.

1. I tire oh,i remember my cousin back den used ghana must go to travel to school bcos her mom wasnt bouyant enough and my mom had to raise money foe other school expenses, but now nko shes a big gal in serios money

52. Those shoes for sale n giveaway in Enugu,,,hmmm wich kain wicked block heels b d@? #just asking..

53. Ihn
    Students pls buy Ghana must go n stop begging for traveling bag.
    5k give away God bless u.
    Snm dis ur sister inlaw na wa for u u, thanks for responding.
    God bless d givers n d receivers.

54. Free aviation training please come to Abuja soon?!

SnM lady don't be angry like that, you hear take it easy.... Some people can be annoying like that...

BVs even insulted the guy more.

55. Stella someone is loving u and ur running u must love oh. Kikiki am sure by now blog visitors would have bombarded d guy.

Snm lady thank God u have given ur own side of s story its never good to judge before hearing from d other person, just be careful cos I know the sister would keep poke nosing in the relationship simce she was d one that introduced u and this isn't good for u at all, u can call it a quit now so u don't enter into marriage with a lion in a sheep clothing around u.

Hmmm this Adele singing competition won't be easy oh, Stella let it not be anonymous singers oh, atleat they should have a known ID because I smell anonymous taking it over.

56. Welcome IHN.
    God Bless d Giverz n Receiverz
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless moi.

57. BV from singles and mingle brouhaha, sorry I judged you before hearing your side of story... stalker alert, that man is in soup lolz...

58. Missed u all. Kisses. Do have a great day.

59. Waist trainer woman abeg why u jagajaga your face naw? Stella abeg who is that mumu stalking you? Can't even spell well. Small boys looking for sugarmummies abroad.

60. My dear bvs pls i need ur help. I borrowed my ex bf some money while we were still dating. Now i want to get my money back by involving the police. Pls i just need 2 knw if my case will b attended to irrespective of the fact dat we once dated.

1. Police ke, wrong move. Forget ur money, u go work without pension? That's his for dating u. Just kidding Hun.

61. Single and mingle brouhaha..U said d guy is in a relationship with a girl on facebook and u are still interested in hooking up with him?
    Aunty gwegs u are desperate oh! Why dont u walk away? Its obvious dis guy is a gigolo and womaniser looking for sdk single girls to prey on.
    He and his sister have something sinister up their sleeves..Run for ur life.
    Dar his siser is very mean and wicked..Stay away from such set up..We dont wanna read stories dat touch here..

Hi my DH Money Maker!!!

Thelma Enemuwe e be like say u don buy new phone.U no dey comment multiple times again..Congrats!

1. Hohohohoho Mm wifey,I dey use Stella side eyes dey look u

62. So dat babe just dey seek free totoh for her brother...I know her type,na her type dey team up with dia mum to trouble d broda's wife...babe,u too help her find one guy dat will tear her betta prick so much dat she'll not have time for u n her broda

63. Surrogate Bv, d doctor is quack, he's greedy, what kinda doc care about money rather than d success of the procedure? She should report d doc to d couple pls,let them change doc or hospital, nonsense it's not fair on the them,and kudos to d surrogate mom, she has a big heart but she should do it with pure mind n not stoop low to d yeye doc level.

64. SDK'sBlogCuteness10 November 2015 at 14:16

Stop stalking a married woman, you hear!!!!

65. This SnM saga self dey somehow, u know he has a girlfriend and they are serious yet u want to put your head and send in chronicles later....ok o

66. S&M girl,stop lying,u foolish fool.He has a girlfriend and u still agreed to date him.
    I put it to u that u don't love the guy bcos he don't have cool money.
    Quit trying to appear nicer than mother Theresa.

1. Is that y u called her a fool? Is it ur lie? Gerrarahia Mehn

67. @ stella, did I hear you say her future sister inlaw? Or you didn't get the part where she said the guy is already in a relationship with PDA activities all over facebook. Babe thanks for the clarity jare. We shouldn't be in a hurry to pass judgement as there are several sides to a story.

1. Expecting another memo from the sister that her brother n his girlfriend already broke up, hence her search for the bro. Una no well.

68. The student that gained admission...
    Pack your things with ghana must go. People dey find admission, u dey find travelling bag. Ghana-must-go saving lives since 1900.

Oversabi girl meddling in her brother's affair....see your life. See how u just allow your brother and the lady in question chop free bashing. This is what joblessness, busybody and conji causes. Go get busy, look for a man or something. People abusing S n M since forever. Mtchewwwww

1. What is wrong if she needs travelling bag? If u can't help her, which of cause I know you can't. Pls shut that gutter you call mouth, so others can help her. Ewu gambia

69. IHN!!! God bless the givers nd receivers weldone maama korks

70. In house news. The best place to be.
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me to so that I can give 10m to just 10bvs.
    Sdk rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

For those of u that is always calling me fake and liar let me ask u guys a question. Do u expect me to tell you my life history on a faceless blog? You should be grateful that you get to see my comments here. You guys don't know the privilege am giving you to read my comments. Anytime u see my comment, the only reply I expect from most of u is "thank you ma, for giving us the almighty opportunity to read ur comment. God bless you ma" nothing more.

Stella u for add small shoki. Some of ur desperate aunty gwez them no go mind to be disturbed. You will even see some that will beg the guy to marry them and leave u alone. Desperate people full here.

God bring contract oh. I no just understand again oh.

71. Lmao!!!!! Stalker aye!!!!!! Stella give him a chance!!!!!! Lmao!!!?? Abeg Na joke

72. Stella, the guy say him see ur nakedness na. Lmao. He wants to marry u and u must agree o. Bv with plenty explanation, why not leave the said guy if he has a GF already nau? Future sister wetin? Lol. Surrogate mum dat doctor wants to add 2m for his cut, pls don't ever agree. So how much will be ur cut nau? Remember the couple will still pay the doctor o. No do jare. Na him go carry the pikin with u? Mtchewww. Surrogate mother should take 5m finish and maybe give doctor 200k inside. That doctor is a thief.

73. Calm response I must say, however you are now both same. She called you out, u called her out, if you must have anything to do with her brother; I 'll advise you to deal with her with respect and caution bcuz as it stands, these two( brother and sister) are really close.

Those shoes though.. ummmmm. Surrogate mom to be, I don't know if there is a fixed charges for this sort of thing but, I 'll beg you not to be greedy for the sake of tomorrow.

74. Imagine d lady who rushed here yesterday to call out anoda bv cos of S n M gone wrong. Hmmmmm now we know beta dats why most times it not good to judge a story one sidely. Madam poster a.k.a Probable future Sista in law onise kindly face ya work. Meddlesome interloper. Mschew. Thank God d said lady saw d call oUt n came here to clear her name. Its well o Jare, S n M has com to stay. bad belle can't fit put assunder.

75. Hehehehe afi i am "miscontrol' naa. lol.
    Ngwanu Paul Ebiks, leave Stella alone naa shuo!
    Future sis in-law, oya apologize to your brother's wife to be. *winks*

76. My dear, thank God u didn't abuse them... we are humans and we easily jump into conclusion....
    Pls I need a job in Ikorodu...

77. Signing out from a "sit" in a bakery .....? SDK u don dropn serious gbagun this early mo mo oh!!!

78. Sdk that your stalker is deranged oh

For where him see your pictures to talk of nakedness sef? Lol

79. all this people that need 3k, there is God ooo.

80. Stella,are u sure your stalker is not Olamide the dick man....he can't even compose a simple sentence.
    Where did he see your nakedness biko?
    @ SnM post.....y is the sister the one hooking his brother up in the first place?
    Is he deaf and dumb or handicap?
    Please stop controlling your week brother.....if he not broke, nobody will treat him like that!

81. That waist trainer is fake. It won't give you d desired effects.

82. In-house news is here.. as usual, God bless the givers, receivers,hustlers, vendor and patronage seekers...
    Today that I was logged in on time, no shoki is included... mscheeewww..
    Lol!!! Oga Paul, leave madam Stella alone oo.
    SNM Post: This is the reason why it is not good to judge from a one sided story. Sorry my dear, it is what you get when you decide to date through an "agent". Every spirit of " pokenosing and busybody" in-laws, I jump and pass.Take heart and be strong for your job interview tomorrow, do not allow the insults get to you.
    Surrogacy mom deserves a lot but the doctor demanding 2m as His cut is the height of greed.
    Choi!! Hello song is trending now, unfortunately my voice needs serious training to participate in the competition. Goodluck to the participants, abeg do not send songs that will deafen us here...
    Ok bye!
    My thumbs hurts from typing!!!

83. Stella unto the single and mingle post guess you knew you were wrong as well. Sometimes I wonder how you think? Whether you reason with your head or with something else I don't know. And secondly do you know you can as well break a home with all this your unclearified post people send to you. What I know about a reasonable person when such post is been sent to you, what you should have done is to asked the said person involve to contact you to get the two side of the story before posting or you can as well post without you commenting under her post that you guess she just finished from the hotel and was staring at the guy from one end which was a bad response from you. Sometimes you try to act disciplined but you end up most times fooling your self. That was how I read a post here sometimes back of a lady who needed to be introduced by a lady who claimed she is searching for the brother a wife. That lady must have been tried severally with different pings and saw she wasn't serious and maybe that particular lady dicided to insult the he'll out of her and was munching her message becos of the look of it she was responding her because she knew she was munching her message but when she sent you such, you quickly posted it without confirming your post. In this very issue at hand, isn't the sister at fault? You knew your brother is already in a serious and beautiful relationship, she still went ahead looking for a fucking mate for the brother claiming he is single and ready to mingle and sent you an unclerified message you quickly posted it. Pray the way you are destorying people with your post that you don't destory your home one of this days with your neglegent character. If you like you post it if you like you swallow it so far you've gone through it because message is specially for you.

84. hahahaha jobby, ngwanu rehearse well o. Today's IHN is funny, maybe i'm just in a happy mood.

85. thelma enemuwe said...
    Wooow,its ihn news again... So glad to be here...
    To the bizybody sister who helped match made a gf for her bro...you've done ur part by setting ur bro up wit a potential gf so pls gv urslf some respect and stay away from their affair,stop being a nosey packer... Let them resolve their issues by themselves while u get busy wit ur own life...ur bro ain't no kid neither does he want u to spoonfeed him..
    Sellers,receive buyers
    De kork,I'm still waiting 4 d JOB post oo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

86. thelma enemuwe said...
    Wooow,its ihn news again... So glad to be here...
    To the bizybody sister who helped match made a gf for her bro...you've done ur part by setting ur bro up wit a potential gf so pls gv urslf some respect and stay away from their affair,stop being a nosey packer... Let them resolve their issues by themselves while u get busy wit ur own life...ur bro ain't no kid neither does he want u to spoonfeed him..
    Sellers,receive buyers
    De kork,I'm still waiting 4 d JOB post oo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

87. Is paul maddttt????
    Stella trust us to bomb his phone.
    I called and was screaming "Paul you dey craze abi you dey mad? You smoke winsh? Wetin make you dey disturb stella? You nor know say she's happily married with kids, Oh, so you wan destroy her home abi? If you call her or send text again, I will trace your number, find you with soldiers and beat you black and blue.
    Na so the man begin stutter say abeg na wrong number he call say he think say na another stella, say he wont call the number again and I hung up the call. He has called back like 3 times see me raving like a lunatic....lol
    The man say "abeg apologise her to me"
    The man go see Oba today....Lol

88. The S & M lady, na wa for una ooo. abeg leave the guy alone. Excellence Hotel is in Ogba now. It is not a hidden place. Anyway goodluck to both of you.

The lady with the waist trainer, thank God for you. You be akpa akpu.

The one looking for house at Ilupeju for N100 to N120.. go and thief and stay there. Ole Barawo. Dont cut your coat according to your pocket. Go to mushin or you go AJ city. You will get for N80k.

Congrats to the winners of the Aviation training. The one looking for N3,000 cake for hubby go to cakes and cream, add N500.00 una long throat too much. You no get money but your husband want to eat cake. Is he a small pikin?

All those that vow to pay N10k each to add to the singing competition, make una no run ooo. I don screen grab una names oooo. Una too promise and fail on this blog. Dont be onigbese ooo.

who again, i am coming back.

89. Oga stalker go and learn English biko. Abi he bo go school? That girl wey dey shook eyes for I'm bros matter mke she cool down. Abi she wan follow her bros do d do sef.

90. Ugly stella anytym u hear any story abt dis ur stupid s&m, ur body will start shakn lyk epileptic patient, from dt story d guy has a gf so why should he pop d questn? 2mrw u will call d poor girl a hoe 4marryn anodas husband

91. Ghanaman sorry, so the birthday post pain you too much. So you no get mind, you send pictures to vultures. No vex ooo. Take am as you see am so.

Abeg una ghana don ready to settle their igbese. No money for Nigeria oooo. Buhari never pay civil servant ooo

92. 007 Pow pow. shorts fired.10 November 2015 at 14:32

That waist trainer lady , you look dirty. Some of you this married women are so dirty, see you big tommy lee who swallowed a bag of rice, why won't your husbands run after little girls. Mtcheew.

93. The person pleading for travelling bag should go and buy Ghana must go bag.

I must join this Adele competition o. Hehehhehehehehe
    The lady from SnM, sorry, some people are like that. Nosy parkers.

94. S & M girl, you know he was in a relationship, you come enter there. Una too find trouble. Sorry for you ooo. the man get money small like i better pass my neighbour. No let anybody deceive you. Your eyes too big. Ojukokoro. you want to take another woman's property. No let that woman go meet babalawo for you

95. S/M post sister,In trying to be a super sis to your brother,u've ruined a healthy relationship and even made an exposé of your brother's private life as in the facebook discovery!I think your brother should be left alone to make his own move!shikena

96. He he he... Stella love is blind o, the SnM lady no mind am jare that's why I always maintain there are always 3sides to every story..... In other news i've been forcing my Cruz to send in his hello cover o, the guy can sing, the first time he sang the song at a dinner party the emotions was so raw some persons cried....lol

97. 007 pow pow. shorts fired.10 November 2015 at 14:38

Ghanaian or whatever you call yourself, no one forced you to bring your dirty looking self to the blog, when you bring your pic. anything you see you take. Now gerrarahia you too. Do you ask your girlfriends for blow job? Because you look like some 1 with smelly balls.

98. Hbd Anty Yomi but why dint u send in ur pishures... U for go studio snap eye popping pishures naaaaA. Anyways may d Lord bless ur beauriful heart n grant ur heart desires. On ur next bday may u b addressed as Mrs Oluyomi ... ... ...amen. Cheers.

99. On a second thought, the stalker might prolly becan ex for him to talk about seeing your nakedness.. lol!!!

100. It is so annoying to see pple asking for 3k cakes. Must you have a cake for your birthday? Is it 3k that will pay my rent and pay salaries. You won't even get an iced cake for 3k in cakes and cream or diva cakes or any of the eatries. More so men are not into cake things. Abeg buy something of value for him with that 3k. Something like a wristwatch. He will continue to wear it and remember you.

101. Choi no be small tin ooh, biko stella na video recording abi na audio recording coz I still dey work on my frog voice for the competition. Hahahahah its surely going to be fun.

102. 007 pow pow. shorts fired.10 November 2015 at 14:47

Your . and like

103. Pple are hungry nd dnt have were to stay,no clothes to wear and u are putting moni dwn for HeLlo! Dat isn't important stella pls lets all help those suffering.dats my 1 cent