Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News - Jesus Please FIX IT

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Thursday In House News - Jesus Please FIX IT

*Sigh*

Remember To Vote For SDK For The 2015 Edition Of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers Awards

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up and vote if you haven't, as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015 (on saturday).

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

Eesah................................................................................................................

Memo to Bvs from a Jobless graduate

Good day to y'all. I'd like to go straight to the point.
I have observed that most of the give aways are not directed to jobless graudates. Being a jobless graduate in Nigeria is not the best thing that can happen to anyone at this point in time, believe me, especially if your parents struggled to send you through school. I'd like to plead on behalf of jobless graduates that you should remember us in your giveaways.
I'm a jobless graduate and I have many jobless graduates as friends. Some of us were not even sent to school by our parents. Some of us have been looking forward to graduating so we can relieve people off their financial burdens! Going for masters is a no-go-area for some of us. Some of us have great business ideas with no one to fund for us. Some of us have borrowed money to go for interviews only to find out its GNLD-the number 1 scammers of jobless graduates in Nigeria. Some of us don't even have credit to call when we see some vacancies that require making calls. Some of us cannot afford to learn any handiwork as it also requires spending a fortune!
Please, please and Please! Remember us in your giveaways. For those that always say graduates should look for what to do and not sit idly @ home, kindly help us with reasonable suggestions. Thanks!!!!
God bless y'all once again!

..........................................................................................................

Jakiia bedspreads for sale AND GIVEAWAY

We have bedspreads for sale.
It is extraordinary in nature as it has a waterproof bedcover underneath and comfortable bedspread on the upper side.
It is mainly for kids who wet the bed while sleeping. 
We also have in stock,high quality and affordable bedspreads and ready to use  curtains  to  schools,homes,churches, offices, etc
Students and singles are also included.
Below are few pictures of our products.
And here is my contact for more details  09021574619 (whatsapp)
Free 2in1 bedspread to a young widow whose kids wets the bed but cannot afford to buy it,I ll also deliver it freely anywhere within Nigeria.
Thanks Stella...you rock.

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO BV FRUITILICIOUS

Good day Stella..please help me post in IHN. Thanks for this platform.
I applied for BV Fruitilicious 5th wedding anniversary giveaway for brides to be and won some gift which Multicolored beaded  necklace and surprising she gave me a beautiful new handbag and a rosette.. May God bless you ma and uphold your family..may you never lack ma..Thank you

Plea for Patronage + future shoki

Hi stella and my fellow bvs. I hope y'all are doing great?
I have not been able to secure a job since I graduated so I have decided to start making a living by helping people with their school projects, preferably Social sciences.
People who are not academically sound or work to pay their way through school would really need my services.
I can be reached on scotchbutter0@gmail.com.

I also promise to send in shoki for every project I work on. Thanks and God bless.

Bead makers and Hairstylist needed

Please if you live in benin and you re very good in making beads, you have customers but don't have a shop, ‎call me. 08130118615.
 And also if you can make hair very well and nails and u need a shop space, call me 08130118615.

GOT A FREE SELFIE STICK
Hello Stella,

How are you? I am an ardent follower of Your Blog and I comment always*shinesTeeth*

I am sending you mail to help me thank the CEO of
 Modade-Double MO Ventures, I bought a lovely shoe from her and she gave me a free selfie Stick!!

Thanks Lady!!!!! You all should patronize her she sells lovely shoes!!!!

ABJA BV SELLING THINGS DUE TO RELOCATION

Last call on things for sale in Abuja with further discount:

Very large, solid bed with mattress: 35,000
-Wrought iron chairs (2) and glass table set: 18,000
-TV: 15,000
-Tall Refrigerator: 25,000

Giveaways of stabilizers, mirrors, side drawer. plates, mugs etc still available.

You won't get prices like these anywhere else. Call09093302740 ASAP. Only 2 days left for sale.

This one is for you, Stellz: XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

THANK YOU FROM THATIGBOCHIC
Hi Stella, I want to say a big thank you to lady amaka, she gave me beautiful shoes (love the animal skin most) and was patient enough to wait for me,i cant take pictures cos of my phone.God bless her.

SERIOUS PLEA FOR WASHING MACHINE

She sent this one Sunday and I replied her to get someone to be washing for her and her second response to me was epic......A call out that woke me up from my usual slumber....lol

''Good morning Stella Nwanyi Oma. 
I loved what you are doing,pls keep it up.
Stella nne oma please kindly help me to post this in IHN I beg you.
Please I want to plead with the BVs that have a washing machine that they no longer use but still working to please kindly help me with it.
I am a mother of 2 kids and i work Mondays-Fridays and its only Saturdays that I do my washings,it has not really been easy for me because bySaturday the clothes would've piled up for me and I'm always afraid whenever I see the heap of the clothes. Right now I have a fungi infection on one of my fingers (that's what my Dr called it).He said its because my hands are always inside water and I noticed its only when I wash that I normally feel pain on the finger and its started like 4-5 months ago
My Dr said he can't give me any strong drugs now because am still breastfeeding that I should come back when I stop breastfeeding.
Please kindly help me I beg you in the of God please,even if you've one to sell for a small amount will be fine by me as I can't afford much now. Anybody that is willing to help me can reach me through here 08096175113. Thanks and God bless you. Here is the picture of my finger for proof ooo.

HER SECOND MAIL YESTERDAY...After I told her to get someone to do the washing for her...

OK no probs, thanks for your time anyway. Na now I don conclude say you don't like me. you always have reasons not to post my pleas. you post other people's own but when it's from me you will always tell me stories,no wahala madam I don hear you oo. you said I should look for someone that I will be paying to do the washings for me, what if i don't have the money to pay the person? 

I no washing machines are as cheap as 25k dey even have the ones of 15k but what if I can't afford that?? I work as a security lady and how much is my salary that I want to buy WM of 25k? WM of 25k is cheap but thats my salary every month,if I remove 25k how much will I use to to feed my kids,send something for my mum?? 

I'm the first child and the only married one but its unfortunate that I married a lazy man and I don't want to start sleeping with men becos of little things like this, that's why i'm always sending you pleas for help becos so many people have been helped through your blog,but its like the witches in my village are on my matter that's why you don't like posting anything from me.

I thought that by now you would've understood my situation its obvious that you don't. Few months ago when I sent you my chronicle you told me that I am married to myself ,that's why I ask for help once in a while becos my Husband is just there,he is nothing to write home about. Truly I am married to myself. I have sent you pleas for more than 4 times and you have refused to post any of them. I'm shading tears as I'm writing this even though I know it won't change anything. Goodnight and take care of yourself.
Love u still....

Hmmmm..........*Looks up to the sky'* God it is by your Grace and not by my might.
Please fellow BVs,this is what goes on my in box when some people do not get their wishes.I am used to it and every new day i ask God to give me the grace not to reply in anger,sometimes i fail.....

Please if anyone out there really loves me and supports what is going on here and has a washing machine to spare,please contact this woman and let her have it...Please i beg you in God's name.

No condition is permanent,so as you type and cuss her out,remember that God might just humble you to tomorrow.

...........................................................................................................

HELLO COMPETITION UPDATE.

For those who are willing to try.
Please record a short video and not just an audio.
You sing just the first stanza and chorus..if you wanna sing the whole song and you trust ya voice,go ahead.The money has been raised to 80k and there will be
three winners as suggested by other bv's.

Lawyer Wanted for Immediate Employment
Stella my love,
I sure say I don disturb you too much this week.
A law firm on the Island needs for immediate employment a lawyer preferably female ( can be single or married).  Minimum of 5 years post call experience in corporate and commercial law is required.  Call Yvonne on 08063444835 to indicate you are an SDK BV.
I cant thank you enough for all your help. 

PHOTOGRAPHER WANTED
Good day Stella and my fellow Bvs. Thanks for this platform stells.       
  The Bv that did a photography giveaway on the day of her wedding anniversary sometime ago in warri should please contact me or any other Bv that is into photography in warri should also contact me.                                  
Whoever is contacting me should be very creative and also know how to do photo book.                                          
 Please only warri photographers should send me a mail. Thanks    

FOR THE LADY WHOSE SISTER BLEEDS NON STOP
Good day , this is a reply to the BV who posted in today's in house news about her sister who bleeds non stop, please they should visit a gynecologist and request for hormonal profiling, I suspect she has polycystic ovarian syndrome(PCOS)... same thing happened to me in 2013, I was placed on Primolut N then metformin (can't remember the dosage). the bleeding normalized and I started ovulating again and today I have a pretty little baby after the scare. 

SHOP WANTED

I am looking for a nice and affordable shop in Kubwa abuja.I can be contacted on 08026958638
Thank you.

PLEA FOR FOODSTUFF

Hello Stella.
I am Ada, I stay in Lagos. Am sending this mail because it is well. Everything at home is not going well for us. I lost my small job months back. Just got an emergency teaching job which I started this month. And my husband recently lost his shop. But still do one thing or the other to put food on the table.

But this week has been terrible so far, and from the look of things, this weekend is seemingly going to be tough at home. No food Stella, my kitchen is empty already. And no hope in sight except God intervenes. Meals this week is horrible.
Stella and bvs, it makes no sense lying to you. This week has been one of suffering. I'm strong - typhoid, but that is less of a worry now. My main concern is food items. I don't mean money but real food items. I feel heartbroken and inadequate in this circumstance, please help. My contact is:immaculateusan@yahoo.com or 08024139546
God bless your kindness.

It must be really bad for some people..really bad.I throw away so much food everyday after lunch cos i am a food waster and yet some people cannot even find crumbs to eat?This really hurts me.I cannot reach everyone,please if you have more than enough foodstuff to share,reach out to this family.
DO NOT GIVE MONEY,ONLY FOODSTUFF PLEASE.

PROMO!!PROMO!!PROMO!!!! 
Are you getting married or you know someone getting married, between the months of November 2015 to January 2016 get hold of this wonderful opportunity....
Get your bridal makeup done by a seasoned makeup artist for a 50% discount off meaning you might be paying as low as 20k for your bridal makeup 
Our services include
~court/white/trad wedding 
~nikkai
~pre wedding photo shoot...etc 
Don't miss out on this wonderful opportunity...hurry now and make ur bookings 
Call : 07038898761 
BBM: 5678ede7
The first 2 sdk brides to call gets a free bridal makeover 
We are also available to travel..
God bless you

MAKING YOUR HOME LOOK SUPERB!!!
Its christmas again and BVs might be looking to change the look of their homes,am @ their service....I do POPs/PVCs,Interior and exterior decorations(Paintings),POP wall screeding,etc......
BVs in Benin City and around Benin city can Call me on 08039197208 or send me a whatsapp message on 08066930749 and let's talk about how to give you the best this christmas.
Special discounts 4 SDK Bvs ofcourse
Thank you
Festus.

VACANCY

Dear SDK
I'm an ardent reader of your blog as in I'm almost addicted to it. Thank you for all the hard work you put into your blog. I have a vacancy for blog visitors who can write. We are a brand new motivational & inspirational magazine looking for a great freelance writer to join our team. We are aiming to become one of the leading providers of 100% fresh content, creative and reader friendly articles.
We are searching for dynamic freelance writers to consistently create quality write ups on a range of inspirational and motivational topics .
Candidates must possess strong writing and research skills. Must be able to write between 30-60 articles a month with a minimum of word count of 500 each.
Qualifications:

1-Must have a successful history of written and or published articles.

2. Must be a strong researcher as, for the most part, the writer will be responsible for research references and content. (Some research assistance will available)

3. Must be a compelling writer that holds people’s attention and knows how to explain rather technical information in a positive uplifting fashion.

4. Must know how to write in an easily understandable manner 
Responsibilities:
1. Ensure 100% plagiarism free content 
2. Provide quality, well written and reader friendly articles.

All interested applicants apply at gemruss1234@yahoo.com
Thank you 
Yours sincerely
Gem

STAY AT HOME MUMS READ HERE

I want to reach out to young entrepreneur like me, stay @ home Mom's that want to start up there own jewelry business, I would sell to them @ a big discount prices. please call :Regal Touch Jeweleries  :08137269534 or BBM: 58a37b28, Order for your Royal and Perfect jewelry sets ,Nationwide delivery, please like my Facebook page: 
 I sell on  Online stores too @ Wholesale prices.

THE PAIN OF A BV TRYING TO CONCEIVE
Hello Sis Stella,
How you doing? God bless you for the good works you are doing,you really are touching lives.God bless you.Am sending you this mail at this hour because my heart is troubled,I sent you a mail sometime ago..sis am still not yet pregnant,I live with fear of tomorrow..its still the same my sister! My body has refused clomid,am booked for ovulation diathermy this month...its sooo sad Sis,the pain,the monthly dashed hope
I am thinking of going to Nigeria and just seek spiritual help or any help amidst my people not here that am alone.please kindly help post this if there is anyone who knows where I can get help in Lagos.please am in dire need to bring forth,please sis.
Please this is an honest plea from my heart,I honestly do not know anyone am afraid to share with anyone around who will mock me tomorrow.thank you ,God bless you

N.B sis please I would be reading comments,I do not want my email online,its my real identity...please don't put me at the mercy of hurtful people.i beg you please.i would be reading am off duty tomorrow.God bless you however it goes I would keep in touch .God bless you

*sad sigh*

lucky winner of the falcon free course training
Sometime in October I saw an advert, free aviation course training by Falcon aviation school and bvs had to send a mail letting them know five reasons why we should be win a slot. I sent in my mail and attached my cv and sometime this evening I got a mail stating I was one of the lucky winners.

Registrations starts Monday,16th nov 2015

I am over joyed and very grateful for this opportunity. thank you so much sdk and thank you Falcon Avaition School.
Yours Sincerely,
Cordelia Davies

ONE YEAR OLD BABY BOY PARTY IN ABUJA ON A BUDGET
God bless you Mrs Korkus, for your good deeds.
My son will turn one next month(December) and I want to throw him a birthday party in Abuja, but I am on a budget. Therefore, I need a list of the following vendors who are willing to go with my budget.

*DJ, Children Friendly MC and a Clown or Barney or Mickey Mouse- (he/ she must known how to dance very well because he/ she will be the one entertaining the guest)- 30,000 NAIRA for the 3 service listed.

2 Big Canopies/ 100 chairs/ 10 tables/ chairs and table cloths to wrap the chairs and tables- 15,000 NAIRA

Birthday Cake- 5,000 NAIRA

Professional Photos- 5,000 NAIRA (I need soft copies only)

TOTAL- 55,000 naira only.
stacylicious2000@yahoo.com

LMAO.no need for long story

Vote Marvellous Onaiwu
"Hello Uncles and Anties...Baby Marvellous needs your Vote to win Cussons Baby Moment Competition. Isn't she beautiful?? Simply click http://cussonsbabymoments.com. Then Click "View Gallery" to reveal all babies. Login with Facebook account and Click "Add Vote" to vote for Baby Onaiwu Marvellous Aimuanmwosa (www.cussonsbabymoments.com/details/432). Thank you for your LOVE".

We love you Stella...

I LOVE YOU BABY

free bridal makeup
I want to do a free bridal makeup for a bv getting married in November or December (lagos or ibadan  preferably ).interested bvs should add me on whatsapp 08138867730.Thanks ma'am 

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED ON THE ISLAND, LAGOS

I am in need of a room on the island where I can stay for 10 months (December-september). I wont mind sharing a flat or please if you have a vacant room/BQ to rent at an affordable price, kindly reach out to me. I will be very grateful. I can be reached on 09028705903 or yetus2015@gmail.com.

BEAUTY THERAPIST AT YOUR SERVICE
Am a beauty therapist I do professional massage home service as I don't have a place yet. I also do pedicure & manicure, waxing, nail fixing, facial treatment, make up & gele tying I teach people too the above mentioned. My location is Lagos and my price is affordable. My massage is very good andi have different type of massage (deep tissue, Swedish,  relaxing and Aromatherapic massage) a tryer will conveince you.

Contact. 08035623818 email:preciousiroh25@gmail. com

* A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU
LOL

AWWWWWWWW
Hi Mrs Stellz, hope you are doing great. Am a die hard BV though I rarely comment. Pls I would want your suggestion cum advice. There's dis my friend that her younger sister is getting married b4 her, my friend wan kill herself. I know its kinda somehow painful buh help me advice her (she's also a bv, she actually introduced me 2 sdk) so she could take it easy. Her man will come,i believe strongly. Didn't wanna drop her details as per for fellow bvs 2 call her and all cos she will skin me alive, lol. Hope dat after going thru the advice from some well meaning bvs, her hyper will come down. Hide my identity too. Tnks, nice work ma...Yours faithfully,

Sdk addict

OSBORN Printing and Branding 

We are specialist in Graphic Design(i.e.Company Logo, Stationery, Banners, etc).
Examples of printing services we provide are Digital Printing, Brochure Printing, Leaflet Printing, Business Card Printing, Stationery Printing, Poster Printing, letterhead Printing and large format Printing.

Please email and call us any time of the day to order in and we would deliver on time promised.

God Bless You All!

PROPERTY FOR SALE

Property at ago palace way ,okota is going for 70m asking price(2units of 2bedroom/3mini flats ,4bedroom up and down all in suite and 1 bedroom self contain with C of O)
2)4 bedroom duplex for sale at ikeja allen/toyin .Am into properties too for sale and rent you can contact me on 08037148531 
ijeoma.thank you 

TAILOR AT AJAH NEEDED

Please I need a very good and affordable tailor at ajah who makes both adult and kids wears. I can be reached on 08099915234

Thank you BI solutions Nigeria
Good day Mrs Stella,
I was among the winners of the free slot for graduate course advertised by BI solutions, the experience was worth it and I gained a lot,everything was as it was said in the advertisement,we were given writing materials, we had a tea break  and then there was lecture on career planning by Tokunbo Fasoro, another one on work place communication by Zika N‎waise, after that we had a lunch break of fried rice, coleslaw and chicken ( shines teeth) that food was delicious, another lecture was then delivered  on employability by Tosin Adekanmi and we rounded up. Those facilitators were so nice, they knew what they were doing and I got to learn new things, no dull moments. I really look forward to another one like this, as per oliver twist (hehe). Thank you BI solutions Nigeria, God bless you and you too Mrs Stella..... kisses.....

GOWN FOR SALE

Hello aunt Stella,pls help me post this on IHN. I have a red dress with slit for sale. Its still new (never been worn before). It'll fit a size 10/12.   Its so beautiful,the picture isn't doing it justice. 
Prize:- #7,000 (negotiable)

I can be reached on 09052792104

PHONE FOR SALE

Good day Mrs Korkus, you're simply heaven sent. I have a used white blackberry Q10 for sale for 27k. For more enquiries contact bbm:2afecec4, whatsapp: 08161684222

TOSHIBA CAMCORDER FOR SALE
 I have a fairly used Toshiba camileo h30 touchscreen camcorder for sale.its going for 30,000(negotiable). Location; surulere. I can be reached on 07031247033,or all4cyrus@gmail.com

PRO BONO BEAUTY SERVICES - GIVEAWAY
Peace of God be unto you. I am a budding makeup artist based in the SOUTH WEST with more of passion for the job than any other reason and an ardent reader of your blog. God did marvelous wonders in my life that if I open a whole book, I won't find enough word to tell His never-ending Graces;as a result of this,I want to thank Him by making people happy in my own way. 
Therefore, I'm offering free makeup to brides(intro,trad,church,court), brides to be (pre-wedding) and new mothers(christening),and others who 'need' these services. 
No strings attached, no financial commitments. Kindly inform me at most, a week to the event, location and if there would be need to stay over.
This offer lasts till next year January. These are my contacts,08151914305(mobile/whatsapp), 33536182(bbpin) More power to your elbow Madam Stella.

Mary O

BABY SHOE CLEARANCE AND GIVE AWAY
Dear SDK (Iyalode of Enjoyment)
Please I have some Baby Shoes with non-skid sole for clearance sales. They are comfy and soft. Perfect for babies learning to walk as the sole is made of non-skid material. They come in 3 beautiful colours too. 
Each pair will be going for N500.
Location is Lagos and free delivery/pick up can be arranged.
I will also reserve 4 pairs for 2 expectant or nursing mothers who really need it (2 pairs each). Madam Stella, please help choose the give away recipients
Please reach me on soteriaventures@gmail.com 

Also, I have some hardly worn baby girl cloths to give away. My daughter hardly wore them twice before outgrowing them. You know how this kids can change size in 2 months.Some are new but tags are off because I took them off to put on her only to discover they were too small. Anyone who might be in need of these can reach me on soteriaventures@gmail.com

God bless us all and you Stelz especially.

Tolani. A.

URGENT
Please I will like to have the contact of the guy who braids hair at ogba. He advertised on IHN sometime ago, his service is needed urgently‎. He  can send his number and shop address to vicybos@yahoo.com
Thank you.

PHONE FOR SALE
 I have brand new iPhone 6S 64G, ROSE GOLD for sale. Amount: 220k,
Please I will give out something after the sale as I wanna use the sale of the phone to get some money.
Thanks

BV FAITH MARTINS APOLOGY
Hi Stelz..
U know that feeling when you are drunk in happiness... Had a happiness hangover and unknowingly stepped on some toes or feet on 10-11-2015...
I tender humble apologies to all.
For peoplel like Eka Joy you need a sweetener in your life... I can be of great help, contact me if you are a reasonable thinker..
Thanks to all..
N.B Let d Cuss Seize...

LMAO

ASHAFA NOVEMBER 60K GIVEAWAY WINNERS ARE....
komolafe Tosin Emmanuel
David Daniel Tobechi
Anibi Oluwashina
Each of them will get 20k each on or before November 20th.
Thank you.

Thank you BI Solutions
Thank you Madam Stella for this wonderful platform, this is the best
way to give back to the society. A big shout out and thanks to BI
Solution... u guys really impacted the knowledge and skills required
to communicate with my work environment. I enjoyed myself I no go.
chai! see choppings na
I am grateful
john mgbegu

Sleep easy 247 giveaway and promo
We are a Lagos based furnishing company. We supply and install Bedsheets,curtains, throwpillows/cases,wallpapers and a standby masseuse for aromatherapy massages. 
Bbm pin - 59064dae
We will be giving Bv em jay a 100% cotton bedsheet set. 
Please Follow @sleepeasy247 on Instagram for a chance to win a set of bedsheet and grab 'Richard card'  from nov 11th to 15th
We deliver nationwide for orders above 10k.
Wholesale and retail customers are welcome. 20% discount when u order more than 5 bedsheets or wall paper. We have a wide variety for you to choose from. 
We look forward to your patronage. 

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVE AWAY.

Dear BV's, Xmas is around the corner, start shopping to avoid last minute rush. I have canvas, bikes, reading table and chair and lots more for kids and i will also be giving out a pair of shoe to a BV staying around Alausa ikeja.
Wlhatsapp-08091254620
We deliver nationwide!

WINNERS FOR ANGEL BLAZE NOVEMBER 100K GIVEAWAY
1) Omolola Afolabi
2) Funmi Oyeboade
3 ) Ogubgbeje Bolaji
4) Semilore Adebayo

Angel blaze is unavailable for now but you will receive alerts before November ends in Jesus name

Signing out sadly....A few posts up there has dampened my day.*sigh*
SDK

*JESUS FIX* FIX US AS A NATION,REMOVE HUNGER AND LACK.BLESS THE WOMB OF EVERYONE WOMAN WAITING ON YOU..IN JESUS NAME!

ADDENDUM WITH SHOKI.....

VOTE FOR BABY FAMIYESIN

Good afternoon St‎ella the drama queen of our time, I hail you.. I'm a regular BV, Please I want blog visitors to help me vote for my baby in the ongoing Cussons Baby Moment, help him win please he's the 4th now and his name is Famiyesin Oluwamayowa Iretunde.. Attach is his picture and little shoki for my BlogFamily 

#MTN 5642541952345695

#GLO  ‎ 154315402696998

And here's the link to vote 

Thanks A lot Nwunye Korkus‎ and my Blog crush IreneB and Happy Birthday to you Doppelganger ..
 One Love SDKERS *side eyes at Emjay*

338 comments:

1. Thursday IHN

Still busy on the matter..do re mi fa so la ti dooooooooooooooooo *cough cough*

*singing* “hello.. its me .. I was wondering if after all these years you would like to meet”… *clears throat and try again* “Hello……..

Hello by Joblesshouswife loading…

1. Wow
      Am back, bigger and better!

2. I can totally relate with the WM woman. I also sent Stella a plea email coz I am at the lowest of my life now but she did not reply nor did she post it. I felt so ashamed, embarrassed and down because I knew what it took me to sermon the courage to send her the email. Well,God will make a way. Won't stop me from loving and visiting your blog

3. Iretunde is a cutey, E-Kisses to you darling... Lemme go and vote

4. IHN. No Richard card. No drama queens

5. Bvs please i forgot to add our location in reference to OSBORN printing and Branding,
      We are in Surulere, Lagos.

6. IHN yaaaay!
      Please if you sell maca root supplements/powder in Enugu,drop your contact.Thank you
      I am waiting for the dec phone giveaway with all my heart.This is the year.My testimony will not pass me by.
      You all should go vote for Stella.
      Why are people still sending me requests from June S and M?You mean I'm still single?na curse?hian!
      God bless Stella and BVs exceedingly and abundantly.

7. please who wil help me with a place to stay? I'm practically homeless in this Lagos.

8. Lady that needs a washing machine. I hope u have done family planning.
      Stella i think u need a post to educate ladies on family planning. Like Charly boy said, if u r not financially comfortable, born the number of kids u can give the best.

9. Lol

I await you "Hello"

Btw how are you doing?

10. Ashafa and angel blaze!
      May God bless you both for the giveaway you've been doing on this blog, and have been consistent with it for long now. My your pockets never go dry.
      You'll both dig and find water, you'll sow and rip plenty.
      Doors of favor will always open for you in Jesus name. Amen!
      God bless also all the givers on this blog in Jesus name. Amen!

Stella! Seriously, people are really going through a lot.

To the lady that's her younger sister is getting married before her, please thank God for your life and calm down. If you know what married are going through in marriage, you'll be grateful to God you're still single. Pray to God for your own soul mate and stop killing yourself because your younger sis is getting married before you, marriage is not a thing you can afford to get wrong, so it's worth whatever wait one can afford through God's grace.
      The reason some people don't get what they want in life, is because they fail to rejoice with people when they're rejoicing, forget that you're not married yet, and rejoice with your younger sis, so that yours will come.
      It's actually shallow, immature and lack of insight for your thoughts to be directed where it's directed.
      It's no big deal for your younger sis to get married before you, please grow up.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Hello.....it's me.......

Na here I know reach

No be me go remain for the Hello thingy

1. Faith Martins don't take vodka on your next birthday. Lol

Those baby shoes are beautiful

I support that jobless Nigerian graduate call out

Washing machine woman, I feel your pain. Help will locate you

BV TTC, God will visit you at the right time just keep on praying

BV that her younger sister is getting married before her, why not see it as her opening your marital door and key into it. There's nothing painful about it. Everyone has their time.

God bless all the givers

2. IHN is here. I smell a lil drama. Very lil sha.

3. SDK u vex me well well ystdy and so am on comment strike till further notice..#Angryface

4. Chick felix hello.
      Nwa Amaka Hello from inside

3. ‎IHN is here again

Let me check job vacancies  cos I need it badly 

I can feel Xmas here in ABJ (harmattan ‎breeze)

God bless all the givers and the beggy beggy

Brb to make comment ‎

Space booked‎

1. You're ryt, abuja harmattan is d truth.. .
      Lmao @ a tryer will con.... U, odiegwu.
      Baby marvie is cute, voting ozugbo.
      Lovely baby shoes,
      Kai God help all those who are in need, Amen.
      Jobless memo person, I can totally relate, ain't easy at all. It's well oh

1. That cussons baby is super cute

Yesterday's ihn
      Stella,so u hate men who complain when dias a change in dia wives' body shape,can u say d same about d women who complain in their husbands' pocket shape?
      Samsung s6 150k?.anoda person say na 75k,abeg anyone dat has 60k shld mail me...I go sell am sharp sharp.it's just a day old.I never cut sim for am sef
      Yesterday's chronicles
      I've noticed dat whenever a lady is cheating,she tries to justify it by calling d hubby broke ass or lazy..olofo lady.I hope d man's wife finds out n give u hot water bath.acid bath is too harsh,but if dats wat she thinks is right,I hope u get it.

2. Same here. i have been usually bored today

3. Madness is Not boring! Just so u know lol

5. IHN Don Show Faceeeeee.
    Just finished eating, will relax to read the news.

1. To the TTC BV, God will remember you and bless you with your own children, you will be tested positive for pregnancy this year by his grace.

To the BV in need of foodstuff, the heavenly father wil send you helpers, you won't lack again. I just ate my Breakfast around 2pm and only God knows what I will eat today again, humm things are happening this days and only those involved can understand.

To the BV in need of WM, your help has come, God will help you. Now that you've known who your hubby is, face your 2kids and close your legs for now.

To all the Angel Blaze and Ashafa giveaway winners, can't imagine how happy you will be now, congrats to all of you. The givers will never lack too.

To other things I read, goodluck to that baby, the criteria for that Vacancy na waoo.

That jobless graduates call out, you're so wonderful, I love it and I'm in support of it too.

6. IHN IS HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

**walksslowlyouttapost**

1. So many pple suffering in naija plus massive rate of unemployment, the woman who needed washing machine writes very well and was so surprised she is a security wot ever, God where is your face? Pls change the situation of Nigeria and our leaders! It is well.

7. After reading all the hype about Hello from the other side, i decided to listen to it; it is just there joor, nothing special. Not as sweet as "omo wa gba kondo kondo"...

8. IHN... Congrats to all who received... strive to be a giver tomorrow

9. I'm really sad today, God don't sleep ohhh

10. IHN is here.

So soooo happy today. Miracles really come when you least expect. Merry christmas in advance...

---Pestcide

11. In house news!
    Boring day.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Sleep easy 247 Beddings,tanchu,I appreciate ur generosity,more sales!sell more,i say you will sell in large quantity,oya say amen,thanks once again swthrt.

12. 34042 09920 20526 Glo. 5483 4419 5882 139 etisalat.
    8786 4835 1569 175 etisalat.
    God bless you all for your birthday wishes, may you be celebrated on your day too.
    Lafresh, Efe Kevin, Calabar Chick, Tetrina, Lovemejeje and every other person I didn't mention thank you.
    I didn't post my pic because I don't need that childish publicity or validation of my existence.
    Let me face my work mbok.

1. HBD darling,live long and prosper in gud health and wealth.

2. Happy birthday Doplz, have a lovely one

3. happy birthday sweerie! wish u more of God's blessing

4. @ Doppelganger, Since morning. You are really vexing.
      Happy birthday to you... but why you no give us picture look nau?

Send in etisalat to my private mail asap. Got 14mb left. Need to renew asap. *wink*

5. Happy birthday girl. Wishing all the beautiful things life has to offer. Have fun.

6. Hbd chief administrative cusser

7. Madam noserings and lip rings,just STFU.The truth is that U are ugly. Who are you trying to receive. Yeye foolish woman

8. You are afraid to post your pics..right? Kikikikikikikikikik

9. HBD Doppleganger. Llnp. May God grant ur heart's desires

10. Hbd doppelganger!wish u all d best!!and tanx once again 4 the novels.

11. Awoof!I dey copy to paste wen I realised say I no dey naija.see wetin Stella dey cause

12. Happy born day sweet heart

13. I wished you happy birthday and you didn't mention my name, owk lemme wish you again, happy birthday. God bless your new age

14. Happy birthday Doppelganger!

More years ahead and enjoy your day

15. Happy Birthday!
      She's afraid to send her pix lol
      SDK bvs una too much hehehe

13. Doppelganger happy birthday. IHN has landed

14. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdk rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

1. Thank you, ma for giving us the opportunity to read your comments and be blessed here on SDKB. God bless you so much, ma.

2. Y u come become nusiance for dis blog na! Everybody calling u out! Jobbless trash

Aka Sumborri

15. Eesah is so serious abt this voting thing

16. Jobless Graduate Association of SDK, God go fix am.

Amaka, warn your fucking self, I hate exchanging words with nobody. I'm too nice, loving and mirthful for that.
    I only warned you never to get on my way again. And also, used you to sound a warning to those who think they got bad mouth towards my calmness.
    My mouth is poisonous but comically.
    I don't do insult, I only treat insults. When you turn deaf ears, if the ish is internet related only, I knock you off the web. If only you know what I mean. That's the power I got.
    I can imagine how depressed you were... hope you never contemplate suicide ontop the matter sha?! Lol.
    I'm sorry, if my words ever got to you.
    Vergib mir. Ich liebe dich (Stella, tell her wetin I mean)

1. Please come n school me on how to cuss....

2. I see you've learnt a new word "mirthful".
      Dauda Aliu, you're a shame to the entire male out there. Do you think at all?? Scroll up and read the rubbish you typed again you bloody scallywag!!
      Imagine what a sensible human being is bragging about, na your papa get Google?? You will hack my account or clone me or what??
      Shameless jobless old man!! Your mates are making money and doing something productive, you are here picking on small kids.
      Tueh!! Dirty old pig.

3. Dauda it's enough. Time to be a man and ignore. Stop exchanging words with women. Man up or insult me. It's just an advice.

4. Even you? Stop acting like a woman...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Ignoramus, Please always do a spell and grammar check before you post. If you watched that 80's soap (secret of the sand) you could relate ur foolishness and stupidity to the person you were named after*Dalua* although Urs has been Nigerianised to *dauda*. Mumu boy

17. Lol.. Jesus Fix it..

18. Lol.. Jesus Fix it..

19. Yayyyyy,,, I can finally comment on IHN. Its so good to be here.

20. Oya washing machine beggar commont for ma front,
    Na everytin u go beg for?
    U get willow for hand?
    Mtchewww.

1. Let God's wrath not befall u... Everything is going smoothly for u doesn't mean its same for another

2. I have a washing machine here, but most times I want to wash, there won't be light. I ll hv 2 use my Gen or hand wash. If owning a washing machine Wud make u feel better, Oya carry go. I can't judge u.

3. Idiot. You can't even spell "Whitlow".

21. Happy birthday to me 11/11. November babies rock! my SDK family rocks, God has been sooooo good to me, please help me thank God on my behalf
    Sorry been so busy to even send a post or freebies

22. Seems we av spirits waiting to pounce on d recharge cards.

23. In house news welcome, I'm not happy now. I thought I 'll win the Angel Blaze giveaway. I need the money badly.

24. Dat memo from jobless graduate hit me real hard..... But is most of u dat come here to insult any gbaguan like say big grammar dey pay una bills. Boo y didn't u drop Ur contact? Someone might try to reach u after reading your memo. Goodluck.

1. So because we are jobless, we lost the right to correct gbagauns or what?

Chick Felix, I am hurt...lol

2. It hits me too, got so moody and sad somehow, I feel her pains and others too.

25. God bless the giver and the receiver

Those baby shoes are adorable

26. XOXO MYSTERY11 November 2015 at 16:13
    My fellow Igbos. You have up to five Ministers. Stop disturbing the peace of Nigeria with those sad tales of being sidelined by Pres. Buhari. You hear?

XOXO MYSTERY

Eka Joy11 November 2015 at 16:54
    Seriously, shut up! Leave d igbos alone. Wat is it sef!

----------

Wow i never knew eka joy can attack xoxo misery. Over to you aunty xoxo misery give eka your mind,wash her and dry clean her. You have met your like now, let the grammar start Miss Universe attack her back or for ever shut up.On your marks, get set,BAKEEE!!!!

27. Love this memo so much..Memo to Bvs from a Jobless graduate

28. Madam nosering and lip ring, why didn't you sent your pics to Stella for proper birthday post?
    It's bcos you are ugly. Short and simple.

29. Its here againnnnnnnnnn!

Come oh!

Help Pls I du runz for a living! Is it advisable to hug my aristo's hurdley! D guy seems nice and we jist a lot even I send recharge card to him always!

Confused pretty girl

30. Please where are the bvs in ph???..

Someone help me with a job...
    Am tired of this house. .lol

Am just getting fat

31. For some reason I thought IHN was by 3pm today. The day is really running fast. Bv trying to conceive the Lord will surprise you and give you a Christmas present. Jobless graduates don't wait for freebies. You can start offering home services to busy families.

32. Hmmmmn...
    "Hello video"...issorite.
    I look forward to the bashing.

Faith, EkaJoy needs sweetener abi?
    U need to tender apologies with no reservation or subtle sarcasm so the cuss can "cease"...I believe thats d word u meant to use...
    What do I know?? U might "yust" be "yoking"

33. Triplets will come the way of all the Women TTC.

BV Faith- its nice of u to apologise.

34. Abeg if u wan give out recharge card pls du nicely! Shey make we go buy glasses to load card ni! Aw far wit d one u didn't scratch na
    Take time oooo

35. 'Buff' from yesterday's IHN, I love you die.
    You got me laughing like crazy.

36. Today's in house news is so touching. God please provide for your children. BV Ada, where in Lagos are you based? BV Faith Martins, you are still abusing someone on top your apology. Lol.

37. May God provide for the needy

38. We know say we be beggy beggy hia and sabi cuss! We no get shame here! But abeg no punish us with recharge card na

39. God bless you stella,
    You have tried and still trying,
    You can't reach out to everyone,
    There are so many people in that woman's shoes and they are still struggling to survive/manage what they have...
    I know of so many pple who have that fungi infection, they still work as suppose, madam WM, I will be happy if you find somone to help you out, but if not, keep trying one day God will open doors for you.
    God bless all the givers.

40. Awww

That fungi infected finger picture and her second mail.
    So touching.
    Lord please bless and help your children.

Poster looking to get pregnant, may God's tender mercies and forgiving kindness, be your portion.

Senior sister who wants to develop hbp untop marriage brouhaha ; even if you've not had experience, SDKB, should have taught you that patience pays off.
    While waiting for your turn,pray and ask God to make you ready, give you the man for you, and open your eyes to know him when you see him.

What if you got married before her, and it turned out to be a mistake?
    You're not the first lady who's younger sister got hitched before her.
    Chin up and be happy for your sister.
    Cheers.

Faith Martins, I suggest you stop OD' ing on happiness, if it makes you act in weird ways.
    Hopefully, with this memo, you'll comport yourself henceforth.
    Peace and love.

God bless y'all, fam.

Kisses.

41. In house is here, thanks to all the givers.
    I had a terrible dream last night, very scary. Some girls were gossiping yorubas, about how they use past tense all the time, even when they want to ask "how are you?", how they don't take good care of women. I don't know if I had that dream cos of that "what I learnt from my ex" post stella did yesterday.
    Anyway, I wasn't among the girls gossiping tho, I just heard them gossiping. All of a sudden, a man with baba suwe's face and obj's voice came and started threatening us for gossiping Yoruba's. I was so scared. Tried to explain to him that I wasn't among, for where, the man no gree hear.
    He made a lot of incantations in Yoruba, telling us that he has very strong jazz.
    I don't know the meaning of the things he said in Yoruba. But he ended the incantations with these words, while looking directly into my eyes; The jazz wey I carried can married you, put pikin for your belle and birth it! That was when I woke up, cos I couldn't take it anymore, I started casting and binding. I was so scared cos I stay alone.
    Yoruba ppl abeg make una see me o, I never yab una once for this blog o. Make una no appear for my dream again o, na beg I de.

42. Stella is Bae, sometimes you write as if you have something to gain when someone is blessed,but off course you do,heavens blessings,and to think that I never really liked you that much,because I thought you were like every other blogger out there,am sorry,dont judge a book by the cover,hmm.you are family oriented and it looks like you don't only sympathise but you empathise with people,for this I say God bless you,ndewo,may God bless all the givers and receivers, to my fellow Bv's in Benin I Don get house oo God win lol signing out like Stellz.

43. Home massage....na so one become regular massager for my bros house till date....happy ending things.....goodluck!

44. Amen oh.. Jesus fix us...

www.adenegift.com

45. Stella is Bae, sometimes you write as if you have something to gain when someone is blessed,but off course you do,heavens blessings,and to think that I never really liked you that much,because I thought you were like every other blogger out there,am sorry,dont judge a book by the cover hmm.
    You are family oriented and it looks like you don't only sympathise but you empathise with people,for this I say God bless you,ndewo,may God bless all the givers and receivers, to my fellow Bv's in Benin I Don get house oo God win lol signing out like Stellz.

46. Stella is Bae, sometimes you write as if you have something to gain when someone is blessed,but off course you do,heavens blessings,and to think that I never really liked you that much,because I thought you were like every other blogger out there,am sorry,dont judge a book by the cover hmm.
    You are family oriented and it looks like you don't only sympathise but you empathise with people,for this I say God bless you,ndewo,may God bless all the givers and receivers, to my fellow Bv's in Benin I Don get house oo God win lol signing out like Stellz.

47. Happy birthday, Doppelganger, God bless your day. Happy belated birthday, Olivia and congratulations on your admission. Indeed, to think I take food for granted when some folks do not even know where there next meal is coming from. God forgive us. One love, all. Cynthia Iyede, I love you too.

48. Happy birthday, Doppelganger, God bless your day. Happy belated birthday, Olivia and congratulations on your admission. Indeed, to think I take food for granted when some folks do not even know where their next meal is coming from. God forgive us. One love, all. Cynthia Iyede, I love you too.

49. Ihn Is here.... Today's IHN is too somehow joor..
    That baby up there Is soo cute for days. I am sooooo going to vote for him.
    To the lady feeling bad about her younger sister getting married before her, let her see it as a blessing. Her own marriage is on the way.

50. It is Eka joy that idiot saw to mention. Ugly mushese, yes faith, I'm talking to u.

51. Stella is Bae, sometimes you write as if you have something to gain when someone is blessed,but off course you do,heavens blessings,and to think that I never really liked you that much,because I thought you were like every other blogger out there,am sorry,dont judge a book by the cover hmm.

52. Pain changes people. I still know God is ultimate. God bless us.

53. Stella is Bae, sometimes you write as if you have something to gain when someone is blessed,but off course you do,heavens blessings,and to think that I never really liked you that much,because I thought you were like every other blogger out there,am sorry,dont judge a book by the cover hmm.

54. Iphone6 for 220,0000,wishing u happy selling.@emjay,this 2015 is a year of beddings for u!@faith in trying to tender an appology,u are still calling out,that's not nice.

55. Am the happiest person on earth now,that moment when you think every good thing is against you and God send Angelblaze and Stella to prove me wrong.Even without seeing the money,am already in tears.
    Stella,may God bless you and forever put a smile on your face.

56. The lady whose younger is getting married before her , pls don't let it get to you.

I know how our culture and society has a way of rubbing it at one's face .

Just be happy for your sister.
    Marriage isn't. Do or die.
    Marriage isn't even recognized in heaven.

57. Amen Stella, too many ads. Shuuuuu.

58. @ Em jay congrats dear...

The bv's that the sis got married bf her pls chill, us is loading... God is a faithful God, He never fails...
    Ur own testimony is loading dear....
    Look onto God. He is able....

59. Amen to Ur prayer Stellakork...... To think I have food at home and I am still thinking of Wat to eat wen I get home nd someone somewhere begging for Wat to eat. Jesus please fix dis world, please God make d world comfortable for all even if it's just for one week.

60. Madam washing machine hummmm God fix it........

61. People who are not academically sound or work to pay their way through school would really need my services. Oga that word no good at all. You want people to patronise you but you are shading people. Na wa for this your business strategy.

Faith... take am easy with your cause to Eka. At least since you have apologised, everyone can now rest.

too many give aways. Ashafa God bless. Angel Blaze God bless. Fruitilicious God bless, who again, i will be back

62. After she went on line to download d pix, now came here to claim Fungi.

Fungi ko Funga ni

63. For the woman who wants a washing machine, won't it be extra burden on ur wage as washing maching can be extra costly in terms of maintenance, ie washing powder, water and electricity. Or is naija washing machine operated differently. Getting someone to help u wash the cloths I think is economical for u. Like Stella said, if anyone has a spare or unsed, bless her with it. Sometimes we knowingly add extra burden to a strained financial condition.

64. For the woman who wants a washing machine, won't it be extra burden on ur wage as washing maching can be extra costly in terms of maintenance, ie washing powder, water and electricity. Or is naija washing machine operated differently. Getting someone to help u wash the cloths I think is economical for u. Like Stella said, if anyone has a spare or unsed, bless her with it. Sometimes we knowingly add extra burden to a strained financial condition.

65. Na only Lagos people dey enjoy dis giveaways o... Which day I go win na.

66. Shine shine red gown,u will surely sell!!beauty therapist,I hope your services is not as bad as your...........All I see is a cute baby up there!

67. Graduate sitting idle is a no no for me. My dear, I started very badly as a person. My parents can afford to pay my school fees but I chose to do it on my own. When I finished secondary school in Enugu in 2007, I wrote jamb but was given applied physics. I refused the admission and waited for next jamb. I started a small business then with little cash of 15k. I started selling recharge cards and kunu in the front of our house. I personally make the kunu myself. Fridge it in my mother's deep freezer and keep one under my umbrella as sample. I bought multilinks 5k and started making calls too. To my greatest surprise I was making more than 15k a week. I became independent. No more mummy give me. I bought my next jamb with my own money. I did my registration . The only money I was given from home was accommodation fee.
    Back in school I continued my business. Untill I was rubbed. I lost everything . But I did not give up. During the holidays and weekends, I go to sites. Construction sites. I will beg to clean the building ( tiles and Windows) before the house will be put on sale or rent. The engineers saw how hard working I was . They started calling me when they have work. Mind u, on each building I was making like 20-50k depending on how big the house is and how tedious. The material I buy to do this work is somehow harmful but I leant to take precautions. I bought gloves and other gadgets. Before u know it I started getting involved in collecting pop work and contracting it to togoless boys. I make my own gains from there two. Mind you, I was not lacking anything at home but I always felt the need to be financially independent. Today , am proud to say am into house finishing and furnishing. In this job, I have met lots of people in life. I have worked on houses of governors, senators and so on. It just takes determination. There is no magic. Start something today. I did not start making profits immediately. I was only focused on the future.
    My ticketing business started just likev play as well. I will just post it on my bbm and before u know it I started getting pings to book flights. Then I wasn't even registered. I was not even making any money but today I just give God the glory.
    I gave a young widow 20k last year.I gave her my big frying pan. I bought yam , beans and plantain and groundnut oil for her. I told her to stop coming to ask me for 500 naira . She left. The following day I was passing and I saw her frying akara . I bought and to day after 1 year, I can boldly tell u that she is doing very well. She even told me that she is better of than she was when her husband was alive. She is a graduate mind u.
    With God, persistence all this are possible. This is my humble story. I hope it helps someone.

68. Madam washing machine pele o, I feel ur plight. Salary of 25k I cant even imagine living on that by myself, that is what a lot of ppl spend weekly on food and personal expenses. I hope smone blesses you with one, but can you pay for the sort of electricity it uses? do u have gen that can carry it, if thruout wkend no light. Can you afford the sort of laundry detergent it uses? No be OMO they use for it.
    Lastly madam important advice, pls stay on that 2kids you have. Don't say you are looking for boy/girl. I don't know how family of 4 survive of 25k more or less. Where I work everyone maximum they get na 2kids o. Some have just one, bcos that is what they can afford. Your hubby is jobless and u guys are still producing kids?? dats the only advice I have, im tired of ppl complaining of no money and still breeding.

69. Shine shine red gown,u will surely sell!!beauty therapist,I hope your services are not as bad as your...........All I see is a cute baby up there!

70. God bless all the givers, God send helpers to some of us that needs help financially. The woman that wants a washing Machine, you're harsh. Do you know how many times I've sent mail to Stella without getting a reply from her. There was a time she replied that I should send her prove. I ran to a nearby cyber Cafe and sent it. She replied later and said she doesn't know what am talking. But still I did not insult or send harsh mail to her. I still believe that one day she'll do something about my plea.

71. IHN is here....
    May God supply everybody's needs.
    It is well.

72. Eesah, i have voted Stella oh plus the verification mail and i got an accepteance reply, hope i can sleep now, Congrats in advance SDK

73. Wow i love IHN

its loaded lyk Stella nwunye Korkus' backside

74. Inhouse news rocks,God bless all the wonderful givers on ds blog,woman ttc I pray God touches u n make u conceive in jesus name.

75. IHN is here. Amen to that prayer aunty Stella I received it for my uncle's wife.

76. Washing machine plea! Na wa o, I pray God sends u a helper

Hello on another level now! Video!!!!!! How wld I show the world my face o! Chai!!!!

Baby marvellous makes me want to birthmy child mehn! So cute

Beauty therapist hahahahahahahah!!!!

Marriage brouhaha, tell ur friend dat they don't choose late comers in marriage. She shld calm down and wait for the best man. Send her e-hugs for me.

Blackberry 10 for 27k?? Fairly used too???? Na wa o! Pls nt spoiling mkt for u o bt it's too expensive. I wld rather wait for black friday sales nd buy brand new at a cheaper price

Emjay free giveaway for u! E b like say I go dey Negodu nd Jesus fix it for comment section now.

I Love Someone I swear

77. It will end in praise.i bless God

78. God bless all d givers,Ashafa n Angel blaze una too much,those babies shoes r so cute,pcos lady jst relax God ll bless u wit babies in double portion(twins),what else did I read elf lol

79. 2015 is coming to a climax; God pls make a way for all d
    Jobless
    Booless
    Peniless
    Helpless
    Childless
    Homeless
    Clueless
    blog visitors on ds blog.

#itwillendinpraise. Amen

80. Adele competition. Since na video some people no go like participate ooooo lol any way 80k is worth showing face for,

81. The baby is cute. The woman that wants the fruit of the womb, calm down. Don't worry too much. God is in control of every situation. Do what you'll do as a human being, like seeing a gynecologist. Then leave it for God. He's the Master planner.

82. Hehehe...IHN funny today o, the jobless graduate pls God will take away joblessness from you so that doesn't become a permanent name for you....the woman needing washing machine Pele o...the woman truing to conceive God will see you through....that baby marvelous is so cute, infact I want a baby now...hmmm husband first jare.... The iPhone 6 seller abeg you can sow that into my life and my God will bless you richly, just like the bible says it is better to give...lol, may all the givers never lack..IJN

83. God bless all the givers, God send helpers to some of us that needs help financially. The woman that wants a washing Machine, you're harsh. Do you know how many times I've sent mail to Stella without getting a reply from her. There was a time she replied that I should send her prove. I ran to a nearby cyber Cafe and sent it. She replied later and said she doesn't know what am talking. But still I did not insult or send harsh mail to her. I still believe that one day she'll do something about my plea.

84. Eiyaa, washing machine woman, sorry, I pray you get the help you desire. GOD bless all the givers and receivers.

I'm the man from Mars

85. Hey Stella, how una dey o. I posted an appreciation to BV Cynthia for the work clothes give away yesterday, but you did not put it here.
    Anyway this is to say thank you to BV Cynthia. I want to say thank you again for the work clothes. May God bless you richly.

86. Cute baby, Oluwa the hour has come. Joblessness is depressing, ministers oya o, tackle unemployment. What else, Oluwa is in control, dont give up brethren.

87. Amen. Such an emotional IHN today.
    The woman that needs WM, God will provide one soon.
    The woman that is a mother already, i'm not seeing you as one trying to conceive but as a mother of beautiful kids already. Be thankful, take out time each day (30 mins minimum) to praise God and dance to Him alone for your kids. This is our month of praise in Winners' Chapel, even if you ain't a member, do this with faith and see God blessing you with the fruits of the womb before this month runs out. Note that so many have testified and are testifying just by praising God in a dance.
    Bv whose younger sister is getting married, praise God in advance for yours. My mum will sometimes say that 'marriage na turn by turn' and someone once said 'you no go marry your own join my own and you no go born your own join my own, meaning everyone get him own' its your sister's turn, be happy jor. Yours will come soon. Cheer up inugo.
    God bless all that gave.
    Blog mama where art thou? Hope you're good?

88. Cute baby, Oluwa the hour has come. Joblessness is depressing, ministers oya tackle unemployment. For the rest, it is well. Dont give up.

89. The lady with infection on her finger due to washing, please use NIZODEM, talking frm xperiece. Apply bed time daily, it will disappear....all the best.

You shall reap the fruit of your labor in Christ name, Amen!

90. Happy birthday Doppel dear, God bless you big time. Enjoy your day.

91. thelma enemuwe said...
    IHN is here..
    Bv whose younger sist is getting married. You don't nid to drown urslf in self pity, remember time and chance happens to us all, so stay happy and get involved in d marriage plans and watch God bring forth ur own man..
    BV pleading for washing machine. take it easy,God will surprise you with one..
    Bv looking for the fruit of the womb,remember God makes all things beautiful in His time..receive ur triplet now!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

92. thelma enemuwe said...
    IHN is here..
    Bv whose younger sist is getting married. You don't nid to drown urslf in self pity, remember time and chance happens to us all, so stay happy and get involved in d marriage plans and watch God bring forth ur own man..
    BV pleading for washing machine. take it easy,God will surprise you with one..
    Bv looking for the fruit of the womb,remember God makes all things beautiful in His time..receive ur triplet now!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

93. To the woman finding it hard to feed, I pray may help come ur way quickly, I have been in ur shoes and I can tell you how it feels like...... It is well
    To the lady lady believing God for the fruit of the womb, God in his infinite mercy will answer you quickly cos he answered my sis after 7yrs and I can tell you that she's a proud mother of three beautiful children.
    May God bless all the givers and receivers and to those looking for patronage God will send helpers ur way
    SDK touching lives since 1900

94. BBC am soooo sad,I applied for angel blaze giveaway for my mum three good times and yet you didn't pick her,don't be this sentimental abeg she really needs it...Don't even know what to tell her now *sobbing*

95. Doppelganger, keep quiet there. Others wey dey send their pics,na u beta pass dem?Abi u get beta husband pass dem?Foolish woman

96. Lord please bless all believing you for a good job with one that will end all their pain. Staying at home no be beans at all.

97. @ the poster who is sad the younger sister is getting married before her be happy for and with her! Your day will come. Some of us don plan wedding for our younger ones who are all happily married and years later we are still single. It's not our marital status that makes us happy it's how we take life and it's challenges. It is well love just trust God

98. Welcome IHN,God bless the givers and receivers...This is ember months kindly stretch a hand of love to someone...

Just watched The fault in our stars and am so teary eyed...

NORTH DAKOTA you can download the movies you stated from either 3gpmania.com or club3gp.com...

99. I will not be deceived by your one.one hundred naira recharge cards. Senseless woman. And after u will be talking senselessly.
    Make l hear you make mouth here again.

100. Yeppeeeeee at least we will have 3 winners for the competition.
    OK those baby footwears are adorable..
    Hmmmm God provide for us

101. Yeppeeeeee at least we will have 3 winners for the competition.
    OK those baby footwears are adorable..
    Hmmmm God provide for us

102. Most of these guys on the recent SnM are just perverts looking for easy prey,am so tempted to call names but won't... ladies if you added guddizu and Mr fernandez you are on your own...Tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid...

Stella Post My Comment oooo...

103. D woman dat wants washing machine, bear in mind dat at d end of each month d electricity supply u will be paying for u cannt imagine it ooooooooo. Anyway all d best

104. Dear poster,may Almighty God bless you with the fruit of the womb(amen)

105. Cute babies. Touched by the meme from the jobless graduate,God pls provide for ur children. Bv who is ttc,hang on dear your miracle is on the way. What else did I read? I like ur style @birthday budget lady.No time to waste.lol. God bless all the givers on this blog and happy birthday doppelganger. Also happy belated birthday bv Oluyomi and others who had theirs ,missed d blog ystday. God bless y'all.

106. Chai, that woman really needs the washing machine. I hope you get help soon..

Cussons baby...adorable, I wish them the best.

Chincobee.blogspot.com

107. Stella , a Big Amen to your prayer

108. Eesah is so serious abt this voting thing

109. Very sad day 4 me.lord God pls fix my marriage! I dnt wnt 2 continue in dis torment in 2016.I n my kids deserve beta!

110. hey guys please visit moyinakande on instagram, a kim kardashian wannabe that loves to blow people trumpet is about to be disgraced. stella post it

111. Aha...
    Faith but Eka Joy wasn't the only one cussing you nau.
    Abi is it just the general hatred??

112. Just voted for the blogger of the year!kind regards