Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony That Will Shock You Into Praising GOD

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Testimony That Will Shock You Into Praising GOD

This Testimony shook me.....

After we spoke on the phone and she ended up saying I will not understand until i see the pics,I wondered what she meant....

When I saw the pics,I screamed and closed the mail.I even refused to read her accompanying mail until the next day.

Please come and see what God has done in BV Yee's life!
This is an earth shaking Testimony and you will not understand until you see the pic......

She says....
''Good day Aunty me Stella.God almighty bless you and your family.I have been a regular visitor to this blog but I have never commented.

I want to go straight to testify cause my own testimony na  very long one. 

I got married in 2011 and gave birth to my first child in 2013 then, another beautiful cutie in 2014 thank God I did.

Shortly after the birth of my second child I discovered a big lump in my tummy region. Went to the hospital, some tests where carried out and I was scheduled for an operation. They taught it was a tear in my muscle due to child birth. I told my mum and she said ''dont go under the knife lets pray this is an attack''.I no gree hear.thinking after the operation my tummy will look super flat,but that was a lie fro the pit of hell.

I woke to see my tummy same way, and since I live in France the language wasn't helping issues and after two months went back to my doctor and he called the hospital only to find out that the operation wasn't done . That after the incision they discovered it was not what they thought.They referred me to another doctor who is a plastic surgeon.He scheduled me again for another operation and canceled it two days to the said date .

I called to find out  why, but he said I should see another doctor specialized in that type of tumor. Already after the first operation my tummy was growing bigger by the day.went to see the doctor whom I  was referred to, only for  him to prescribe some cancer type of drugs.I was using the medicines and my tummy was increasing.

I went back to him and said I wanted to stop the drugs. I needed something stronger cos it was obvious the drugs weren't working. By that time I already looked like a 5months old pregnant woman.fast forward after 2months I was placed on chemotherapy.

Remember I have 2 young children and my husband couldn't be here cause he was in Nigeria due to some certain reasons.i was so weak that I had to give up my children to social services. The hardest thing I had to do in my life.

My tummy was still growing big.I sent a friend to go see a doctor friend of hers  and tell him to link me with a better doctor that i wasn't  ready to die now.He gave me the contact  number of the number one surgeon in france for the type of tumor and booked an appointment with her for me . They called it sarcoma,Tumor of the soft tissue.

I visited her and she scheduled me for an operation, and asked for my MRI scan.when she saw it, she canceled the operation and said the tumor was too big, and it had shifted my organs and intestines to the right side of my stomach and  I was too weak that if the operation was done I wouldn't survive it. I then remembered my mum's words .Cause the doctors were treating me and it wasn't working. I sent prayer request to men of God both in Nigeria and the U.S with my picture attached to it.

My dosage of the chemo was increased, my hair fell off, I lost so much weight, i had no strength.My tummy this time was like a 9months pregnant woman. Any body who saw me cried but I held on to God's words....

''I will not die but live to testify of his goodness and mercies in my life''

I believed i'll stay mother to my children. Told myself No one can be me if not me.

My family in Nigeria were emotionally drained. We (me,family and friends) prayed endlessly,fasting upon fasting. It seemed like God was on leave and prayers were not being answered.

One night my elder sister called me and said "until you make God your only option thats when you will move him to act".

My pastor in france said "Yee change your prayer pattern.Dont pray for God to send anything back to sender but pray for mercy and a relationship with him". 

I did.

I knew medicals had failed me .

Halleluyah!!! 

He showed up for me.The doctor called me again and said She could operate on me now.The operation lasted for 7hrs with more than 12 doctor's and the tumor weighed 7kg after it was brought out of my tummy. I was in the Intensive care unit for five days.

Glory to GOD i am alive because he lives!!!!!

I became a living wonder to the medical history in France.

Only God can do this.

I want to encourage people that they should never give up on God even when it seem like you are praying and nothing seems to be happening, just hang in there . His timing is perfect. He still answers prayers.

BV Yee.

I am sorry sweetheart i had to attach pics that didnt show your face,this testimony is incomplete without pics...OMG.
Please forgive me if using the pics will upset you but i just had to.

249 comments:

1. OMG!
      Whose report will you take?
      Oh y won't I serve this wonder worker!
      I surrender all to you.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Wow!! God indeed is a wonderful God I thank God for your life

4. I rejoice with u poster. God is too much

5. OMG! Wow, I'm in tears !
      Poster, your healing shall be permanent in Jesus' name, amen!
      So happy for u

2. Wow God is good and thank God for your life.

1. God is awesome! God is great!
      May ur healing be permanent,Amen.

2. Our God is awesome... ur healing is permanent
      Praise God!

3. God I thank you. May your name forever be praised, it can only be God.

4. Thank God for your life. He is ever faithful. This is greatnews!!

5. God is faithful. I can't imagine what you went through. Thank God

6. Awesome God!
      Draw me nearer o lord!!!

7. Thank God our God is truly awesome

3. Thank you Jesus for this BV! You never fail!!!

1. Gracious God, merciful father, faithful God. This is what only u can do, take all the glory

2. 7kg tumor! Thar like carrying triplets or more. Thank God u cam out alive. I wis u quick recovery IJN.

4. God is faithful....I'm so happy for you bv Yee,you are healed forever

1. May your testimony be permanent.
      Congrats Yee.

5. The lord is good and his mercies endureth forever.

6. God is merciful and faithful indeed.. I praise God for your life..continue shaming the devil with your testimonies.

7. Jesus.! This is a big miracle. I thank God for your life. Wow. God is good

8. Thank you Jesus. Please remember me like this oh God. 12 years of erythrodermic psoriasis. God pleaseooo

1. He is faithful and would remember you. Your time has come in Jesus name

2. He is faithful and would remember you. Your time has come in Jesus name

9. Thank you Jesus for saving her life.

10. God bless you and heal you fast.

11. I had goose bumps reading this. God is indeed faithful. Yee, your testimony is permanent by His grace

12. Thank u Jehovah for d life of Ur daughter, thank u for never failing to answer our prayers, thank you daddy G.O thank u Lord for dis great testimony.

13. I bless ur name Lord JESUS, thank u lord for this wonderful miracle in ur daughter's life AMEN

14. Yours ended in Praise......... Sadly so many people do not live to share their testimony.

The same God who did it for you will reach out to all those at the verge of giving up.

15. Thank you Jesus. Until you make God your only option,then he will move in your situation. I remember when we were trying get to conceive, I totally I could do it on my own. Then I realized I had a father in heaven,I cried unto him morning,afteenoon, middle of the niggt. Went to the church alter to cry to hom,lo and behold,I dint see my next period. Thank you God for being faithful. I am breastfeeding my bundle of joy and typing this. Never ever give up on God.

16. Dear Lord, forgive me for all the times I ever complained.
    Just negodu that tummy mehnnn. Poster thank God for your life. Your healing will be perfect.

17. Thank God for always showering his mercy over us! Im so happy for you Yee. May God's protection continue to be in your life. I hope you were able to get your kids back?

18. He's a miracle working God. These words moved me "until you make God your only option thats when you will move him to act". Thank God for your life, God will perfect your healing in Jesus name. Amen

19. I thank God for the healing..Congrats sis

20. Wow! Only God can do this. I thank God for your life. No one can take care of your kids like you can and God kept you for them.

21. God is the Master of all physicians. This is a great testimony. I'm happy for you my dear.

22. God is the Master of all physicians. This is a great testimony. I'm happy for you my dear.

23. God is good! We sing n shout it's! God is good! We celebrate its! Thank You Jesus! U are d miracle working God.

24. God is faithful.ur healing is permanent.

25. God is ever reliable!! Omni present. Omniscient! Wonderful God! Ancient of days! The Rose of Sharon! The balm of Gilead! The tomb breaker, the ocean divider! The doctor of all doctors! Marvellous is your name! O bata o bie! Dike ndikelele! I cannot eulogize you enough! May your miracle be permanent in Jesus' name! Amen!!

26. The God that did yours will remove the huge fibroid in my tummy.

27. God is for ever merciful,his still in the business of doing miracles,our God is a miracle worker.thank you Lord Jesus.

28. Glory to God.He is an awesome God I was inspired.
    Until u make God ur only option that's when u will move him to act. Thanks be to God who causes us to triumph. Glory. Halleluyah!

29. Aaaaaaaaaaaah! God is wonderful. May he touch me too and make things right for me.

30. OPMG, what is this? The bv should never be angry for using her pics, after all her face isn't showing. These pics say it all. God is ever great and faithful

31. Lord u are faithful. Thank God for ur life bv.

32. God is wonderful, sometimes we pray and it seems like he is not answering but he answers only at the appointed time. Let us pray that he gives us the heart of patience to wait on him. Thank God for your healing sister, I pray that God will continue to shine his light in your life forever and ever, Amen.

33. Thank you Jesus! Only Jesus can do this my dear. Only Jesus Christ!

34. Bv Yee, I praise God on your behalf. I also praise him for keeping me alive.

35. Jehovah is Jehovah....He never fails....Just be faithful to him....You will surely receive your miracles with Testimony.

36. Lord, I thank you for the life of this woman. May this testimony be permanent In The Name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

37. Jehovah is Jehovah....He never fails....Just be faithful to him....You will surely receive your miracles with Testimony.

38. God I praise your name

39. Thank you Lord for this testimony. May it remain permanent IJN. My God will restore everything the enemy has stolen from you. Amen

40. Thank you Lord jesus for this testimony.

41. Thank u Jesus...congrats bv Yee

42. Wow!am so happy 4 u...our God is incomparable.

43. Jesus is d greatest physician, he will perfect d healing in Jesus name. It is well with u

44. This is a MIRACLE. May his name be praised.

45. God is still God no matter what all atheist thinks....

46. I'm encouraged. Yes, God should be our only option. Praise God!!

47. God be praised both now & forever,Amen!

48. The Lord is forever faithful....dis november has kick-started with goodnews, I pray that more of good news will continue to flow in this great SDK family! Happy new month SDK BLOG FAMILY!!!!!!!

49. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank God for your life... I don't know what to even say! Wow. Your healing is permanent

50. Awwwww, Jehovah over do. Thank you Lord. Truly you are God. Pls visit me n mine too and everyone who needs you in one way or another. I am indeed humbled by your Mercy.

51. I have never commented on this blog but God is really faithful, he's never late.....he is the only one that goes into a battle on ur behalf without involving u. Ur testimony would be permanent. Amen

52. Halleluia! Jesus is Lord indeed

53. Tnk u Jesus.
    I claim an inexplicable breakthrough from my family in Jesus Name. Amen

54. Oba ta fehinti, tio fehinti enikankan!!! Arogun ma faseyin, arugbo lailai, adurotinni lojo ogun le koko, Agba oye ti n fo oba je ti n ro oba loye. Only God can do this

55. God of wonder!!

56. God be praised.who says God doesnt exist

57. Was moved to tears when I saw this God is indeed Awesome

58. young and getting it right.1 November 2015 at 13:31

I couldnt help but say ALHAMDULILAH!!!!
    Thank you so much poster,This words got me big time and i cant describe how you blessed my day with it "until you make God
    your only option thats when you
    will move him to act".
    "Yee
    change your prayer pattern.Dont
    pray for God to send anything back
    to sender but pray for mercy and a
    relationship with him".
    Wow! i pray God's love will shine brighter than the sun on you and may your healing be a permanent one. His unending favour,joy,healing and greatness shall be a point of contact to you now and forever.

59. All Adoration and Honor and Thanks be to our Almighty Father in Heaven. For He is worthy to be praised. Who ever said there is no God needs to see this.

Thank God for your life @ BV. May God continue to sustain you and heal you completely. No weapon fashioned against you and your family shall prosper in Jesus name. Amen. You are a Miracle and your testimony shall bring more souls to God.

Chizi

60. Awwwwwww! This is wonderful! May His name be exalted forever more. God I also need a mighty miracle in my life this year.

61. Wow God is always faithful to those who trust and believe in him.

62. God is truly the only miracle worker. All glory be to God alone.

63. I just went on bended knees, he has always been my only source , I no do Babalawo or funny churches yet am not married, no bf at 37. God pls have mercy on me for whatever I have DONE so wrong pls..... This testimony enter me gahhhhhj. I cried.. Jesus is indeed awesome

64. This kind God ooo
    I never see your type ooo
    This kind God ooo
    Blessed be your holy name....

65. God is indeed faithful! Thank u jesus, I tap into dis blessing IJN! Congrats madam

66. God is Good ! Tu est où en france ?

67. God is indeed God!! Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name

68. Jeez!

Thank God for keeping you alive, Yee.

Your testimony is an awesome one.

You will live to see your grandchildren, amen.

69. lord your are awesome.You are healed in Jesus name.

1. Jesus, it's indeed a miracle. Happy for u dear . God be praised

70. OTITO diri nu jesu christi.....God is awesome. i thank God for saving me o, and for a succefull appendicitis operation. sister i rejoice with you cos your own testimony is amazing...

71. Jesus is Awesome!!!!!!! Thank You Jesus for Healing?!!!!!

72. Oh holy father you are worthy! See goose bumps. I lost my aunt to this exact case 3yrs ago bcuz no doctor agreed to operate. Chemo till she died. She looked like a starved 6months pregnant woman (rip)...I'm personally thanking God on your behalf cuz I have seen this.... Jehovah onye ebere idi omimi! Amara gi juru anyi n'anya! All glory goes back to you father! We worship you ! Bv may you healing be permanent in Jesus name. Amen!

73. Thank you jesus because you're faithful today,now,forever....I'm so happy for for you bv yee,you are healed forever.Bv pls say a word of prayer to me,for I look foward unto God unpredicted testimony too.

74. To God be the glory. He Indeed answers prayers.

75. Thanks to GOD Almighty for your life Aunty

76. Thanks to GOD Almighty for your life Aunty

77. My testimony is next,i will send mine to stella soon.God is Good.

78. I know him wella I don't joke with him and he carry my mata for head like gala . His name is Jehovah el shaddai

79. Praise Jesus!! God is faithful.. He is worthy of all praise!! Thank you Lord!!

80. God is still God...
    Faithful God.
    Awesome God..
    The God of old is still that God of today..

Yes, I thank for His wonders & miracle in ur life..

81. Faithful God has stepped in and he will dwell continually with you.
    Keep On Thanking Him Endlessly
    This is a Rescue Mission
    God's Name be Praised.!

82. God be praised. Halleluyah!!!

83. This is my first time of commenting even though I'm an ardent BV who has introduced lots of people to this blog...I just can't help but join this poster to offer praises to God.I stood enthralled,astonished and stunned by this testimony😥😥only God can do this mightly hot,i cringed when I saw the photos attached to this post but nothing can beat faster than my heArt when I was reading through...Indeed we serve a living awesome and mighty God..thank u Jesus for performing this miracle in her life,may ur glorious name be forever be prasied.Congrats BV yee as I rejoice with u on d end of this life threatening sickness.It is well with u and u shall live long to be the mother of ur children till his second coming.

84. God is the greatest!!!

85. Oh Lord.
    Thank you Lord for being a miracle working God.

86. Congratulations wow, you have really been through a lot...it is well with you. I hope you can get your kids back. Wishing you a quick recovery, I pray that your testimony will remain permanent I Jesus name.

87. I couldnt help but say Alhamdulilah. Your healing by His Grace will be like God's love cos it will shine brighter even in the darkest hours.
    Thank you so much dear poster cos you really made my day with this words from your post
    "until you make God
    your only option thats when you
    will move him to act"."Yee
    change your prayer pattern.Dont
    pray for God to send anything back
    to sender but pray for mercy and a
    relationship with him".
    I pray that your healing shall bring forth greatness,unending grace,favour to you now and forever.

88. God be praised, for his mighty arm. May your testimony be forever in Jesus Name.

89. Praise be to God! Jesus is still going about ...doing good!

90. Our God is awesome..Praise the Lord people of God..

91. Words has failed me, thank God for His compassion, He who has begun a good work in you shall perfect it till the end in Jesus name, amen. Go and enjoy your healing. God bless your pastor for telling you to change your prayer pattern.

92. Wow, glad u survived it... good thg u were abroad, cus the story might have diff if u were in naija, happy4u dear. personally, i would question why God would let such a thg happen to his faithful servant in the 1st place, then wait for me to cry, pray, and beg b4 helping me.... in ur words, and evn make him the ONlY option, haba, thats scary to just sit and pray na, but thats the mind of an atheists sha, not that am condemning ur diety oh, its just an ideology no fanatic has been able to explain to my understanding.

1. God never said there would be no hard times or down times. But, He promised to be with us through it all and ensure we come out victorious.

93. Praise the Lord!!! Your healing shall be permanent in Jesus Name...Amen.

94. Jesus!
    I thank Goodness God for his marvellous work in your life, may your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name .... Amen...
    Woow!!!!

95. God is faithful He is the same God of Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow all you have to do is believe and a things are possible. Congratulations my dear cos u are victorious

96. There's nothing God cannot do!!?
    this reminds me of the surgery I had on my left foot when I was 10, some docs will just see the leg and not know where to start even the doc, it was a horror, I thought I wouldn't walk again too and I loved football so much then but God provided one Surgeon who operated on it and by his Grace today, 10 years later I'm still on my legs and there's nothing I can't do with it!!
    Praise God for he is faithful!!!!

97. I thank God for your life Sister.
    Wow! I'm So happy for you.

98. Wow..........What a Miracle!!!!!........Our God is awesome!!!!!!!!!

99. God is d greatest. There is none like Him. Receive all d glory Lord Jesus

100. Thnk God for ur life. May ur testimony remain permanent!

101. Praise be to God

102. God is indeed faithful... from this testimony I have learnt that it is not always about what we need God to do, but creating a honest relationship with him. And things will definitely fall into place. Congrats Yee and May your healing be permanent IN JESUS NAME.

103. OMG...The things this our God can do,indescribable, thank you Jesus for the life of this BV... Your kids do you get them back or what?

104. God is good. May He continue to protect & bless us

105. Thank you Jesus for her life, many will also testify, you are a faithful God

106. Unquestionable God!Faithful alwayz,I give U Twale....

107. I just went on bended knees, he has always been my only source , I no do Babalawo or funny churches yet am not married, no bf at 37. God pls have mercy on me for whatever I have DONE so wrong pls..... This testimony enter me gahhhhhj. I cried.. Jesus is indeed awesome

1. He will visit you gloriousely my sister, he is never too late. Just like the testifier have said don't give up on God, waiting at the stage is not easy but just believe and continue to hold unto him. I understand the feeling, it will end in praise in Jesus name.

108. God never fails,he d same today&forever.Praise God
    Bv yee thank God 4ur life

109. Thank you the only help in time of need - Jesus.

110. God is awesome... forever awesome

111. God is indeed a miracle worker! May God do for me an unimaginable miracle in Jesus name...Amen

112. Faithful God, how great thou art. Ur testimony shall remain permanent in your life dear sis

113. Thank you JESUS for this salvation, this access to the Throne of Glory

114. Oh my big big big God.,only you can do this.,this testimony brought tears to my eyes.

115. is is my first time of commenting even though I'm an ardent BV who has introduced lots of people to this blog...I just can't help but join this poster to offer praises to God.I stood enthralled,astonished and stunned by this testimony����only God can do this mightly hot,i cringed when I saw the photos attached to this post but nothing can beat faster than my heArt when I was reading through...Indeed we serve a living awesome and mighty God..thank u Jesus for performing this miracle in her life,may ur glorious name be forever be prasied.Congrats BV yee as I rejoice with u on d end of this life threatening sickness.It is well with u and u shall live long to be the mother of ur children till his second coming.

116. Thanking God for your life.Awesome God.

117. Indeed God is an awesome God and at his own time,he will just show up am happy to hear you testimony Yes,and may it be permanent in the name of Jesus amen

118. Indeed God is an awesome God and at his own time,he will just show up, am happy to hear you testimony Yes,and may it be permanent in the name of Jesus amen

119. Tears ooooh!
    "I shall not die,i shall live to testify"
    Wow! In a foreign country all alone? This God is too much abeg!

Dear Bv,your God is alive.

120. Your testimony shall be permanent ijn

121. Oh my God, this is a miracle. Glory be to God. Our God is a indeed a miracle worker. I thank God for your lifeYee

122. Praise be to God the awesome wonder... Thank Bv for sharing. One thing I'm taking away from ur testimony is never to give up on God. Even when I've prayed, fasted and all and it seems like God doesn't answer prayer, I'll never give up, I'll keep praying and believing, knowing that His timing is perfect!!!

123. Faithful and awesome GOD may his name be praised forever (amen)

124. Wonderful God. You never fail..I will never stop serving you and making you all that count in my life. Thank God for healings.... it is important

125. Wao!!! This is Miraculous. I praise God with u.

126. You are highly lifted up,awesome God! You are highly lifted up mighty God.

127. God of impossibilities. Thank God 4 ur life

128. Glorious God. Who can compare to your greatness. You are still in the business of doing good. Thank you for the life of this lady. Perfect her healing in Jesus name. Amen.
    I praise God for your life. This is indeed an awesome testimony.

129. Praise GOD! He's indeed faithful. Thank God for yourr life Yee.

130. God is a miracle worker....he is an unchangeable God. Thank God for his faithfulness over your life.

131. Wao! To God b d Glory, God is indeed awesome when you make him the only option.

132. Thank God for this wonderful testimony. It shall be permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

133. Blessed be the name of the Lord God for ever and ever.

He is God indeed and there is none like Him.

BV Yee, thanks be to God for your life.

134. Who is like unto thee oh lord amond the gods. You are good, you are kind, you are awesome wonder.
    Arugbo ojo, Awi mayehun, Alawilese, Oba agbeja keru o ba onija, Mimo Mimo Ologojulo. You are great lord for this wonderful soul you saved.
    I am next Jesus.

135. Praise the Lord

136. God is ever faithful, it may seem as if prayers aren't been heard sometimes when we ask for things but I know in his own time God always answers. Iv also had a small medical issue that doctors said I wld need surgery for, for a small abscess that was even caused by an infection caused by d hospital. The doc already came from Luth to do d small surgery which I'll be awake for. That is how God caused my troublesome friend to cum and cause trouble at d hospital. U know d doc left out of annoyance. Na so I go smwere else o, with just 2 injections I was healed before I even left the other hospital. Within an hr I was ok. That is ow I wld have done unnecessary surgery dat injection wld have solved, it was a doc from Sweden dat did wat docs in Nigeria had spent almost 4days at hospital without result. With 2 injections within 1hr I was okay. That is how smtimes God will cause smthn to be disrupted, so u can find healing somewhere else. A pastor had prayed for me dat morning, dat I won't do d surgery. Even dou I had worn surgery cap and all dat d surgery didn't hold. God caused d surgeon to be annoyed and he backed out. I am also believing God for a husband, and I will come to this same blog to testify, my own will be without pics sha, lollll. As anoda poster said anythn of God, which is husband and children. No babalawo or Alfa can do it. If you want anythn of God, only God can do it. God will never give you a husband dat maltreats you, he will never give kids dat will give you sorrow. I will continuously call on his name and no other name. Any aunts dat suggest one cele pastor or babalawo to me, I will Neva follow such, it never even works my dear sista. If if dos den everybody including d babalawo will be swimming in riches. I pray for everyone believing in God for smthn, all our prayers will be answered. Poster ur kids will be returned and everything will be perfected in your life Amennnnnn

137. Praaaaaaais thy Loooooooord,thank u Jesus for the life of this woman.

138. God is awesome. Faithful God.

139. Only God can do this. I am dumbfounded

140. (Singing)What shall I say unto the lord, all I have to say is thank you Lord. This is the Lord's doing and its marvelous in our eyes. I thank God for you your life.

141. God you are awesome. Daddy please perfect the miracle of healing for my Sister and bringing divine help for my family . Amen