Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists...

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Sunday In House Gists...

Saturday In House Gists had gists one to five HERE

GIST SIX
THE DEEP SLEEP

Ehen! How una dey? This happened to me when i was about 5 years old
and we were living in face me i slap you apartment. I have a brother
and two sisters,and i happen to be the last born. Chai! To be the baby
of the house get many advantages o and in my next world i'll still try
it. So i'm this type of person that, if you wake me up from deep
sleep, i can trek from Abuja to Lagos with my eyes closed,and i won't
even know.

On this fateful day, my self and my siblings were sleeping in the
sitting room, and our mum woke us up to go to our room(myself and my
elder ones shared the same room). As per mummy's pet my elder sister was
asked to carry me but when my mum went to ease herself, she just woke
me up and asked me to follow her. I got up and started staggering to
the backyard and later landed in one room like that and slept off.

In the middle of the night, i noticed i wasn't comfortable, i was
aching all over due to the stones i was laying on and was feeling ants
moving round my body.I called out to my siblings but nobody answered
and i started crying in a low tone. This continued for like an hour
until my dad came out to ease himself and noticed our door was wide
open. He went inside to ask why the door wasn't locked and saw only my
brother and my two sisters. He woke them up and asked them where i was
but they were talking off point and weren't making any sense at all. 

He gave my brother one dirty slap, the one that can make someone to see
stars (just like Stella's auto  reset slap) tawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
Him eye clear kia kia. He said he didn't know where i was and so did
my sisters.
My mum started screaming and shouting that the witches and wizards
from her village had finally done their worse. My dad asked her to
calm down and started banging on our neighbour's doors but none knew
my where about. They all moved round shouting my name, and when i
heard it, i replied with my tiny and shakey voice "daddy i'm here" and
continued crying. One of the neighbours heard my voice and asked
everyone to keep quiet so he could trace where the voice was coming
from. He called out again and guess what????????????  Chei!!! They
found me in our local kitchen at the back yard, where our goats and
fowls sleep. Like WTH...... 

I became a laughing stock in my area but , i relocated to my parents' room to avoid stories that touches the heart and tickles bum bum.

.............................................................................................................

GIST SEVEN
AGIDIGBA NSI

Good day everyone. I read the testimony a lady gave about how strong
shit almost killed her and i remember what i passed thru on December.27,2013.
    I had a male friend that jst came back from Canada and has been on
my case since forever. But the guy forming no just get rival.the guy
asked me to acompany him to a wedding and longer-throat like me
agreed(mainly bcz he bought me some gifts).

We went to the wedding on the 27th and went to a nearby eatery to
eat bcz he hates eating @parties.the thing pain me cos i missed the
party rice. At the eatery my guy jst dey form porsh,dey order for
things wey i no fit pronounce their names. Mtcheew,i jst ordered for
'ofe-akwu' and rice. He asked me"babe dont you think tis berra to use
fork and knife"? I told him i dont enjoy eating with them f and k.

We started heading home when suddenly,i felt like stooling.my tommy
was swollen and can only be relieved by farting.i couldnt control it
anymore so i told the guy that i hv to shit now or die trying. He said
that was soo unlady-like. Aaah,so make shit kill me bcz i wan dey
lady-like?! There was no house or hotel around that road so,i just
told him to stop let me do it in the bush. I just tear race enter
bush,pull my jean and paent like mad woman.

Brethren,na there i know say shit fit sentence person to death o. I
began to summone strenght from my ancestors to push this shit.the
thing was soo strong that it refused to enter inside or come out.after
spending like 10 mins in the bush trying to shit, I came out "bent
outta shape".i couldnt walk straight anymore.when i entered the car,he
asked why i wasted time and he was even frowning.i just hissed cos if
the thing gree me talk,i for curse am. After driving a while,there was
traffic jam because of village masquerades and the devil hit me again.
This time na undertaker rest-in-pieces im do me. I was sweating in an
AC car.i told him to stop again and he raised his voice to shout at me
and i jst screamed ' icholu ka nsi-oku gbuom eba'? (do you want hot shit
to kill me here?). I stormed out of the car again and ran into the
nearest bush,this time with my lipbalm. 

I started begging God for forgiveness if this was a punishment. I did the unthinkable *covers face*. I rub the balm on my anus, chaa! Hot tears rolled down my cheeks, chaa! I just vexed and dipped my index finger into my anus and drag it out,i put it again and turned the ones inside. Suddenly,the
thing just drop like rock.it tore my anus so badly and i saw blood
too. Chei! Umunnem,see relief! i turned to check and i shouted JESUS.

When i bent down to finish up my business,a masquerade and some guys
came from back and wiped me this kain long cane eehn! I shouted yeeey!
I ran out of the bush half naked,my paent was showing my trouser was
somehow down. People were just laughing and i ran passed the OLOSHI
that packed somewhr far. I ran into a shop and the owner gave me water
to wash my hands and face(my makeup already made me look like
sacrifice for amadioha). I later went back to get my high heel shoes
and phone.

After my ordeal,the hediot was begging me to sleep in his house. I
told him 'since na my pussy you want, you go wank till your dick peel'. This
guy no even sympathize wt me.he was angry with what i said and he said
"fuck you" and i replied 'abeg fuck your ancestors and your future
generation,ur dick will shrink into oblivion, CANADIAN NNAMA(COW)!'
  One question please, abeg how una wey dey do anal sex dey manage? I
cover my anus wt the blood of Jesus!

...........................................................................................................

GIST EIGHT
MY NEW FRIEND

Please forgive my errors as you read the long and not funny gist.

I just packed into a new neighbour hood and very thing was new to me.
One Saturday, i went to the saloon in the area to make my hair. When i entered,i saw 4 ladies including the owner. They were discussing marital issues. One of them seems to know it all. She have stories to tell in every topic.

When she asked were i live, i told her and she started a story about her friend that packed out from there,How her husband turned her into a punching bag, dont give her and the kids money for food. How she slapped the man one day for beating up his wife in her presence. How her own hubby has and can never lay his hands on her . bla bla bla...... 

Two weeks later, i was in my house wen i heard a knock, it was my saloon friend. I welcomed her. I hardly knew her so we hard nothing to discuss. I brought my bead catalogues. After going through them, she started describing unexisting styles. The styles dat her husband bought for her from dubai that she used on her wedding, and traditional marriage, how she has never seen those styles before and will love to have them again.

I told her that all i need is just her wedding pics, wen i look at them dat i can make d beads for her. She said that her house got burnt 6months after the wedding and they lost everything....*sad story* 
When i excused myself to check what i was cooking, she asked if i still cook wit my condition?**i was preggy then** 

She started wit her story of "Me i wont try it ooo, when i was pregnant, from the first till nineth month, i didnt light the gas cooker, my husband does the cooking. Even now sef, if i dont have the strength to cook, i will just call my husband to come early and and cook or we all will go outside and eat; if you really want to enjoy ur marriage, you shouldnt allow a man to use ur head". She even told me the amount i should collect from my husband to buy baby things (cos that was the amount she collected from hers).,Bla bla bla... 
I envied her so much cos my own DH dont even enter the kitchen, let alone knowing how to cook.
As a new~bie in marriage,I tried putting my frnds advice into practice. Its was a long story but thanks to my Sister/L that settled our fights for us......lol

Three weeks later, my saloon friend came back. This time she came to borrow money #5,000. The only money i had on me was #3,000. After much pleadings and touchy explanations, i gave it to her. Though she promised to bring it in 2days time or i should come to her house and take it. After one week and three days, i didnt see her; i decided to visit her.

When i got to her door, i started hearing shouts of cry lik "e wan kill me ooo! i don die ooo!. I started banging the door thinking that it was my friend that was beating her house help so that i can rescue her.
I got the shock of my life wen one dark man opened the door with belt in his hand, His eyes were red. **my new friends hubby**.

"yes who are you? What are u lookin for? Who invited you here" he thundered
I wanted to apologise for intruding but i saw my new friend rolling on the floor almost naked with her son crying be his side, I feared for their life.
" please sir, am looking for mummy olamide, i dont know if this is her flat". I managed to say in an innocent voice.
"And whats your business with her?"
"she asked me to come". I answered fearfully
"She is your friend? That means all of you are same thing, thieves, liars, borrowers,pros... I cuts in " i beg your pardon sir, i will not stand here and watch you call me names. Do you know who i am? Have you seen my face before? 

That am your wife's friend doesnt give you any right to call me names. If you dont want me to come in and see my friend, you let me know so that i can go" i said out of anger as if i can do anything if he dash me one slap.

He looked at me for some seconds before asking me to come in. When i sat down, he started his story....Ghen! Ghen!!

"Madam, among all the women have see with iya ola, you seem different and more responsible (see compliments oo) so i want to tell you my story. This woman sitting here is a witch,a thief,a liar, a money borrower,a prostitute,bla bal bla. *too many stories oo**

The one that caught my attention was when he said that he never married her,that he slept with her on their first meeting which resulted to pregnancy, that he dont even know her village nor payed even her dowry,that he has done many things to get rid of her including not giving her money for food even wen she was pregnant but she wont go.the man said so many things ooo. I just started shedding tears because of many things.

1.... I received a resetting slap 
From my DH for shouting @him, telling him to enter the kitchen to cook his food cos am no longer ready to cook for him.
2.... I lost communication with my husband for two weeks (though we lived under same roof) becos i called him heartless and wicked.
3.... My husband reduced my weekly alawee, reason been that am becoming too demanding cos i asked him to give me money(amount my friend told me) to buy baby things 
**I thought about how i almost ruined my young marriage cos of my friend's advise.....

Note: I tried settling it for them but the man said that the only settlement will be for mummy olamide to live his house with her life bcos he is tired of constantly beating her and thay he will kill her one day. But iya ola said that she is not living bcos she dont want to become a single parent bcos her friends will laugh @her (case closed). So i left and i didnt ask her for the money again. 

Please.....I didnt write this to mock her but to pass a message to everybody both male and female. ............. Its not all the advice given that you should put into practice. Know ye that 
****** Fools talk because they wants to say something but the wise talks because they have something to say.
**** Always use your tongue to count your teeth**

...........................................................................................................

GIST NINE
THE MEAN PROFESSOR

Walahi some professors can be so mean. I remember there was a guy in my department back then when I was still in school. The guy was one of the big boys, macho and fashionable guys of my faculty back then and I knew he ought to have graduated but failed some courses and was currently doing his second extra year in school.

So, this day, we were all outside at the open space where things are sold in the faculty and this professor was passing by. You know those old professors that peered over their glasses and could be very mean with words. So this Jide dude was buying biscuits when Prof passed by, saw him and called to him. 

Prof: Jide, Bawo ni, how are you, 

Dude: fine sir
Prof: Ah you are buying biscuits ni?
Dude:(confused) no sir, yes sir
Prof: (looking over his glasses and talking so loudly everyone can hear). Ok o. You know this is your second extra year.

Dude (nervous) yes sir. It was obvious he was praying in his heart for Prof to just stop and go. 

Prof: hmmm (shaking his head) I hope you've heard sha?
Dude: heard what sir?
Prof: it's Prof Alade that we start taking that course  you've been failing next year not me and I hope you know what that means?
There was a pause and  Jides face was comical to look at. Now guys, for a little background, Prof Alade is a very scary and terrible lecturer in our department who loves failing students for no reason and he's been on sabbatical for a while and just got back. He's far worse than the Prof who was talking.

Dude(replies): No sir.

Prof adjusts glasses with a wicked smile and said 'Jide, that means next year, you'll still be here buying biscuits...'

Every‎one just kept quiet and concentrated on what he/ she was doing while Jide kept looking at the biscuits like it brought him bad luck. But, sincerely, the Prof just spoilt all his fine boy that day.

GIST TEN
DOGOYARO SLAP

The dogoyaro last week reminded me of something that happened when i was a kid.

We were at my father's shop at umule when my mom sent me home to tell our house-help to go to the neighboring compound and pluck some dogoyaro leaf. Being my first time of hearing dogoyaro, i was singing it as i went home so i wont forget it, unknown to me that the devil was planning a coup for me. 

There was a barber's shop along the way that has a very small TV, and we saw that TV as a special one and whatsoever that is being aired on that TV, small kids like me will gather as if it's a special program. On that day as i took a glance at the TV, it happened that the TV was playing Bright Chimezie who who happens to be my favorite artist. The TV was playing Bright Chimezie's zigima and i got carried away in watching it till the song ended. On my way to the house for my mom's errand, i started singing zigima on my way.

As i got home, i told our house-help that my mom said that she should go to the neighboring compound and pluck some zigima leaf{***gbagauuuuuuuun***}. Surprisingly to me then, our house-help told me that she doesn't know anything called zigima, ah ah ah. she asked me if I'm sure of what of what my mom said and i almost insulted her bcox i was a stubborn boy then and i also believe i am now. 

Anyways to cut the long story short, i went back to the shop and told my mom how i went and how our house-help said she doesn't know anything called zigima {gbagauuuuuuuun again} what i saw was seven lucky stars when a hot "Terry G free madness" slap landed on my cheek and reseted my future. I had to take another route to avoid that "special TV" and "Bright Chimezie". My new song became dogoyaro ogwu iba, dogoyaro 
ogwu iba. 

Till now i still feel the impact that dogoyaronic slap.

GIST ELEVEN
POLICE WAHALA

Hehe..so this happened recently when I was still in school in my lodge..didn't want to send it then cos I was a little bit scared..I no sabi weda the policemen na SDK readers..lol

So,this was around 9pm,inside the bathroom about to shower when I heard one careless knock.. I was so angry at the knock I just shouting ''who be that wey follow me pay house rent''

Next thing I heard was police..lol..I started dressing up again..I opened my door see as police men scatter for my lodge..that they are searching rooms and we were just few in the lodge like only final years.. 

Policeman: so na me you they shout at like that...

Me: sorry sir,I thought it was my lodge guys

Policeman: ( he came in): wey your boyfriend?

Me: sir..I live alone here..its my room..

Policeman: ehh,so if Cold hold you for night,wetin you go do,abi you go do your teddy for night.
Cos he saw a big teddy on my bed..I was shocked and confused..searching rooms and asking me stupid questions..so I didn't answer him..

Policeman: (high tone now) I will carry you into the van now..answer me..

Me: sir,I'm a Christian ,I don't do such..besides I'm not married.

Policeman: oh you be virgin now..oya show me how you dey do am..use your teddy show me how you dey do am..

Me: (getting vexed now): opened my door wide cos it was a bit closed..  Oga..I say I no they do..you dey ask me to do..( with fear)

Immediately.. the head police or whatever they are called now called the man that they had gotten what they want and they  left.. That's after carrying some guys laptops and all.
Lol

111 comments:

1. Gist 8: those kkind of women r everywhere, b4 I got married my mum has given us her own gist sef exactly lyk dis nd she used her brain cos her own mother don tell her the kinda of pple dt she wil meet.

1. Seriously gist 8 might not be the winner but it is a lesson Learnt, just imagine the Yeye woman, infact if those we envy were to tell us their stories we would thank God for our situations, like someone said on their IG page, most people won't share the dark moments of their life, you can't go on FB and see someone post a picture of them crying or sad, it's very rare, let's stop thinking others are better than us, im so guilty of this, when I don't get what I want and I see others with it I start feeling bad. Poster 8 thanks for this story.
      Poster 9 I laughed ehn, infact I was just imagining the scene "... meaning next year you would still be here buying biscuit " *insert whatsapp laugh/cry smiley*
      Shitty shitty stories ewww...
      Last poster the Police man is a perv and I hope he's a BV, stupid man.
      My winner is Gist 3 of yesterday, that story is very funny, even though she has shared it before(which she admitted before starting )

2. People can lie for Africa. One winch was also posing like this not knowing God was asking for intercession.
      Take note of beg friends , those who like to be passive aggressive: Insult you I your face and refer to you in third person

3. gist 8 true talk o

4. Gist 9 cracked me up big time. Those prof can be so mean. They can tell you that why are you so fat,don't worry when you come next year for this course,you won't be fat. Choi!

1. Gist 8 am sure that your friend is the jobless hype that calls her self sexiest mother on this blog.I swear sexiest mother on SDK is nothing but a HYPE.

3. gist six: sorry I don't believe you
    Gist seven : shit gist has been over flogged. Try something else
    Gist 8: Ok we have heard. We will be more careful in picking our friends now
    Gist 9: *rollseyes
    Gist10: lol
    Gist 11: Yawns Yawner Yawnest

I stick with my vote of yesterday. I think it was 5 or so.

1. BB you voted for 4 yesterday.
      Cocoz take note if this, BB made an error, she actually voted for 4 yesterday.
      #PiPiDBusybody lol

2. It was gist five go and check pipilee
      It was d ritual escape I voted for.

4. You remember what happened when you were five?
    No one won deserves the 5k this week mbok.

5. The shitty story and d iya ola d liar got me,some pple can lie for federal.

6. Lol i can so relate. Gist 6 for me.

1. Rotfl. The mean professor really got me. Lol @ 'Jide, that means next year, you'll still be here buying biscuits...' hahahahahaha.

Jesus is Lord.

7. Gist 8- my new friend! This is exactly what happens here on sdk blog.... some useless kwara biri women leading some fools astray!...

8. None tickled my fancy abeg!!

9. Replies
    1. Too dry. Gist 3 from yesterday please

10. Dogoyaro...ogwu iba...lmao

OK, this is b/w yesterday's gist 4 and today's gist 10...brb

11. If ever there was a bore.

1. My dear, Gist 8 and 11 would be competing for the price.Gist 8, a beg Gerrarahere. The palm oil gist got me, got me the first time I read it on IHN...but I'll go with gist 1 of yesterday.

12. For lack of something to blog about. Dead boring . Nonsense.

13. I'm confused biko. Too much gist

14. Stop this in house gist now .give out quality not quantity.

15. Mini mini mani mo,father has a donkey,mother died father died mini mini mani mo,gist thre,fiv, I think I will go wt gist 7.yes gist 7

16. No winners today!! Sorry to say.

17. Lmaoooooooooo Gist 9 got me laughing Loud ooooooooolmaooooooooooooooo...I vote for Gist 9!!!

18. Lolz...gist 7 is the winner!

19. Hmm is it just me or after Saturday's gist, I usually find Sunday's gist not funny
    May be its anticlimax

Yesterday's gists beats today's hands down.
    I stick with
    Gist 1, 3 and 5..

But dongoyaro slap tried .

20. U guys should stop sending shit stories, arghhh! See how I scrolled pas like I was gon puke, sigh.

21. Stella bae please this gist mustn't stop o it makes me happy. Cho this week's joke is tight I laughed through out yesterday and now again. Ermm I will go with the Palm oil and Zigima. I don forget their numbers. Pls can someone vote for two gist?

22. Stella bae please this gist mustn't stop o it makes me happy. Cho this week's joke is tight I laughed through out yesterday and now again. Ermm I will go with the Palm oil and Zigima. I don forget their numbers. Pls can someone vote for two gist?

23. Gbaguuuun I give you all dogoyaronic orubebe slap for westing ma tyme...mbok

24. Gist 9 is simple, short and funny!!! I declare gist nine the winner. 'Jide, that means next year, you'll still be here buying biscuits...' hahahaha very mean prof.

1. Hehehehehe,i totally forgot that one
      Lmao@Jide,you will be buying biscuits here next year.

These professors gat no joy.

2. Hehehehehe,i totally forgot that one

3. Hehehehehe,i totally forgot that one

25. Omg!
    I thought yesterday's was funny ooh
    Lmao!!!
    The Palmoil gist was hilarious!
    Bwahahahaha@the hot shit story

Dogoyaro ogwu iba....chai!

So difficult! Cocoz must i choose one?
    Oya I think il go with the Shit story...number 8 I think. Still laughing.

26. Sorry to say this, gist eleven is not funny, the guy tried to molest you, you should have talked to his superior there...girls pls do not make this kind of mistake, the guy might think that you're vulnerable then he would return to complete his unfinished business...just saying

27. Eewwww@that Police Officer

@ My new friend story,Nice advice
    No one can entice me with such stories that touch.
    It is obvious that she set out to wreck your young home.

28. Gist 11 dagoyaro slap!!! Lol

29. Gist 1 of yesterday won. Today's own dry no be small.

30. Okay, I'm done reading.
    Despite the fact that I found a couple of them funny,i'll go with gist 8.

It's not funny,but it's an eye opener.
    Poster, thank God for your marriage o. You would have just scattered your home.

Even if she was telling the truth, stuff like that depends on the kind of husband one has, because everyone is different.

31. Let me vote for the first time..... GIST 3. so hilarious

32. Lmao @gist 9. That Professor tho... I vote gist 9

33. No vote from me this week.
    I don't need to add to my already boring weekend
    Shout out to BV Cocoz for this daunting task you have taken up.

1. In as much as gist 8 was very interesting, i was feeling it until i got to the part where you said your husband gave you a dirty slap because you told him to cook while you were pregnant.
      That here is domestic violence.
      What is wrong with him helping you out whenever you need a break.
      If he hates cooking, a simple "let's go out to eat" would have sufficed.
      A man should never raise his hands on you no matter. #Useyourwordsnotyourfist
      Women eating shii in marriage since 19kokoro

34. Palm oil gist from yesterday is my pick. No 3 I think.

D jollof rice writer try wella.
    Doro bucci was good too.
    Gist 9- Jide, professor and Biscuit. Very short n nice.

1. I don't know if gist 3 was recycled but mehn! I guess I would ve to go with it. I vote gist 3.
      The prof nd jide is my number 2 mehn! Very funny too

35. Gist 10 Hahahaha u just remind me of me in those days. Now my elder sister was in the university and anytime She was around she will be sending someone message to buy strange things like minerals which we all know as coke, Titus which we known as sadin spelled as pronounced. On this unfaithful day, she came back as usual with one of my teacher uncles. And those days when you have a sister in the university and an uncle as a teacher aaaah infact such family is prestigious so whenever they are around, our house is always full with elderly men and young men and that usually when my sister will be sending those useless messages. So back to the gist, she asked me to go and buy her pick milk, I collected the money and ran off singing pick milk pick milk pick milk and just then I met with my friends who asked me if I was going to come out for the evening play, all I said was ''yes'' and everything disappeared from my brain... see gobe, I just went to the shop and started explaining what my sister intended to do with what I wanted to buy and despite all my explanation them still didn't get it, frustrated and scared I left the shop for home. Getting home my sister was already irritated bcuz I stayed too long, and she asked; way am? I just boldly answered her....dem nor get am! And angrily she said.. notin dem dey get for this village sef'' I was happily walking away when my oversabi uncle asked the forbidden question;.weti you tell dem say you wan buy..gengen... I begin stammer..I..eeh I tell them say....I wan buy weti dem take dey mix egg...nah so my uncle frog me better cane for my back.. and better defect slap follow still I nor remember ooh until she tell me the name again. I ran off again but this time I avoid my friends even give dem better side eyes. After then we all avoids my elder sister/ brothers whenever they were around bcuz of Yeye messages wen dey carry strenge strenge names....lol

1. Na this be d gist, but why is it so difficult for young children to forget simple thing like peak milk. So funny

36. Funny gists,hard to choose cos they are but I ll go with the palm oil gist.

37. Gist 11...really? The one about the agidigba nsi wins...

38. Gist 7, you no try at all. Shey you hear say them them dey find the best Liar in Africa, abeg go enroll, you don win. Chai, you forget say na wedding parry you tell us say your Americana abi na briticana carry you go ni? How come you dey comot Jeans pant? Clap for una. Abeg send your number I want give Lai mohammed make he come train under una

1. I wear jeans to weddings.. no biggie.. when no be she dey wed.. mschew..

2. This person u actually got me really laughing with the Lai talk. I vote for palm oil story I think gist 3 of ystdy. Gist 8 very good lesson u brought on here. This weekend gists tried they were quite funny.

3. I was initially buying her story until she started with the masquerade flogging and naked running.

39. Gist 6 got me laughing. I used to sleep reali deep b4.

40. Gist 9 made me cry..... M voting gist 9

41. Gist 8 please.
    Ladies be showing you all the 'goodies' their DH has been shifting down to them making you feel bad and almost depressed, not knowing that their BIG Mansion is on rentage, not theirs, till Shylock Landlord serve them quit notice and they finally pack to go squat in relation's domain. Oriegwu.

Women eeh.

42. I cancel my vote for gist 2. I vote for gist 8, my new friend

43. Still Gist 3. The palm oil one sha in case I didn't get the number right.

44. I laughed at Agidigba nsi, the mean professor. I learnt a lesson from Iya olamides gist,but my vote goes to Agidigba nsi...

45. gist 4 dts if dy wil count annon vote

46. Gist 3 oh! I don laugh tire!

47. hahaha! I vote the palm oil gist.can't remember the number. thanks gist8 poster.actually an eye opener.@gist 9, really feel for the jide guy. all the same, I vote the palm oil gist

48. I vote gist 4 (flying beef) of yesterday.

49. I vote Gist 1 from yesterday all the way

50. D campus gist,i will go wiv dt,it had me in stiches

51. All gists are great but yesterday's own are more hilarious... Gist 1 gat my vote

52. I vote for gist 3 the palm oil gist. But I learn from gist 8

53. All the gists are great but yesterday's gists are more hilarious.... Gist 1 gat my vote

54. I go with yesterday's dorobucci.... GIST 1

55. Gist 3 gets my vote! I laughed out loud

56. I vote for the Mean. Professor

57. I go for gist 8. I can relate very well with that. I didn't bother reading the 'shitty shitty' story.

58. Gist 1: Doro-doro bucci o...that got me

59. Gist 3 all d way abeg,so sorry my vote came in late mak una count am ooo ehn ehn.