Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Terrorists Attacks In Paris Kill More Than 120 people

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Terrorists Attacks In Paris Kill More Than 120 people

At least 120 people are feared to have been killed in a series of devastating attacks across Paris on Friday evening.Eight attackers also died, police say,
seven of them by detonating explosive suicide belts.

Two hundred people were injured, 80 of them seriously.
Shootings and explosions were reported in six locations across the city, including the Stade de France in northern Paris, where two suicide attacks and a bombing took place as the national team played Germany in a friendly football match.

The majority of victims died after a mass shooting inside the Bataclan concert venue.Shootings also took place in restaurants and other sites in the centre of the city.

His spokeswoman said eight assailants had also died, seven of whom had blown themselves up with explosive belts at various locations, while one had been shot dead by police.

Police continue to search for accomplices who might still be at large.

-UK Guardian

I sympathise with the people there,they are yet to recover from the last one and now this!

54 comments:

1. How do you fight someone that is ready to die?
    God! see us through!

1. @Jewel, that is the most frustrating thing in this fight against terrorism. Infact they are practically "living dead". The sponsors of terrorism who confuse these lab rats to kill themselves is what God should strengthen the police forces all over the world to apprehend.

2. @Jewel, that is the most frustrating thing in this fight against terrorism. Infact they are practically "living dead". The sponsors of terrorism who confuse these lab rats to kill themselves is what God should strengthen the police forces all over the world to apprehend.

2. This is just sad, for how long will this continue?
    How do these people sleep at night? How do they eat?

Whirlwind

3. on the scene aristocrat records

#GODWIN™

4. Wow,what is happening in France that place is becoming more like Arab countries,terrorism is really evil

5. Na wah oh...
    No where is safe in this world...
    May God continue to protect his children!...

6. Since they have decided to gv legal backing to same sex marriage !
    Since they hv decided to support the state of Palestine against d children Jacob .
    Since they hv decided to open their borders to immigrants from Syria n other Islamic countries. That is when God turned His back against those supporting d enemies of God's children . R I P to the dead & quick recovery to d injured . May God help d families of d dead n heal those injured in Jesus name . Amen

1. Hollande....too late to close your borders....the killers are already in Europe

7. Our prayers are with them so also our Northern brethren...

8. I'd bet my next meal this attack was carried out by Muslim faithfuls

1. No need to bet ur meal..na dem..they were shouting "this is for Syria and "allahu akbar"..

9. Na wah oo..terrorist attack everywhere..

10. May their souls RIP.
    Terrorist attacks is really ravaging the world fast!
    God help us!

11. Am not happy about the killing,but evil that men do live after them because GOD wrath is really against them.....when they legalised gay marriage and other Homosexual sins did they consult GOD,I pray GOD have mercy upon them(amen)

1. Oh be quiet!
      So what has nigeria done? Why are they getting bombed everyday?

Ordinary critical thinking is a major task for Nigerians.

2. Lol you're an idiot .....chai..

3. Thelma, where is ur sense? What about isis in nigeria? Stupid girl coming here to talk nonsense! They should come and shoot in ur place.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip.....

13. Why do these monsters find it easy to attack France, the French should up their intelligence and security as a whole. One tragedy too many.
    My prayers with the victims and their families. As for the crazy perpetrators and their sympathizers, they already have front row seats in hell.

14. Bvs in Paris I hope and pray you guys are safe.

1. Thanks, I'm good don't know about the others. May the good lord continue to watch over us all .

15. Everything writen in the holy book of revelation is happening.
    May God bring peace and stability 2 the world.

16. I just don't know what to type.
    I'm so pissed and speechless.
    Gosh, what is all this? Where are we headed to as a people?
    *sobs*

17. Muslims are evil.Terrorists. Devil incarnates.
    Blood sucking demons

18. They are doing exactly what their "holy" ordered them to do.Kill all the "infidels".

19. I'm 250% sure the terrorist are muslims.
    Islam is the problem in this world.
    Cuss me and commit suicide

1. Of course they are..which other religion practice this wicked act of violence..

20. Replies
    1. It is very scary n sad. Too horrific. God help the survivors n comfort the families of the departed

21. What's happening in France? This world

22. OMG!! What a wicked world!

23. Stell's shey una no go repatriate those refugees comot from una place like this?
    I've been saying it.... I suspect the refugee influx situation was a form of stealth entry to those countries by terrorists. Maybe this was their plan all along.
    Warri has a saying *dem no dey use shame chop shit*
    Make una begin watch them carefully o, and please stay safe.

24. Bv iya ibeji lati paris,hope u r ok?

25. So sad,may their souls rip...and bokoharam hv killed many pple,yet it hv nvr gt dis kind of recognition,it's well wt our country.