Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Taking A Break....See Ya!

Friday, November 27, 2015

Taking A Break....See Ya!

Going offline and going out......*wink*

I need to ________________ right now! (fill in the blank space nicely!)

127 comments:

1. Stella, if only u know how Ameachi feels about u, you'll stop embarrassing yourself. I just feel shame for u when u keep seeking his attention which u can never get. Wait to hear d names he calls u when they inform him of all ur antics here. U may make it seem like u joking to ur bvs, but those of us who know u know what u up to. Pls try respect urself sometimes u hear? Just a piece of advice. What u do with this comment is entirely up to u.

2. Why are you so bitter though? Smh. Stella please continue to do you and keep making that money!! I heart you.

3. Being bitter is an understatement! There's absolutely nothing printable to describe you as! Pls get a life! I don't know amaechi or even stella personally but anyone that isn't as dumb as u would definitely know it's all nothing and would laugh it off. Buzz off!!!

4. PD Young Billionaire27 November 2015 at 21:05

Anon 18:29.....Cool down!Its a free world.All na joke.Stella needs no one's recognition.Abeg free her!!

5. I responded to y'all but ur boss refused to approve my comment. But she approved ur comments to make it seem like her supporters got her back. Lol. It's not new. Lolz

6. Haha and you know Amaechi right! Plus you are able to read Stellas mind. If you have such a huge issue with her why are you even here?!

7. Fuck.......is that the missing word? Me too

2. Enough jollof rice for Stella and her boo! Lol

3. Gbensh! !
    Lmao.....it's allowed jor as una weather too cold.lol

4. to dance shoki... ah shoki! CB

5. Hehehe, taking a break to wash... Go and do your kids laundry, we have clean minds biko...

6. straff********winkkkk

7. Ok

Nigeriabestjobs.com

8. strafffffff********

9. Fcuk baa
    Stella wanna gbensh
    good luck

10. Hahaha
    Safe journey. Don't forget to buy kulikuli on ur way back oh

11. Warrefa! You need it. Enjoyment officer.

12. Hmmmm,till when Stella.U wan kill me,I live on this blog abeg betta come back from whereva U are going

13. "To make babies"....that's the nicest way to put it.Which hotel?? Afternoon pikin no dey shy

14. I NEED TO GO AND GBENCH RIGH NOW,LOL

15. I NEED TO GO AND GBENCH RIGH NOW,LOL

16. I swear na fuck. Stella u are so predictable hahahahahaha. Enjoy it madam

17. Fukina,fukafella,fukiantus.do small small mrs kork!

18. Auto comment mode activated....Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh....Let's spill it out

19. U need correct gbenshing.... D weather is cold snow snow everywhere.

20. Lee boo aint around so I will just tink bout tuface and cum. Am going on a break too *pullpantandbra*

21. I swear na fuck. Stella u are so predictable hahahahahaha. Enjoy it madam

22. Whatever.... Me no get strength to guess

23. Stella you wan go gbensh inside this weather?
    Oriegwu!

24. " I nid to go and shit" na abacha dey wori Ur belle.

25. You need to dance shakiti boobo abii? Lol

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant fit do anything.....

27. Hahhaahahhaaaaa@a...
    dis pic always make my day...
    clown Amaechi...

stellla icholu ije taa nkpuru osisi asi gi atana?

28. It is allowed. Body no be firewood.

29. I need to Dance... Dance... Dance Right now

30. U need to go shag right now ? He he he

31. Stella, my testimony loading..... thank u jesus!

32. You need to take a nap...or get banged!*lips sealed*

Vick_chizy

33. FUCK WELL WELL.MESELF NEED TO FUCK THIS NGHT,I DEY FIND OLOSHO WEY I GO CARRY AS I NO GET GIRL FRIEND.SEE YA!!!!!!!

34. I need to *Poo lolz
    Am not sorry to say that....kikikikiki

35. Stella wanna need to go cook ni jooor

36. anon 6:29pm,i have munched your comment and sent to him and you just punked yourself.....LMAO!

1. Stella u know u such a LIAR!! Ameachi cannot stand ur guts and u know it. He has openly disgraced u in forums before when we MUNCHED and showed him ur endless attention seeking attempts on this blog, and I am sure u were told. So quit forming and trying to make yourself look cool. If u know who I am u won't come up with this LIE of munching my comment to a man whom u have NO access to. The only people u can reach are his media team. Please don't let me disgrace u any further.

2. stellalina kwn dey reply all this faceless anonymous jooo....lemme dem go nd die. .. na body they pepper dem....

3. Anon y body dey pain u like dis?? Is it ur attention she's seeking? Abeg run along jor!!

37. my people i don return oooh.i went out to spoil myself a little..just me,myself and me..hehehhehe.

1. Stella dear, what anon said may be true. You need to cut down on this. You don't know what people truely say about you in secret. Be careful! He may be all good in your face and laugh behind you.

2. Welcome back stellalina luv... u don gbensh finish just nw. ....

3. Welcome back. Ngwa where chocolate?

4. Anon she she cut down on wat exactly? ? Who don't dey talk abt? Obama sef wey b no1 citizen dem put hin mata for head. ...so talking is allowed!

5. Haha and you seriously think Stella cares about all that

38. Stella koko badoo babe

39. And here I thought you went for a booty call.

40. So na so dis tin dey sweet women? Wonderment!

41. Anon 8:11pm i see say you carry this matter for head so i am gonna finish it with u...two can sell that gala in the go-slow.

If you claim to know him very well which i doubt then call him and ask...You wish i do not know him but i do and he IS MY BOO.....i just sent him a whatsapp kiss as goodnight,if you claim to know him very well,please check his fone.hahahahahahahahahah

Kisses to you LE BOO!

42. mind what people say about me?I stopped caring the day i took off my last baby pant when i was a baby!.The person you people refer to would never run me down cos there is no need to...hehehehehehe.

I am having fun .bring it on,its been long.

1. Stella baby I hail you. I too love you no homo. You are a bundle of talent no matter what people say it must and should never get to you. Good night kisses.

2. Of course Stella. I admire your work and i am different from the first anon. I mean no harm. I just thought aloud cuz these things happen. I don't claim to know anybody nor wish too lol. I was only concerned that's all. Have a goodnight.

3. Oh sorry i am anon 8.18 not 8.11 oooo
      I guess i thought you were referring to me lol

4. O parrriii ooo! Lol. Stella d relentless mama!!
      Ehhn,buh anon why d tin dey pain u na?
      If Amaechi detest her guts how e take add to ur account?
      Oriegwu......!

5. Drama queen!!! Let the drama begin. We need it

6. Lol!! U gat plenty tym tday ba?

7. Stella no.be everything dem dey answer
      You have addressed the anonymous
      Oyaa face your front and hustle henceforth without compromising moral standard and plenty humour

43. Loooool.... this is interesting

44. Just stop replying. If some *small*us don't care abt what people say why should big u Stella. Let it be! If you must reply please reply those that are courageous enough to us their blog I.D.

45. Buhahahhahahaha! Choi Stella! You are just a drama queen

46. Stella abeg carry on jare....all these butter souls sef #sideeye

47. its a new day and you still carry my matter for head?sORRY I AM DELETING YOUR COMMENTS COS HE TOLD ME TO ignore YOU.......
    I know who you are already continue wasting your MB here.......Bwahahahahahahha
    Have a nice Saturday we are chatting on whatsapp with the number that ends with a **********6
    bwahahhahhahaha

1. Gm Stella,
      U actin babyish now oooo!
      Buh I dey enjoy am sha!
      Kwontinu.....
      No Lele
      No Shaking!!

2. How foolish can you be chatting with Amaechi and letting the world know, do you know you have a bad reputation? I won't be shocked at what that anon said , most politicians and influential people don't even like you.by the way I know of your sexcapades with people. I pity your hubby . just passing and I feel shameful for you#

3. Oh dear anonymous I wish I knew u right now. Take this from me she's not communicating with Ameachi. Let her keep wishing Lolz. Surprised she enabled ur comment. She's chatting to herself and not letting people see my response Lolz. If only she knows her reputation like u rightly said. Stella u are despised by those who really matter, for reasons like this one. Little wonder u are left out of juicy deals. U try to famz and lure men thinking they'll fall, but once they hear of ur antecedents they flee. Not only ur appearance makes them run, but ur desperate behaviours too. You think we don't know how u stir up controversy and insist that the person involved is whom u want to speak with at all cost? Not to mention monies u demand to remove stories from ur blog. You've enjoyed Ameachi's largesse in the past, no doubt. It was shared amongst journalists and u were given too. What about the men u beg to see in Europe, how u tell them u want to fuck them. We have heard it all. Ameachi will NEVER fuck u or be ur friend. He hates u with a passion. I wish u know who I am then you'll stop ur LIES!!!

48. This drama most not stop oh ,anonymous come out from your anonymous mood you and i know you have blog id ,lets put a name to your role in this drama ,or remain silent ,we want to know the players ,stella is present and you are

49. Stella you really dey find drama. Please try and chill joor,before your Le boo starts feeling jealous.