Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Governor Akinwunmi Ambode Administration So Far (Infographics)‏

Monday, November 02, 2015

The Governor Akinwunmi Ambode Administration So Far (Infographics)‏

Please zoom to read on the what this infographic is implying...its Awesome!

Does it mean Ambode is working?WOW!

49 comments:

1. Lies!
    What's happening to our security, no light for some days now, he refuse to pay contractors! He should gerrawayhia shit meehn!

1. Hahaha na so!
      Obviously a sponsored post.

2. Oga ambode,pls ask ur former Oga how he take do am, swallow ur pride pls, lagos is nw sumtin else, daytime robberies, anyway u can't feel what we r feeling cos u r not in our shoes, it's easier to make promise but nothing is been done,do u ve to wait for sumone close to u to b robbed before action is taken, stop siphoning money for those losers.

3. He is not doing anything!

4. He is the worst governor of lagos state so far!

5. HE HAS NOT PAID CONTRACTORS O....THEY ARE SUFFERING O

2. Ambode for some days now, no water in my area. When Fashola was there, if the water is off, it will be for 1 day but your own government it is now taking up to a week. what is happening Ambode.

Let me not score you 0%

1. Oh I thought I was the only one experiencing this oh. Lagos water board had never really failed only when they locks to clean out their tanks. But for over one week now, nothing. Security nko? Kai. Lagosians don enter one chance with Ambode.

2. I swear. The only thing ambode dey do nah to draw this cartoon and to dey talk English inside am. Pesin wey no fit read nko? No be for experience in go take know u dey work? rubbish full the outside of my house for Ikoyi. Lagos no be small work o. If you no work na our hand we go take remove you. What rubbish....

3. Ndi Oyibo siii, Action speaks louder than words. I pray God will see him through

4. Lies, more lies, plenty lies.... Lagos was better with fashola... Ambode wu oche barber. You push him front, fine! You push him back, orikwa mma. He is working...NOT!

5. Hmmmm..Governor Ambode is working. Abeg, we want to see practical result, not on paper.

6. BULLSHIT!!!!
    My heart breaks for Lagos. How can there be robberies everyday and all Ambode could do was tell us he heas only 33,000 policemen??? Who does that?

If he puts just 2 armed policemen at the beggining, middle and end of a road, the robbery will stop.
    Instead he is looking for ways to siphon money through purchase of helicopters. Ambode has just take Lagos back to the early 90's. He irritates me. He always has excuses and sound as if it's a PR advert when he is talking.

How I wish Fashola can even govern Lagos by proxy. we would be better off.

BTW, I didnt bother reading the piece. As long as it is AMBODE related, it will probably make no sense.

1. Thank you! I don't bother reading anything that man has to say! He doesn't appear intelligent at all! Well Lagosians will still vote him in next election. I will be here watching by God's grace.

7. Please leave cartoon. If you have to ASK if a Governor is working then there is a Big problem.

Do you ask yourself if you are breathing?

Guy just reminds me of a soaked bowl of beans.

1. No. He looks like the dumb version of Megamind.
      Very useless man.
      Olori digbolu

2. Chai sunshine I too gbadun your comments. U r d best in comparisons... Lol

8. This is a BIG FAT LIE.

Ambode with his BIG HEAD always looking clueless

9. Fashola is still the best gov in Lagos state

10. This is the same boobooyaya Jonathan was doing, paper development that isn't reflected by the reality on ground. Pls we are now the fooled Ambode is a gross disappointment! If you are truly working, you wouldn't need info graphics to convince people! Fashola didn't need all that before we knew he was working, better go and beg him to show you the way.

1. How does this concern Jonathan again, or are u just looking for ways to showcase ur stupidity?

11. White lies from the pit of hell

12. Work fire Stella! Ambode that sleeps in clubs. Which time does he hve to work? Abeg lemme hear word. Mstcheeeew
    This is one of those periods i wish there ws 3rd term tenure so that Fashola cn dash us another 4yrs of his time.

13. Work fire Stella! Ambode that sleeps in clubs. Which time does he hve to work? Abeg lemme hear word. Mstcheeeew
    This is one of those periods i wish there ws 3rd term tenure so that Fashola cn dash us another 4yrs of his time.

14. The only improvement in Lagos State has been in use of social media and fake infographics.
    Insecurity is at its highest.
    shebi you people said you are voting continuity? Hahaha... stagnancy. Thats what y'all are getting. Infact, decline !!

Na clubbing govenor una don get so.

15. This is like taking crayon to colour a colouring book and calling the outcome a life action movie! It cannot even be called a cartoon.... Mschew... At this his snail pace, within a year, people will be frantically looking for ways to impeach him. People are asking for blockbuster movie, and he came out with colouring book. O ma se o. Sebi he was casting allegations against Fashola.

16. Lollll this Ambode just makes me laugh big time. Somebori please wake him up. Who ever prepared this 'data' is sleeping on a fishing pole. I pray this man doesn't go out to a rally. They will just stone him with pure water bags filled with urine.

17. If truly he was working as he claimed, he wouldn't need all these graphical illustration..
    What do I know?

18. Lies lies! Come to Okota road and you will curse Ambode

19. What do u expect frm Ambode dat was hand picked by his boss Tinubu.d competent people dat suppose to govern Lagos were screened out by Asiwaju.we can't see any change in Lagos

20. Ambode working? Pls even as a joke its not funny at all.
    I spent 4hours 35mins from agboju to mile 2 and some boys robbed a woman in front of me, I had to shout and press my on den jump down from my car but by den dey ve injured d woman, took her bag, phones, d woman was dazed. And d idiots crossed to d oda side and boarded a bike. As per security he hasn't done jack shit, I don't want to even look at any other thing on dat chart cos dey r all lies. So pls stella just admire d colours cos its just beautiful cos d contents r all lies. Reading dis just made me lose my appetite, mtscheeew as if being stucked in traffic wasn't punishment enough. Dave

21. Yes o dupsy, you remember we discussed this governor on campus last week. A beg make he go work. Armed robbers is terrorizing us at Unilag axis, we can't move freely around Akoka and abule Oja. A eg make this man leave this women and face work joooor.

22. APC... Change! I can't forget my fomer colleagues who yabbed me cause i told them this man was tinubu puppet. Anyway i am my own water board, nepa,security etc.
    Siddon look mode activated.

23. I miss Fashola.

#SufferingFromSuccess

24. Abeg sir no be by color color. Spent 2hrs in traffic from chevron to Ajah journey that's supposed to be less than 15mins last night. Is pedestrian bridge the answer at Ajah?Pls just come out to the streets of Lagos and face reality. My MIL also complained about no water for over a week. Failed road nko?scattered like people everywhere. Even VI streets not Good. Body de pain person and this guy de draw circle? What of people that have died in the various robbery incidents from traffic to even house. Last month 2 houses were burgled in a space of two weeks because we couldn't pay the private estate security.Na wa ooo. We go provide light,water ,security with our money even with the high tax Lagos they comot for person salary too. Is it fair? We go soon get moveable road for sale that drivers will start buying so u can spread on ur way and remove as u pass. Gov Ambode be a positive difference and come out without your security and move from one end of Lagos to the other and see what ordinary people go thru daily to eke a living and pay you and other state officials salaries!

25. This is a joke right? This post should be under saturday laffs. I am almost 9months pregnant, but I cant drive to work with my personal car because i have witnessed far too many robberies. I now have to jump busses. Almost fell down last night trying to hussle for bus. I dont even want to talk about the traffic/light.

I think we should be looking at a move to #impeachAmbode soon.

26. God will never forgive the person that brought Ambode out as a candidate to govern Lagos. he is an incompetent inflated balloon that is bereft of ideas and solutions to govern this state. A journey from Parkview Ikoyi to Lekki Phase 1 that used to take me 15-20 minutes under Fasholas's regime now takes me a minimum of 2 hours.

Ambode is a total failure.

27. Ambode work bawo? Abegi he should pack well joor... This guy is still in la la land, why are they giving us colour book stories on our blog? Taaaa gbafuo their amobo fire! This government is a government of parties. No light, Every street now there is traffic with dangerous pot holes. clogged gutters and drainages, plus canal too... robbers having a field day, danfo drivers lawless, grasses overgrown.. dead flowers...lagos has become too dirty... this man should ask them to trim the grasses, fertilizer the flowers, sweep the garbage and unclog the roads and gutters... where are those APC shits cyberwar lords and ladies... Ambode I need a new car pending when you do something about the roads. Gosh!

28. I hope the Governor is seeing all these comments aside the ones he gets to see daily on twitter