Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Polo Avenue Fashion Series Presents Florian London.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

The Polo Avenue Fashion Series Presents Florian London.

Polo Avenue, Nigeria’s number one fashion destination proudly presents a pop –up shop in collaboration with Florian London, a London based ladies accessories brand dedicated to creating luxury leather goods at an attainable price point hosted customers to a pop up shop sales event recently in its fashion series on at the Polo Towers on Victoria Island Lagos.

Florian is the winner of the 2014 Independent handbag designer award

The event gave customers of both Polo Avenue and Florian London the opportunity to purchase exclusive pieces of Florian London's existing collection in its entirety including the very latest additions, unique one-off pieces whilst previews of next seasons were in exhibition. The hand painted bags were an especially instant hit. 

According to Polo Avenue’s Executive Director, MS. Jennifer Obayuwana ‘’ the aim of our ‘fashion series’ is to show our support for young up-coming brands and we are pleased to have collaborated with the British lifestyle brand as the collection combine great craftsmanship with the timeless elegance of and a distinct iconic style.
Polo Avenue is Nigeria’s sole official retailer for Gucci, Versace, Salvatore Ferragamo and Jimmy Choo in Nigeria, The brand is shaping and defining the luxury industry by setting the highest standard of premium quality and competence in the areas of craftsmanship, product delivery and customer experience.

https://florianlondon.com/
https://www.facebook.com/FlorianLondonHandbags/

@florianlondonuk

Lovely lovely pics..I like that bag!...I want!.

56 comments:

1. Beautiful people.....I love the"agama eyes on you" bag

2. The lady putting on black all thru wv a gold belt is bae and her shoes are to die for

3. Pls hv,a blog visitor is owing me n I asked for my money only for her to tell me "U don't tell me when to pay I will tell when I can pay". Ds money has been since September. I know she will read ds but she's really pushing me.

1. Excercise patience with her buy if u cant then call her out. what ribbish...

4. The gay guys propped on that bar stool nko? Lol and the guy in black sandwiched btw the gals is setting off my gaydar too!
    Amu boys.

BVMEMBER

5. Beautiful bags, beautiful people. A couple of drag queen look-alikes, or else that lady in the black ripped jeggings with a billowy-sleeved light blue top must be very small!
    Ripped jeans only look good on teenagers, in my opinion.
    The dudes in the 5th photo look decidedly gay!

Hope the bags are affordable!

6. Wa oooooo very cute and nice. No giveaway

7. These people should go and learn how to pose. Ask Kim Kardanshian and co so that they will teach most of you on posing

8. it seems ene lawani has been dumped. she is a no show.

1. Yes she has

2. She was ugly to start with, I believe polo boss should have better taste

9. Fifidily for show, always wants to show off. Everything for the gram, all from their ill gotten wealth. That's what Nigerians celebrate. What does dilly do again. Ify's famzing is alarming, she wants to famz all the designer wearing ladies on Instagram. Yutee1 and Abiabs (you tee and Abi Sule) are learners o when it comes to famzing. Where's Ene Lawani? She didn't turn up for her step daughter's event?

1. This is an excellent analysis. You are definitely in within the circle

2. You are very stupid for making such comment about Fifi...
      Idiot!...
      Go and get your own ill gotten wealth or don't you need money?...Ewu!...

3. Fifi is a church rat that rose to riches through her 419 husband dilly umenyiora... It's not strange that she flaunts the way she does because she has never been accustomed to such comfort. Her husband is an acute womanizer... With many side chics... It's just the money that she gets that gives her a little bit of peace of mind. I also know that dilly was not into her when they got married but was forced into it because she was pregnant. He never loved her

4. Oh shut up you Buchibor whatever your name is! You must be very sad to write such unprintable things about a family. Y'all talk about illegal money but you sit in your offices collecting bribe everyday. As if if dilly came to marry you you won't agree. Nonsense!

10. Lovely pictures.
    The bags with those eyes!! Creepy!!

11. Lovely shoes. Beautiful people.

12. Stella if you want go and buy

13. Cute pictures. Spotted some lovely outfits.

14. Like seriously. ...
    d pics really gave me an assignment going tru em all....
    preeety snapshots..

But kedu umu uchicha n'abo cross okpa ha n'enu oche ihe ahu..?
    Dose two boys. ..lol

1. Hahaha, lemme biko. Nice shots, l like dt bag with eye details.
      Jenny is short oh, see how dey dwarfed her in dose pix, ono bello is tall sha

15. HONESTLY fifi can famz ehn but she has a good heart, most correct girls on ig are all famzers, this Jennifer that has turned her hand to lord of the rings, una no wan marry? anyway ur fiancé is broke so I know u are still gathering all the money in the world for ur wedding, don't spend all ur papa hard earned money on that ur man and ur wedding o, to please the world that does not even care

16. Is it me or is Lisa folawiyo's dressing always off key? With all her husbands money and exposure, her and Karen strike me as people who try too hard in terms of fashion. She barely wears her designs which is funny. These Lagos women keep amusing me. She should calm down with the fashion forward style, too tacky. She should work better on her skin.

1. Lol, lisa always looks somehow. Maybe that's her style

17. Classy people though! Not ratchet like some events we see here.

18. Fifi and her husband are funny people, dilly is broke but he keeps pretending to be rich. Only sells 2 or 3 cars in 6 months,I hve dillys info but would keep it for later.

1. Shut up!.,.
      Are you in his pocket to know if he is broke or not...
      Mugu...

2. He's a womanizer too. Fifi is using her Chanel, fendi & prada to keep herself happy in her miserable marriage

19. Ify keep fooling the young girls on instagram with the fake bags you carry every weekend, I know where you buy your Fake Hermes,and LV bag that was not produced by LV in Lekki 1. Local ify from the gutters.

20. Dilly no get money o, but people might not believe. a scammer, once a Scammer always a scammer. Always wanting to fill among. You cant see people with integrity around dilly and wife. He does

21. Ify keep fooling the young girls on instagram with the fake bags you carry every weekend, I know where you buy your Fake Hermes,and LV bag that was not produced by LV in Lekki 1. Local ify from the gutters.

22. You throw a whole bunch of photos with no names. Apparently I'm supposed to have an inbuilt urban directory that immediately identifies these people abi.

When their PR people send you photos ask them to at least caption with names. It's basic.

23. Ify does not have a good heart, she's pretending dont be fooled. Local girl from no where forming billionaires wife. Dilly billion na lie o. Dilly does not sell cars, failed record label. Copying E money that God don bless. Dilly na thief,looking for who to Scam. Dilly scams everyone around him Even his family members, sister Nkem and Brother Osi. So dont be fooled.

1. But we all know that her husband is not a billionaire .... It's only an idiot that can be fooled by their fake lives. Something pple don't know... Pple who have these things in abundance do not flaunt them! Its not a big deal

2. See jealousy!...
      Chai!...

Why are you people drinking Panadol on someone's life...

24. gbam gbam gbam
    Is it me or is Lisa folawiyo's dressing always off key? With all her husbands money and exposure, her and Karen strike me as people who try too hard in terms of fashion. She barely wears her designs which is funny. These Lagos women keep amusing me. She should calm down with the fashion forward style, too tacky. She should work better on her skin.

Lisa cannot dress to save her life. Yes Karen tries but looks forced/tries too hard. what money does Lisa's hubby have? Name yes, money no. He's a salary earner. All the Idowu girls have bad skin. Make up covers them up.

25. You are one of the foolish people dilly/ wife fools. Or you are the same, caring fake bags and putting pressure on young girls to sleep around. I dont blame you.

1. She carries fake bags how is that your concern?...
      Am sure you are one of those dirty girls that she snubs...
      She no want your friendship na by force?...
      Mtcheeeew...

26. People like you likes a made believe life dilly and ify are leaving. I dont blame you because you are not exposed if you know dilly well, you wont believe what you see, what does dilly do for a living he sells cars right. Find out how many cars dilly sells in a year he would tell you lies. He sells between 4/6 cars in 6 months whats the profit on one car so do the calculation. Before they keep fooling young Nigerians. Be wise people

1. So how is their lies and business affecting your life?...
      My dear get a life...

27. Who is d geh pressed up on Mr Polo

28. Pictures should have name Stellz... am trying to make money not attach a face to a name....am tired of this recycled supposed celebrities... lovely bags... is it affordable?