Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...Positivity Begets Same!

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Thursday In House News...Positivity Begets Same!

Shoutout to you.....Your positivity has really impacted on me,your humility makes me love you.Thank you for touching my life with YOU....Amebos no need to decode cos una can never never know.hehehehehe

Rumour has it on fire and cooking and will be served sometime tomorrow,una know say beans dey tey to cook.heheheheheh

Vacancies In Lagos Based Companies

Hello Stella dear...,

I love what you are doing with your beautiful blog. More grace and greater heights in Jesus name.

We are looking for candidates to fill the vacancies advertised below. We will consider anyone who mentions they saw the vacancy on SDK.

Our client, a start-up organization in the gaming industry, based in Lagos, seeks mature and self-motivated personnel to fill the following vacant position in the company:

Commercial Manager (CM): - Reporting to the Chief Executive (CE), the Head, Commercial Manager will be primarily responsible for:

• Developing strategic and tactical plans that will sustain long term growth, profit and operating efficiencies of the company;
  • Developing and implementing service level agreement with customers and suppliers while managing key customer/supplier relationships;
  • Managing marketing activities and overseeing the design and implementation of state or countrywide programs;
  • Contributing to business planning, developing marketing and advertising budgets, and implementing appropriate control and review mechanisms;
  • Working with Human Resources department to attract and retain talented employees;
  • Developing sales budgets and performance targets and implementing appropriate control and review mechanisms;
  • Contributing to the development of product portfolio, ensuring the company achieves appropriate balance and availability of product in secured environment;
  • Carries out other duties as may be assigned by the CE
    Qualifications
  • Bachelor degree in Business Administration, marketing or related field. MBA will be an added advantage
  • At least 10 years experience in managing business and marketing operations

Financial Controller (FC): - Reporting to the Chief Executive (CE), the Financial Controller will be primarily responsible for:
  • Managing the day to day activities of the accounting department;
  • Preparing company’s final accounts in accordance with best accounting standards and practice, overseeing the audit of the accounts;
  • Preparing periodic management reports, reviewing and analyzing significant variances in budget;
  • Preparing company’s annual budget and financial forecasts;
  • Developing and implementing accounting policies and procedures;
  • Coordinating and ensuring timely statutory remittances to appropriate authorities;
  • Evaluating all investment decisions as well as capital investment proposals;
  • Supporting and advising management on financial matters and business decisions;
  • Carries out other duties as may be assigned by the Chief Executive
Qualifications
  • Bachelor degree/HND in Accounting or related field
  • ACA/ACCA/CPA
  • 10 years post qualification experience with at least 2 years experience in managing financial functions

Operations Manager (OM): - Reporting to the CEO, the Operations Manager will be primarily responsible for:
  • Developing strategic and tactical plans that will sustain long term growth, profit and operating efficiencies of the company;
  • Managing projects and advising on new business innovations and ideas;
  • Sourcing for and managing suppliers and vendors database;
  • Overseeing the maintenance of the office and office equipment and warehouse; ensuring adequate supervision of on-site workmen;
  • Overseeing the supply and replenishment of company’s products and equipment;
  • Liaising with Service providers and regulatory agencies to ensure company complies with statutory regulations;
  • Monitoring company’s distributorship performance nationwide, and establishing ways of enhancing operational efficiencies;
  • Carries out other duties as may be assigned by the Chief Executive
Qualifications
  • Bachelor degree in Business Administration or related field
  • 8 years post qualification experience with at least 3 years experience in managing  business operations

Interested and qualified candidates should send their curriculum vitae to recruit@lohiconsult..com and indicate position applied for as subject of the email not later than 2 weeks from the date of this advert.

Our Client, a reputable organization within the ICT industry seeks energetic and self motivated personnel to fill the following vacant position in the company:

Head, Corporate Services – Reporting to the COO, the Head, Corporate Services will be primarily responsible for:

• working in liaison with any retained legal services provider to resolve all legal matters involving the company;
  • ensuring that the company complies with statutory requirements in line with company’s enabling laws;
  • coordinating human resource functions including recruitment and selection, compensation, promotion, man power planning, performance management and industrial relations;
  • providing guidance on sensitive staff matters, management issues and dispute resolution;
  • acting as Compliance Manager for the company, ensuring that all complaints and grievances from members are appropriately dealt with in line with corporate policies.

Qualifications
  • Bachelor of Law. MBA or LLM is an added advantage
  • At least 5years experience in general administration
  • Preferable experience in ICT industry
  • Membership of any relevant professional bodies such as NBA, CIPM etc

Interested and qualified candidates should send their curriculum vitae to recruit@lohiconsult.com and indicate position applied for as subject of the email not later than 2 weeks from the date of this advert.

Thank you Stella.

...........................................................................................................

ONE ROOM SELF CONTAINED ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I am in need of a decent and an affordable one room self contained 
apartment around  Isolo, Lagos and its environs. The house should have water.
I can be contacted via this email address: mypreciousjewel004@gmail.com
Thanks and God bless

...........................................................................................................

shoki aaaanh/Phone accessories for sale

I sell Iphone and Samsung phone cases, cute power bank. the phone cases and power bank are all sold out but you can per order. i also sell KANEKALON OMHER BRAIDING HAIR, its also sold out but you can pre order too.  
My contact number is 0803611192 (whats app only)
BBM 58A60BDB
Thanks (bv illnana).

.AIRTEL:8548173712429641
MTN:2355652213136848

Beautiful phone cases....I love dramatic phone covers,ya'all 
should see mine..lol

THANKSGIVING
Hello Stella,

Please join me in thanking God for his mercies towards me. I run a baking business. A few days ago, in a bid to bake a cake as usual, I lit my oven and the fire that raged from the oven was crazy. I thought I was on fire. For a minute, I kept screaming "I am fire, I am fire" till I got help. I wasn't even bothered about quenching the fire but thankfully someone helped disconnect the gas from outside. 

Anyways, God so gracious intervened and only my left hand and my right fingers were affected. Stella, it didn't get to my face. How awesome is that? (Pictures are attached for your viewing only).

Let me not fail to mention that I would be turning a quarter a century next week and the devil thought he could end my joy but he failed. To this end, I wanna give 2 people 10k each. To thank God and celebrate my upcoming birthday. I would have ordinarily given out cakes but obviously can't bake till further notice.

My email is cakesbyjoddie@yahoo.com...Please contact me if this money will add meaning to your life.

JESUS CHRIST MY LORD!..That injury looks like third degree burns oooh.I hope you gotten some shots against infection?OMG OMG!...Thank God for you ooooh!

FUNNY COMMENT
I was talking to my friend yesterday and she said something that made me LOL.
She is well invested and rich...
We were talking and i told her
''Thank God say you invest your money if not nah only God know wetin you for dey do''
She laughed and said '' Na to siddon for blog dey comment from morning till night na..''

LMAO!

and then i told her i would write it inside in house news and she says
''blog vistors go laugh tire''

abeg ake una help me cuss am small.hhehehehehe
She will see this.

MEMO TO MONEY MAKER.
My friend who from that the Language people is in love with you
and wonders if you are single and would love to spend the rest of your life with someone from the Language people part of Nigeria..lol
We await your response in the comment section.
Please those selling wedding dresses,send them in,money maker is about to
pick a dress for his bride..lol

VACANCY

Hey Stella,
I know some BVs want work from home jobs. We need copy writers. Help post this. Also, help choose a BV in need so that I can send between 5k to 10k to their account. Thanks a lot.

Be a part of the core team that makes our product great by sourcing, curating and updating accurate content related data on the website.
Responsibilities:
o Collect, curate and update information on the website and build a strong product-base for our brand
o Write engaging copy
o Also generate topics to write for other content associates
o Quality check the data on the website to ensure that information is accurate
o Look out for new vendors in the city and keep the website updated
o Driving new product initiatives to make Content on the website more user friendly
o Understanding the product in detail and working towards constant improvements of the content on the website

Requirements:
o 1 – 3 years of work experience in the online services industry
o Excellent oral and written communication skills in English
o Held Great writing skills, which includes being able to write engaging copy in multiple styles.
o Any prior editorial or writing experience with online/print publications, in addition to experience in social media marketing.
o Creativity with ideas, and the ability to articulate them into executable campaigns along with the team.
o Intelligent, enthusiastic and self-motivated individuals
o Comfortable with ambiguity
o Have access to reliable internet

NOTE: This is a remote/telecommuting job. You work on your own.
Send your application to: info {at} proservemarketing.com

Pls. I need a little cover letter to explain what you can do. Thanks

Hey Babe,i have sent you the info inbox for the lucky winner.

.............................................................................................................

BI Graduate School - 6 Free slots for SDK Blog Readers
Dear Stella,

Hope you are well. Thanks for this wonderful platform you share so generously with everyone.

Our company BI Solutions is running another batch of our successful and impacting graduate school course and we will like to offer you 6 free slots under our BI Empowerment programme to give any of your readers who are fresh graduates.

Course: BRIDGING THE GAP BETWEEN EMPLOYERS AND EMPLOYEES

This course empowers fresh graduates with the skills required to transition from the classroom into the professional work environment.

Modules Include:
• Career Planning
• Employability Workshop
• Workplace Communication

Date: Wednesday 11th November 2015
Venue: BI Solutions Ltd. 24, Isaac John Street GRA Ikeja. Lagos
Time: 10.30am- 4pm

****Training Materials, Certificate, Tea break and Lunch will be provided *****

To apply and be considered for a free slot, kindly send your CV toayoola.a@bisolutionsng.com with 'SDK Blog' included in your title on or before 2 pm Friday, 6th November 2015. Successful candidates will be contacted by Monday, 9th of November. 2015

Please do not apply if you can't make the date and time so as to give the opportunities to others who can.

Kind regards
Ayo

............................................................................................................

5k GIVEAWAY

I am facing a lot of challenges for some time now nd I have been trying to set up business but to no avail I have prayed and prayed and prayed but no change I have now come to the decision of giving out even thou its little. I will like to give any one in need 5k, u pick the person. I just want u to give me an acct number I shld send the money to tomorrow. 

Thanks from bv anonymous.  And I hope I can continue doing this

this is my contact 07016598071 
email : morenikepascal@yahoo.com

............................................................................................................

Shoes For Sale And Necklance To Giveaway
Hello bv's, I have this wonder shoes for sale @ a very affordable prices  ,mummies in the house can also get this lovely shoes for their big girls 
‎Ranging from size 36 to 39.
Interested bv's can contact me on whatapp 08032269967‎,and I can deliver to any part of the country And I have this necklace to giveaway to any bv in kogi state
‎Thanks Stella 

Makeup Artist Needed In Osogbo
Please I need a makeup artist in Osogbo that is very good but affordable. My wedding is coming up and I need a service of one for both traditional and church wedding. Please no cut - throat price as my budget is a bit tight. Kindly  send a mail to funmmyfun@yahoo.com stating your price and include your work, if you are on instagram kindly include instaname.
Thanks Stella.

PERFECT EYEBROWS FREE GIVEAWAY
Perfect eyebrows frames the face and also makes it a centre of attraction. Have you been battling with defining a perfect eyebrow? The solution has come as our beauty firm is organizing a 3-day perfect eyebrow training for just 2,000 naira. Venue-Benin City. The first bv to call gets the training for free . 
Contact -09027980494

VACANCY

Hi Stella, 
Hope you are well.  I will like to post a job vacancy on your website and I've included the details below.  Many thanks for you assistance 

Ruby Opulence are a UK based Lifestyle Concierge and Education Guardianship service based in the heart of London. With a growing portfolio with majority coming from Nigeria,  we are seeking to expand and recruit a marketing/PR Manager
Please send CV with cover letter to info@rubyopulence.com
ROLE DESCRIPTION
Are you organised? Creative? A perfectionist? Then you are who we are looking for.  You will need to be someone who is confident and who would enjoy interacting with potential Members and VIPS. 
ROLE 
  •  Create a PR strategy
  • Researching news either online or papers to look for opportunities for Ruby Opulence.
  • Assisting with social media PR strategies & writing press releases
  • Building relationships with the media
  • Proactively search for press coverage opportunities
  • Pitch ideas to media and following up on phone
  • Meeting with key media and partners
  • Overseeing content production (adverts, videos, social media and online PR stunts)
  • Writing reports on media coverage data /log coverage
  • Overseeing market research
 REQUIRED SKILLS
  • Listening -  Ability to listen and pay attention to detail
  • Creative -  Innovative, pro active and thinking outside the box.
  • Versatile and flexible - Someone who is prepared to work flexible hours and happy to attend events.
  • Inter personal skills -Outgoing, fun and positive with a natural flair for coming up with solutions.  A Good team worker, friendly and personable. Someone who has great people skills and can quickly build a rapport with a wide range of personalities.
  • Communication skills - Posses excellent written and spoken communication skills to ensure the highest quality of customer service
  • IT/Administrative - High levels of computer proficiency , accuracy and detail.
REQUIREMENTS
  • Ideal CANDIDATE -  Confident, hardworking, reliable, smartly presented and well mannered.
  •  Entrepreneurial - Self starter, creative, highly motivated, ambitious and go getter.

LEARN AND EARN!!!

I pray it goes through this time Mrs Korks.

I'll like to use this opportunity to empower 2BVs in makeup artistry(a single mum,especially) & any other interested lady residing in Abuja),for FREE.

Are you a beauty enthusiast?
Do you want to sharpen those brush skills or become a pro in makeup artistry??

EKA MAKEUP STUDIO(Abuja),gives you professional and affordable CLASSES all wrapped in one.
* Full package(professional makeup,skin care & headgear tying).
* Free start-up kit .
* learning and networking on the job

(bridal jobs within Abuja and its environs get a 10% discount for the season)

REGISTRATION IS ON!!!

Enquiries:
Whatsapp:+2348037422664
Bbpin:25BEB6DF.

WEDDING VEBDOR NEEDED

I need very affordable bridal hair stylist and makeup artist for my upcoming wedding in Suleja. The wedding is on the 5th of December. 

Please live within Suleja environs as I'm on a tight budget. Urgently contact me viacutebae85@gmail.com.

Thanks and God bless.

Nkinnabel makeover: Plea for Patronage 
I am a makeup artist based in Enugu, i can travel to any part of the country so far it's worth it. I do 
... Bridal makeover
... Make up for events, 
photography and carnivals
... Face contouring
... Gele tieing
... Sale of make ups wholesale and retail(Tara Products exclusively) and i can deliver anywhere
... I train people on how to do personal or professional makeup
I will do a free training to the first bv to contact me. I will also give 10% discount to any bride getting married this Nov. I sincerely need your patronage tanx. You can call,  text or whatsapp on 08036501288

OMG...WOOOOOOW...THERE IS HOPE FOR MY WORWOR FACE..HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

I want to buy a Brother sewing machine, descriptions below:

Brother SE400 Combination Computerized Sewing and 4x4 Embroidery Machine With 67 Built-in Stitches, 70 Built-in Designs, 5 Lettering Fonts

Please any BV that deals in Brother products should kindly mail me. Also, anyone who knows where I can buy it in Lagos especially, please mail me too. Ordering online again is not an option, it would take too long. Thank you. My email: missgemini98@gmail.com 

FURNITURE MAKER NEEDED
 I am an architect by profession who wishes to digress a bit into furniture making, though I can still be contacted for wonderful architectural designs. To the main issue, I am n urgent need of a humble, trustworthy and hardworking furniture maker with good eyes for details, who I can partner with professionally but he or she must have a workshop either in Imo, Anambra, Delta or Rivers states. 

Though I have little knowledge of furniture making and would want to learn more. I will assist in making, marketing and getting clients, while your main job aside others will be to make good furniture's like home furniture, hotels and school furniture, office furniture and interior accessories and more.

Please bv can help me spread the good news. I can be contacted through this email: amara.joan53@gmail.com with the subject: furniture maker. 

ROOM IN LEKKI NEEDED ASAP
Dear Stella

Please I need either a room self contain or a room in a flat at Lekki phase 1 estate at an affordable price..

I work at Epe and I go to church and cinema at Lekki, I need a place I can stay over when I come to the cinema twice a week and weekends for my church programmes.. Please anyone who can help should contact me on 08141112336.. 

Thanks for your time and your help.. You are a blessing to many..
Thank you

DH CAN SNAP,WIFEY CAN USE HER HANDS...WOW!
I would like to plead with fellow Bvs to please patronize my husband
especially in this coming festive period. He's into video and photo
coverage for all kinds of event; wedding, burial, birthday, house
warming etc.. He also does frames, all sizes of album and photo -book.
He's quite good at it and very affordable.

Fellow Bvs please patronize us  as we badly need all the money we can
gather this period before next year to avoid being thrown out.

Also Any Bv that need an extra hand for be it in catering, decoration
or anything at all around Okota, Isolo and its environs this period
can also contact me. I'm young, a fast learner and quite smart.. My No
is 09052210369 and DH's own is 08159805528..

Thanks you so much Stella, God bless.

Male Cleaner Urgently Needed
How are you doing Mrs. Stella ? I just want you to know that you are favoured and I am praying for you . May God grant all your heart desires . Please help me to post this in IHN . 
I need a male cleaner, that can work outside Lagos , There is accommodation. The person must know how to do house chores too . Thanks 
Call 08186184538

WEDDING GOWN AND RING NEEDED ASAP

Hello Stella,kindly help me to post this
My cousin is getting married and I will like any bv that sells new wedding gown,and also 18k wedding ring @an affordable price,cos their budget is low,to please contact me @ maboldmama@gmail.com

Z3 FOR SALE

I have 2 weeks old z3 for sale,working perfectly fine,it goes for 30k,can be way bill to any part of the country and also negotiable,i can be reach on 07061865541

CAR NEEDED IN ABUJA
I need a Toyota/Mazda car in Abuja.  Anyone who deals on them or has a well used one in extremely good condition for sale should send pics and price to this whatsapp no 07034794947. Please Abuja only. Though i will prefer a hatchback but will go for next sweet ride available. Thank you.

THANKS TO TASTYSOUPS
Good day Madam Stella, i want to thank Tasty soup and Kitchen for the small chops she made for me on my birthday. The small were so nice, she delivered right on time. May God expand your business and bless your hands. thank you for making my day. Fellow bv's kindly contact Tasty soup for your finger foods, she can be reached on 08183221316. Thanks and God bless you Madam stella

SHOES TO GIVE AWAY
 I'm giving these shoes away to any size 38, my Aunt sent got them for me but I later discovered sneakers, flat slippers and sandals is my thing. Btw I wear size 37 so if there's any BV that have got size 37 sneakers, slippers or sandals for me i'll appreciate it. You can reach me on 08099228018 (calls and whatsapp). I live in Ikorodu and work in Ikeja so just let me know where it'll be convenient for you to pick it up.

Thank you.

LEARNING BEAD MAKING FOR A FEE
I need someone that can teach me bead making, sewing or balloon decorations. I'm based in the North west. (Manchester to be precise). I can travel weekends if necessary. If there is anyone willing to take me onboard, I'll be so happy. I don't mind paying. 

I'm getting extra bored over the weekends and I need to start doing something I love and have passion for. I have few YouTube ideas but it's not the same thing like learning from the source.

Please contact me on konzultfehinty@yahoo.co.uk.
Ese pupo

SPARKLING BEDDINGS GIVEAWAY!!!

Dear Stella ,

Good day. Thanks a whole lot for the previous post,hmm you can't imagine the kind of traffic I got from SDKBV. Do you know I've sold so much that I've been asking myself what I've been doing all this while and to think I still have awaiting orders. Infact, Bvs una too much.(kisses)

Well in the spirit of the excitement and as I promised,i'm giving away the attached pix ,a 7 by 7 bed sheet with 4 pillowcases, to the first bv that will call me by 6pm today to tell me why he/she deserves a pink kitty bedding.
Please you have to reside in ph or be ready to foot your waybill expense if you are outside port harcourt.
Find my contact below,

Phone number - 08076311561
BBM pin - 2BB7ABFE

I love you all and more giveaways are on their way. I'm too excited joor!!

Signing out......smitten beyond belief.
SDKlicious bebe.

277 comments:

1. I smell Friday already..

Thursday IHN is served!!!

Where are all the drama queens? Una don repent?? I remember preaching for you guys to let go.. but…. I mean…as in… BRING IT ON!!! LMAO

Btw, I got 200h shoki yesterday lol

Joblesshousewife

1. So you get shoki yesterday abi?

2. BV, that gist about you and your friend concerning if she didn't invest her money she'll be on the blog commenting makes no sense. Gerraahia mehn.

Cakes by Jodie thank God for you. I just remembered the day I had same fire incident, I was just shouting "my face......

God bless all the givers

3. Lmao your rightful position

1. God bless the givers and the receiver

Those shoes are lovely

Those looking for makeup artist be careful oh some makeup artist are destiny killers

Am waiting for money maker to repl his memo

3. IHN Don Land Gidigba!!!
    I can see many kindhearted people giving out, God will always bless you and reward you more than you expect.

Loba finish.....
    A couple had a quarrel last night.
    When it came to bed time, the wife slept on the bed and the man on floor...
    The man kept on shaking his p**** saying... "relax please, can't you see that I quarreled with
    her".
    The wife responded. "Look! its us who quarrelled, not them, bring him over and let him play with his
    friend jòor...

4. I have received my 5k for winning IH gists last two weeks.
    This is my appreciation mail to Stella for making it possible, to the payee who wishes to remain anonymous and to all BVs who voted.
    Thanks thanks alot...
    *Dancing shoki with my 5k*

-'Witches from his village' gist poster

5. IHN!
    God bless all the givers.
    Stella u rock.

@@@Chikito a.k.a FinalSay,plsss I need those Vns,hw do I get them frm u?email me ur whatapp number plss.(emjay2fine@gmail.com).

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

6. In house news Don land. Welcome

7. Thursday IHN is here. God bless all the givers in this blog. No more lamenting, my miracle is on the way.
    "The Sexiest Mother of This Blog" I've sent my details to Stella as requested, she said you should mail her cos she's doesn't remember your email. God bless you abundantly. Amen. Happy Thursday To You All

8. God bless all d givers ..

All I see is giveaway giveaway giveaway.

9. IHN don land, make una read oh! Lol

10. IHN!!!!!!! Plenty vacancies, lemme go and apply

1. Baker, thank God for your life o

Sparkles abi sparkling even after mentioning how u got traffic from sdkb vistors u still dey attach all this kain conditions to giveaway only ONE bedsheet! Na wa for u. Nyways I wld call u nd tell u that I need the bedsheet for aso ebi so watch out for my call.

Those vacancies sha!
      Phone cases r bae but it's expensive o!
      I need phone and laptop, when is the giveaway for such coming up.

11. ihn is full today!!!
    any Bv in Bauchi town?

12. Ihn is bae...turn up tonite mehn..cnt wait...ok bye

1. On a Thursday? Jobless people full this blog sha

13. A very sunny day.
    Thank God tomorrow is Friday.
    Guys please be careful for those of us who work, be extra cautious and security conscious.
    Men of the underworld abound are on the prowl seeking victims as the festive season is near.

1. We know beautiful. I fit turn lesbian for you

14. Inhouse news rocks. God bless the givers and the beggars

1. You and Linda Eze are one and same person. I wonder why her comment didn't come right after yours today. Yeye dey smell

15. Samsung Note3 case for 9000? Because those plastic McDonald's chips will come alive whenever I feel hungry, abi?

1. Pls can anyone in Abia state teach me how to makeup with just a token...Umuahia to be precise

2. N9000 is a phone not the price

16. #running around and screaming....
    My sis won the shoe giveaway!!!

My sis won the shoe yesterday!!!

My shoe won the sis giveaway (lmao )

My sis won the shoe giveaway (# swing my hair )!!!!!

My sis won the shoe giveaway yesterday ihn!!!!

We now have SDKB SHOE in the house …………thank you ……
    IHN ON THURSDAY 5-11-15

17. Shoookkkkiiii aaaahhhnnn!!!! It's reeeeaaaalll jare! I don get alert for today's own...na God win.

Airtel N200...na me load am!

Kai! Na only N200 'Richard Card' dey make me jonez like dis? Na wah o! My own dey my body kwanu! *oya Ghanaman...e do*

IHN is on point jare! Shout out to y'all!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

18. Plenty adverts Ewoooo!
    Every1 don turn make up!
    The baker,i thank God for u!
    Biko my ears are itching for rumour has it!

19. so many vacancies. let me see if I can fit in anywhere.

20. Cakes by joddie,nne ndo inugo.U will be healed of the burns just get to the hospital.The rate @ which I see make up artists everywhere,i shall be one soon e no go tey.Ehen money maker u sure say ur future wife might be a nagging fat yoruba woman?Cos the things u say abt them is rly one kain

1. @ cakebyjoddie, I thank God for uuuuu..
      Sorry dear..

Happy birthday in advance...

21. Thank God for your life cake maker. Get well soon..... that gold shoe is beautiful. God bless the givers...

22. Sdk what is smitting you? *sideeyes
    Hahahha at language people bride for moneymaker. I can already sense his reply
    " Stella tanks for the offer but the money. Maker does not and can never mingle with the language people"
    Buahahahaha

Fire burnt baker am happy God saved u. We can only be thankful cos it could have been worse but His eyes are on the sparrow and He watches over us.

1. Lmao
      Money maker will not marry the language people even if it is for free. Lol

2. Bianca ooooo, bwhahahhahahahahahaha leave my brother Money Maker alone biko.

23. Stella as long as your friend isn't FAT, and she knows how to be a subordinate to her man, rather than a partner, then I guess she is good to go. As for the language part, I'm sure money maker can overlook it.

#fingerscrossedonmoneymakerbeingabacherlor#

1. Nah, the money maker can't overlook Dat.

24. Madam Stella. ...u sha done force dis 2pm tingy down our throat...just negodu!
    PAM

25. Lol. Money maker don get wife from language people! The criteria for beddings giveaway though! I will call you by 6 p.m. and tell you why I need them. Oooops!!! I need them to sew dinner gown!!!

26. In other words, u looking for a houseboy?

27. TGIT

This year will end in praise(s) f us all!

Welcome IHN......

Shout out to bvs Nora Nelson and Nwa amaka. Hw una side?

Remembering Bvs Genny la babe, Stanley Nwanze, Phrinkles, Tony Ihekire, Dr Agwotorumbe, Ronalda, Lady IGO, Jayem etc.

1. Remembering___Jagbanjantis, Kajad man, pepper ose uku, Kaycee,

28. IHN is here.... just removed my crochet braids... I lost a lot of hair

In other news.... seeing SPECTRE tomorrow.... live me some 007!

1. I thought crotchet is a form of protective styling?

29. All these your poem notes to whom na stella? Money maker congratulations in advance...lolz

30. Hmmm.
    Mr korkus is doing his job well......Aunty stella,I want to be like u wen I grow up.
    Lol.
    Welcome IHN
    God Bless d Giverz n Receivers
    God Bless Stella
    God Bless Moi.

31. @stella u too like drama,y are u being melodramatic.
    Wetin concern us with d opening statement,y not send d person a private msg or something

Btw...God bless them givers

1. Help me ask melodramatic Stella. If e no consign* us why are you telling us ehn Stella?

2. I wonder. Wetin come concern us? If someone tries to guess now, she will enter the comment section and flex muscles.

32. All I see are d cute phone cases and bedspread....

33. It's here and have missed my IHN
    Enugu camp be stressing me

34. The Psychologist5 November 2015 at 14:10

So after analyzing Emjay's comments from yesterday's chronicles. I came to conclusion that Emjay goes under 'Anno' to insult herself, and still uses 'Anno ' to reprimand her 'Anno' sef.
    Thank God for your life miss baker. Most times, when I'm changing my gas cylinders or putting on the cooker or oven, my friend that died from gas explosion always come to my mind. Scary shit mehn!!!! Even that time kerosine explosion rocked naija, we were using lanterns then, na so popsi package everything comot

1. Hiaannnnnnnnnn!
      Just negodu!
      It's well with ur soul!

2. I wanted to bring it up but we got some piranhas on the loose here.
      Ki won ma lo d'eyin iku momi.
      'ANNO' gbaa ni

35. Chai! This N200 'Richard Card' was timely. I didn't even know I was owing Airtel N285 sef. Abeg, who fit do me another 'Shoki' make I take settle dem...so dat I fit drink water kip cup kwanu? Make una remember o...givers neva lack!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

36. 2015 is gradually comin to an end I pray that u will not end with it,I bind powers that frustrates good happenings,powers that make people end with tears are bound,I silence voices from evil altars saying you wil end 2015 in sorrow.

No,you will not end in shame,as the north is far frm the east so shal shame,sorrow,tears,weeping/ whaling be far from you.Evry project that you started shall be completed,all ur plans for this year will not be aborted.

Oh God of heaven, exempt your children from evil this season,you wil not be robbed,you won't loose properties,lifes,he that keepeth Israel never sleep nor slumber I cover all sdkb family with the blood of jesus.destiny killers,glory eaters, health attackers will not locate you.

For as many thatbelieve,you are exempted from evil.

37. The give away shoe is fine. 10 years experience for a job? All the anonymous on my matter for no cause, una congratulations. Honour yourselves and use your id. Loveme jeje how are you? Pipi Lee ole way? God is still ultimate.

1. Pipi and olori, how do I contact you?

2. You can remember vividly what was said about Buhari in 84/85, that means you are 35?

3. Olori boo boo booest, Jehova bu eze

38. This one is AURE DOLE. Money maker, u must marry that language pple. You can never escape this. Bloggy my love, where u @ thou? I and ur blog kids/pals miss U!

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

39. I decided to calculate how long it takes me to read ihn and it was approximately 10 mins. *pheeeeew*
    So so long.

40. Today's IHN felt brief. Looking forward to rumour has it.

41. I love today Ihn, job posted everywhere just the way I love it. Sdk family is the best. Lovely shoes and phone case

42. Which one is language people?
    The power of make-up hennn!
    Nice IHN....

43. The bv dat wants us to laugh I really dnt understand your drive o. Anyway, did I laugh NO!!! Shld I cuss her? NO!!! I am a christain

1. I was wondering aswell. Like what are we to do with that post?

44. Choi!
    Whoever posted that first vacancy is wicked oh!
    A whole 10 years experience! Where I wan get am from?
    Lemme try my luck with the other 2 vacancies biko
    *deep sigh*

45. IHN rocks!!! Blessings to Stella and BV' s

46. Ihn has landed. It's drama free tho, lol

47. Beautiful phone cases.. But my job won't allow me rock any.. Na black phone pouch all d way.. God will bring you buyers my dear. God bless all the givers. Thanks for calling back the lady that called yesterday, Stella no even post my message to you.. God bless you.

48. Memo to men
    Re: jilted lover kills woman after training her to school

Time and time again , we have heard sdk women say not to spend money on men as it makes them (women )look desperate. men I think it's time to borrow a leaf from this women .

Men, it makes you look desperate !!!!

Do not spend huge sums of money on ur girl , until you wife her - even at that , enjoy ur money first. It only shows ur desperation not love - allow this girls fend for themselves , let them work hard and make it too : or isn't it the same head God gave everyone ?stop paying school fees , stop aiding her luxurious trips, stop changing her wardrobe , stop putting her on a monthly allowance . That one no mean say she go talk' I do'. For all you know , u could be her maga,u could be pimping her for another man .

Quit treating women like wives , until they prove themselves worthy &u have put a ring on it .even at that be wary of them .too many married women are sleeping around . ..

1. Seconded! Thirded!! Fourthed!!!

No pre-marital gbenshing...no pre-marital spending. Even at that sef...terms & conditions apply!!!

Becos, Eneke the bird said,"since (wo)men has learnt to shoot without missing...it has also learnt to fly without perching"!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. @ world people..What's actually with all this "spend on your man/woman" and "Dont spend on your man/woman" talk..

Why do people always think in this Angle??

Does spending or not spending guarantee that A man/woman would stay with you..

My dear;love is mutual,it isn't selfish!!! It isn't conservative!! It doesn't keep tab of what is being done for the other party..

If you sincerely have the money to spend on your lover;then why keep calculating and keeping records??

Why are people's mindset who claim to be in love be as myopic as this??

This is selfishness,stinginess and is nothing close to love..

I dislike arguments/topic like this cos i dont know how to make anything out of it...

Now think about this;if people can come here on SDKB and give out as much as #20,000 to A faceless person whom they might not meet till they depart from earth;then what reason do you have not to help or give the little you have to your partner whom you claim to love??

Please if you are reading this and you have this same opinion of "spend" or "not spend" ; re-orient your mind and Thinking!!

#LOVEconquersALL and doesnt count all these frivolity!!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

49. IHN Don land oooo...Stella no need for decoders na your husband

50. You and your so called stupid rich friend think people who comment on this job are jobless abi,be deceiving yourselves,bad friend,stupid companion
    Cakebyjodie. Thank God for your life oh
    No drama today

51. The phone covers are gorg!
    Beddings.. beautiful..
    Lol@Money Maker. We await your robust response.

Tnx Tetrina Diaries,saw your makeup buying tips to TGW ooh..
    So I have been going on You tube for my Makeup Tutorial and "black Up" seems to be mentioned a lot, what do you think? Are Lancome foundation readily available?

What do you think about "Mac studio Fix"
    "Urban Decay" Eye Primer??
    Elf Brushes...
    Anyone,everyone,Cocoz.... please respond.
    Danke!

52. Hi, this is to Richard who works in Nestle, this is christie, we spoke about that Tyler Perry movie last night. I know u thought I deleted u but I had connection issue at the beginning of the day. Kindly add back 2ad3e4c3.

53. People please who can cook delicious vegetable soup?

54. In other news, it's been raining cats & dogs, pussy & monkey, goats & fowl in PH since morning. The way the place con dark, I bin think sey the world wan end sef. I almost started confessing my sins.

Oya, make I leave space for other market women to come sell their wares. Una weldone o!

Shout out to Jobless Housewife, Jay Em & other 1st commenters! English o...buh who send?

Ghanaman signing out!!!

55. Ihn welcome o . Eyebrow training 2k? What happens to 'that igbo chick' on youtube? Hian!
    Those bedsheets make sense die. I love the phone cases too.
    Bv with fire outbreak, may God make your testimony permanet. Still in plea for an oven. With these fire stories everywhere is charcoal oven better?
    God bless sdk.
    Stella abeg make we see your phone case.

56. That Nkinnabel make over is Bae. Nice one! Keep it up.

57. I thank God for your life Mada Cakes by Jodie. I pray your wound heal fast so you bounce back to business as usual...
    Patronage seekers, God bless your hustle.
    Those looking to buy new cars should check the previous car post on this blog for cars of there choice..
    Vendor seekers, may you get what you want...
    God bless all givers and touch the receivers to give also...
    What else did I read??... Ok Bye!!!

58. 10yrs experience??....una well done ooh!
    Thanks to all the givers!
    2day looks like drama free day!!
    Side eye 2 all my haters!

59. May job vacancy for new lawyers with little experience come very soon.... Amen.

60. The requirement for those vacancies sha..
    Even the online job, the requirement na die.
    God help me.

61. lol, no be small tin o,so na only people wey no get work dey sitdon comment for blogs all day? Anyway na true sha cause if toh say this stupid school no shift resumption date i for dey busy...
    www.myaccurateprediction.blogspot.com for football betting lovers

62. The phone cases are beautiful...
    Cake!Cake!!Cake!!!

63. God bless all the givers, may you recieve more...
    Errr that comment is so dry, not funny at all. Iam sure not everyone that comments or visits blog drom dawn to dusk is idle.....
    I think jumia sells brother machines, you can google kay eff nigeria limited, not very sure but they stock a large variety of brother sewing machines...
    To the lady with burns, may God heal you and expand your business beyond your imagination.
    God bless us all, God bless Nigeria

64. God bless all the givers, may you recieve more...
    Errr that comment is so dry, not funny at all. Iam sure not everyone that comments or visits blog drom dawn to dusk is idle.....
    I think jumia sells brother machines, you can google kay eff nigeria limited, not very sure but they stock a large variety of brother sewing machines...
    To the lady with burns, may God heal you and expand your business beyond your imagination.
    God bless us all, God bless Nigeria

65. @money maker admirer,what exactly do u mean by "Language people"?

66. Irene B did someone hack your Account? *straight face
    A couple of days ago you asked by who were interested in oil and gas jobs. Someone responded and then you ask 'which job?'

Meanwhile please be careful where you send your cv to, there are a number of scam recruitment agencies online who track people through their contact info on their cv.

67. welcome ihn news...space booked...nobody should comment under...if not.....drama....

68. welcome ihn news...space booked...nobody should comment under...if not.....drama....

69. welcome ihn news...space booked...nobody should comment under...if not.....drama....

70. All these multiple years experience for jobs na wah...so what about those without experience? Beautiful bed sheets.

71. Just want to sink myself inside cake. Does anyone need a cake taster???

72. If men were God alu akeme5 November 2015 at 14:24

God remember me oooo dis season...

Father into thy hands i commit my needs for a miracle & turnaround.

73. Please where are all those errand girls/Boys? Got a ton of errands don't even know where to start.

74. I just realized that out of the 200 or so comments on Inn about 150 are senseless comments like'in half landed' 'ihn ebeano' 'ihn e ti de o' just by empty headed people who feel the need to mark their idiocy openly. Smh.

1. What's the meaningful thing you wrote now?

2. Even this comment of yours is senseless

75. Lmaooooooo.@ Sdk.
    Ok.
    The money man is very single. In fact, I am the most eligible bachelor in the country.
    Stella, l can marry from any language and from any part of the world. even Afghanistan.
    But the lady must be tall,slim and beautiful.
    And above all.She must be humble. And with good parental upbringing. And good manners.Thank you.

1. Tell Stella to send you her pics for proper examination.

2. Hehehe money maker so you like better thing.It is well o may all your heart desires come true

3. Are you humble? With good parental upbringing? Or you think it's only the duty of the woman? Please change so that you can enjoy the good that's coming your way

4. The lady must not be FAT tell Stella that part very well

5. Lmao.
      Money maker secretly loves the language people sha. Stella oya hook them up o

6. So you are not married like you claim too be.

7. If men were God alu akeme5 November 2015 at 15:11

@ money maker u do get wife already..

Congrats in advance..

8. Brother MM carry go!!!

Hehehehehehehe

9. Lol meaning she mustn't be FAT!

10. Hajahaha, money maker don talk, Stella over to you

76. Lmao@money maker,
    Are you gonna turn down the offer?

77. Oriegwu
    So people who didn't invest their money comment on blogs from morning till night.
    I see.

1. Stupid talk. Everything must enter SDK, the jobless people blog.

78. Sdk is a baby geh nd a half! Oya chop kiss!
    Today's IHN is funny! Lol

79. IHN to n gbona....
    Those giveaway shoes are beautiful.
    Sorry to go offf the point, but please I need suggestions for a good product to take away my dark knucles. I don't bleach...ive had them since I can rmember...my mom has them too, I've always felt insecure about them and I just want clear, fine hands. Please BVs, your suggestions would go a long way. Thanks a lot

80. ma horseband refuse to give me money for fud cos of sex ,I do have painful sex cos of infention which am treating,he refuse to take his drugs,now he has been sleeping around,wanting me to beg him to come have sex with me.m nt working for now yt bt soon I will start.

81. Sparkles beddings, your sheets are so Lovely.
    Cakes by joddie, thank God for u dear, you'll be fine.
    Kai, God bless y'all givers, May u never know lack. Amen
    Hehehe, patiently waiting for rumour has it. Lol @ Stella's beans no dey quick done

82. Hello. Make use of my REFRIGERATED/ COOLING TRUCK for your events to guarantee yout drinks are chilled. Contact modyke solutiins. 08060244395

83. Ihn! Madam invested nd rich I still don't get d joke. As*licker mchewww. Money maker Lmao wat sdk wedding loading. Ermmmm Eheee yes osino 30k for z3 hia I don't even care abt d negotiable part strt d price shld be frm 20k down. Ermmm givers nd receivers una weldone.... d baker Thank God for ur life be careful nxt tym o. am done!

84. Beautiful things on this blog today. Good handwork and good shoes, dresses etc.

Madam thank God for you. why is it when you all send things, you will tell stella for your eyes only. why bring the stories if you dont want us to see the picture. Now i cannot tell you what to use as i did not see how your hand is.

The job interview here make sense. Blog visitors you all should try and send your cvs to the address below. God will grant you all work in Jesus name AMEN.

Not good to stay idle. will be right back. let me eat my afang soup and wheat that a caterer brought to bribe my BOSS.

85. Money Maker oh...had this feeling you are a cool dude. God bless all the givers, and make all the receivers givers as well.
    Advertising and Forms of Advertising

86. IHN! I came, I saw, and will be right back.

87. Stella, why did you enable the curses between that anonymous and the sexiest mother? Pls Stella, filter comments well before posting. I read their curses on Tuesday and Wednesday IHN and I'm still shaking, especially the anony's own that involves the unborn baby. Pls we should not throw stones in the marketplace, u just might end up injuring one of ur own. People here are all anonymous forget pictures, u can go on the internet and get any picture to use on ur profile, u can google on another country's website and get pix. Don't say u don't know the person on the pix used on the blog I'd and so u can curse him or her. Pls I beg u all. Thanks.

1. May God bless u for this comments.

I don't know why pple curse or abuse one another in a faceless forum...

Love u for this comment..

Remain blessed..

2. May God bless u for this comments.

I don't know why pple curse or abuse one another in a faceless forum...

Love u for this comment..

Remain blessed..

88. IHN don land......God bless all the givers

89. That kind sewing machine, is it a computer?

90. IHN! I came, I saw, and will be right back.

91. Has anyone been contacted for the organic training? I sent text twice and called.

Tis well. 😀

92. God bless all the givers. Money maker see wife ooo. Sorry joddy for the mishap, Lord will speed up your recovery. It is well.

93. Any good salon that does faux locs or Ghana weaving?

94. Hhahahahahahah stella of life I see yah

95. Heaven knows I need a job urgently but all these vacancies are not doing it for me,the requirements are way out of my league.Lord all I want this yuletide season is a good job,amen.In that same spirit,I say merry Christmas and happy new year in advance to you Stella and my entire blog family.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

96. God, see the kind of job I am looking for. God help me.

97. Am i the only one who skips Thelma Mumumuwe comments???

98. IHN the best post on SDK. Now let me read comments and laugh. AngelRayforSDK, u re a madt girl. I read ur comment on dat Susan Peters honeymoon post yesterday and almost choked on my drink.

99. Hmmm that job vacancy though
    A whole 10yrs experience? Make una they sorry for youngh graduates like us ooo
    Cakesbyjoddie I pray for quick recovery and may God rest his healing hands on you
    Those shoes,phone case and bedsheet are all beautiful
    SDK you rock!!!

100. Ziwcakes (lagos)5 November 2015 at 15:05

Cakes by joddie..thank God for ur life.pele dear

101. Olori Isis am fine. will like to contact you for something i have in mind. You always come to my mind everytime. lets see how it goes

102. Tayan Taylor, you and Stella get fight before?

103. Dear Bvs, I need someone who is into printing of T shirts. Pls comment under my comment n leave ur contact. I reside in Abj so u must be here for easy hook-ups. Tnx. Ada

104. Person go call u tell u why u need pink kitty bedding again???? On top bedsheets ....I bow