Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu To Ministers ''Be Prepared To Solve Problems''

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tinubu To Ministers ''Be Prepared To Solve Problems''

''My congratulations to all the new ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Today, you begin the hard work to help President Buhari deliver on the promise of change he has committed to. 

The challenges before you are enormous. People's expectations are very high and expectedly so. The people's hope is hinged on the change our party promised. You are now the foot soldiers of that change. You have to be creative, proactive and bold. You are men and women of talent and experience of the moment and are lucky to be chosen. 

After the luck comes work. It is a new dawn for our country. Virtually every facet of our national life needs urgent attention.

After the devastating effects of the mismanagement by the previous administration on our economy and the psyche of Nigerians, you have been selected to help bring Nigeria back from the brink. Your assignment will not be easy. You bear the responsibility to move Nigeria forward into the rank of developed nations.

Let me share with you the words of Aneesh Chopra from his book "Innovative State". His words resonate for you all today: "This is about creating an Innovative State. A government for the 21st Century. One that engages its diverse society, encourages participation and creates a partnership towards problem solving". 

I leave you with these words and congratulate you once more''. 

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

•  

49 comments:

1. 8024 5463 4961 6698
    8140 0720 7698 8023
    Happy birthday to me, thank you for the birthday wishes.
    @spontaneous *wink
    @chick Felix oshey fan Lol

1. Happy birthday Doppelganger. One of the dopest on this channel. I admire you babe. More years in good health and plenty money to spend.

2. Madam nosering and lip ring, no happy birthday wish for you
      Unless I see your birthday post here on Sdk.

3. Happy birthday doppelganger

4. Happy Birthday Girl!

5. Efe Kevin's 4th daughter. Cheap!12 November 2015 at 12:52

Your broke cheap ass!
      Happy birthday ugly! !!!!!!

6. Happy birthday gurl!

SHARONNA

7. Many mores fulfilled years and HBD

Whirlwind

2. That's the Jagaban himself. It's now time for the Ministers to prove themselves to us as been capable.

3. Jagaban is now kicking the sidelines. Life!

4. See tinubu lol.... Mr man is telling them what to do whereas he can't do a pinch of what he's telling! Mtcheeew..!

1. In his time serving Nigeria in various capacities who advised him? Brother Thiefnubu Onise, face your work, Adviser Nowamagbe!

5. This man should just keep quiet.
    What did he achieved in Lagos while he was a governor?

1. Money maker did u just ask dat stupid question or u were in borno when he governed lagos..... He did 40% of d so called roads dat fashola came to do dressing on.....infact gerrarahere

6. Now is the time for them to work.

I don't want to hear Jonathan this Jonathan that in their mouths.
    No form of excuse what's so ever.

In another news, The beautiful black don't crack Lira Galore and Rick Ross are back together!

I knew Ross wasn't going to give up on the cakes that girl got behind her.
    Lol.

7. Nice advice baba...but you refused to show up at the show. I heard you were in kaduna yesterday to lounch a program. Dont know how sure.

Click: Good reasons why some men beat their wives

Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you

8. Thank you..
    I hope you have accepted the fact that Your political witchhunting of BRF did not work...
    heheheehe...
    Oya, new ministers start working right away! No time again!

9. That's why they were made ministers, to solve problems, they don't need tinubu to tell or remind them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. Oporlor eye don become open eye, see as he resemble ap .......e #Jagaban of lagos

11. Oga Tinubu the special adviser, u have spoken well..Nigerians are awaiting the "Change"

12. Them no dey tell mad man say trailer dey come.

13. Stells dis pix u used dint do justice to d title of dis post ooo!!
    Tinubu whre u dey na????

14. hmmm Stella stop the robot stuff abeg like say robot dey Nigeria self

#GODWIN™

15. Brilliant words coming from a brilliant man!

16. I am hurt.
    My bf of 8yrs broke up with ne over the weekend

Stella help me dedicate Chizoba's umunwoke to him.
    Cheers

1. Miss Aboki, u must be a mumu.
      Are u short, or ugly or FAT?
      How can u gbensh a man skin to skin for good 8 years without marriage in the name of dating??
      Smh

17. Good he congratulated them. I pray they perform the magic that they promised us

18. I echo his congratulations and advice.
    Our state of mind now na 'to whom much is given, much more is expected'.

19. I wish them the best. Naija must change for the best. ?

Chincobee.blogspot.com

20. Congrats to all the ministers, I hope its not business as usual

21. Congrats to all the ministers, I hope its not business as usual

22. Asiwaju thank you. They need the advice to abide by the plans and program of the party to bring about our desire Nigeria, we don't want another Saraki that doesn't obey party rule or follow party policies.

23. The Jagaban of Africa. Well said.