Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage On Genevieve Mag November Edition Talks About Her Difficult Pregnancy,Motherhood And Her Pregnancy...

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tiwa Savage On Genevieve Mag November Edition Talks About Her Difficult Pregnancy,Motherhood And Her Pregnancy...

Genevieve's November Issue is one to Remember! New Mum, Tiwa Savage shows MOTHERHOOD FIERCENESS on its Cover.

The Singer and Song-Writer is back like she never went anywhere; Opens up on her Difficult pregnancy, the battle with Pre-eclampsia, Motherhood and her Music. It’s engaging.

When was the last time you had a DETOX? DR PATRICK IJEWERE reminds us that DETOX is no longer a Luxury, he also talks about healthy lifestyle choices.

WOULD YOU CONFESS TO AN AFFAIR? YES, NO OR MAYBE?

…PLUS REGULAR JUICY COLUMNS TO INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE YOU.

YOU CAN’T AFFORD TO MISS Genevieve's EXCITING FASHION PAGES and More.

Wow!!..Pre-clampsia?Thank God for your life Tiwa.God bless your baby!.

68 comments:

1. Who dey buy all these magazines sef?...
    Abeg they should all pack up!...their time don pass..

1. Truth is that nobody buys it. Magazine nkogheri juru. What you have in there is all the info you can get on Google even more sef.

2. You are so right @Queen. Since the advent of blogs, or let me just say that since I started coming here ehn, I don't bother with those mags anymore. A more conventional way to be updated is by me coming here.

3. Your foolishness grows daily

4. Idiot potable Viv. Pot Calling kettle black

2. Coke and fanta colour. she ll never use the right shade of foundation.

In other news,
    My ex has chronic ulcer and d priest talked abt a tested and trusted natural remedy for ukcer last sunday at masd.
    A part of me wants to tell him bt d other part want him to DIE!!!

What do u guys think?

1. Lol
      I suggest u listen to ur tots,any tin wey ur mind tel u to do...is fine.
      Abeg share make we wey get ulcer benefit from am.
      Or is ur BF a BV?

2. Kindly do your best for him. Don't think about his past misdeed...
      BTW, I think over photoshop is what makes all these celebs look as if they use wrong shade of foundation

3. Please share the natural remedy here, and also tell your ex ehn, you can't hate him that much, at least let him be alive so you can continue hating him.

4. Let him die. He deserves it for breaking your heart.

5. U better tell him n stop been a pusdy

6. The reason he's an ex is becos he was bad to u!
      My dear, send it to him so that he can live on and see u prosper!!!
      Ur prosperity may kill him faster than ulcer...

7. Tell him joor.
      You never know where you will need help tomorrow.

8. Lol. Pity him and tell him

9. Lmao @ Nuvi
      Nope Emike, he is not a bv

10. Please share with us the natural remedies; Ulcer pains no be here ooo! Make we for learn help our lives too!

3. Wow! We never know what people go through till they open up... Thank God for your life @Tiwa

4. Pre-eclampsia is pretty serious. Thank God for Tiwa's life. It was rumoured that that was what killed Keffee.

5. Tiwa my baby always looking good but that ur nose shaa....

6. Congrats to her. Thank God for the baby. I thought she is Beyonce wannebe. How come

7. Contour on fleek...choi
    Brows not on fleek tho
    Thank God for your life, Iya Ivory.

8. Tiwa baby.
    You look beautiful..motherhood suits you..

The many struggles of a pregnant woman..
    This is why high blood pressure in pregnancy should never be handled lightly.

I am so looking forward to you making more music...I sense you will give us something totally different and more you this time around.

1. I knew I'd find u here! LMAO

Pick up ur phone.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Rapum kam rarama ndu!

Talkuo to me!

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Rapum kam rarama ndu!

Talkuo to me!

9. Tiwa is back!

Every other wannabe should fall back.

10. Pele iya Ivory,thank God you made it thru

11. Mama Ivory could that be the reason u'r hiding ivory? Cos that condition makes the baby very small and look sickly for a while. Pls give him enough breast milk o and he will be fine

1. Lmao,
      I know i shouldn't laugh but I couldn't help it. Respect her privacy pls.

2. Make i follow Pipi Lee lmao, but anon u wicked o

3. Her son's name is Ivory? Ivory for a guy? Hian!!!

4. Yes it's a unisex name. The oldest Wayans brother is called Keenan Ivory Wayans. Thats if you even know who the Wayans are.

5. So ivory is her baby's name? Oh oh oh chimo

12. Awwww no wonder she's always angry whenever she's asked about her baby. There's no way he's looking good cos i trust these modern mums not to breastfeed exclusively. That's all the baby needs at least till 6 months but i know she won't do

1. How do you know? I exclusively breastfed for five months cos my son decided he has had enough and it wasnt even satisfying him again. You just pick up your phone na kowa rubbish...modern women don't breastfeed exclusively-s'oro niyen?
      Msheeew...

2. U know she won't breastfeed her son??...Eziokwu???
      And u also trust Modern moms not to exclusively breast feed.... Ikwulu eziokwu???

Pls who are u again???
      Pls Stop embarrassing urself,get enlightened and know when to talk.

13. Nawa o. May God see d baby through o. Breast feed ur baby well, put his life first b4 ur post pregnant body. It's well.

14. People can yarn dust sha, ignorance on rampage. Tiwa looking hawt God bless your little man

15. Congratulations,we thank God for your life.

16. Awww Tiwa love it is well.just do exclusive breastfeeding for your baby and he will be fine.i have had it in all three of my pregnancies, and my kids are the strongest and smart kids you can ever come across.

17. Beautiful woman. Thank God for your life and baby.

18. I thank God for her life. That's scary

19. Did any of you go to her house and check if she is on exclusive breastfeeding? Abeg you guys should quit judging. That exclusive is not easy Abeg, especially for working mothers.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just wanna kiss those lips nothing else.... #NowPlaying>> champagne: urban hype

21. Thank God for your life,am sure she forgot everything immediately she saw her baby...joy of motherhood

22. That was what killed my friend last year October, she died 2weeks b4 I gave birth. I thank God that am alive

23. She can do no wrong in my eyes. It is well with your baby boy

24. All I see on d cover of dt mag is Iya Ivory..... Kikikikiki. Tiwalola Balogun eku ise u try so hard to b like Beyonce since 1900.

25. When do we get to see your baby Tiwa?

26. Sometimes I wonderwonder what gives them high BP. Is it the motherhood thingy? I'm not saying all these popular people don't have issues o but what could she be that bothered about?

Or does it have to do with old age and pregnancy? Cos I heard she is like 39years. It's well with her baby in Jesus's name, Amen.

1. Hian! World people...how can she be 39years???

27. Funny enough, when I was pregnant, I had low blood pressure. I was told to start worrying to see if it will go up a little.

28. Hmmm.. Sweet motherhood !! Happy for you tiwa. God keep and bless you and family